Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами
  • Тель : 0086-020-34704480
  • Факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Отправить по электронной почте : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Ms. Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Asia inflatables co., Ltd является одним из крупнейших мануфактурНадувная палатка в Китае; Наша компания экспортирует надувные палатки вОптовых продаж, дистрибьюторов, торговцев, импортеров по всему миру.

У нас есть опытные дизайнеры и работники для контроля качества, поэтому Надувная палатка имеет гарантию на два года. Oem дляНадувная палатка также принимается нами. Поставьте высокое качество надувныеПалатка - наша миссия. Мы никогда не прекратим инновации и творчество.

Все наши надувные палатки производятся по коммерческому классу и качествуПокрытая пвх нейлоновая ткань или пвх брезентовый материал, усиленные полосы приШвейные швы делают продукты лучше герметичными и болеедолговечны. Ниже приведена подробная информация о продукте.

  • надувная конструкция здания
    надувная конструкция, надувная конструкция здания, надувной выставочный стенд

    надувная конструкция, надувная конструкция, надувная конструкция. Надувная конструкция здания - самая известная палатка в области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различных мероприятий, вечеринок, рекламы, особенно для продвижения товаров и продаж, свадебных торжеств, выставок и выставок и так далее.

  • воздушно-герметичная надувная конструкция здания
    воздушно-герметичная надувная конструкция здания, воздухонепроницаемый надувной выставочный стенд

    воздушно-герметичная надувная конструкция здания, воздухонепроницаемая надувная конструкция, надувная конструкция здания, надувной выставочный стенд. Надувная конструкция здания - самая известная палатка в области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различных мероприятий, вечеринок, рекламы, свадьбы, торговых выставок и выставок и так далее.

  • Надувная кукуруза
    Гигантская надувная кукуруза для коммерческого использования

    Воздухонепроницаемая палатка,Надувная кукуруза, Надувная палатка участника, надувная палатка событий, надувная выставочная палаткаЛегко настраивается, поэтому он может быстро работать. Со средним временем инфляции 30 минут вы можетеНастроиться и быстро работать.

  • надувная конструкция здания
    воздухонепроницаемая надувная конструкция здания

    воздухонепроницаемый i nflatable структура, я N ровное здание состав , надувное здание, надувной выставочный стенд , я N ровное здание состав является самой известной палаткой в ​​области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различные события, партии, реклама, торговые выставки и выставки и так далее ,

  • надувной выставочный стенд
    надувной выставочный стенд, производитель надувных выставочных стендов

    Китай надувной выставочный стенд, производитель надувных выставочных стендов. оптовую надувную конструкцию, надувную конструкцию здания, надувное здание, надувной выставочный стенд. Надувная конструкция здания - самая известная палатка в области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различных мероприятий, вечеринок, рекламы, торговых выставок и выставок и так далее.

  • надувная архитектура
    Надувная архитектура интеллектуального корпуса

    интеллектуальная система надувных корпусов, воздухонепроницаемое надувное здание, надувная конструкция. Надувная конструкция здания - самая известная палатка в области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различных мероприятий, вечеринок, рекламы, особенно для продвижения товаров и продаж, свадебных торжеств, выставок и выставок и так далее.

  • надувная конструкция здания
    воздушно-герметичная надувная конструкция здания, надувной выставочный стенд

    герметичная надувная конструкция, воздухонепроницаемая надувная конструкция, надувная конструкция здания, надувной выставочный стенд. Надувная конструкция здания - самая известная палатка в области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различных мероприятий, вечеринок, рекламы, торговых выставок и выставок и так далее.

  • Надувная палатка
    Новый надувной шарф на продажу 0.45мм пвх белый надувной на продажу

    Белый надувной шатер, надувная арка палатка, надувная палатка, надувная свадебная палаткаЛегко настраивается, поэтому он может быстро работать. Со средним временем инфляции 60 секунд вы можетеНастроиться и быстро работать. OEM / ODMПриветствуется.

  • Переносная надувная палатка
    Новый приход надувной купола палатки для продажи

    Воздухонепроницаемая палатка,портативныйНадувная купольная палатка,Надувная выставочная палатка, Надувная палатка участника, надувная палатка событияЛегко настраивается, поэтому он может быстро работать. При среднем времени инфляции 4 часа вы можетеНастроиться и быстро работать.

