Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Interaktive aufblasbare Spiele, die von uns hergestellt werden, fühlen Sie sich wie beim Karneval. So viele Aktivitäten zu holen und wählen Sie aus einer riesigen Auswahl an asia aufblasbare Produkte. Die Entscheidungen sind endlos und so ist der ganze Spaß. Diese Schlauchboote erhellen so viele Gesichter und machen viele Lächeln lebendig. Stunden und Stunden der Aufregung, Tonnen und Tonnen Erfüllung und Freude geht ein langer Weg beim Spielen auf den Schlauchbooten, egal wo sie eingerichtet sind.

  • Wurfspiel Axt werfen Herausforderung aufblasbar
    neues Design eine Person aufblasbare Flugaxt werfen Spiel Axt werfen Herausforderung aufblasbar

    Axtwerfen ist ein sehr aufregendes und gefährliches Spiel, das Sie vielleicht nur von einer Fernsehsendung, einem Zirkus oder einem Karnevalsfest gesehen haben. Jetzt bringen wir dieses Element zu aufblasbarer Ausrüstung, es wird völlig sicher und macht viel mehr Spaß. Bringen Sie Ihren Cowboy aus dem Inneren des Westens heraus und fordern Sie einen Freund zu einem freundlichen Axtwurfwettbewerb heraus. Dieses gigantische aufblasbare Axtwurfspiel ist das beste Ideal für die Vermietung von Hüpfburgen, Partys oder Spielezentren

  •  aufblasbares Wirbel-Herausforderungsspiel
    spannende interaktive aufblasbare Wirbel Herausforderung Spiel aufblasbare Wirbel ips zum Verkauf

    spannende interaktive aufblasbare Wirbel Herausforderung Spiel aufblasbare Wirbel ips zum Verkauf

  • Interaktiver Schießstand aufblasbar
    Interaktiver Schießstand Aufblasbare Schießarenakombination mit IPS-Spiel

    Diese interaktive Schießbude ist ein Muss. Spiele dieses Spiel mit 2 oder 4 Spielern und kämpfe, indem du mit deiner Nerfgun so viele Ziele wie möglich triffst. Sie können dieses Spiel in verschiedenen Themen spielen, indem Sie die Zielvorgaben ändern. aufgrund der konstruktion rollen die bälle automatisch zurück und die pistolen können am schlauchboot befestigt werden.

  • Wurfspiel Axt werfen Herausforderung aufblasbar
    neues Design eine Person aufblasbare Flugaxt werfen Spiel Axt werfen Herausforderung aufblasbar

    Axtwerfen ist ein sehr aufregendes und gefährliches Spiel, das Sie vielleicht nur von einer Fernsehsendung, einem Zirkus oder einem Karnevalsfest gesehen haben. Jetzt bringen wir dieses Element zu aufblasbarer Ausrüstung, es wird völlig sicher und macht viel mehr Spaß. Bringen Sie Ihren Cowboy aus dem Inneren des Westens heraus und fordern Sie einen Freund zu einem freundlichen Axtwurfwettbewerb heraus. Dieses gigantische aufblasbare Axtwurfspiel ist das beste Ideal für die Vermietung von Hüpfburgen, Partys oder Spielezentren

  • aufblasbare Fußballpfeilspiele
    Doppelseitenfußball-Pfeilspiel mit Fußball / fertigen aufblasbare Fußballpfeilspiele besonders an

    Riesige aufblasbare Fußball-Darts eignen sich hervorragend als Neuheit für die Vermietung von Events, Spaßtage, Firmenevents, Teambuilding, Schulen sowie Jugend- und Gemeinschaftsgruppen. Eine riesige Dartscheibe kann mit anderen Leihgegenständen kombiniert werden. Minigolf, Kegelbahnen, Tischfußball, Fußballschießen, Basketballherausforderung und Spielepakete.

