Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Die fliegenden Heliumballons können als Werbeartikel in der Firmeneröffnung Feiern, Parties, Ausstellungen und so weiter verwendet werden. Es braucht nur ein paar Minuten zum Aufblasen oder Entleeren. Auch das Logo oder den Slogan Ihres Unternehmens können darauf gedruckt werden.

Werbe-Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind ideal für Spaß und hervorragende Branding.

Alle unsere Werbeballons können mit oder ohne innen geführt werden. Sie können sogar gehen oder klettern in diese Menge Bälle.

Mit bunten Werbeballons, wird Ihre Party attraktiver sein !!!

Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • aufblasbarer Heliumballon
    aufblasbarer Luftballon aufblasbare Ereignis Heliumballon Fabrik mit günstigen Preis

    Heliumballons mit aufblasbarem Druck sind ein großartiges Werbemittel und eine sehr kostengünstige Möglichkeit, die Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihre Marke und Ihr Geschäft zu lenken. Dieses langlebige Schlauchboot für Außenwerbung ist in Ladenöffnungen, Sportveranstaltungen, Messen, Messen und vielen anderen Marketingveranstaltungen von weitem zu sehen.

  • Werbung für aufblasbare Heliumballons
    aufblasbarer Werbeheliumballon zum Öffnen

    Heliumballons mit aufblasbarem Druck sind ein großartiges Werbemittel und eine sehr kostengünstige Möglichkeit, die Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihre Marke und Ihr Geschäft zu lenken. Dieses langlebige Schlauchboot für Außenwerbung ist in Ladenöffnungen, Sportveranstaltungen, Messen, Messen und vielen anderen Marketingveranstaltungen von weitem zu sehen.

  • Werbung für aufblasbare Heliumballons
    Werbung für aufblasbare Heliumballons für Verkaufsförderung oder Parade

    Heliumballons mit aufblasbarem Druck sind ein großartiges Werbemittel und eine sehr kostengünstige Möglichkeit, die Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihre Marke und Ihr Geschäft zu lenken. Dieses langlebige Schlauchboot für Außenwerbung ist in Ladenöffnungen, Sportveranstaltungen, Messen, Messen und vielen anderen Marketingveranstaltungen von weitem zu sehen.

  • aufblasbarer Heliumballon für die Präsidentschaftswahl
    aufblasbarer Heliumballon für die Präsidentschaftswahl

    Aufblasbare Heliumballons zum Drucken sind ein hervorragendes Werbemittel und eine sehr kostengünstige Möglichkeit, Ihre Marke und Ihr Geschäft aufmerksam zu machen. Diese aufblasbare, langlebige Außenwerbung ist in Filialeröffnungen, bei Sportveranstaltungen, Messen, Messen und vielen anderen Marketingveranstaltungen weithin sichtbar.

  • Schutzbrille tragen
    Schutzbrille tragen

    Werbe-Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind ideal für Spaß und hervorragende Branding.Alle unsere Werbeballons können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar gehen oder klettern in diese Menge Bälle.Mit bunten Werbeballons, wird Ihre Party attraktiver sein !!!Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Coca Cola Markenballon
    Coca Cola Markenballon

    Werbe-Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind ideal für Spaß und hervorragende Branding.Alle unsere Werbeballons können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar gehen oder klettern in diese Menge Bälle.Mit bunten Werbeballons, wird Ihre Party attraktiver sein !!!Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • aufblasbarer interaktiver Ball mit LED-Licht
    aufblasbarer interaktiver Ball mit LED-Licht, buntem aufblasbaren Ballon

    Der aufblasbare interaktive Ball eignet sich ideal für die Beleuchtung von Veranstaltungen mit einer doppelten Funktion, um das Ereignis mit Ihrem Logo zu versehen. Wenn die Leute es tragen und auf der Straße gehen, wird es eine Menge Leute anziehen, besonders nachts!

  • aufblasbare interaktive LED-Bälle von Zygote
    Farbe, die aufblasbare zygote wechselwirkende geführte Bälle / Zygote-Partyballon ändert

    Aufblasbare interaktive LED-Bälle von Zygote eignen sich perfekt für die Beleuchtung von Veranstaltungen mit einer doppelten Funktion, um das Ereignis mit Ihrem Logo zu versehen. Wenn die Leute es tragen und auf der Straße gehen, wird es eine Menge Leute anziehen, besonders nachts!

  • Mobistar-Markenballon
    Mobistar-Markenballon

    Werbe-Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind ideal für Spaß und hervorragende Branding.Alle unsere Werbeballons können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar gehen oder klettern in diese Menge Bälle.Mit bunten Werbeballons, wird Ihre Party attraktiver sein !!!Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Heineken branded ballon
    Heineken branded ballon

    Werbe-Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind ideal für Spaß und hervorragende Branding.Alle unsere Werbeballons können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar gehen oder klettern in diese Menge Bälle.Mit bunten Werbeballons, wird Ihre Party attraktiver sein !!!Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • Urzante Markenballon
    Urzante Markenballon

    Werbe-Ballons können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen gemacht werden und sind ideal für Spaß und hervorragende Branding.Alle unsere Werbeballons können mit oder ohne LED-Leuchten im Inneren sein. Sie können sogar gehen oder klettern in diese Menge Bälle.Mit bunten Werbeballons, wird Ihre Party attraktiver sein !!!Viel Spaß mit Werbeballons !!!

