Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Werbung helium Zeppelin Kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind viel Spaß und hervorragendes Branding.

Unsere Werbung Helium Zeppelin, kosten weniger, wiegen weniger, länger dauern und besser aussehen. Deshalb sind wir das Nein. 1 Wahl für Werbe-Blimps und Werbe-Ballons. Kundenspezifische Heliumballons sind unsere Spezialität.

Spezifikationen für Werbung Helium Zeppelin

1. Material: 0.18mm PVC oder 0.25mm PVC

2. kundenspezifischer Entwurf, Größe, Farben oder Firmenzeichendrucken sind alle vorhanden

3. moq: 1 Einheit

4. Zubehör: Reparatur-Kits, Kleber, Seile.

5. Produktionszeit: 3 ~ 5 Arbeitstage und 7 Tage für gedruckte / markierte Blimps

6. Bescheinigung: ce, ul, gs, en71 usw.

7. Garantie: 1 Jahr

  • weißer Luftschiffballon
    Aufblasbarer Werbungsweißer Luftschiffballon im billigen Preis

    Preiswerter Preis-aufblasbarer Werbungs-weißer Luftschiff-Ballon im Freien. Werbe Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und ist ideal für Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Alle unsere Werbezeppelins können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar innerhalb dieser Crowdballs laufen oder klettern. Mit bunten Werbeballons wird Ihre Party attraktiver !!! Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • aufblasbares PVC-Luftschiff
    aufblasbare Event-Helium aus PVC-Luftballon mit LED-Licht

    Aufblasbarer Ereignis-Helium-schwimmender Luftschiff-Ballon PVCs mit geführtem Licht Werbe Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und ist ideal für Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Alle unsere Werbezeppelins können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar innerhalb dieser Crowdballs laufen oder klettern. Mit bunten Werbeballons wird Ihre Party attraktiver !!! Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • aufblasbare PVC-Luftschiff
    aufblasbare PVC-Luftschiff Luftschiff Flugzeug Helium Ballon Werbung aufblasbare

    Aufblasbarer Luftschiff-Luftschiff-Helium-Ballon PVC-Luftschiff Werbung aufblasbare Werbe Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und ist ideal für Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Alle unsere Werbezeppelins können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar innerhalb dieser Crowdballs laufen oder klettern. Mit bunten Werbeballons wird Ihre Party attraktiver !!! Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Werbung aufblasbarer schwarzer Luftschiff
    PVC Werbung aufblasbare schwarze Luftschiff zu verkaufen

    Werbe Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und ist ideal für Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Alle unsere Werbezeppelins können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar innerhalb dieser Crowdballs laufen oder klettern. Mit bunten Werbeballons wird Ihre Party attraktiver !!! Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Werbung aufblasbarer Zeppelin
    Werbung aufblasbarer Luftschiff aufblasbarer Luftschiff-Zeppelin-Hersteller

    Werbe Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und ist ideal für Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Alle unsere Werbezeppelins können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar innerhalb dieser Crowdballs laufen oder klettern. Mit bunten Werbeballons wird Ihre Party attraktiver !!! Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Aufblasbarer Heliumballon mit rotem Luftschiff
    Aufblasbarer roter Luftschiff-Heliumballon mit 6m Riesenförderung

    Werbe Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und ist ideal für Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Alle unsere Werbezeppelins können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar innerhalb dieser Crowdballs laufen oder klettern. Mit bunten Werbeballons wird Ihre Party attraktiver !!! Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Werbung aufblasbarer Zeppelin
    Werbung aufblasbarer Zeppelin zur Verkaufsförderung

    Werbe Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und ist ideal für Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Alle unsere Werbezeppelins können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar innerhalb dieser Crowdballs laufen oder klettern. Mit bunten Werbeballons wird Ihre Party attraktiver !!! Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Werbezeppelin
    gelber aufblasbarer Luftschiff-Heliumballon mit LED-Licht

    Werbe Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und ist ideal für Spaß und hervorragendes Branding. Alle unsere Werbezeppelins können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar innerhalb dieser Crowdballs laufen oder klettern. Mit bunten Werbeballons wird Ihre Party attraktiver !!! Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Werbung Zeppelin
    4m lange grüne Werbung Zeppelin mit Logos Druck

    Werbung Zeppelin kann in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind ideal für Spaß und hervorragende Branding.Alle unsere Werbung Zeppelin kann mit oder ohne LED Lichter innen sein. Sie können sogar gehen oder klettern in diese Menge Bälle.Mit bunten Werbeballons, wird Ihre Party attraktiver sein !!!Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

Application for Colorful LED Lights Branded Advertising Helium Zeppelin

The flying can be used as the advertising products in the company opening celebrations, parties, exhibitions and so on.

