Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Wir verwenden die neuesten Technologien auf dem Markt. Unsere Ingenieure haben die beste Lösung für ein umweltfreundliches, leichtes, kostengünstiges, einfach zu verwendendes, tragbares Standzelt gefunden.

100% neue und qualitativ hochwertige aufblasbare Kabinen, für die einfach eingerichtet werden kann verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Partys, Werbung, insbesondere für Produktwerbung und -verkauf, hochzeit, werkstatt, arbeitsplatz, handelsshows und ausstellungen und so weiter .

kommen mit elektrischen Luftpumpen, Gebläsen und Zubehör.


  • aufblasbares Garagentor
    kundenspezifisches inflatble Standzelt für Werbung

    Custom Inflatble Stand Zelt für Werbung , Kundenspezifisches aufblasbares Zelt wird von Oxford Fabric hergestellt. Regenfest und UV-beständig. Es wird normalerweise für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Messen und Werbeaktionen verwendet. OEM / ODM ist willkommen. Hohe Qualität, Großhandelspreis, 3 Jahre Garantie.

  • aufblasbares Garagentor
    Custom Ananas-Inflatble-Standzelt zu verkaufen

    Kundenspezifisches Ananas-Inflatble-Stand-Zelt für Verkauf , Kundenspezifisches aufblasbares Zelt wird von Oxford Fabric hergestellt. Regenfest und UV-beständig. Es wird normalerweise für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Messen und Werbeaktionen verwendet. OEM / ODM ist willkommen. Hohe Qualität, Großhandelspreis, 3 Jahre Garantie.

  • LED-Leuchten Büro Beleuchtung aufblasbare Struktur
    Neue LED leuchtet Büro Beleuchtung aufblasbare Struktur zu mieten

    Aufblasbares Bürozelt, LED LichterAufblasbares Bürozelt, LED-BeleuchtungAufblasbares Bürozelt Ist einer unserer neuestenLED-Beleuchtung aufblasbareUnd vielleicht der lustigste. Oem ist willkommen Beste Qualität, Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbares Würfelzelt
    Aufblasbares Würfelzelt, luftdichtes Zelt weißes aufblasbares nehmen Fotozelt für Verkauf

    Aufblasbare Würfel Zelte sind ideal für Partys, Veranstaltungen und Ausstellung, ob es groß oder klein ist. Finden Sie verschiedene aufblasbare Würfel Zelt, Aufblasbares Fotozelt, aufblasbares Ereigniszelt und Aufblasbares Partyzelt Von asia aufblasbar Zelte Fabrik in China Wir fertigen aufblasbare Würfelzelte in fast jeder Größe, Form oder Farbe! kontaktiere uns jetzt.

  • Aufblasbares Garagenzelt
    Nach Maß renault aufblasbares garagezelt

    DiesAufblasbares Garagenzelt, kundenspezifisches aufblasbares ZeltWird von handelsüblichem Oxford-Gewebe hergestellt. Regensicher und UV-beständig. Es wird gewöhnlich für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Messen und Promotionsaktivitäten verwendet.Oem / odmist willkommen.Qualität, Großhandelspreis, 3 Jahre Garantie.

  • aufblasbare Kabine
    Ausstellungswerbung aufblasbarer Pinguinstand

    Ausstellung, die aufblasbaren Pinguin-Stand annonciert. Bieten eine breite Palette von Tragbare aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile Lackierkabine, aufblasbare Lackierkabine. Es ist ein L ow-cost, geringes Gewicht c temporäres Außengebäude und e schnell eingerichtet und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handelsmessen und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • aufblasbares Sprühzelt
    riesige aufblasbare Spritzkabine aufblasbare Autolackierkabine

    riesige aufblasbare Spritzkabine aufblasbare Autolackierkabine. Die mobile Lackierkabine ist das bekannteste Stilzelt im Bereich der aufblasbaren Zelte. Es ist ein günstiges, leichtes, bequemes temporäres Gebäude im Freien, das leicht eingerichtet und für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handelsmessen, Ausstellungen usw. ausgeliefert werden kann.

