• Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Inflatable Dock & Floating Swimming Pool
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
FAQ

WIE AUF BESTELLUNG 1. Wählen Sie Ihre Lieblings-Elemente des aufblasbaren dia, aufblasbare bounce, etc., und die Bestellung bestätigen. 2. Wir schicken Ihnen proforma-Rechnung für Bestätigung. Sie müssen auf ihn zu Unterschreiben und an uns zurück senden per e-mail oder fax. 3. Überweisen Sie die Anzahlung für Ihre bestellen, und senden Sie uns die bank Rechnung für unsere Bestätigung ...


Über Zahlung & Preis 1. Wie zahlen Sie für Bestellungen von aufblasbare Dias, aufblasbare Wasserrutschen und anderen inflatables Produkte? Wir akzeptieren die Zahlungsmethode wie TT, Bargeld, Western Union und Akkreditiv: TT: Anzahlung 50% oder 30% vor Produktion und balance vor dem Versand bezahlt) ...


Über Produkt - & Bestellung 1. Können Sie entwerfen eine speziell? Geben Sie uns eine Idee, wir bieten die Gestaltung von aufblasbare Spiele wie aufblasbares dia, aufblasbare Wasser-Dias oder-Unterhaltung parks, Aktivitäten für die Kunden-Projekt. 2. Was ist dein Standard zu produzieren CE, EN14960, EN 71, ISO9001, SGS 3. Mindestbestellmenge? 1pc. 4. Was ist mit Größe und Farbe? ...


Über Lieferung & After-Service

1. Was über die Lieferung? Versandarten: Versand durch Meer, durch Luft, durch Kurier (DHL/UPS/TNT/FEDEX), ist für Kunden verfügbar. Und die Frachtkosten kann im Voraus bezahlt sein oder abgeholt worden ist. 2. Wie lange dauert die Lieferung? von Kurier - / Luft: ca. 3~5 Werktage nach dem die Ware auf dem Flugzeug. vom Meer: über 25 Werktage, nachdem die Ware auf board. 3. Was ist die Garantiezeit? ---


Was sind die Unterschiede zwischen in-stock-Produkte und kundenspezifische Produkte?

Bitte beachten Sie, dass mit Ausnahme der in-stock-Produkte, die alle ASIEN 's-Produkte sind Spezialanfertigungen (custom posten sind nicht-ASIA-logo, Banner, drucken und designs und so weiter) und sind vorbehaltlich einer 50% Ablagerung vor Produktion, 50% balance Zahlung, bevor die Produkte Lieferung nach die Produkte fertig sind. Wie für in-stock-Produkte, Kunden haben die Zahlung in voller Höhe vor Lieferung.


Kann ich per PAYPAL bezahlen?

Ja, wir können.


Können wir besuchen, um Ihre Fabrik oder Firma?

Ja, Sie sind willkommen.

Bevor Kunden den Besuch zu unserer Fabrik oder Firma, wir helfen mit, hotel Buchung, Abholung und andere relative Anordnung.

top

Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
FAQ
Home / FAQ

HOW TO ORDER 1. Choose your favorite items of inflatable slide, inflatable bounce, etc., and confirm the order. 2. We send you proforma invoice for confirmation. You need to sign on it and send back to us by e-mail or fax. 3. You transfer deposit payment for your order, and send us the bank bill for our confirmation...


About Payment & Price 1. How to pay for orders of inflatable slides, inflatable water slides and other inflatables products? We accept the payment method like TT, Cash,Western Union and Letter of credit: TT: deposit 50% or 30% before production and balance paid before shipment)  ...


About Product & Order 1. Can you design one specially? Give us an idea, we can offer the design of inflatable games like inflatable slide, inflatable water slides or amusement parks, activities for customers' project. 2. What is your Standard of producing CE, EN14960, EN 71, ISO9001, SGS 3. Minimum Order Quantity? 1pc. 4. What about size and color? ...


About Delivery & After-Service

1. What about Delivery? Shipping methods: Shipping by sea, by air, by courier  (DHL/UPS/TNT/FEDEX), is available for customers. And the freight charge can be prepaid or collected.2. How long is the delivery? by courier / by air: about 3~5 working days after goods on plane.by sea: about 25 working days after goods on board. 3. What is the guarantee period? ---


What are the differences between in-stock products and custom products?

Please note that except in-stock products, all of ASIA's products are custom products (custom items include non-ASIA logo, banners, printing and designs and so on) and are subject to a 50% deposit before production, 50% balance payment before products delivery after the products are finished. As for in-stock products, customers will have to pay in full before delivery.


Can I pay via PAYPAL?

Yes, we can. 


Can we visit to your factory or company?

Yes, you are welcome.

Before customers’ visiting to our factory or company, we can help with hotel reservation, picking up and other relative arrangement.

top