Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
Customer Service

REQUEST A QUOTE ( Like A Character, A Bottle,  One Cartoon. Inflatable Sofa, Bounce castle, Inflatable Slide, Bubble Soccer, Water Ball, Pools, Inflatable Boats, Inflatable Water Park, Inflatable Moonwalks, Lighting Inflatable, Arch and Airtight Tent, etc.) Just give us a call or via email to contact with any person at our sales team. 

If special design, please send us details or a sketch of your requirements by email. our senior designers will make A Designs 3D-Drawing to confirm with you.

OEM & ODM is always Welcome!


Delivery Service
Delivery Terms

1. The Inflatable Products can be shipped by air, by sea or express delivery. The approximate shipping time is 5 working days maximum by air or 10-30 days by sea. Please advise the products you need and your port of discharge, we will get shipping details from our shipping agent.

2. Also you can designate any the cargo company in Guangzhou or Hong KongChina.

International Express Companies

          

 

      


Freight

1.  You can check the freight on internet.

2.  We will inform you about the carriage according to your order.

3.  We will inform you the shipment status according to our shipping agent.


Contact Person :

Abby: abby@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Carrie: carrie@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Coco: coco@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Jojo: jojo@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Kitty: kitty@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Lily: lily@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Rose: rose@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Sophie: sophie@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Jeff: jeff@asia-inflatables.com.cn


Guangzhou Asia Inflatables Co., Limited
Official Contact Information:
Office Address: Room 55-57, 3F,1 St, Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park,  Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Factory address: No.1, Dongxian Industry Road, Kengtou Village, Nancun Town,Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Post Code: 511431
Website: www.asia-inflatables.com.cn
Email: asia-inflatables@vip.163.com 
SKYPE: cocotos88

top