Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами
  • Тель : 0086-020-34704480
  • Факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Отправить по электронной почте : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Ms. Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

У нас есть широкий выбор мокрых слайдов, например, как Водная горка с дикими порогами , Тропический Супер всплеск вниз, монстра волна слайд, дельфинов слайд, ревущая рекаВодная горка, пробка штопора, двойная полоса скольжения n слайд, которая может бытьИспользуется внутри или снаружи.

Эти надувные водные горки - это острые ощущения! Он имеет крутой угол скольжения, который будет возбуждать любого смельчака. скользить вниз И всплеск в бассейн. Идеально подходит для любой стороны. Если вы не можете пойти в Тропики, давайте приносим вам тропики. Зарезервируйте слайд сейчас дляВечеринка ваших детей не забудет.

Подходит для всех случаев и обоих полов!

Один из наших самых больших водолазов с двойной полосой на 68'l x 15'w x 27'h

Вау! Поставляется с воздуходувками и всеми аксессуарами.

свяжитесь с нами С любыми вопросами, если у вас есть!
  • надувная горка и горка для взрослых
    на открытом воздухе гигантская вода 1000 футов скольжения н слайд надувная горка

    надувной слип н слайд пвх брезент веселье экстрим сити водная горка , 1000 футов скольжения и скольжения надувные водные горки завод-поставщик запчастей.

  • надувные водные игрушки горка города
    на открытом воздухе взрослые надувные водные игрушки горка города

    скользить по городу - гигантская туристическая водная горка, которая приносит прохладу в летнее время , L АРГЕ надувной скользить и скользить

  • водная горка надувная город
    напольная длинная двойная майна раздувная длинная водная горка

    Открытый длинный двойной переулок весело город надувные скольжения воды N горка для взрослых, т шляпа приносит прохладу в летнее время

  • пляжная горка надувной бегемот
    пляжная горка надувная водная горка / надувная горка для бегемота

    пляжная горка надувная водная горка / надувная горка для бегемота которые могут быть использованы на открытом воздухе, как для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. захватывающе скользить вниз с высокой скоростью и плескаться в бассейн с водой. Если вы ищете забавные надувные водные горки рядом с вами, не ищите дальше.

  • гоночный надувной многополосный слайд
    топ-гонка надувные многополосные слайды для наружных игр

    Гоночные надувные многополосные слайды, которые можно использовать в наружной обстановке, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные водные горки рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • Надувная тропическая водная горка
    15-футовый брызг надувной тропической воды для бизнес-аренды

    Этот всплеск надувной тропической водной горкиЯвляется одним из наших новейших надувных водных слайдов и, возможно, смешная водная горка,Oem приветствуется. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка!

  • надувная водная горка
    топ-гонка надувные многополосные слайды для наружных игр

    Высококачественная гонка Надувные многополосные слайды, которые можно использовать в наружной обстановке, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные продажи слайдов рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • надувная водная горка
    горячая продажа серый гигантский кривой надувная водная горка с бассейном

    Надувная водная горка с серой гигантской кривой с бассейном, которую мы сделали, предназначена для коммерческого использования, и у нас есть широкий выбор этих надувных слайдов, которые можно использовать в наружной обстановке, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения.

  • надувная водная горка
    гигантский надувной воин гоночный многополосный слайд

    Гигантский надувной воинский гоночный многополосный слайд, который можно использовать на открытом воздухе, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные продажи слайдов рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • надувная водная горка
    гигантская надувная водная горка дракона

    Гигантская надувная водная горка дракона, которая может использоваться в для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные продажи слайдов рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • надувная водная горка
    потрясающий гигантский надувной триппо-гиппопотама на пляже

    Удивительный гигантский надувной водный горшок, который можно использовать в наружной обстановке, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные продажи слайдов рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • гигантский надувной слайд
    долговечный гигантский надувной слайд большой гигантский надувной водный горшок для взрослых

    Прочный гигантский надувной водный слайд для взрослых, взрослый размер Гигантский надувной водный слайд с цифровой печатью для продажи, гигантский надувной слайд могут использоваться на открытом воздухе для бизнес-аренды. это Легкая настройка и спуск. OEM / ODM приветствуется. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка!