  • надувная конструкция здания
    надувная строительная конструкция colombia

    надувное здание, надувная конструкция, надувная архитектура. Надувная конструкция здания - самая известная палатка в области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различных мероприятий, вечеринок, рекламы, особенно для продвижения товаров и продаж, свадебных торжеств, выставок и выставок и так далее.

  • надувное здание
    надувное здание сша

    воздухонепроницаемое надувное здание, надувная конструкция, надувная архитектура. Надувная конструкция здания - самая известная палатка в области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различных мероприятий, вечеринок, рекламы, особенно для продвижения товаров и продаж, свадебных торжеств, выставок и выставок и так далее.

  • воздушно-герметичная надувная конструкция, конструкция с воздушным покрытием, воздухонепроницаемое надувное здание
    воздушно-герметичная надувная конструкция, конструкция с воздушным покрытием, воздухонепроницаемое надувное здание

  • воздухонепроницаемая надувная конструкция
    воздухонепроницаемая надувная конструкция, надувная конструкция здания, надувной выставочный стенд

    надувная конструкция, надувное здание, надувная конструкция здания, надувной выставочный стенд. Надувная конструкция здания - самая известная палатка в области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различных мероприятий, вечеринок, рекламы, особенно для продвижения товаров и продаж, свадебных торжеств, выставок и выставок и так далее.

  • надувная структура
    надувная купольная конструкция

    надувная конструкция, надувная конструкция купола, надувная конструкция купола, надувная выставка палатка. я N плоский купол состав является самой известной палаткой в ​​области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различные события, партии, реклама, особенно для продвижения товаров и продаж, свадьбы, торговые выставки и выставки и т. д. ,

  • надувная купольная конструкция
    надувная конструкция здания купола

    я nflatable купол, я nflatable купол состав , я N плоское куполообразное здание состав , я N плоский купол состав является самой известной палаткой в ​​области надувных палаток. это хороший инструмент для различные события, партии, реклама, особенно для продвижения товаров и продаж, свадьбы, торговые выставки и выставки и т. д. ,

  • Надувная рубиновая палатка
    Гигантская надувная рубиновая палатка для выставки

    Воздухонепроницаемая палатка,Надувная рубиновая палатка, Надувная выставочная палатка, Надувная палатка участника, надувная палатка событияЛегко настраивается, поэтому он может быстро работать. При среднем времени инфляции 4 часа вы можетеНастроиться и быстро работать.

  • Надувная палатка палатки
    Семейное использование надувная палатка для отдыха

    Воздухонепроницаемая палатка,Надувная палатка палатки, Надувная палатка участника, надувная палатка событияЛегко настраивается, поэтому он может быстро работать. Со средним временем инфляции 15 минут вы можетеНастроиться и быстро работать.

  • Надувное автомобильное прикрытие
    Индивидуальный дизайн надувной автомобиль для продажи

    Воздухонепроницаемая палатка, надувная автомобильная палатка, белая надувная палатка, надувная арка, надувная палатка, надувная свадебная палаткаЛегко настраивается, поэтому он может быстро работать. Со средним временем инфляции 15 минут вы можетеНастроиться и быстро работать. OEM / ODMПриветствуется.

OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 3 Years Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the tents stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the tents and make compensation for them accordingly.

We may customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park

ASIA Inflatables Co., Ltd is one of the biggest manufactory of Inflatable tent in China; our company has export Inflatable tent to wholesales, distributors, traders, importers all around the world.

We have experienced designers and workers to control the quality, so the Inflatable tent all have a two years quality warranty. OEM project for Inflatable tent are also accepted by us. Supply high quality Inflatable tent is our mission. We will never stop innovation and creation. 

All our Inflatable Tents are made by Commercial grade and Good Quality PVC Coated Nylon Fabric or PVC Tarpaulin material, Reinforced strips at the sewing seams make the products has better air tightness and more durable. Following is the detail product information. 