  • Aufblasbares interaktives Spiel im Dschungel-Fitnessstudio
    Aufblasbares interaktives Sportspiel mit Kletterrutsche

    klettern, gleiten, schwingen und springen! Mit so vielen Spielmöglichkeiten ist das Dschungel-Fitnessstudio das beste neue interaktive Multi-Player-Kombigerät für maximalen Spaß. Es verfügt über vier aufregende Herausforderungen und drei Sprungzonen, die durch unsere patentierte Zero-Shock-Technologie gedämpft werden.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    riesiger menschlicher aufblasbarer Schlag ein Maulwurf spiele zum Verkauf

    Riesige menschliche aufblasbare Whack A Mole Spiele zum Verkauf . Das menschliches Whack-a-Mole-Spiel ist bei jedem Event ein sofortiger Erfolg. Und das Beste daran ist, dass jeder ein Teil des Spiels sein kann, da es sowohl für Kinder als auch für Erwachsene geeignet ist.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    beliebte aufblasbare Schlag ein Maulwurf interaktive Spiele zu mieten

    Beliebte aufblasbare Whack A Mole interaktive Spiele zum Verleih .Das menschliches Whack-a-Mole-Spiel ist bei jedem Event ein sofortiger Erfolg. Ob Geburtstagsfeier, Grillabend mit Freunden und Familie, Familienspaßtag, Schulmesse, Festival, Firmenspaßtag oder was auch immer die Veranstaltung sein mag, es macht immer viel Spaß, zu spielen und den Menschen zu beobachten -Mole-Spiel.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    Rosa aufblasbare Twister interaktive Twistermatratze

    Rosa aufblasbare Twister Interaktive Twister-Matratze . Aufblasbare Twister-Spiele Mit den traditionellen Kreisen in Gelb, Grün, Rot und Blau aufblasbares Spiel wird nostalgische Erinnerungen zurückbringen oder neue Fans dieses Brezel-artigen Zeitvertreibs anführen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    aufblasbare Twister-Sport-Combo-Spiele mit Basketballwurfspiel

    Aufblasbare Twister Sport Combo Spiele mit Basketballwurfspiel . Aufblasbare Twister-Spiele Mit den traditionellen Kreisen in Gelb, Grün, Rot und Blau aufblasbares Spiel wird nostalgische Erinnerungen zurückbringen oder neue Fans dieses Brezel-artigen Zeitvertreibs anführen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    lustige 3 Seiten Twister Bouncer aufblasbare interaktive Spiele

    Lustige 3 Seiten Twister Bouncer aufblasbare interaktive Spiele. Aufblasbare Twister-Spiele Mit den traditionellen Kreisen in Gelb, Grün, Rot und Blau aufblasbares Spiel wird nostalgische Erinnerungen zurückbringen oder neue Fans dieses Brezel-artigen Zeitvertreibs anführen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    heißer verkauf aufblasbare luftschlauch hockey ausrüstungstabelle

    Aufblasbare Luftschlauch-Hockey-Ausrüstungs-Tabelle des heißen Verkaufs . Heißer Verkauf Luftschlauch Hockey ist eine unterhaltsame und aufregende neue Version des Airhockey-Spiels. Dieses hochwertige Schlauchboot ist ideal für Sommerpartys, Geburtstage, Schulabschlüsse oder andere Veranstaltungen geeignet, die Sie sich vorstellen können.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    Aufblasbarer Luftschlauchhockey des Handels für Herausforderung

    Kommerzieller aufblasbarer Luftschlauch-Hockey-Schwimmball für Herausforderung . Kommerziell Hose Hockey ist eine unterhaltsame und aufregende neue Version des Airhockey-Spiels. Dieses hochwertige Schlauchboot ist ideal für Sommerpartys, Geburtstage, Schulabschlüsse oder andere Veranstaltungen geeignet, die Sie sich vorstellen können.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    modernes aufblasbares Luftschlauchhockey-Sportspiel zu verkaufen

