Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Riesige Aufblasbare Planeten, Sterne und das Sonnensystem Ballons sind eine Kombination von Sonne, Merkur, Venus, Erde, Mond, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptun, die weit verbreitet sind, für die Ausbildung, die Ausstellung und die Dekoration und Werbung und so weiter.

Wir haben diese riesigen, aufblasbaren Sonnensystem Ballons hängen über Konzerte und spezielle events. Jede Kugel verfügt über eine voll digital print erstellt von Vektorgrafiken.

Diese verschlossenen Sphären Luft gefüllt und hing über mitgeliefertes hängenden Geschirre.

Sie umfassen auch innere Beleuchtung begrenzt für die Verwendung mit unseren custom-LED-Beleuchtung-system. Dieses Aufblasbare Solar-System ist konstruiert aus heavy-duty vinyl und nahm über 2 Wochen zu erstellen. Für weitere Informationen über unsere kundenspezifische aufblasbare Ballons, Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

  • Aufblasbare Solor System-Ballons
    Aufblasbare Beleuchtung-Saturn-Jupiter-Neptun-Ballon Aufblasbarer Solor System-Ballons

    Aufblasbare Erdkugel Ballon Neun Planeten-Ballon Mit Led Beleuchtung. Diese benutzerdefinierten geformten ballons werden verwendet, um zu verkünden, specials und gewinnen Aufmerksamkeit für die parade, - Veranstaltungen und-Verkäufe etc, haben Sie die Anzeige von benutzerdefinierten gedruckten Banner, dass die eigene Werbebotschaft. Sie können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen und sind viel Spaß und gute branding.

  • Aufblasbare Planeten-Ballons
    Led Licht Aufblasbare Jupiter-Neptun-Ballon Aufblasbarer Planeten Luftballons Für Dekoration

    Aufblasbare Erdkugel Ballon Neun Planeten-Ballon Mit Led Beleuchtung. Diese benutzerdefinierten geformten ballons werden verwendet, um zu verkünden, specials und gewinnen Aufmerksamkeit für die parade, - Veranstaltungen und-Verkäufe etc, haben Sie die Anzeige von benutzerdefinierten gedruckten Banner, dass die eigene Werbebotschaft. Sie können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen und sind viel Spaß und gute branding.

  • Aufblasbare Planeten-Ballons
    Aufblasbares Mond-Sphäre Sat-Ballon Für Die Dekoration/ Hängen/ Fliegen

    Aufblasbare Erdkugel Ballon Neun Planeten-Ballon Mit Led Beleuchtung. Diese benutzerdefinierten geformten ballons werden verwendet, um zu verkünden, specials und gewinnen Aufmerksamkeit für die parade, - Veranstaltungen und-Verkäufe etc, haben Sie die Anzeige von benutzerdefinierten gedruckten Banner, dass die eigene Werbebotschaft. Sie können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen und sind viel Spaß und gute branding.

  • Aufblasbare Planeten-Ballons
    Heißer Verkauf Aufblasbare Neun Planeten Bereich Solar-Ballon-System

    Aufblasbare Erdkugel Ballon Neun Planeten-Ballon Mit Led Beleuchtung. Diese benutzerdefinierten geformten ballons werden verwendet, um zu verkünden, specials und gewinnen Aufmerksamkeit für die parade, - Veranstaltungen und-Verkäufe etc, haben Sie die Anzeige von benutzerdefinierten gedruckten Banner, dass die eigene Werbebotschaft. Sie können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen und sind viel Spaß und gute branding.

  • Aufblasbare Erde
    2M Riesigen Aufblasbaren Globus-Ballon Aufblasbarer Neun Planeten-Ballons

    Aufblasbare Erdkugel Ballon Neun Planeten-Ballon Mit Led Beleuchtung. Diese benutzerdefinierten geformten ballons werden verwendet, um zu verkünden, specials und gewinnen Aufmerksamkeit für die parade, - Veranstaltungen und-Verkäufe etc, haben Sie die Anzeige von benutzerdefinierten gedruckten Banner, dass die eigene Werbebotschaft. Sie können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen und sind viel Spaß und gute branding.

  • aufblasbarer Mond
    aufblasbare Mondballonfabrik des Mondkugelballons neun

    aufblasbare Mondballonfabrik des Mondkugelballons neun. Diese benutzerdefinierten Ballons werden verwendet, um Specials anzukündigen und Aufmerksamkeit für Parade, Events und Verkäufe usw. zu gewinnen. Sie können individuell gedruckte Banner anzeigen, die die Werbebotschaft übermitteln. Sie können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und sind ein großer Spaß und ein hervorragendes Branding.

  • aufblasbare Erde
    Aufblasbarer Ballon mit neun Globusballon und LED-Beleuchtung

    Aufblasbarer Ballon mit neun Globusballon und LED-Beleuchtung. Diese benutzerdefinierten Ballons werden verwendet, um Specials anzukündigen und Aufmerksamkeit für Parade, Events und Verkäufe usw. zu gewinnen. Sie können individuell gedruckte Banner anzeigen, die die Werbebotschaft übermitteln. Sie können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und sind ein großer Spaß und ein hervorragendes Branding.