  • 3m gelber Markenballon
    Anwendung für 3m gelben Markenballon

    Werbeballons ist wirklich ein Oberbegriff für viele Arten von Produkten, die gehören: Heliumballons, Kaltluftballons und Schlauchboote und versiegelte Luftballons.Lassen Sie uns bei Ihrer Entscheidung helfen, welche Art von Werbeballon für den Job geeignet ist, den Sie benötigen, um sie zu erfüllen.Asia inflatables co., Limited hat den Menschen mit ihren Ballonbedürfnissen seit 1997 geholfen.Wir freuen uns über die Gelegenheit, bei Ihrem Projekt zu helfen.

Application for Printed or Branded Advertising Balloons

Advertising balloons is really a generic term for many types of products that include: helium balloons, cold-air balloons and inflatables and sealed-air balloons.

Let us help in your decision for what type of advertising balloon would be appropriate for the job you need it to fulfill.

ASIA Inflatables Co., Limited has been helping people with their balloon needs since 1997.

We would appreciate the opportunity to help in your project.


Any Color is Available

Logo Printing is Available

1. Simple text printed on 1-4 sides.

2. Complex artworks printed on 1-4 sides.

3. Full Digital Printing.


Packaging & Shipping

PVC Strong Bag, or Standard Export Carton.

The weight depends on shape and size of balloon. 

Your customized packing is available.

Don't hesitate to contact with us for more detail for these Advertising Balloons!!!

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

The Flying Helium Balloons can be used as the advertising products in the company opening celebrations, parties, exhibitions and so on. It just needs a few minutes to inflate or deflate. Also your company’s logo or slogan can be printed on it.

Advertising Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding.

All of our Advertising Balloons can be with or without led inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls.

With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!!

Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Inflatable Helium Balloon
    Inflatable Air Balloon Inflatable Event Helium Balloon Factory With Cheap Price

    Inflatable printing helium balloons have become a great advertising tool and very cost effective way to bring attention to your brand and business. This durable outdoor advertising inflatable can be seen from miles away in store openings, sport event, trade show, fair and many other marketing events.

  • Advertising Inflatable Helium Balloon
    Inflatable Advertising Helium Balloon For Opening

    Inflatable printing helium balloons have become a great advertising tool and very cost effective way to bring attention to your brand and business. This durable outdoor advertising inflatable can be seen from miles away in store openings, sport event, trade show, fair and many other marketing events.

  • Advertising Inflatable Helium Balloon
    Advertising Inflatable Helium Balloon For Promotion Or Parade

    Inflatable printing helium balloons have become a great advertising tool and very cost effective way to bring attention to your brand and business. This durable outdoor advertising inflatable can be seen from miles away in store openings, sport event, trade show, fair and many other marketing events.

  • Inflatable Helium Balloon For Presidential Election With Figure Printed
    Inflatable Helium Balloon For Presidential Election With Figure Printed

    Inflatable printing helium balloons have become a great advertising tool and very cost effective way to bring attention to your brand and business. This durable outdoor advertising inflatable can be seen from miles away in store openings, sport event, trade show, fair and many other marketing events.

  • Safeguard Branded PVC Inflatable Balloon
    Safeguard Branded PVC Inflatable Balloon

    Advertising Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Balloons can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Coca Cola Branded Balloon
    Coca Cola Branded Balloon

    Advertising Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Balloons can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Inflatable interactive ball with led light
    Inflatable interactive ball with led light, colorful inflatable balloon

    Inflatable interactive ball are perfect for Event Lighting serving a dual function to brand the event with your Logo. when people wear it and walk on the street, it will attact a lot of people, especially at night!

  • Inflatable Zygote Interactive LED Balls
    Color Changing Inflatable Zygote Interactive LED Balls / Zygote Party Balloon

    Inflatable Zygote Interactive LED Balls are perfect for Event Lighting serving a dual function to brand the event with your Logo. when people wear it and walk on the street, it will attact a lot of people, especially at night!

  • Mobistar Branded Balloon
    Mobistar Branded Balloon

    Advertising Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Balloons can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • Heineken Branded Balloon
    Heineken Branded Balloon

    Advertising Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Balloons can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • URZANTE Branded Balloon
    URZANTE Branded Balloon

    Advertising Balloons can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great for fun and excellent branding. All of our Advertising Balloons can be with or without LED Lights inside. You can even walk or climb inside these crowd balls. With colorful Advertising Balloons, your party will be more attractive!!! Have fun with Advertising Balloons!!!

  • 3m Yellow Branded Balloon
    Application for 3m Yellow Branded Balloon

    Advertising balloons is really a generic term for many types of products that include: helium balloons, cold-air balloons and inflatables and sealed-air balloons. Let us help in your decision for what type of advertising balloon would be appropriate for the job you need it to fulfill. ASIA Inflatables Co., Limited has been helping people with their balloon needs since 1997. We would appreciate the opportunity to help in your project.

Application for Printed or Branded Advertising Balloons

Advertising balloons is really a generic term for many types of products that include: helium balloons, cold-air balloons and inflatables and sealed-air balloons.

Let us help in your decision for what type of advertising balloon would be appropriate for the job you need it to fulfill.

ASIA Inflatables Co., Limited has been helping people with their balloon needs since 1997.

We would appreciate the opportunity to help in your project.


Any Color is Available

Logo Printing is Available

1. Simple text printed on 1-4 sides.

2. Complex artworks printed on 1-4 sides.

3. Full Digital Printing.


Packaging & Shipping

PVC Strong Bag, or Standard Export Carton.

The weight depends on shape and size of balloon. 

Your customized packing is available.

Don't hesitate to contact with us for more detail for these Advertising Balloons!!!

top