    Modernes aufblasbares Luftschlauch-Hockey-Sport-Spiel für Verkauf. Modern Hose Hockey ist eine unterhaltsame und aufregende neue Version des Airhockey-Spiels. Dieses hochwertige Schlauchboot ist ideal für Sommerpartys, Geburtstage, Schulabschlüsse oder andere Veranstaltungen geeignet, die Sie sich vorstellen können.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    große schwarze aufblasbare Bogenschießen Ziel Kinder und Erwachsene interaktive Spiele

    Großes schwarzes aufblasbares Bogenschießen für Kinder und Erwachsene. Aufblasbares Bogenschießziel ist eines der interessantes Sportspielzeug für Spiele. Es ist nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene geeignet. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, Tischfußball, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr aufregend ist. Asia Inflatable ist ein professioneller Hersteller in China, unsere Fabrik besitzt über 12 Jahre Design- und Produktionsteam, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    hochwertige aufblasbare Bogenschießen Ziel Air Ball Spiele für Kinder

    Aufblasbare Bogenschießen-Ziel-Luftball-Spiele der hohen Qualität für Kinder. Aufblasbares Bogenschießziel ist eines der interessantes Sportspielzeug für Spiele. Es ist nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene geeignet. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, Tischfußball, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr aufregend ist. Asia Inflatable ist ein professioneller Hersteller in China, unsere Fabrik besitzt über 12 Jahre Design- und Produktionsteam, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    Aufblasbare Bogenschießsportspiele für Giraffe zum Verkauf

    Giraffe-aufblasbare Bogenschießen-Ziel-Sport-Spiele für Verkauf. Aufblasbares Bogenschießziel ist eines der interessanten Sportspielzeuge für Spiele. Es ist nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene geeignet. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, Tischfußball, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr aufregend ist. Asia Inflatable ist ein professioneller Hersteller in China, unsere Fabrik besitzt über 12 Jahre Design- und Produktionsteam, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    rotes aufblasbares Bogenschießen zielt den Luftball, der für Miete geschossen wird

    Rote aufblasbare Bogenschießen-Ziel-Luftkugel geschossen für Miete. Aufblasbares Bogenschießziel ist eines der interessanten Sportspielzeuge für Spiele. Es ist nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene geeignet. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, Tischfußball, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr aufregend ist. Asia Inflatable ist ein professioneller Hersteller in China, unsere Fabrik besitzt über 12 Jahre Design- und Produktionsteam, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    riesige Indoor-aufblasbare Bogenschießsportspiele für die Herausforderung

    Aufblasbares Bogenschießziel ist eines der interessanten Sportspielzeuge für Spiele. Es ist nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene geeignet. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, menschlichen Kicker, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr spannend ist. Asien aufblasbar ist ein professioneller Hersteller in China, unsere Fabrik besitzen über 12 Jahre Design und Produktionsteam, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren!

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    aufblasbare Pferderennbahn im Freien

    Aufblasbare Rennstrecke ist ideal für Party, Event und Verleih in aufblasbaren Fahrrädern, Riesen-Trikes, Quads, Zorb-Ball, Pony-Hop-Pferden, Rennwagen, Rennwagen, neuen elektrischen Renntieren, Golfplatz usw. Bitte fordern Sie einen Preis für die von Ihnen gewünschte Größe an.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    Outdoor interaktive Spiele mobile Go Carts kleine Bahn aufblasbare Rennstrecke

    Aufblasbare Rennstrecke ist ideal für Party, Event und Verleih in aufblasbaren Fahrrädern, Riesen-Trikes, Quads, Zorb-Ball, Pony-Hop-Pferden, Rennwagen, Rennwagen, neuen elektrischen Renntieren, Golfplatz usw. Bitte fordern Sie einen Preis für die von Ihnen gewünschte Größe an.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    interaktive Spiele Speedway Hindernislauf Sport Spiel aufblasbare Rennstrecke

