Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Geldmaschinen! Eine großartige Möglichkeit, Markenbekanntheit mit viel interaktivem Spaß zu bauen!

Geld-Maschinen können für besondere Veranstaltungen verwendet werden, Grand Openings, Preis geben a-Wege, und vieles mehr.

Eine unvergessliche förderung!

Wir können unsere aufblasbaren Geldmaschinen mit Ihrer Wahl der Farben, der Muster und der Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen!

Jeder unserer aufblasbaren Geldmaschine Geldkabinen kommt komplett mit einem Gebläse, Timer, lustiges Geld und Schutzbrille.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    maßgeschneiderte geld maschine, geld bläst cube kabinen

    Inflatable Cash Money Booth ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, die Markenbekanntheit mit viel interaktivem Spaß zu steigern. Geldautomaten können für besondere Anlässe, große Eröffnungen, Preisverleihungen und vieles mehr verwendet werden. Eine unvergessliche Promotion!

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    Werbe Geldautomat, Geldwürfel, Geldwürfelkabinen

    Inflatable Cash Money Booth ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, die Markenbekanntheit mit viel interaktivem Spaß zu steigern. Geldautomaten können für besondere Anlässe, große Eröffnungen, Preisverleihungen und vieles mehr verwendet werden. Eine unvergessliche Promotion!

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    beliebte aufblasbare Geldautomat, aufblasbare Geldkassette zum Verkauf

    Inflatable Cash Money Booth ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, die Markenbekanntheit mit viel interaktivem Spaß zu steigern. Geldautomaten können für besondere Anlässe, große Eröffnungen, Preisverleihungen und vieles mehr verwendet werden. Eine unvergessliche Promotion!

  • Aufblasbarer Cash Cube
    Interaktive aufblasbare Cash Cube Geldmaschine für Schulkarnevale

    Interaktive aufblasbare Cash Cube Geldmaschine für Schulkarnevals ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Markenbekanntheit mit viel interaktiven Spaß zu bauen! Geldmaschinen können für besondere Veranstaltungen, Grand Openings, Preis geben a-Wege und so viel mehr verwendet werden.Eine unvergessliche förderung!

  • Aufblasbare Bargeldkabine
    Benutzerdefinierte branded paseo aufblasbare Cash Money Stand

    Kundenspezifische gebratene paseo aufblasbare Bargeldgeldkabine ist eine großartige Weise, Markenbewusstsein mit viel interaktivem Spaß zu bauen! Geldmaschinen können für spezielle Fälle, großartige Öffnungen, Preis geben a-ways und soviel mehr benutzt werden. Eine unvergessliche förderung!

  • Aufblasbarer Cash Cube
    Interaktive aufblasbare Cash Cube Geldmaschine für Schulkarnevale

    Interaktive aufblasbare Cash Cube Geldmaschine für Schulkarnevale, Können wir unsere aufblasbaren Geldmaschinen mit Ihrer Wahl von Farben, Mustern und Logos anpassen!Jeder unserer aufblasbaren Geldmaschine Geldkabinen kommt komplett mit einem Gebläse, Timer, lustiges Geld und Schutzbrille.

  • Aufblasbare Geldmaschine
    Weißer Geldwürfel aufblasbare Geldmaschine mit Gebläsen

    Weißer Geldwürfel aufblasbare Geldmaschine mit Gebläsen, Können wir unsere aufblasbaren Geldmaschinen mit Ihrer Wahl von Farben, Mustern und Logos anpassen!Jeder unserer aufblasbaren Geldmaschine Geldkabinen kommt komplett mit einem Gebläse, Timer, lustiges Geld und Schutzbrille.

  • Cash Cube
    2016 schnelle Lieferung Cash Cube aufblasbare Geld Grabber

    2016 schnelle Lieferung Cash Cube aufblasbare Geld Grabber ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Marken-Bewusstsein mit viel interaktiven Spaß zu bauen! Geld-Maschinen können für besondere Ereignisse, Grand Openings, Preis geben a-Wege, und vieles mehr verwendet werden.Eine unvergessliche förderung!

  • Aufblasbare Geldmaschine
    Atm aufblasbare Geldmaschine perfekt für Inneneinrichtungen

    Atm aufblasbare Geldmaschine perfekt für InneneinrichtungenIst ein großartiger Weg, um Markenbekanntheit mit viel interaktiven Spaß zu bauen! Geldmaschinen können für besondere Veranstaltungen, Grand Openings, Preis geben a-Wege, und vieles mehr verwendet werden.Eine unvergessliche förderung!