  • aufblasbare Kabine
    Verkauf von Messeständen für aufblasbare Tickets

    Messe für Werbung für aufblasbare Tickets. Bieten eine breite Palette von Tragbare aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile Lackierkabine, aufblasbare Lackierkabine. Es ist ein L ow-cost, geringes Gewicht c temporäres Außengebäude und e schnell eingerichtet und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handelsmessen und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • aufblasbare Kabine
    aufblasbare Messestandausstellung Werbezelt, aufblasbare Lacksprühkabine

    Aufblasbarer Messestand-Ausstellungs-Werbungs-Zelt, aufblasbarer Lack-Spray-Stand. Bieten eine breite Palette von Tragbare aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile Lackierkabine, aufblasbare Lackierkabine. Es ist ein L ow-cost, geringes Gewicht c temporäres Außengebäude und e schnell eingerichtet und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handelsmessen und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • aufblasbare Limonade Stand
    rosa aufblasbare Limonade Stand

    Karneval aufblasbare Stand, aufblasbare Limonade Stand , aufblasbarer Stall, mobiles aufblasbares Standzelt. es ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Partys, Werbung, vor allem für Produkte Förderung und Verkauf, Öffnungen, Feiern, Konzert, Hochzeit, Wahl, temporäre Lager, etc.

  • Aufblasbares beleuchtungszelt
    Kundengebundene Entwurfsbeleuchtung aufblasbare Beleuchtung Zeltform mit geführten Lichtern für Miete

    Aufblasbares beleuchtungszelt,BeleuchtungAufblasbares Zelt, LED-Beleuchtung aufblasbares Zelt, geführtes Licht aufblasbares ZeltIst einer unserer neuestenLED-Beleuchtung aufblasbareUnd vielleicht der lustigste. Es ist besonders verwendbar für Verkaufsförderungen, Anzeigen, etc. beste Qualität, Großhandelspreis. Garantie 2 Jahre.

  • mobile intelligente Reparatur-Stand
    bling es mobile Auto-Valeting und Detaillierung, mobile smart Reparaturen Stand

    luftdicht bewegliche aufblasbare Lackierkabine, bling es bewegliches Autotabletten und Detaillierung, beweglicher intelligenter Reparaturenstand, aufblasbarer Farbenspray-Stand. Es ist ein kostengünstiges, leichtes, bequemes temporäres Außengebäude und einfaches Aufstellen und Auslieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handelsausstellungen und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • fantastisch luftdichte aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile smart Reparatur Spritzkabine
    luftdichte aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile smart Reparatur Spritzkabine

  • mobile Lackspritzkabine
    Auto e mobile Lackspritzkabine

    Auto e mobile Lack Spritzkabine, aufblasbare Lack Spritzkabine Hersteller. bieten breite Bereiche von tragbare aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile Lackspritzkabine, aufblasbare Lackspritzkabine. es ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handels-Shows und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • Carcoon Workstation tragbare Spritzkabine
    tragbare aufblasbare Lackierkabine, Carcoon Workstation tragbare Spritzkabine

    tragbare aufblasbare Lackierkabine, Carcoon Workstation tragbare Spritzkabine. whoelsae aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile Lackspritzkabine, aufblasbares Standzelt. mobile Lackspritzkabine ist das berühmteste Zelt im Bereich der aufblasbaren Zelte. es ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handels-Shows und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • aufblasbare Lackspritzkabine
    mobile Lackspritzkabinen

    mobile Lackspritzkabinen. aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile Lackspritzkabine, aufblasbares Standzelt. mobile Lackspritzkabine ist das berühmteste Zelt im Bereich der aufblasbaren Zelte. es ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handels-Shows und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • Werbung aufblasbare Fruchtstand
    aufblasbare Fruchtwerbung

    china aufblasbare kabinenhersteller Karneval aufblasbare Werbe-Stand, tragbare aufblasbare Stall, mobile aufblasbare Stand Zelt mit wholsale Preis. kundenspezifische Entwürfe vorhanden für unterschiedliche Form, Größe, Farbe, Firmenzeichendrucke, etc. 2 Jahre beschränkte Garantie, und alle Produkte könnten von einer Dritten kontrolliert werden. vor dem Versand.