It just needs a few minutes to inflate or deflate.

Also your company’s logo or slogan can be printed on it. The inflatable advertising blimps with your logo or slogan flying in the sky can bring you much unexpected effect.

LED lights can be installed inside the blimps.


Any Color is Available

Logo Printing is Available

1. Simple text printed on 1-4 sides.

2. Complex artworks printed on 1-4 sides.

3. Full Digital Printing.


Packaging & Shipping

PVC Strong Bag, or Standard Export Carton.

The weight depends on shape and size of balloon. 

Your customized packing is available.

Don't hesitate to contact with us for more detail for these Helium Advertising Inflatable Blimps!!!

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park

Advertising Helium Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

Our advertising helium zeppelin, cost less, weigh less, last longer and look better. That's why we're the No.1 choice for advertising blimps and advertising balloons. Custom helium balloons are our specialty.

Specifications for Advertising Helium Zeppelin

1. Material: 0.18mm PVC or 0.25mm PVC

2. Custom Design, Size, Colors or Logo Printing all are available 

3. MOQ: 1 unit 

4. Accessory: Repair kits, glue, ropes. 

5. Production Time: 3~5 working days and 7 days for Printed/Branded Blimps

6. Certificate: CE, UL, GS, EN71, etc. 

7. Warranty: 1 year

  • White Airship Balloon
    Outdoor Cheap Price Inflatable Advertising White Airship Balloon

    Outdoor Cheap Price Inflatable Advertising White Airship Balloon. Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Inflatable PVC Airship
    Advertising PVC Inflatable Event Helium Floating Airship Balloon With Led Light

    Advertising PVC Inflatable Event Helium Floating Airship Balloon With Led Light. Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Inflatable PVC Blimp
    Inflatable PVC Blimp Airship Airplane Helium Balloon Advertising inflatables

    Inflatable PVC Blimp Airship Airplane Helium Balloon Advertising inflatables. Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Advertising Inflatable Black Blimp
    PVC Advertising Inflatable Black Blimp For Sale

    Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Advertising Inflatable Zeppelin
    Advertising Inflatable Zeppelin Inflatable Airship Inflatable Blimp Manufacturer

    Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Inflatable Red Blimp Helium Balloon
    6M Giant Promotion Inflatable Red Blimp Helium Balloon

    Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Advertising Inflatable Zeppelin
    Advertising Inflatable Zeppelin For Promotion

    Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Advertising Zeppelin
    Yellow Inflatable Airship Helium Balloon With Led Light

    Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Advertising Zeppelin
    4m Long Green Advertising Zeppelin with Logos Printing

    Advertising Zeppelin can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Zeppelin can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

Application for Colorful LED Lights Branded Advertising Helium Zeppelin

The flying can be used as the advertising products in the company opening celebrations, parties, exhibitions and so on.

It just needs a few minutes to inflate or deflate.

Also your company’s logo or slogan can be printed on it. The inflatable advertising blimps with your logo or slogan flying in the sky can bring you much unexpected effect.

LED lights can be installed inside the blimps.


Any Color is Available

Logo Printing is Available

1. Simple text printed on 1-4 sides.

2. Complex artworks printed on 1-4 sides.

3. Full Digital Printing.


Packaging & Shipping

PVC Strong Bag, or Standard Export Carton.

The weight depends on shape and size of balloon. 

Your customized packing is available.

Don't hesitate to contact with us for more detail for these Helium Advertising Inflatable Blimps!!!

top


Notice: Undefined variable: seokeydescription in /www/web/sht200181ynn/application/modules/front/controllers/ProductController.php on line 83