  • сползать на безумных
    индивидуальный сложный надувной слайд на безумных для продажи

    Наши коммерческие настраиваемые сложные надувные безумные слайды славятся своим вау-фактором и легендарными по своей долговечности, и у нас есть широкий выбор этих надувных слайдов, которые можно использовать в наружной обстановке, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения.

  • надувная поездка
    самый большой надувной trippo slide для взрослых

    Самый большой надувной горшок для путешествий по миру для взрослых, который мы сделали, предназначен для коммерческого использования, и у нас есть широкий выбор этих надувных слайдов, которые можно использовать на открытом воздухе, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения.

  • одностворчатое надувное скольжение n слайд
    надувная лодка с надувным скольжением

    Готовы ли вы веселиться на летнем солнце? Пришло время выплескивать и играть весь день в разнообразных надувных водных горках и аквапарках Азии надувных развлечений! Бросьте купальные костюмы на детей, подключите воздуходувку и шланг, а затем наблюдайте, как они смеются после обеда. Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • надувная водная горка для взрослых и детей
    гигантский длинный слайд и слайд надувной городок для взрослых и детей

    Гигантский длинный скользкий и слайд надувной городок для взрослых и детей является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • надувная водная горка с двойной полосой
    надувной двойной полоса города слайд слайд скольжения скольжения для развлечений игры

    Надувные Двойной Лейн Сити Слайд Слайд Слайд для развлечений является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • надувная длинная водная горка
    надувной слайд города для сумасшедшего, надувная длинная водная горка

    Надувной слайд Город для сумасшедшего, надувной длинной воды является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • 300 м надувная водная горка города
    гигантский надувной слайд города, 300 м надувные скольжения n слайдов

    Гигантский надувной слайд города, 300 м надувной слайд n слайд является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых, очень редок и уникален. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • 1000 футов скольжения n слайд надувные слайд города
    1000 футов воды скольжения скольжения n слайд надувные слайд города

    1000 футов воды скольжения скольжения n слайд надувные слайд города является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • Надувная горная полоса на 30 м
    30m однополосная надувная горка города, надувная водная горка коммерческая слайда

    30m однополосная надувная горка города, надувная водная горка коммерческая слайда является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • надувная наружная горка
    сумасшедший проскальзывание n слайд надувной снаружи слайд водная горка города

    Надувной слайд-город, надувная длинная водная горка, большая водная горка для продажи, надувное скольжение и слайд для продажи. Доступный для вашего дизайна и размера, поставляется в комплекте с воздуходувкой CE / UL. Slip n Slide - один из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых, очень редок и уникален. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • надувная двойная полоса
    надувная двойная полоса города слайд сумасшедшие игры надувные слайд города

    Надувные двойной полоса города слайд сумасшедшие игры надувные слайд города является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • 1000ft slip n slide надувной слайд город
    надувные двойные полосы 1000ft slip n slide надувные слайды город

    Надувной слайд-город, надувная длинная водная горка, большая водная горка для продажи, надувное скольжение и слайд для продажи. Доступный для вашего дизайна и размера, поставляется в комплекте с воздуходувкой CE / UL. Надувной гигантский слайд, сделанный из брезента из ПВХ толщиной 0,55 мм, длинный, один, два или три линии, может быть настроен, цвет как ваше требование, после того, как положить на землю, люди забирают кольца для жизни, очень интересные. Не колеблясь, вперед!

  • надувная водная нагрузка n скользит по городу
    Уличная водная горка Городской гигантский надувной водный промах n скользит по городу

    Уличная водная горка Город Гигантский надувной водный промах N Слайд Город является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • Надувная водная горка 30 м. Город
    30 м водная нагрузка n слайд надувной слайд город

    30m Водяной скольжение N Слайд надувной Слайд Город является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • надувной город слайдов
    уличная водная направляющая 1000 футов скольжения n слайд надувной слайд вода город

    1000 фут скольжения n слайд надувной слайд воды город является одним из самых популярных надувных слайдов. Он обычно используется в больших парках развлечений, пляжах и аквапарках для детей и взрослых , очень редки и уникальны. Они выглядят очень удивительно. С длиной 1000 футов или даже больше, вы можете скользить по всему городу! Этот слайд города привлечет много внимания на вашем мероприятии. Они очень забавны, и вас будут развлекать часами!