  • Süßigkeiten Floss aufblasbare Stand
    Karnevalskabine, Süßigkeiten floss aufblasbaren Stand, Popcorn aufblasbaren Stall

    china aufblasbaren Stand Hersteller. Großhandelskarneval aufblasbare fördernde Kabine, Süßigkeiten Zahnseide aufblasbare Stand, Popcorn aufblasbaren Stall und mobiles aufblasbares Standzelt. 2 Jahre beschränkte Garantie, und alle Produkte könnten von einer Dritten kontrolliert werden. vor dem Versand.

  • aufblasbare Werbetafel
    Karneval aufblasbare Werbetafel

    Karneval aufblasbare Werbe-Stand, tragbare aufblasbare Stall, mobile aufblasbare Stand Zelt. Aufblasbares Standzelt ist das berühmteste Zelt auf dem Gebiet der aufblasbaren Zelte. es ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Parteien, Werbung, etc.

  • Süßigkeiten Zahnseide Verkaufsstand
    china aufblasbaren Stand, Süßigkeiten Zahnseide Vending Stand, aufblasbare Stall

    Karnevals-Schlauchboot, Süßigkeiten Zahnseide aufblasbare Stand, Süßigkeiten Zahnseide Vending Stand, Pop Mais Stall, mobile aufblasbare Stand Zelt. dieser aufblasbare Stand ist das berühmteste Zelt im Bereich der aufblasbaren Zelte. es ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Parteien, Werbung, etc.

  • Karneval aufblasbare Stand
    Karneval aufblasbare Standzelt

    Karneval Schlauchboot, tragbare aufblasbare Stall, mobile aufblasbare Stand Zelt. es ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Partys, Werbung, vor allem für Produkte Förderung und Verkauf, Öffnungen, Feiern, Konzert, Hochzeit, Wahl, temporäre Lager, etc.

  • lactaid stand nahaufnahme
    aufblasbares Gebäude, lactaid Stand nah oben, beweglicher aufblasbarer Stall

    aufblasbares Gebäude, beweglicher aufblasbarer Stall, bewegliches aufblasbares Standzelt. Aufblasbares Standzelt ist das berühmteste Zelt auf dem Gebiet der aufblasbaren Zelte. Es ist eine kostengünstige, leichte bequeme temporäre Outdoor-Gebäude und leicht eingerichtet und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Partys, Werbung, vor allem für Produkte Förderung und Verkauf, Öffnungen, Feiern, Konzert, Hochzeit, Wahl, temporäre Lager, etc.

  • mobile Lackspritzkabine
    aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile Lackspritzkabine für Autopflege und Reinigung

    Kohlefaser-Material aufblasbare Lackierkabine, mobile Lackspritzkabine, aufblasbares Standzelt. mobile Lackspritzkabine ist das berühmteste Zelt im Bereich der aufblasbaren Zelte. es ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, temporäre Lager, Handels-Shows und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • frisch gepressten aufblasbaren Limonadenkabine
    frisch gepressten aufblasbaren Limonade Stand, aufblasbare Limonade Stall

    Karneval aufblasbare Stand, aufblasbare Limonade Stand , aufblasbarer Stall, mobiles aufblasbares Standzelt ist ein l ow-Kosten, geringes Gewicht c vorübergehende temporäre Außengebäude und e asily aufgestellt und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Partys, Werbung, vor allem für Produkte Förderung und Verkauf, Öffnungen, Feiern, Konzert, Hochzeit, Wahl, temporäre Lager, Handel Shows und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • Süßigkeiten Zahnseide Verkaufsstand
    Karneval aufblasbare Stand, Süßigkeiten Zahnseide Vending Stand, Popcorn Stall

    Karneval Schlauchboot Stand, Süßigkeiten Zahnseide Vending Stand, Pop Mais Stall, mobile aufblasbare Stand Zelt. Aufblasbares Standzelt ist das berühmteste Zelt auf dem Gebiet der aufblasbaren Zelte. Es ist eine kostengünstige, leichte bequeme temporäre Outdoor-Gebäude und leicht einrichten und Lieferung für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Partys, Werbung, vor allem für Produkte Förderung und Verkauf, Öffnungen, Feiern, Konzert, Hochzeit, Wahl, temporäre Lager, Trading Shows und Ausstellungen und so weiter.

