Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
Contact

Sales online:0086-020-34704480


Guangzhou Asia Inflatables Co., Limited
Office Address: Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Post Code:511431
Tel: 0086-020-34704480

Fax-0086-020-34704480

Mobile & Whatsapp: 86-15820281967    86-15018793921

Email: asia-inflatables@vip.163.com

SKYPE: light.zhou88 or cocotos88


Guangzhou Asia Inflatables Firm

New Factory address: No.1, Dongxian Industry Road, Kengtou Village, Nancun Town,Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
Post Code::511442
Tel: 0086-020-34704480

Fax-0086-020-31170050

Mobile & Whatsapp: 86-15820281967    86-15018793921

Email: asia-inflatables@vip.163.com 


Contact Person :

Abby: abby@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Carrie: carrie@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Coco: coco@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Jojo: jojo@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Kitty: kitty@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Lily: lily@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Rose: rose@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Sophie: sophie@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Jeff: jeff@asia-inflatables.com.cn

Message





top