  • надувная длинная беговая водная горка
    надувные слайд-игры с гиппопотамом надувные с одним слайдом

    Длинная надувная беговая водная горка со скольжением n слайда, которую можно использовать в наружной обстановке, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные водные горки рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • гигантская надувная водная горка со скольжением n слайдов
    гигантская надувная водная горка с тремя полосами скольжения со скольжением n для взрослых

    Гигантская надувная водная горка со скольжением n слайдов, которые можно использовать в наружной обстановке, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные водные горки рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • гигантская надувная зеленая водная горка
    настроенный гигантский зеленый надувной городской водный горшок, скольжение n скользит по городу

    Гигантские надувные городские водные горки, которые можно использовать в для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные водные горки рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • гигантский надувной бегемота
    Гигантский надувной бегемот 30m

    Надувные слайды для бегемота, которые можно использовать в для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные продажи слайдов рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • надувная водная горка
    24 фута надувная трехслойная нить для воды

    Надувные нитки с тройной полосой, которые можно использовать в наружной обстановке, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные продажи слайдов рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • удивительная гигантская надувная водная горка
    удивительная гигантская надувная водная горка для продажи

    Удивительные гигантские надувные водные горки, которые можно использовать на открытом воздухе, например для фестивалей, церковных мероприятий, школьных карнавалов и дней рождения. Это захватывающе сползает с высокой скоростью и выплескивается в бассейн. Если вы ищете смешные надувные водные горки рядом с вами, не смотрите дальше.

  • Гигантский надувной бегемота
    53-метровый надувной бегемотный слайд

    Бегемота, гигантский надувной слайд бегемот, гигантский надувной гиппопотам 53 мМожет использоваться как внутри, так и снаружи для бизнес-аренды. этоЛегко настроить и сдуть.OEM / ODMПриветствуется. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка!

  • Гигантский надувной бегемота
    Гигантский надувной гиппопотаматель 30 м

    Бегемот слайда, гигантский надувной слайд бегемот, гигантский надувной бегемот на 30 мМожет использоваться как внутри, так и снаружи для бизнес-аренды. этоЛегко настроить и сдуть.OEM / ODMПриветствуется. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка!

Giant Inflatable Slides are suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses and that can be used indoor or outdoor.  It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash youself into the water pool. Perfect for party, event and flexible used in sand beach, water park, house backyard, hotel swimming pool and resort.

 Size: can be customized as your request.

 Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

 Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

 Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

 Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

 Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

 Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

 Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

 Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin Bag

 MOQ: 1 piece

 Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

 Easy set up and deflate.

 Usage: rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:
● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the water slides stitching seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the water slides and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

We have a wide selection of giant inflatable slides, slip n slide, giant inflatable water slide, like as Wild Rapids Water Slide, Tropical Super Splash Down, Monster Wave Slide, Dolphin Slide, Roaring River Water Slide, Corkscrew Water Slide, Dual Lanes Slip N Slide that can be used indoor or outdoor.

These Giant Inflatable Slides are a thrill! It has a steep sliding angle that will excite any daredevil. Slide down and splash into the pool. Perfect for any party. If you can't go to the tropics, let us bring the tropics to you. Reserve your slide now for a party your kids won't forget.

Suitable for all occasions and both genders!

One of our biggest Dual Lane Water Slide at 68'L x 15'W x 27'H

WOW! Comes with blowers and all accessories.

Contact us with any questions if you have!
  • Inflatable Slip N Slide For Adult
    Outdoor Giant Water 1000 ft Slip N Slide Inflatable Slide

    Inflatable slip n slide PVC tarpaulin fun extrem city water slide, 1000 ft slip n slide inflatable water slide parts supplier factory.

  • Inflatable Water Toys Slide The City
    Outdoor Adults Inflatable Water Toys Slide The City

    Slide The City is a giant touring water slide that brings the cool to summertime. Large inflatable slip n slide

  • Inflatable Water Slide The City
    Outdoor Long Double Lane Inflatable Long Water Slide

    Outdoor Long Double Lane Fun City Inflatable Slip Water N Slide for Adults, That Brings The Cool To Summertime

  • Purple Tropical Inflatable Water Slide
    Purple Tropical Theme 30ft Tall Inflatable Giant Water Slide With Pool

    The inflatable slide we made is for commercial use, and it can be widely placed in outdoor occasion like parks, gardens or backyards, schools or some other playing centers etc; People will enjoy themselves in this wonderful paradise.