  • rount du soleil aufblasbares geschäftszelt
    rount du soleil aufblasbares geschäftszelt, aufblasbares einkaufszentrum

    Dies aufblasbarer schutz, aufblasbares Ladenzelt, aufblasbares Einkaufszentrum ist eines unserer neuesten aufblasbaren Zelte . das aufblasbares Geschäft Zelt ist ein gutes Werkzeug für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Parteien, Werbung, vor allem für Produkte Förderung und Vertrieb, Hochzeit, Trading Shows und Ausstellungen und so weiter . Qualität, Großhandelspreis.

  • Blaues aufblasbares x-formiges zelt
    Kommerzielle grade himmel blau aufblasbare x-form zelt zum verkauf

    Auf der Suche nach einem aufblasbaren X-Form-Zelt? Wir bieten beste QualitätAufblasbares x-formiges zelt, aufblasbares x form kuppelzelt für familie, themenpartys oder unternehmensvermietung. Großhandelspreis, Garantie 3 Jahre, pünktliche Lieferung. und wir können Fertigen Sie den Entwurf besonders an, die Größe, die Farben und das Logo, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Beleuchtung aufblasbares Zelt
    Gute Qualität führte Lichter Raumbeleuchtung aufblasbares Zelt für Miete

    LED leuchtet Raum,LichtAufblasbares Kuppelzelt,Aufblasbares Bürozelt, LED LichterAufblasbares zelt, LED-BeleuchtungAufblasbares zelt Ist eine unserer neuesten LED-Beleuchtung Blöcke und vielleicht die lustigsten. Beste Qualität, Großhandelspreis, gut nach sevice.

  • Beleuchtende aufblasbare kabine bar
    Kommerzielle Nutzung Beleuchtung aufblasbare Stand Bar mit LED-Leuchten für Mieten

    Beleuchtende aufblasbare Standleiste, aufblasbarStandleiste, LEDBeleuchtende aufblasbare kabine bar, LED leuchtet aufblasbares ZeltIst einer unserer neuestenLED-Beleuchtung aufblasbareUnd vielleicht der lustigste. Es eignet sich besonders für Verkaufsförderungen, Werbung, Etc. beste Qualität, Großhandelspreis.

  • LED-Beleuchtung aufblasbares Zelt
    Neue Design Oxford Tuch Beleuchtung aufblasbaren Zelt mit LED-Leuchten zum Verkauf

    LED-Beleuchtung aufblasbare Zelt, LED-Leuchten aufblasbare Zelt,Beleuchtung aufblasbares ZeltIst einer unserer neuestenLED-Beleuchtung aufblasbareUnd vielleicht der lustigste. Es eignet sich besonders für Verkaufsförderungen, Werbung. Oem ist willkommen Beste qualtity, Großhandelspreis.

  • Beleuchtung aufblasbares Zelt
    Neue Design Oxford Tuch Beleuchtung aufblasbaren Zelt mit LED-Leuchten für Vermietungen

    Die Beleuchtung aufblasbare Zelt, LED-Beleuchtung aufblasbare Zelt, LED-Lichter aufblasbare Zelt ist eine unserer neuestenLED-Beleuchtung aufblasbareUnd vielleicht der lustigste. Es eignet sich besonders für Verkaufsförderungen, Werbung, Bars, Einkaufszentren, Parties, Messen, Ausstellungen, Fotokabinen, etc.

  • Aufblasbarer deluxstall
    Stand grande aufblasbaren delux stall

    DiesAufblasbarer Deluxstall, kundenspezifisches aufblasbares Zelt, aufblasbares Zelt der Werbung Wird durch Handelsnote gemacht210d Oxford Stoff Material. Regensicher und UV-beständig. Es wird gewöhnlich für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Messen und Promotionsaktivitäten verwendet.Oem / odmist willkommen.

