Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
Produkte
  • Aquapark-Flughafenplattform
    aufblasbare wasser yoga matte luftkissen matratze gymnastikmatte auf wasser

    Unsere Gym Air Track Mat Produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ. Wie ROHS, EN-71, SGS. Es ist für Familien, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielcenter geeignet.

  • Halbe Farbe Blase Fußball
    Stoßfänger Blase Ball, halbe Farbe Blase Fußball Bälle

    Stoßfänger Blase Ball, Blase Fußball, halbe Farbe Blase Fußball BälleSind luftdichte, hitzeversiegelte aufblasbare Produkte, die aus PVC 0,8mm oder tpu 0,75mm Material hergestellt ist. Es ist ein riesiger aufblasbarer Kugeldurchmesser 1.2m für Kinder, Durchmesser 1.5m u. Amp; 1,8m für Erwachsene.

  • Aufblasbares Blasenzelt mit Tunnel
    Hochwertige doppelte Schichten aufblasbares Blasenzelt für Verkauf

    Diese doppelten Schichten klären aufblasbares Blasenzelt, Aufblasbare klare Kuppel kann mit bestimmten Größe und Farben angepasst werden.Beste Dienstleistungen und sofortige Lieferung garantiert. 3 Jahre Garantie!Moq ist ein Stück.Für großen Auftrag gibt es einen angemessenen Diskont oder freies Verschiffen.

  • Silber Verson aufblasbaren Spiegel Ballon
    Silber verson aufblasbare Spiegel Ballon Dekoration

    Aufblasbare Spiegel Sphäre Dekoration ist eine unserer Fabrik entwickelt neue aufblasbarernProjektein diesem Jahr. Der Ball hat präzise dekorative Wirkung, so ist esrnWeit verbreitet im Hotel, ktv, tStation, Bars, Partys, Konzerte, Auto Show, neue Produkteinführungen, Sportspiele, neueLaden Sie Öffnungen, FestivalsrnUnd andere Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten.

  • aufblasbare Hände Himmel Lufttänzer
    Werbung für aufblasbare Hand Himmel Lufttänzer mit Gebläse

    aufblasbarer Handlufttänzer, oder wir können es fliegende Kerle nennen, ist ein großes aufblasbares Vorrichtungen, die ein langes Rohr umfassen, das an einem Ventilator angebracht ist, der das Rohr verursacht sich tanzend oder schlagend bewegen. Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihre Veranstaltung noch heute mit aufblasbaren Lufttänzerprodukten bekannt.

  • Aufblasbare Sup-Paddle-Platine mit Pumpe
    Aufblasbare Sup-Paddle-Platine mit Pumpe

    wahrlich keine Grenzen zu erkunden. Das befreiende an einem aufblasbaren Stand-Up-Paddle-Board ist, wie tragbar es ist - es kann praktisch überall hin mitgehen. Sie benötigen keinen Lieferwagen oder Dachgepäckträger, um ihn auf einer Autoreise mitzunehmen, und nicht einmal einen großen Raum für die Aufbewahrung zu Hause. Alle unsere Boards können zusammengerollt werden, um in ihre eigene kompakte Tasche zu passen, die auf dem Rücken getragen werden kann oder dank speziell integrierter Räder hinter Ihnen gerollt werden kann. Sie können buchstäblich an den Rand des Wassers gehen, das Board auspacken und in etwa fünf Minuten mit unserer Pumpe aufpumpen. Dank ihres speziellen Designs halbiert diese Pumpe die Zeit, die erforderlich ist, um Boards mit einer herkömmlichen Pumpe zu füllen, und verbraucht dabei weniger Energie. Außerdem passt sie mit dem Board in den Rucksack. So ist es einfach, das perfekte Abenteuerpaket zu transportieren und abzuschließen.

  • Luftdichte aufblasbare Flasche
    Kundenspezifische 12 Fuß hohe luftdichte aufblasbare Flasche für Werbeverkäufe

    Benutzerdefinierte luftdichte aufblasbare Flasche, Luft versiegelt aufblasbare Flasche. Eine aufblasbare ReplikIst ideal für neue Produkteinführungen, neue Ladenöffnungen, gesponserte Events oder Firmentage. Oem / odmist willkommen.