    Aufblasbare Rennstrecke ist ideal für Party, Event und Verleih in aufblasbaren Fahrrädern, Riesen-Trikes, Quads, Zorb-Ball, Pony-Hop-Pferden, Rennwagen, Rennwagen, neuen elektrischen Renntieren, Golfplatz usw. Bitte fordern Sie einen Preis für die von Ihnen gewünschte Größe an.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    aufblasbare speedboats rennstrecke pvc-plane

    Aufblasbare Rennstrecke ist ideal für Party, Event und Verleih in aufblasbaren Fahrrädern, Riesen-Trikes, Quads, Zorb-Ball, Pony-Hop-Pferden, Rennwagen, Rennwagen, neuen elektrischen Renntieren, Golfplatz usw. Bitte fordern Sie einen Preis für die von Ihnen gewünschte Größe an.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    beliebte aufblasbare zorb rennbahn spiele kart rennbahn aufblasbare

    Aufblasbare Rennstrecke ist ideal für Party, Event und Verleih in aufblasbaren Fahrrädern, Riesen-Trikes, Quads, Zorb-Ball, Pony-Hop-Pferden, Rennwagen, Rennwagen, neuen elektrischen Renntieren, Golfplatz usw. Bitte fordern Sie einen Preis für die von Ihnen gewünschte Größe an.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    aufblasbare Rennbahnbogen-Oval umschlossene Bahn

    Aufblasbare Rennstrecke ist ideal für Party, Event und Verleih in aufblasbaren Fahrrädern, Riesen-Trikes, Quads, Zorb-Ball, Pony-Hop-Pferden, Rennwagen, Rennwagen, neuen elektrischen Renntieren, Golfplatz usw. Bitte fordern Sie einen Preis für die von Ihnen gewünschte Größe an.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    neues und billiges aufblasbares Tischfußballspiel zum Verkauf

    Aufblasbarer menschlicher Tischfußball ist eines der interessanten Sportspielzeuge für Spiele. Es eignet sich nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, aufblasbares Basketballspiel, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr aufregend ist.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    ein halbkreis aufblasbarer menschlicher tischfußball spielplatz sport

    Aufblasbarer menschlicher Tischfußball ist eines der interessanten Sportspielzeuge für Spiele. Es eignet sich nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, aufblasbares Basketballspiel, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr aufregend ist.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    aufblasbarer menschlicher Tischfußball schwarz-roter Tischfußballhinterhof

    Aufblasbarer menschlicher Tischfußball ist eines der interessanten Sportspielzeuge für Spiele. Es eignet sich nicht nur für Kinder, sondern auch für Erwachsene. Wir verkaufen auch aufblasbare Kletterwand, aufblasbaren Fußballkick, aufblasbares Basketballspiel, aufblasbaren Schlauchhockey, der zum Spaß sehr aufregend ist.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    maßgeschneiderte aufblasbare Fußball-Sportplätze

    alle arten von aufblasbaren fußballfeldern können in asien aufblasbar gefunden werden. Einige sind groß, einige sind klein, einige sind für die Unterhaltung im Freien geeignet, einige sind für den Gartenspaß geeignet, einige können im Haus verwendet werden, einige sind für Erwachsene, einige sind für Kinder. Egal welches Fußballfeld Sie benötigen, Asia bietet Ihnen die besten Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    heißer verkauf aufblasbare fußball sport plätze basketball werfen spiel

    alle arten von aufblasbaren fußballfeldern können in asien aufblasbar gefunden werden. Einige sind groß, einige sind klein, einige sind für die Unterhaltung im Freien geeignet, einige sind für den Gartenspaß geeignet, einige können im Haus verwendet werden, einige sind für Erwachsene, einige sind für Kinder. Egal welches Fußballfeld Sie benötigen, Asia bietet Ihnen die besten Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    stilvoller aufblasbarer Dreiseitenfußballplatz zum Verkauf