  • Süßigkeiten Haus
    Maßgeschneiderte Süßigkeiten Haus aufblasbare Zelt für Verkaufsförderungen

    DiesSüßigkeitshaus aufblasbares Zelt, kundenspezifisches aufblasbares Zelt, aufblasbares Zelt der Werbung Wird durch Handelsnote gemacht0.45mm pvc tarpaulin material. Regensicher und UV-beständig. Es wird gewöhnlich für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Messen und Promotionsaktivitäten verwendet.

  • Aufblasbare Einzelhändler
    Neue Design-Luft versiegelt kleine aufblasbare Einzelhändler für Verkaufsförderungen

    Diese luftdichteAufblasbare Einzelhändler, Benutzerdefinierte aufblasbare Zelt, Werbung aufblasbare Zelt Wird durch Handelsnote gemacht0.65mm pvc tarpaulin material. Regensicher und UV-beständig. Es wird gewöhnlich für verschiedene Veranstaltungen, Messen und Promotionsaktivitäten verwendet.

  • Aufblasbares Krankenhauszelt
    Bestes Design langlebiges luftdichtes aufblasbares Krankenhauszelt zum Verkauf

    Aufblasbare medizinische Zelte werden mehr und mehr für Erleichterung, Zuflucht, Notfall und Katastrophe verwendet, weil das aufblasbare Krankenhauszelt sehr schnell eingerichtet und bewegt werden kann; Aufblasbares Reliefzelt wird durch Luftsäulen getragen, die durch hochwertiges 0.9mm pvc Plane Material gebildet werden, das zu Form geschweißt wird; Aufblasbares Notzelt ist einfach strukturiert, hohe Zugfestigkeit, starr, stabil, Windschutz, UV-Schnitt, wasserdicht und so weiter.

  • Benutzerdefinierte x-Form Zelt
    Siebdruck Luft versiegeltes rosa aufblasbares x-formiges Zelt mit halber Wand

    Auf der Suche nach einem aufblasbaren X-Form-Zelt? Wir bieten beste QualitätAufblasbares x-formiges zelt, aufblasbares x form kuppelzelt für familie, themenpartys oder unternehmensvermietung. Großhandelspreis, Garantie 3 Jahre, pünktliche Lieferung. und wir können Fertigen Sie den Entwurf besonders an, die Größe, die Farben und das Logo, wie Sie benötigen.

Our Production Adventage

1. We are factory and own professional manufactory to meet any of your request and contact us freely.

2. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logos as you need.

3. Size: 6mLx5mWx3.5mH, or as per custom size.

4. Material: Oxford Fabric, or flame-resistant, 1000D PVC Tarpaulin.

5. Custom Design Available.

6. Certified Air Pumps or Blowers(CE / UL) Affiliated.

7. Excellent Quality with Reasonable Competitive Price.

8. Company Name, Telephone Numbers, Logos can be printing by Machine.

9. Price Term: EXW, FOB are optional.

10. Payment Term: by T/T, Western Union.

11. Production Time: 7-15 working days, Timely Delivery and Good After Service.

12. 2 Years Limited Warranty, and all products could be inspected by a third party inspection dep. before shipping.


OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 2 Years Limited Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the inflatable tents stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the inflatable tents and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park

We use the latest technologies available on the market, our engineers have came with the best solution for an ECO Friendly, light weight, low-cost, easy to use, portable booth tents.

100% New And High Quality Inflatable Booths, can be easily set up for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, workshop, work station, trading shows and exhibitions and so on

Come with electric air pumps, blowers and accessories.


  • Inflatable Garage Tent
    Custom Inflatble Booth Tent for Advertisment

    Custom Inflatble Booth Tent for Advertisment, Custom Inflatable Tent is made by commercial grade Oxford Fabric. Rain-proof and UV-resistant. It is usually used for various events, trade shows and promotion activities. OEM/ODM is welcome. High Quality, Wholesale Price, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Garage Tent
    Custom Pineapple Inflatble Booth Tent for Sale

    Custom Pineapple Inflatble Booth Tent for Sale, Custom Inflatable Tent is made by commercial grade Oxford Fabric. Rain-proof and UV-resistant. It is usually used for various events, trade shows and promotion activities. OEM/ODM is welcome. High Quality, Wholesale Price, 3 Years Warranty.