  • Aufblasbarer Traversenbogen
    Kundenspezifischer 25-Fuß-aufblasbarer Traversenbogen

    Kundenspezifische 25-Fuß-aufblasbare Traversenbogen sind die häufigsten Werbemittel, die in allen Arten von Outdoor-Veranstaltungen wie Messe, Zeremonien, Jubiläen, Verkaufsförderung und so weiter verwendet werden. Sie sind oft angepasst. Alle unsere Werbe-aufblasbaren Bögen werden von handelsüblichen Pvc-Plane oder Oxford-Tuch Material gemacht und verstärkt die Nähnähte, die die Werbung aufblasbare Bögen dauerhafter gemacht.

  • 26 Fuß aufblasbare Plakatwandbogen
    26 Fuß Marke Werbung aufblasbare Billboard Bogen Display

    26 Fuß aufblasbare Billboard Bogen sind die häufigsten Werbeartikel in allen Arten von Outdoor-Veranstaltungen wie Messe, Zeremonien, Jubiläen, Verkaufsförderung und so weiter verwendet. Sie sind oft angepasst. Alle unsere Werbe-aufblasbaren Bögen werden von handelsüblichen Pvc-Plane oder Oxford-Tuch Material gemacht und verstärkt die Nähnähte, die die Werbung aufblasbare Bögen dauerhafter gemacht.

  • Coca Cola Markenballon
    Coca Cola Markenballon

    Werbe-Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind ideal für Spaß und hervorragende Branding.Alle unsere Werbeballons können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar gehen oder klettern in diese Menge Bälle.Mit bunten Werbeballons, wird Ihre Party attraktiver sein !!!Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    maßgeschneiderte orange aufblasbare Bogenschießscheibe zum Verkauf

    Kundenspezifisches orange aufblasbares Bogenschießenziel Aufblasbares Ziel zum Bogenschießen ist eines der interessanten Sportspielzeuge für Spiele. Es ist nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene geeignet. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, Tischfußball, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr aufregend ist. Asia Inflatable ist ein professioneller Hersteller in China, unsere Fabrik besitzt über 12 Jahre Design- und Produktionsteam, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

  • Aufblasbare Auto Schutz
    Familie Gebrauch aufblasbare Auto Schutz für Verkauf

    Aufblasbare Auto Schutz, aufblasbare Garage Zelt, unsere aufblasbaren UnterständeSind einfach einzurichten, damit wir schnell arbeiten können. Mit einer durchschnittlichen Inflationszeit von 60 Sekunden können SieSich aufrichten und schnell arbeiten. Hohe Qualität, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • aufblasbare Hochzeitsdekoration Blume
    neueste aufblasbare Beleuchtungsblume für Hochzeitsdekoration

    Partei oder Ereignis-Dekoration LED, die aufblasbare Blume beleuchtet, Lotus-Blumen-Dekoration, aufblasbare Blumen der LED-Show, aufblasbare Blumen-Lieferanten. Große Auswahl aufblasbare Blumen gestalten Form für Sie. Beeilen Sie sich, um LED-Beleuchtung-aufblasbare Blumen und kundenspezifische Schlauchboote mit LED-Leuchten hier zu kaufen!

  • aufblasbarer heller Stern der dekorativen Bühne
    aufblasbarer Beleuchtungsstern für Werbung / aufblasbarer heller Stern der dekorativen Bühne

    LED Licht aufblasbare Dekoration wurde weit verbreitet für Party, Urlaub, Event, Hochzeitsdekoration verwendet.Mit den aufblasbaren Lampen sind die Lighting Schlauchboote romantischer, sie können Menschen in dieser Umgebung glücklich machen.

  • LED-Standlicht Ballon Stativball
    aufblasbare Beleuchtungdekoration des Großhandels im Freien führte Standlichtballonstativball

    Aufblasbare Beleuchtungsdekoration des Großhandels im Freien führte Standlichtballon-Stativball, wenn Leute ihn tragen und auf der Straße gehen, wird er viele Leute, besonders nachts anziehen!

  • Wasser rollende Kugel
    Wasser rollende Kugel für Kinder

    Starker StilWasser rollende Kugel, aufblasbare Rolle,Wasserrolle Ist eine lustige und spannende Sport-Spiele, und sehr beliebt zwischen Kiddies und Erwachsenen für Sport und Erholung. es istWeit verbreitet für Spielzentrum, Vergnügungspark, Wasserspiele, Urlaubsveranstaltungen.