    alle arten von aufblasbaren fußballfeldern können in asien aufblasbar gefunden werden. Einige sind groß, einige sind klein, einige sind für die Unterhaltung im Freien geeignet, einige sind für den Gartenspaß geeignet, einige können im Haus verwendet werden, einige sind für Erwachsene, einige sind für Kinder. Egal welches Fußballfeld Sie benötigen, Asia bietet Ihnen die besten Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    neue aufblasbare Fußballplatz Arena Arena für Kinder

    alle arten von aufblasbaren fußballfeldern können in asien aufblasbar gefunden werden. Einige sind groß, einige sind klein, einige sind für die Unterhaltung im Freien geeignet, einige sind für den Gartenspaß geeignet, einige können im Haus verwendet werden, einige sind für Erwachsene, einige sind für Kinder. Egal welches Fußballfeld Sie benötigen, Asia bietet Ihnen die besten Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    aufblasbarer fußballplatzseifenfußball der qualität im freien eingereicht

    alle arten von aufblasbaren fußballfeldern können in asien aufblasbar gefunden werden. Einige sind groß, einige sind klein, einige sind für die Unterhaltung im Freien geeignet, einige sind für den Gartenspaß geeignet, einige können im Haus verwendet werden, einige sind für Erwachsene, einige sind für Kinder. Egal welches Fußballfeld Sie benötigen, Asia bietet Ihnen die besten Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    Aufblasbare Fußball-Sportplätze Basketballspiel für Kinder

    alle arten von aufblasbaren fußballfeldern können in asien aufblasbar gefunden werden. Einige sind groß, einige sind klein, einige sind für die Unterhaltung im Freien geeignet, einige sind für den Gartenspaß geeignet, einige können im Haus verwendet werden, einige sind für Erwachsene, einige sind für Kinder. Egal welches Fußballfeld Sie benötigen, Asia bietet Ihnen die besten Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    Schießkombi kleiner kasteel Shooter aufblasbarer Fußballkick

    Aufblasbarer Fußballkick ist perfekt, um Ihre Fußballfähigkeiten vorzuführen. Großartig für Events und sehr günstig! Wählen Sie Ihre eigenen Farben und Kunstwerke! Wird komplett mit elektrischem Gebläse und Ankerpfählen geliefert und ein Test / Sicherheitszertifikat. Dieses aufblasbare Fußballtor ist für jedes Alter geeignet und macht großen Spaß.

  • aufblasbare internative Spiele
    aufblasbare hockey klapsschuss panther aufblasbare fußball ziel

    Aufblasbarer Fußballkick ist perfekt, um Ihre Fußballfähigkeiten vorzuführen. Großartig für Events und sehr günstig! Wählen Sie Ihre eigenen Farben und Kunstwerke! Wird komplett mit elektrischem Gebläse und Ankerpfählen geliefert und ein Test / Sicherheitszertifikat. Dieses aufblasbare Fußballtor ist für jedes Alter geeignet und macht großen Spaß.

Interactive Inflatable Game is suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses and that can be used indoor or outdoor for Amusement Park. It is made by high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.


More information in details are in the following sheet.

1) Size: can be customized as your request.

2) Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

3) Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

4) Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

5) Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

6) Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

7) Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

8) Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

9) Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin 

10) MOQ: 1 piece

11) Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

12) Easy set up and deflate.

13) Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Interactive Inflatable Games manufactured by us make you feel like being at the Carnival. So many activities to pick and choose from a huge selection of ASIA Inflatable Products. The choices are endless and so is all the fun. These Inflatables will brighten up so many faces and make many smiles come alive. Hours and hours of excitement, tons and tons of fulfillment and joy goes a long way while playing on the inflatables no matter where they are set up.