  •  Inflatables Pirate Ship Slide
    2 Lane Large Inflatables Pirate Ship Slide The Black Pearl Inflatable Water Slide With Pool

    The inflatable slide we made is for commercial use, and it can be widely placed in outdoor occasion like parks, gardens or backyards, schools or some other playing centers etc; People will enjoy themselves in this wonderful paradise.

  • Tropical Storm Inflatable Water Slide
    Tropical Storm Popular Hot 30ft Tall Inflatable Water Slide Coconut Tree Slide

    New Tropical slip n slide combo features a radical sliding angle that's sure to get the adrenaline pumping as riders scream down the Tropical Slide. At the bottom, riders continue down of additional sliding fun before landing in the splash down pool. This combo water slide will blow your mind! 

  • Beach Slide Inflatable Hippo Water Slide
    Beach Slide Inflatable Hippo Water Slide / Inflatable Jumbo Hippo Slide

    Beach Slide Inflatable Hippo Water Slide / Inflatable Jumbo Hippo Slide that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable water slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Volcano Print inflatable Beach Slide
    Huge Volcano Print inflatable Beach Slide Inflatable Water Slide

    Huge Volcano Print inflatable Beach Slide Inflatable Water Slide that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable water slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Mega Double Lane Inflatable Water Slide
    Mega Double Lane Inflatable Water Slide Inflatable Mobile Slide

    Mega Double Lane Inflatable Water Slide Inflatable Mobile Slide is one of our newest Inflatable Water Slide and Maybe the funnest Water Slide.  OEM is Welcome. High Quality, Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery!

  • Inflatable Water Slide
    Top Quality Race Inflatable Multi Lanes Slide For Outdoor Games

    The top quality race Inflatable multi lanes slide that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Giant Curve Inflatable Water Slide
    Hot Selling Gray Giant Curve Inflatable Water Slide with Pool

    The gray giant curve inflatable water slide with pool we made is for commercial use, and we have a wide selection of these inflatable slides that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties.

  • Inflatable Water Slide
    Giant Inflatable Warrior Race Multi Lane Slide

    The giant inflatable warrior race multi lane slide that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Inflatable Water Slide
    Giant Inflatable Dragon Water Slide

    The giant inflatable dragon water slide that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Inflatable Water Slide
    Amazing Giant Inflatable Trippo Hippo Water Slide On Beach

    The amazing giant inflatable trippo water slide that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Giant Inflatable Slide
    Durable Giant Inflatable Slide Long Giant Inflatable Water Slide For Adult

    Durable Giant Inflatable Water Slide For Adult, Adult Size Giant Inflatable Water Slide With Digital Printing For Sale, Giant Inflatable Slide can be used outdoor for Business Rentals. It is Easy set up and deflate. OEM/ODM is welcome. High Quality, Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery!

  • Slide At Insane
    Customized Challenging Inflatable Slide At Insane For Sale

    Our commercial customized challenging Inflatable insane slides are famous for their wow factor and legendary for their durability, and we have a wide selection of these inflatable slides that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties.

  • Inflatable Trippo Slide
    The Worlds Largest Inflatable Trippo Slide For Adult

    The worlds largest inflatable trippo slide for adult we made is for commercial use, and we have a wide selection of these inflatable slides that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties.