  • Aufblasbare Anschlagtafel
    Starker Stil Luft versiegelt aufblasbare Billboard und Banner für Verkaufsförderung

    Liefern gute Qualität Luft versiegelt aufblasbare Plakate,Luftdichte aufblasbare Plakate.abernur das Beste.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen. Großhandelspreis, 3-Jahr-Garantie!

  • Neue Art Wasser Rollerball
    Neue Art Wasser Rollerball zum Verkauf

    Die Wasser-Roller-Sport ist eine lustige und spannende Sport-Spiele, und sehr beliebt zwischen Kiddies und Erwachsenen für Sport und Erholung. es istWeit verbreitet für Spielzentrum, Vergnügungspark, Wasserspiele, Urlaubsveranstaltungen, Schwimmbad und Küste malerischen Ort.

  • Einwandfrei Multi Farben Wasserkugel
    Multi Farben Wasserkugel

    WasserballIst einer der beliebtesten Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten auf dem Wasser. Menschen können hineingehen, um über die Wasseroberfläche in Schwimmbädern, Yachthäfen oder Seen zu gehen, um das spannende Spiel zu genießen.WasserkugelnSind in der Regel auf 2m Durchmesser rund, tpu oder pvc Material, Tizip Reißverschluss aus deutsch.Wir können unterschiedliche Größe als Ihre Anforderungen tun, 1.5m Durchmesser, 1.8m Durchmesser, 2.3m Durchmesser, 2.5m Durchmesser, 3.5m Durchmesser. etc.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
Products
  • Aqua Park Airport Platform
    Inflatable water yoga mat air track mattress gymnastics mat on water

    Our Gym Air Track Mat Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Half Color Bubble Soccer Ball
    Bumper Bubble Ball, Half Color Bubble Soccer Balls

    Bumper Bubble Ball, Bubble Soccer, Half Color Bubble Soccer Balls are air-tight, heat-sealed Inflatable Products, which is made of PVC 0.8mm or TPU 0.75mm material. It is a giant inflatable sphere Diameter 1.2m for kids, Diameter 1.5m & 1.8m for adults. 

  • Inflatable Bubble Tent
    8m Two Rooms Inflatable Bubble Hotel House with Hard Door

    why bubble hotels are becoming more and more popular. Instead of a typical accommodation, they are designed to embrace the great outdoors. These cool bubble rooms are available in various locations and let you fall asleep while gazing at the starry sky. Do you want to be surrounded by untouched landscape, magical forests or the desert? The choice is up to you. And where do you find the most interesting bubble resorts ?

  • Inflatable Bubble Tent with tunnel
    High Quality Double Layers Inflatable Bubble Tent for Sale

    This Double Layers Clear Inflatable Bubble Tent, inflatable clear dome can be customized with specific size and colors. Best services and prompt delivery guaranteed. 3 years warranty! MOQ is one piece. For big order, there will be a reasonable discount or free shipping.

  • Inflatable Mirror Balloon
    Inflatable Decoration Mirror Balloon Professional Manufacturer

    Inflatable Mirror Sphere Decoration is one of our factory developed new inflatable projects in this year. The ball has prefect decorative effect, so it is widely used in Hotel, KTV, T station, bars, parties, concerts, auto show, new product launches, sports games, new store openings, festivals and other entertainment venues.

  • Inflatable Hands Sky Air Dancer
    Advertising Inflatable Hand Sky Air Dancer With Blower

    Inflatable hand air dancer, or we can call it Flying Guys is a large inflatable devices comprising a long tube attached to a fan which causes the tube to move in a dancing or flailing motion. Get your business or event noticed today with the use of inflatable advertising air dancer products. 

  • Inflatable Surfboards, New Design Standup Inflatable Sup Paddle Board With Pump and Durable, Safe.
    New Design Standup Inflatable Sup Paddle Board With Pump

    Truly no-limits exploring. The liberating thing about an inflatable stand-up paddle board is how portable it is – it can go practically everywhere with you. You don’t need a van or a roof rack to take it on a road trip, or even a large space to store it at home. All of our boards can be rolled up to fit into their own compact bag that can be carried on your back, or rolled behind you thanks to specially integrated wheels. You can literally walk to the water’s edge, unpack the board and inflate it in roughly five minutes using our pump. Thanks to its special design, this pump halves the time it takes to fill boards using a conventional pump while using less energy – it also fits into the backpack with the board so it’s easy as pie to transport and complete the perfect adventure pack.