  • LED Lights Office Lighting Inflatable Structure
    New LED Lights Office Lighting Inflatable Structure for Hire

    Inflatable Office Tent, LED Lights Inflatable Office Tent, LED Lighting Inflatable Office Tent is one of our newest LED Lighting Inflatables and maybe the funnest. OEM is welcome. Best Quality, Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Cube Tent
    Inflatable Cube Tent, Airtight Tent White Inflatable Take Photo Tent for Sale

    Inflatable Cube Tents are great for parties, events and exhibition, whether it is big or small. Find Various Inflatable Cube Tent, Inflatable Take Photo Tent, Inflatable Event Tent and Inflatable Party Tent from Asia Inflatable Tents Factory in China. We manufacture Inflatable Cube Tents in almost any size, shape or color! Contact us now.

  • Inflatable Garage Tent
    Custom Made Renault Inflatable Garage Tent

    This Inflatable Garage Tent, Custom Inflatable Tent is made by commercial grade Oxford Fabric. Rain-proof and UV-resistant. It is usually used for various events, trade shows and promotion activities. OEM/ODM is welcome. High Quality, Wholesale Price, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Booth
    Exhibition Advertising Inflatable Penguin Booth

     Exhibition Advertising Inflatable Penguin Booth . Offer Wide Ranges of Portable Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile Paint Spray Booth, Inflatable Paint Spray Booth. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Spray Tent
    Giant Inflatable Spray Booth Inflatable Car Paint Booth

    Giant Inflatable Spray Booth Inflatable Car Paint Booth. Mobile Paint Spray Booth is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Booth
    Tradeshow Advertising Inflatable Tickets Sales Booth

     Tradeshow Advertising Inflatable Tickets Sales Booth. Offer Wide Ranges of Portable Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile Paint Spray Booth, Inflatable Paint Spray Booth. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Booth
    Inflatable Tradeshow Booth Exhibition Advertising Tent,Inflatable Paint Spray Booth

    Inflatable Tradeshow Booth Exhibition Advertising Tent,Inflatable Paint Spray Booth. Offer Wide Ranges of Portable Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile Paint Spray Booth, Inflatable Paint Spray Booth. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Lemonade Booth
    Pink Inflatable Lemonade Booth

    Carnival Inflatable Booth, Inflatable Lemonade Booth, Inflatable Stall, Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, openings, celebrations, concert, wedding, election, temporary warehouse, etc.

  • Inflatable Lighting Tent
    Customized Design Lighting Inflatable Lighting Tent Shape with LED Lights for Rentals

    Inflatable Lighting Tent, Lighting Inflatable Tent, LED Lighting Inflatable Tent, LED Lights Inflatable tent is one of our newest LED Lighting Inflatables and maybe the funnest. It’s especially suitable for sales promotions, advertisings, etc. Best Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years.

  • Mobile SMART Repairs Booth
    Bling It Mobile Car Valeting and Detailing, Mobile SMART Repairs Booth

    Airtight Portable Inflatable Paint Booth, Bling It Mobile Car Valeting and Detailing, Mobile SMART Repairs Booth, Inflatable Paint Spray Booth. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Mobile SMART Repair Spray Booth
    Airtight Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile SMART Repair Spray Booth

    Airtight Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile SMART Repair Spray Booth, Inflatable Paint Spray Booth. Mobile Paint Spray Booth is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Mobile Paint Spray Booth
    Car e Mobile Paint Spray Booth

    Car e Mobile Paint Spray Booth, Inflatable Paint Spray Booth Manufacturer. Offer Wide Ranges of Portable Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile Paint Spray Booth, Inflatable Paint Spray Booth. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Carcoon Workstation Portable Spray Booth
    Portable Inflatable Paint Booth, Carcoon Workstation Portable Spray Booth

    Portable Inflatable Paint Booth, Carcoon Workstation Portable Spray Booth. Whoelsae Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile Paint Spray Booth, Inflatable Booth Tent. Mobile Paint Spray Booth is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Inflatable Paint Spray Booth
    Mobile Paint Spray Booths

    Mobile Paint Spray Booths. Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile Paint Spray Booth, Inflatable Booth Tent. Mobile Paint Spray Booth is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Advertising Inflatable Fruit Booth
    Inflatable Fruit Advertising Booth

    China Inflatable Booths Manufacturer. Carnival Inflatable Promotional Booth, Portable Inflatable Stall, Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent with Wholsale Price.  Custom Designs available for different shape, size, colour, logo printings, etc. 2 Years Limited Warranty, and all products could be inspected by a third party inspection dep. before shipping.