  • Throwing Game Axe Thowing Challenge Inflatable
    New Design One Person Inflatable Flying Axe Throwing Game Axe Thowing Challenge Inflatable

    Axe throwing is a very exciting and dangerous game in your mind, you may only saw it from TV show, circus or carnival festival.but now we bring this element to inflatable equipment, it become completely safe and loads of more fun. Bring out your inner western cowboy and challenge a friend to a friendly Axe throw competion. This giant inflatable axe throwing game is the best ideal for bounce house rental business, party or game center, perfect for the carnival , country fair or fundraising event etc

  •  Inflatable Vortex Challenge Game
    Exciting Interactive Inflatable Vortex Challenge Game Inflatable Vortex IPS for sale

    Exciting Interactive Inflatable Vortex Challenge Game Inflatable Vortex IPS for sale 

  • interactive Shooting Gallery Inflatable
    Interactive Shooting Gallery Inflatable Shooting Arena Combi With IPS game

    This interactive Shooting gallery is a MUST HAVE. Play this game with 2 or 4 players and battle by hitting as many targets as you can with your nerfgun. You can play this game in seperate themes, by switchable targetsheets.  Due to the design the balls roll back automatically and the guns can be attached to the inflatable.

  • Throwing Game Axe Thowing Challenge Inflatable
    New Design One Person Inflatable Flying Axe Throwing Game Axe Thowing Challenge Inflatable

    Axe throwing is a very exciting and dangerous game in your mind, you may only saw it from TV show, circus or carnival festival.but now we bring this element to inflatable equipment, it become completely safe and loads of more fun. Bring out your inner western cowboy and challenge a friend to a friendly Axe throw competion. This giant inflatable axe throwing game is the best ideal for bounce house rental business, party or game center, perfect for the carnival , country fair or fundraising event etc

  • Inflatable football dart games
    Double Sides Football Dart Game with Football/ Customize Inflatable Soccer Dart Games

    Giant inflatable football darts is a great novelty item for event hire, fun days, corporate events, team building, schools and youth and community groups.   A giant dart board can be combined with other hire items including; crazy golf, skittle alleys, table football, football shoot out, basketball challenge, and games packages.

  • Inflatable Jungle Gym Interactive Game
    Inflatable Jungle Gym Interactive Sport Game with Climbing Slide Jump

    Climb, slide, swing and jump! With so many ways to play, the Jungle Gym is the best new interactive multi-player combination unit for maximum fun. It features four exciting challenges and three jump zones cushioned by our patented Zero-Shock technology.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Giant Human Inflatable Whack A Mole Games for Sale

    Giant Human Inflatable Whack A Mole Games for Sale.The human whack-a-mole game is an instant hit at every event. And the best part of it all is that everyone can be a part of the game, as it is suited for both kids and adults.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Popular Inflatable Whack A Mole Interactive Games for Rental

    Popular Inflatable Whack A Mole Interactive Games for Rental.The human whack-a-mole game is an instant hit at every event. Whether a birthday party, a BBQ with friends and family, a family fun day, school fair, festival, corporate fun day or whatever the event you may be having, it is always a lot of fun to play and watch the human whack-a-mole game.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Pink Inflatable Twister Interactive Twister Mattress

    Pink Inflatable Twister Interactive Twister Mattress. Inflatable Twister Games With the traditional circles in yellow, green, red and blue, this inflatable game will bring back nostalgic memories or induct new fans of this pretzel-like pastime.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Inflatable Twister Sports Combo Games with Basketball Toss Game

    Inflatable Twister Sports Combo Games with Basketball Toss Game. Inflatable Twister Games With the traditional circles in yellow, green, red and blue, this inflatable game will bring back nostalgic memories or induct new fans of this pretzel-like pastime.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Funny 3 Sides Twister Bouncer Inflatable Interactive Games

    Funny 3 Sides Twister Bouncer Inflatable Interactive Games. Inflatable Twister Games With the traditional circles in yellow, green, red and blue, this inflatable game will bring back nostalgic memories or induct new fans of this pretzel-like pastime.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Hot Sale Inflatable Air Hose Hockey Equipment Table