  • Airtight Inflatable Bottle
    Custom 12 Foot High Airtight Inflatable Bottle for Promotional Sales

    Custom Airtight Inflatable Bottle, Air Sealed Inflatable Bottle. An Inflatable Replica is ideal for new product launches, new store openings, sponsored events or corporate days. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Truss Arch
    Custom 25 Foot Inflatable Cloud & Rainbow Arch

    Custom 25 Foot Inflatable Cloud & Rainbow Arch are the most common advertising products used in all kinds of outdoor events such as trade fair, ceremonies, anniversaries, sales promotion and so on. They are often customized. All our advertising inflatable arches are made by commercial grade PVC Tarpaulin or oxford cloth material and reinforced the sewing seams which made the advertising inflatable arches more durable.

  • 26 Foot Inflatable Billboard Arch
    26 Foot Brand Advertising Inflatable Billboard Arch Display

    26 Foot Inflatable Billboard Arch are the most common advertising products used in all kinds of outdoor events such as trade fair, ceremonies, anniversaries, sales promotion and so on. They are often customized. All our advertising inflatable arches are made by commercial grade PVC Tarpaulin or oxford cloth material and reinforced the sewing seams which made the advertising inflatable arches more durable.

  • Inflatable Surfboards, Coca Cola Branded Balloon and Durable, Safe.
    Coca Cola Branded Balloon

    Advertising Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Balloons can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Customized Orange Inflatable Archery Target on Sale

    Customized Orange Inflatable Archery Target on Sale . Inflatable archery target is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults.We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, human table football, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. Asia  Inflatable is a professional manufacturer in China, our factory own over 12 years design and production team , do not hesitate to contact us!

  • Inflatable Car Shelter
    Family Use Inflatable Dome Car Shelter for Sale

    Inflatable Car Shelter, Inflatable Garage Tent, Our Inflatable Shelters are easy to set up so will can get to work fast. With an average inflation time of 60 seconds you can get set up and get to work FAST. High Quality, Timely Delivery.

  • inflatable wedding decoration flower
    Newest Inflatable Lighting Flower for Wedding Decoration

    Party or Event Decoration LED Lighting Inflatable Flower, Lotus Flower Decoration, LED Show Inflatable Flowers, Inflatable Flowers Suppliers. Large selection inflatable flowers design shape for you. Hurry to buy LED Lighting Inflatable Flowers and Custom Inflatables with LED Lights here!

  • Decorative Stage Inflatable Light Star
    Inflatable Lighting Star for Advertising /Decorative Stage Inflatable Light Star

    LED Light Inflatable Decoration was widely used for party, holiday, event, wedding decoration. With the inflatable lights, the Lighting inflatables is more romantic,they can make person happy in this surrounding.

  • Led Stand Light Balloon Tripod Ball
    Wholesale Outdoor Inflatable Lighting Decoration Led Stand Light Balloon Tripod Ball

    Wholesale Outdoor Inflatable Lighting Decoration Led Stand Light Balloon Tripod Ball, when people wear it and walk on the street, it will attact a lot of people, especially at night!

  • Water Rolling Balll
    Water Rolling Ball for Kids

    Strong Style Water Rolling Ball, Inflatable Roller, Water Roller is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events. 

  • Inflatable Billboard
    Strong Style Air Sealed Inflatable Billboard and Banners for Sales Promotion

    Supply Good Quality Air Sealed Inflatable Billboards, Airtight Inflatable Billboards. But Only The Best. We may customize the design, the size, the color and the logo as you need. Wholesale Price, 3 year warranty!

  • New Style Water Roller Ball
    New Style Water Roller Ball for Sale

    The water roller sports is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Inflatable Surfboards, Multi Colors Water Ball and Durable, Safe.
    Multi Colors Water Ball

    Water Ball is one of the most popular items of entertainment on water. People can go inside it to walk across the surface of water in swimming pools, marinas or lakes to enjoy the exciting game. Water Balls are usually made to 2m diameter Round, TPU or PVC material, TIZIP zipper from German. We can do different size as your requirements, 1.5m dia, 1.8m dia, 2.3m dia, 2.5m dia, 3.5m diameter. etc.

top