  • Candy Floss Inflatable Booth
    Carnival Booth, Candy Floss Inflatable Booth, Popcorn Inflatable Stall

    China Inflatable Booth Manufacturer. Wholesale Carnival Inflatable Promotional Booth, Candy Floss Inflatable Booth, Popcorn Inflatable Stall and Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent. 2 Years Limited Warranty, and all products could be inspected by a third party inspection dep. before shipping.

  • Inflatable Promotional Booth
    Carnival Inflatable Promotional Booth

    Carnival Inflatable Promotional Booth, Portable Inflatable Stall, Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent. Inflatable Booth Tent is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, parties, advertising, etc.

  • Candy Floss Vending Booth
    China Inflatable Booth, Candy Floss Vending Booth, Inflatable Stall

    Carnival Inflatables Booth, Candy Floss Inflatable Booth, Candy Floss Vending Booth, Pop Corn Stall, Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent. This Inflatable Booth is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, parties, advertising, etc.

  • Carnival Inflatable Booth
    Carnival Inflatable Booth Tent

    Carnival Inflatables Booth, Portable Inflatable Stall, Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, openings, celebrations, concert, wedding, election, temporary warehouse, etc.

  • Lactaid Booth Close Up
    Inflatable Building, Lactaid Booth Close Up, Mobile Inflatable Stall

    Inflatables Building, Mobile Inflatable Stall, Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent. Inflatable Booth Tent is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, openings, celebrations, concert, wedding, election, temporary warehouse, etc.

  • Mobile Paint Spray Booth
    Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile Paint Spray Booth For Car Care And Cleaning

    Carbon Fiber Material Inflatable Paint Booth, Mobile Paint Spray Booth, Inflatable Booth Tent. Mobile Paint Spray Booth is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Fresh Squeezed Inflatable Lemonade Booth
    Fresh Squeezed Inflatable Lemonade Booth, Inflatable Lemonade Stall

    Carnival Inflatable Booth, Inflatable Lemonade Booth, Inflatable Stall, Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent  is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, openings, celebrations, concert, wedding, election, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Candy Floss Vending Booth
    Carnival Inflatable Booth, Candy Floss Vending Booth, Popcorn Stall

    Carnival Inflatables Booth, Candy Floss Vending Booth, Pop Corn Stall, Mobile Inflatable Booth Tent. Inflatable Booth Tent is the most famous style tent in the field of inflatable tents. It is a Low-cost, light weight convenient temporary outdoor building and easily set up and delivery for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, openings, celebrations, concert, wedding, election, temporary warehouse, trading shows and exhibitions and so on.

  • Rount Du Soleil Inflatable Shop Tent
    Rount Du Soleil Inflatable Shop Tent, Inflatable Shopping Mall

    This Inflatable Shelter, Inflatable Shop Tent, Inflatable Shopping Mall is one of our Newest Inflatable Tents. The Inflatable Shop Tent is a good tool for different events, parties, advertising, especially for products promotion and sales, wedding, trading shows and exhibitions and so on. High Quality, Wholesale Price. 

  • Blue Inflatable X-Shape Tent
    Commercial Grade Sky Blue Inflatable X-Shape Tent for Sale

    Looking for An Inflatable X-Shape Tent? We offer best quality Inflatable X-Shape Tent, Inflatable X Shape Dome Tent for family,theme parties or business rentals. Wholesale Price, Warranty 3 years, Timely delivery. And we can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need.

  • Lighting Inflatable Tent
    Good Quality LED Lights Room Lighting Inflatable Tent for Rentals

    LED Lights Room, Light Inflatable Dome Tent, Inflatable Office Tent, LED Lights Inflatable Tent, LED Lighting Inflatable Tent is one of our newest LED Lighting inflatables and maybe the funnest. Best Quality, Wholesale Price, Good After Sevice.