  • Air Sealed Inflatable Building Structure
    Air Sealed Inflatable Building Structure, Airtight Inflatable Exhibition Stand

    Air Sealed Inflatable Building Structure, Airtight Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Exhibition Stand. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Corn Tent
    Giant Inflatable Corn Tent for Commercial Use

    The Airtight Tent, Inflatable Corn Tent, Inflatable Party Tent, Inflatable Event Tent, Inflatable Exhibition Tent is easy to set up so will can get to work fast. With an average inflation time of 30 minutes you can get set up and get to work FAST. 

  • Inflatable Building Structure
    Airtight Inflatable Building Structure

    Airtight Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Building, Inflatable Exhibition Stand. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents.  It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, trading shows and exhibitions and so on. 

  • Inflatable Building Structure
    Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Exhibition Stand

    Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Structure Shelter, Inflatable Building Structure. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Exhibition Stand
    Inflatable Exhibition Stand, Inflatable Exhibition Stands Manufacturer

    China Inflatable Exhibition Stand, Inflatable Exhibition Stands Manufacturer. Wholesale Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Building, Inflatable Exhibition Stand. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents.  It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, trading shows and exhibitions and so on. 

  • Inflatable Architecture
    Smart Enclosure Inflatable Architecture

    Smart Enclosure Inflatable Architecture, Airtight Inflatable Building, Inflatable Structure. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Building Structure
    Air Sealed Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Exhibition Stand

    Air Sealed Inflatable Structure, Airtight Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Exhibition Stand. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Tent
    New Arrival 0.45mm PVC Tarpaulin White Inflatable Tent for Sale

    The White Inflatable Tent, Inflatable Arch Tent, Inflatable Party Tent, Inflatable Wedding Tent is easy to set up so will can get to work fast. With an average inflation time of 60 seconds you can get set up and get to work FAST. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Portable Inflatable Dome Tent
    New Arrival Portable Inflatable Dome Tent for Sale

    The Airtight Tent, Portable Inflatable Dome Tent, Inflatable Exhibition Tent, Inflatable Party Tent, Inflatable Event Tent is easy to set up so will can get to work fast. With an average inflation time of 4 hours you can get set up and get to work FAST. 

  • Inflatable Building Structure
    Inflatable Building Structure Colombia

    Inflatable Building, Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Architecture. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Building
    Inflatable Building United States

    Airtight Inflatable Building, Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Architecture. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Air Supported Structure Inflatable Building
    Air Sealed Inflatable Structure, Air Supported Structure, Airtight Inflatable Building

    Air Supported Structure, Airtight Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Exhibition Stand. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Airtight Inflatable Structure
    Airtight Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Exhibition Stand

    Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Building, Inflatable Building Structure, Inflatable Exhibition Stand. Inflatable Building Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Structure
    Inflatable Dome Structure

    Inflatable Structure, Inflatable Dome Structure, Inflatable Dome Building Structure, Inflatable Exhibition Tent. Inflatable Dome Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents.  It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on. 

  • Inflatable Dome Structure
    Inflatable Dome Building Structure

    Inflatable Dome, Inflatable Dome Structure, Inflatable Dome Building Structure. Inflatable Dome Structure is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents.  It’s a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on. 

  • Inflatable Ruby Tent
    Giant Inflatable Ruby Tent for Exhibition

    The Airtight Tent, Inflatable Ruby Tent, Inflatable Exhibition Tent, Inflatable Party Tent, Inflatable Event Tent is easy to set up so will can get to work fast. With an average inflation time of 4 hours you can get set up and get to work FAST. 

  • Inflatable Cabin Tent
    Family Use Inflatable Cabin Tent for Leisure

    The Airtight Tent, Inflatable Cabin Tent, Inflatable Party Tent, Inflatable Event Tent is easy to set up so will can get to work fast. With an average inflation time of 15 minutes you can get set up and get to work FAST. 

  • Inflatable Car Shelter
    Customized Design Inflatable Car Shelter for Sale

    The Airtight Tent, Inflatable Car Tent, White Inflatable Tent, Inflatable Arch Tent, Inflatable Party Tent, Inflatable Wedding Tent is easy to set up so will can get to work fast. With an average inflation time of 15 minutes you can get set up and get to work FAST. OEM/ODM is welcome.

OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 3 Years Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the tents stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the tents and make compensation for them accordingly.

We may customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need.

top


Notice: Undefined variable: seokeydescription in /www/web/sht200181ynn/application/modules/front/controllers/ProductController.php on line 83