    Hot Sale Inflatable Air Hose Hockey Equipment Table. Hot Sale Air Hose Hockey is a fun and exciting new take on the game of air hockey. This high quality inflatable is perfect for summer parties, birthdays, graduations, or any fun-filled event you could imagine.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Commercial Inflatable Air Hose Hockey Floating Ball for Challenge

    Commercial Inflatable Air Hose Hockey Floating Ball for Challenge. Commercial Hose Hockey is a fun and exciting new take on the game of air hockey. This high quality inflatable is perfect for summer parties, birthdays, graduations, or any fun-filled event you could imagine.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Modern Inflatable Air Hose Hockey Sport Game for Sale

    Modern Inflatable Air Hose Hockey Sport Game for Sale.Modern Hose Hockey is a fun and exciting new take on the game of air hockey. This high quality inflatable is perfect for summer parties, birthdays, graduations, or any fun-filled event you could imagine.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Large Black Inflatable Archery Target Kids and Adults Interactive Games

    Large Black Inflatable Archery Target Kids and Adults Interactive Games. Inflatable archery target is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults.We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, human table football, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. Asia  Inflatable is a professional manufacturer in China, our factory own over 12 years design and production team , do not hesitate to contact us!

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    High Quality Inflatable Archery Target Air Ball Games for Children

    High Quality Inflatable Archery Target Air Ball Games for Children. Inflatable archery target is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults.We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, human table football, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. Asia  Inflatable is a professional manufacturer in China, our factory own over 12 years design and production team , do not hesitate to contact us!

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Giraffe Inflatable Archery Target Sport Games for Sale

    Giraffe Inflatable Archery Target Sport Games for Sale. Inflatable archery target is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults.We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, human table football, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. Asia  Inflatable is a professional manufacturer in China, our factory own over 12 years design and production team , do not hesitate to contact us!

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Red Inflatable Archery Targets Air Ball Shot for Rental

    Red Inflatable Archery Targets Air Ball Shot for Rental. Inflatable archery target is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults.We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, human table football, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. Asia  Inflatable is a professional manufacturer in China, our factory own over 12 years design and production team , do not hesitate to contact us!

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Giant Indoor Inflatable Archery Target Sport Games for Challenge

    Inflatable archery target is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults.We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, human table football, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. Asia  Inflatable is a professional manufacturer in China, our factory own over 12 years design and production team , do not hesitate to contact us!

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Outdoor Inflatable Horse Race Track

    Inflatable Race Track is perfect for party,event and rentals in inflatable filed with our bikes,giant trikes,quad bikes, zorb ball,Pony Hop horses,race cars,race carts,new electric race animals, Golf course,etc. Please request a price for the size you require.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Outdoor Interactive Games Mobile Go Carts Small Track Inflatable Race Track

    Inflatable Race Track is perfect for party,event and rentals in inflatable filed with our bikes,giant trikes,quad bikes, zorb ball,Pony Hop horses,race cars,race carts,new electric race animals, Golf course,etc. Please request a price for the size you require.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Interactive Games Speedway Obstacle Course Sport Game Inflatable Race Track

    Inflatable Race Track is perfect for party,event and rentals in inflatable filed with our bikes,giant trikes,quad bikes, zorb ball,Pony Hop horses,race cars,race carts,new electric race animals, Golf course,etc. Please request a price for the size you require.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Inflatable Speedboats Race Track PVC Tarpaulin

    Inflatable Race Track is perfect for party,event and rentals in inflatable filed with our bikes,giant trikes,quad bikes, zorb ball,Pony Hop horses,race cars,race carts,new electric race animals, Golf course,etc. Please request a price for the size you require.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Popular Inflatable Zorb Race Track Games Kart Racing Trace Inflatables

    Inflatable Race Track is perfect for party,event and rentals in inflatable filed with our bikes,giant trikes,quad bikes, zorb ball,Pony Hop horses,race cars,race carts,new electric race animals, Golf course,etc. Please request a price for the size you require.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    New Design Inflatable Race Track Arch Oval Enclosed Track

    Inflatable Race Track is perfect for party,event and rentals in inflatable filed with our bikes,giant trikes,quad bikes, zorb ball,Pony Hop horses,race cars,race carts,new electric race animals, Golf course,etc. Please request a price for the size you require.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    New and Cheap Inflatable Table Football Game for Sale

    Inflatable human table football is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults. We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, inflatable basketball toss game, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. 