  • aufblasbarer Ballon mit neun Planeten
    Aufblasbarer Ballon des Sonnensystems neun mit Fabrikpreis

    Aufblasbarer Ballon des Sonnensystems neun mit Fabrikpreis. Diese benutzerdefinierten Ballons werden verwendet, um Specials anzukündigen und Aufmerksamkeit für Parade, Events und Verkäufe usw. zu gewinnen. Sie können individuell gedruckte Banner anzeigen, die die Werbebotschaft übermitteln. Sie können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und sind ein großer Spaß und ein hervorragendes Branding.

  • Ufo ballon
    Benutzerdefinierter Ballon ufo Ballon

    Helium-Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind für Spaß und ausgezeichnetes Branding groß.Alle unsere Heliumballons können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Du kannst sogar in diese Menge gehen oder klettern. BälleViel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Fliegendes ufo aufblasbares Modell
    Neue Ankunft 0.25mm transparentes PVC-Fliegen ufo aufblasbares Modell

    Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind viel Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Wie Rundballon, Würfelballon, etc.Jede Farbe ist vorhanden.Logo-Druck ist verfügbar.

Inflatable Solar System Balloons can be used indoors or outdoors, on ground or in the air or hang in the ceiling, for business advertising like opening, trade shows and decorations, or parades, education and events, etc.

These balloons can be lighted or not, if with led light , they look more beautiful in the night! 

The balloons can use to fly (Inflate Helium), hang on the ceiling or use on the ground (Inflated air will be ok) and so on, many using ways! It is attractive and versatile, you can print your logo on it or we can customize at your optional.

We can custom Design, Size, Colour, Hanging Banner, Lights, Logo Printing and so on.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Giant Inflatable Planets, Stars and Solar System Balloons are combined of Sun, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Moon, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, which are widely used for educating, exhibiting and decorating and advertising and so on.

We created these giant inflatable solar system balloons to hang over concerts and special events. Each sphere features a full digital print created from vector artwork.

These sealed spheres will be air filled and hung via included hanging harnesses.

They also include internal lighting tethers for use with our custom LED illumination system. This Inflatable Solar System is constructed of heavy-duty vinyl and took about 2 weeks to create. For more information about our custom inflatable balloons, contact us today.

  • Inflatable Solor System Balloons
    Inflatable Lighting Saturn Jupiter Neptune Balloon Inflatable Solor System Balloons

    Inflatable Earth Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon With Led Lighting. These custom shaped ballons are used to announce specials and gain attention for parade, events and sales etc, have them display custom printed banners that deliver the advertising message. They can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Inflatable Planets Balloons
    Led Light Inflatable Jupiter Neptune Balloon Inflatable Planets Balloons For Decoration

    Inflatable Earth Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon With Led Lighting. These custom shaped ballons are used to announce specials and gain attention for parade, events and sales etc, have them display custom printed banners that deliver the advertising message. They can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Inflatable Planets Balloons
    Inflatable Moon Sphere Satellite Balloon For Decorating/ Hanging/ Flying

    Inflatable Earth Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon With Led Lighting. These custom shaped ballons are used to announce specials and gain attention for parade, events and sales etc, have them display custom printed banners that deliver the advertising message. They can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Inflatable Planets Balloons
    Hot Selling Inflatable Nine Planets Sphere Solar System Balloon

    Inflatable Earth Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon With Led Lighting. These custom shaped ballons are used to announce specials and gain attention for parade, events and sales etc, have them display custom printed banners that deliver the advertising message. They can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Inflatable Earth
    2M Giant Inflatable Earth Globe Balloon Inflatable Nine Planet Balloons

    Inflatable Earth Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon With Led Lighting. These custom shaped ballons are used to announce specials and gain attention for parade, events and sales etc, have them display custom printed banners that deliver the advertising message. They can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Inflatable Moon
    Inflatable Moon Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon Factory

    Inflatable Moon Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon Factory. These custom shaped ballons are used to announce specials and gain attention for parade, events and sales etc, have them display custom printed banners that deliver the advertising message. They can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Inflatable Earth
    Inflatable Earth Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon With Led Lighting

    Inflatable Earth Globe Balloon Nine Planet Balloon With Led Lighting. These custom shaped ballons are used to announce specials and gain attention for parade, events and sales etc, have them display custom printed banners that deliver the advertising message. They can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Inflatable Nine Planet Balloon
    Inflatable Solar System Nine Planet Balloon With Factory Price

    Inflatable Solar System Nine Planet Balloon With Factory Price. These custom shaped ballons are used to announce specials and gain attention for parade, events and sales etc, have them display custom printed banners that deliver the advertising message. They can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • UFO Balloon
    Custom Balloon UFO Balloon

    Helium Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Helium Balloons can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd. balls. Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Flying UFO Inflatable Model
    New Arrival 0.25mm Transparent PVC Flying UFO Inflatable Model

    Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding. Such As Round Balloon, Cube Balloon, etc. Any Color is Available. Logo Printing is Available.

Inflatable Solar System Balloons can be used indoors or outdoors, on ground or in the air or hang in the ceiling, for business advertising like opening, trade shows and decorations, or parades, education and events, etc.

These balloons can be lighted or not, if with led light , they look more beautiful in the night! 

The balloons can use to fly (Inflate Helium), hang on the ceiling or use on the ground (Inflated air will be ok) and so on, many using ways! It is attractive and versatile, you can print your logo on it or we can customize at your optional.

We can custom Design, Size, Colour, Hanging Banner, Lights, Logo Printing and so on.

top