  • Lighting Inflatable Booth Bar
    Commercial use Lighting Inflatable Booth Bar with LED Lights for Rentals

    Lighting Inflatable Booth Bar, Inflatable Booth Bar, LED Lighting Inflatable Booth Bar, LED Lights Inflatable tent is one of our newest LED Lighting Inflatables and maybe the funnest. It’s especially suitable for sales promotions, advertisings, etc. Best Quality, wholesale price.

  • LED Lighting Inflatable Tent
    New Design Oxford Cloth Lighting Inflatable Tent with LED Lights for Sale

    LED Lighting Inflatable Tent, LED Lights Inflatable tent, Lighting Inflatable Tent is one of our newest LED Lighting Inflatables and maybe the funnest. It’s especially suitable for sales promotions, advertisings. OEM is welcome. Best Qualtity, Wholesale Price.

  • Lighting Inflatable Tent
    New Design Oxford Cloth Lighting Inflatable Tent with LED Lights for Rentals

    The Lighting Inflatable Tent, LED Lighting Inflatable Tent, LED Lights Inflatable tent is one of our newest LED Lighting Inflatables and maybe the funnest. It’s especially suitable for sales promotions, advertisings, bars, malls, parties, trade shows, exhibitions, photo booth companies, etc. 

  • Inflatable Delux Stall
    Stand Grande Inflatable Delux Stall

    This Inflatable Delux Stall, Custom Inflatable Tent, Advertising Inflatable Tent is made by commercial grade 210D Oxford Fabric Material. Rain-proof and UV-resistant. It is usually used for various events, trade shows and promotion activities. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Candy House
    Customized Candy House Inflatable Tent for Sales Promotions

    This Candy House Inflatable Tent, Custom Inflatable Tent, Advertising Inflatable Tent is made by commercial grade 0.45mm PVC Tarpaulin Material. Rain-proof and UV-resistant. It is usually used for various events, trade shows and promotion activities.

  • Inflatable Retailers
    New Design Air Sealed Small Inflatable Retailers for Sales Promotions

    This Airtight Inflatable Retailers, Custom Inflatable Tent, Advertising Inflatable Tent is made by commercial grade 0.65mm PVC Tarpaulin Material. Rain-proof and UV-resistant. It is usually used for various events, trade shows and promotion activities.

  • Inflatable Hospital Tent
    Best Design Durable Airtight Inflatable Hospital Tent for Sale

    Inflatable medical tents are more and more used for relief, refuge, emergency and disaster is because that inflatable hospital tent can be set up very quick and move around; Inflatable relief tent is supported by air columns which is made by high quality 0.9mm PVC Tarpaulin material welded to shape; Inflatable emergency tent is simple structured, high tensile strength, rigid, stable, wind resist, UV cut, water proof and so on.

  • Custom X-Shape Tent
    Screen Print Air Sealed Pink Inflatable X-Shape Tent with half wall

    Looking for An Inflatable X-Shape Tent? We offer best quality Inflatable X-Shape Tent, Inflatable X Shape Dome Tent for family,theme parties or business rentals. Wholesale Price, Warranty 3 years, Timely delivery. And we can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need.

Our Production Adventage

1. We are factory and own professional manufactory to meet any of your request and contact us freely.

2. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logos as you need.

3. Size: 6mLx5mWx3.5mH, or as per custom size.

4. Material: Oxford Fabric, or flame-resistant, 1000D PVC Tarpaulin.

5. Custom Design Available.

6. Certified Air Pumps or Blowers(CE / UL) Affiliated.

7. Excellent Quality with Reasonable Competitive Price.

8. Company Name, Telephone Numbers, Logos can be printing by Machine.

9. Price Term: EXW, FOB are optional.

10. Payment Term: by T/T, Western Union.

11. Production Time: 7-15 working days, Timely Delivery and Good After Service.

12. 2 Years Limited Warranty, and all products could be inspected by a third party inspection dep. before shipping.


OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 2 Years Limited Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the inflatable tents stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the inflatable tents and make compensation for them accordingly.

top