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    A Half Circle Inflatable Human Table Football Playground Sport

    Inflatable human table football is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults. We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, inflatable basketball toss game, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. 

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Inflatable Human Table Soccer Black-Red Table Football Backyard

    Inflatable human table football is one of the interesting sport toys for games. It not only suit for kids but also adults. We also sell  inflatable climbing wall, inflatable soccer kick, inflatable basketball toss game, inflatable hose hockey, which is very exciting for fun. 

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Customized Inflatable Football Sports Pitches

    All kinds of inflatable football field can be found in Asia Inflatable. Some are large, some are small, some are fit for the outdoor entertainment, some are suitable for backyard fun, some can be used in the house, some are for adults, some are for kids. No matter what kind of football field you need, Asia will give you the best products and service.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Hot Sale Inflatable Football Sports Pitches Basketball Toss Game

    All kinds of inflatable football field can be found in Asia Inflatable. Some are large, some are small, some are fit for the outdoor entertainment, some are suitable for backyard fun, some can be used in the house, some are for adults, some are for kids. No matter what kind of football field you need, Asia will give you the best products and service.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Stylish Inflatable Three Side Football Pitch on Sale

    All kinds of inflatable football field can be found in Asia Inflatable. Some are large, some are small, some are fit for the outdoor entertainment, some are suitable for backyard fun, some can be used in the house, some are for adults, some are for kids. No matter what kind of football field you need, Asia will give you the best products and service.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    New Inflatable Soccer Football Court Arena Pitch for Children

    All kinds of inflatable football field can be found in Asia Inflatable. Some are large, some are small, some are fit for the outdoor entertainment, some are suitable for backyard fun, some can be used in the house, some are for adults, some are for kids. No matter what kind of football field you need, Asia will give you the best products and service.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Outdoor Quality Inflatable Football Court Soap Soccer Filed

    All kinds of inflatable football field can be found in Asia Inflatable. Some are large, some are small, some are fit for the outdoor entertainment, some are suitable for backyard fun, some can be used in the house, some are for adults, some are for kids. No matter what kind of football field you need, Asia will give you the best products and service.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Inflatable Football Sports Pitches Basketball Toss Game for Children

    All kinds of inflatable football field can be found in Asia Inflatable. Some are large, some are small, some are fit for the outdoor entertainment, some are suitable for backyard fun, some can be used in the house, some are for adults, some are for kids. No matter what kind of football field you need, Asia will give you the best products and service.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Shooting Combo Small Kasteel Shooter Inflatable Soccer Kick

    Inflatable Soccer Kick is perfect for showing off your soccer skills. Great for events and very affordable! Choose your own colors and Artwork! Comes complete with Electric Blower, Anchor Stakes and a Test/Safety Certificate. This Inflatable soccer goal is suitable for all ages and is great fun.

  • Inflatable Internative Games
    Inflatable Hockey Slap Shot Panthers Inflatable Soccer Goal

    Inflatable Soccer Kick is perfect for showing off your soccer skills. Great for events and very affordable! Choose your own colors and Artwork! Comes complete with Electric Blower, Anchor Stakes and a Test/Safety Certificate. This Inflatable soccer goal is suitable for all ages and is great fun.

Interactive Inflatable Game is suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses and that can be used indoor or outdoor for Amusement Park. It is made by high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.


More information in details are in the following sheet.

1) Size: can be customized as your request.

2) Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

3) Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

4) Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

5) Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

6) Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

7) Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

8) Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

9) Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin 

10) MOQ: 1 piece

11) Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

12) Easy set up and deflate.

13) Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top