  • Geld packen Maschine
    Budget Party Cash Cube aufblasbare Geld greifen Maschine

    Budget Party Cash Cube aufblasbare Geld greifen MaschineIst ein großartiger Weg, um Markenbekanntheit mit viel interaktiven Spaß zu bauen! Geldmaschinen können für besondere Veranstaltungen, Grand Openings, Preis geben a-Wege, und vieles mehr verwendet werden.Eine unvergessliche förderung!

  • Coca cola geldkabine
    Kundenspezifische branding aufblasbare coca cola geldkabine

    Kundenspezifische Branding aufblasbare Coca Cola Geldkabine, können wir unsere aufblasbaren Geldmaschinen mit Ihrer Wahl von Farben, Mustern und Logos anpassen!Jeder unserer aufblasbaren Geldmaschine Geldkabinen kommt komplett mit einem Gebläse, Timer, lustiges Geld und Schutzbrille.

  • Silberne aufblasbare Kasse
    Glänzende silberne aufblasbare Kasse in Großbritannien

    Glänzende silberne aufblasbare Cash-Stand in Großbritannien ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, Markenbekanntheit mit viel interaktiven Spaß zu bauen! Geldmaschinen können für besondere Veranstaltungen, Grand Openings, Preis geben a-Wege und vieles mehr verwendet werden. Eine unvergessliche förderung!

OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 1 Year Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

MONEY MACHINES! A great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!

Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more.

An unforgettable promotion!

We can customize our Inflatable Money Machines with your choice of colors, patterns and logos!

Each of our Inflatable Money Machine Cash Booths comes complete with a blower, timer, funny money and protective goggles.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Customized Money Machine, Money Blowing Cube Booths

    Inflatable Cash Money Booth is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more. An unforgettable promotion!

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Advertising Money Machine, Cash Cube, Money Blowing Cube Booths

    Inflatable Cash Money Booth is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more. An unforgettable promotion!

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Popular Inflatable Money Booth, Inflatable Cash Box on Sale

    Inflatable Cash Money Booth is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more. An unforgettable promotion!

  • Inflatable Cash Cube
    Interactive Inflatable Cash Cube Money Machine for School Carnivals

    Interactive Inflatable Cash Cube Money Machine for School Carnivals is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more.An unforgettable promotion!

  • Inflatable Cash Money Booth
    Custom Branded PASEO Inflatable Cash Money Booth

    Custom Branded PASEO Inflatable Cash Money Booth is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more. An unforgettable promotion!

  • Inflatable Cash Cube
    Interactive Inflatable Cash Cube Money Machine for School Carnivals

    Interactive Inflatable Cash Cube Money Machine for School Carnivals,we can customize our Inflatable Money Machines with your choice of colors, patterns and logos!Each of our Inflatable Money Machine Cash Booths comes complete with a blower, timer, funny money and protective goggles.

  • Inflatable Money Machine
    White Cash Cube Inflatable Money Machine with blowers

    White Cash Cube Inflatable Money Machine with blowers,we can customize our Inflatable Money Machines with your choice of colors, patterns and logos!Each of our Inflatable Money Machine Cash Booths comes complete with a blower, timer, funny money and protective goggles.

  • Cash Cube
    2016 Fast Delivery Cash Cube Inflatable Money Grabber

    2016 Fast Delivery Cash Cube Inflatable Money Grabber is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more. An unforgettable promotion!

  • Inflatable Money Machine
    ATM Inflatable Money Machine Perfect for Indoor Facilities

    ATM Inflatable Money Machine Perfect for Indoor Facilities is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more.An unforgettable promotion!

  • Money Grab Machine
    Budget Party Cash Cube Inflatable Money Grab Machine

    Budget Party Cash Cube Inflatable Money Grab Machine is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more. An unforgettable promotion!

  • Coca Cola Money Booth
    Custom Branding Inflatable Coca Cola Money Booth

    Custom Branding Inflatable Coca Cola Money Booth,we can customize our Inflatable Money Machines with your choice of colors, patterns and logos!Each of our Inflatable Money Machine Cash Booths comes complete with a blower, timer, funny money and protective goggles.

  • Silvery Inflatable Cash Booth
    Shiny Silvery Inflatable Cash Booth in UK

    Shiny Silvery Inflatable Cash Booth in UK is a great way to build brand awareness with a LOT of interactive fun!Money machines can be used for special events, grand openings, prize give a-ways, and so much more. An unforgettable promotion!

OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 1 Year Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

top