  • Single slide inflatable slip n slide
    Commerical single slide inflatable slip n slide inflatable slide the city

     Are you ready to have fun in the summer sun? It’s time to splash and play all day in Asia inflatables’s wide range of inflatable water slides and water parks! Throw the swim suits on kids, hook up the blower and hose, and then watch them laugh the afternoons away. This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • inflatable water slide city for adults and kids
    Giant long slip and slide inflatable water slide city for adults and kids

    Giant long slip and slide inflatable water slide city for adults and kids is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • Inflatable double lane City Water Slide
    Inflatable Double Lane City Water Slide Slip Slide For Amusement Games

    Inflatable Double Lane City Water Slide Slip Slide For Amusement Games is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • Gaint inflatable long water slide
    Inflatable Slide The City for Crazy, Inflatable Long Water Slide

    Inflatable Slide The City for Crazy, Inflatable Long Water Slide is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • 300m inflatable water slide the city
    Giant inflatable slide the city , 300m inflatable slip n slide

    Giant inflatable slide the city, 300m inflatable slip n slide is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • 1000 ft slip n slide inflatable slide the city
    1000 ft long water slide slip n slide inflatable slide the city

    1000 ft long water slide slip n slide inflatable slide the city is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • 30m single lane inflatable city slide
    30m single lane inflatable city slide,inflatable water slide commercial slide

    30m single lane inflatable city slide,inflatable water slide commercial slide is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • Inflatable outside slide the city water slide
    Crazy slip n slide inflatable outside slide the city water slide

    Inflatable slide city, inflatable long water slide, large water slide for sale, inflatable slip and slide for sale. Available for your design and size, comes complete with CE/UL air blower. Slip n Slide is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • Inflatable double lane city slide
    Inflatable double lane city slide crazy games inflatable slide the city

    Inflatable double lane city slide crazy games inflatable slide the city is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • 1000ft slip n slide inflatable slide the city
    Inflatable Dual Lanes 1000ft slip n slide inflatable slide the city

    Inflatable slide city, inflatable long water slide, large water slide for sale, inflatable slip and slide for sale. Available for your design and size, comes complete with CE/UL air blower. Inflatable giant slide, made of 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin, longer, one, two or three lines can customized, color as your requirement, after put on the ground, people take life rings slide, very interesting. Don't hesitated, Go ahead!

  • Inflatable Water Slip N Slide The City
    Street Water Slide City Giant Inflatable Water Slip N Slide The City

    Street Water Slide City Giant Inflatable Water Slip N Slide The City is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • 30m Inflatable water Slide the City
    30m Water Slip N Slide Inflatable Slide the City

    30m Water Slip N Slide Inflatable Slide the City is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • inflatable slide water city
    Street water slideway 1000 ft slip n slide inflatable slide water city

    1000 ft slip n slide inflatable slide water city is one of the most popular inflatable slide. It usually used in large amusement park, beach , and water parks for both children and adult,are very rare and unique. They look very amazing. With 1000ft long or even longer, you can slide the whole city over! This slide the city will catch a lot of attention at your event. They are very fun and you will be entertained for hours!

  • Inflatable Largest Trippo Slide
    Trippo Slide Is The Worlds Largest Inflatable Slide

    The largest inflatable trippo slide for adult that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable water slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Inflatable Slip N Slide For Adults
    Amusement Inflatable Slip N Slide For Adults Inflatable Water Slide Slip And Slide

    The inflatable water slip and slide for adult that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable water slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Inflatable Long Hippo Water Slide
    Long Hippo Water Slide Games Inflatable With Single Slide

    The long inflatable  hippo water slide with slip n slide that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable water slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Giant Inflatable Water Slide With Slip N Slide
    Giant Inflatable Triple Lane Water Slide With Slip N Slide For Adult

    The giant inflatable  water slide with slip n slide that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable water slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Giant Inflatable Green City Water Slide
    Customized Giant Green Inflatable City Water Slide , Slip N Slide The City

    The giant inflatable city water slides that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable water slide sales near you, look no further.

  • Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide
    30m Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide

    The inflatable hippo slides that can be used in outdoor occasion like for festivals, church events, school carnivals and birthday parties. It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash yourself into the water pool. If you are looking for funny inflatable slide sales near you, look no further.

Giant Inflatable Slides are suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses and that can be used indoor or outdoor.  It is thrilling to slide down from high in a high speed and splash youself into the water pool. Perfect for party, event and flexible used in sand beach, water park, house backyard, hotel swimming pool and resort.

 Size: can be customized as your request.

 Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

 Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

 Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

 Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

 Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

 Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

 Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

 Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin Bag

 MOQ: 1 piece

 Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

 Easy set up and deflate.

 Usage: rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:
● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the water slides stitching seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the water slides and make compensation for them accordingly.

top