Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами
  • Тель : 0086-020-34704480
  • Факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Отправить по электронной почте : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Ms. Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Снабжать хорошее качество Надувные киноэкраны - но только самое лучшее.

мы в Сделал широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой продажи. они могут быть Сделанные с разными цветами и разных размеров, которые будутВыдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти эффектные экраны для своихмероприятие!


Надувные киноэкраны и amp; Театр заднего двора

наслаждаться Кинозвезда под звездами с этим надувным фильмом.Включает в себя видеопроектор, dvd-плеер и быстро развивающуюся звуковую систему. егоВаш собственный диск в кинотеатре! Вечеринки в бассейне, окрестности илиШкольные мероприятия, турниры для видеоигр, вечеринки с супер чашами - вашВоображение может сделать этот надувной театр огромным успехом.

  • Надувной киноэкран
    Экран для кинескопа

    Надувной киноэкран для продажи, Но только лучшее.Мы продали широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов. Они могут быть сделаны с разными цветами и разными размерами, которые будут выдающимися и привлекательными. Купите эти захватывающие экраны для своего мероприятия!

  • Плавающий Водный Экран Фильм
    Воды плавающий экран кино воздух-загерметизированный экран проектора

    Плавающий водный экран фильм часто делают это воздух-загерметизированный с очередной раз надуть может держать две недели. Они использовали для открытый плавательный бассейн с плавающей проекции.

  • Поездка в кино
    Напольный Раздувной экран кино с проектора, диск в экран кино

    Надувные напольный экран кино для кинотеатры и многое другое. Создайте свой собственный театр на заднем дворе с этим Открытый Раздувной Экран Кино . Это позволяет объединить ваши любимые фильмы, мультфильмы и сериалы в большой экран в вашем доме, Изготовлен из прочного легкого нейлона, который является атмосферным воздействиям и выцветанию.

  • Напольный Проекционный Экран Рекламы
    Подгонянный Коммерчески Напольной Рекламы Экрана Проекции Раздувной Экран Кино

    Надувной экран кино надувной каркас с прикрепленным экраном проекции. Надувные экраны используется для наружной фильмов, кинофестивалей, в театрах, спортивных, социальных, фандрайзинг и другие события, требующие наружной проекции.

  •  Раздувной Экран Кино
    Подгонянный раздувной экран кино / фильм для наружной рекламы

    Домашний Надувной Проекционный Экран / Кино Раздувной экран кино надувной каркас с прикрепленным экраном проекции. Раздувной экран очень удобен для транспортировки и установки. С матовый белый шить-на поверхности экрана и 20-второй раз инфляция, вы будете смотреть фильмы на свежем воздухе.......

  •  Раздувной Экран Кино
    Высокий ясный раздувной экран кино, раздувной экран домашний проектор

    Домашний Надувной Проекционный Экран / Кино Пригласите своих друзей и соседей, чтобы наслаждаться кино огромный экран на заднем дворе! Раздувной экран очень удобен для транспортировки и установки. С матовый белый шить-на поверхности экрана и 20-второй раз инфляция, вы будете смотреть фильмы на свежем воздухе.......

  •  Раздувной Экран Кино
    Портативный раздувной экран кино для напольного и крытого использования

    Портативный Раздувной Экран Проекции Пригласите своих друзей и соседей, чтобы наслаждаться кино огромный экран на заднем дворе! Раздувной экран очень удобен для транспортировки и установки. С матовый белый шить-на поверхности экрана и 20-второй раз инфляция, вы будете смотреть фильмы на свежем воздухе.......

  •  надувной проекционный экран
    показывать раздувной напольный экран кино, раздувной экран проекции

    Надувной проекционный экран Черная надувная рама 40,5 х 33 х 18 Он сделан из легкого но чрезвычайно прочный армированный ПВХ материал. Белая проекционная поверхность 32 х 16 футов , Без морщин, съемный и машинная стирка. Это широкоэкранное соотношение сторон 16: 9, Возможность передней / задней проекции.

  • открытый экран кино
    напольный раздувной экран проекции кино кино tv экрана обратной

    Надувной киноэкран Черная надувная рама 40,5 х 33 х 18 Он сделан из легкого но чрезвычайно прочный армированный ПВХ материал. Белая проекционная поверхность 32 х 16 футов , Без морщин, съемный и машинная стирка. Это широкоэкранное соотношение сторон 16: 9, Возможность передней / задней проекции.

  • герметичный надувной киноэкран
    герметичные надувные киноэкраны, передний и задний проекционный надувной экран

    Поставка герметичный надувной киноэкран , Но только лучшее. У нас  изготовил широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой торговли. Они могут быть  сделаны с разными цветами и разными размерами, которые будут выдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти впечатляющие экраны для вашего событие!

  • Воздушный куб надувной киноэкран
    Коммерческий воздушный куб надувной киноэкран для продажи

    поставкаРекламный фильм воздушный куб надувной киноэкран.Но только лучшее.мы вrn Сделал широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой продажи. они могут бытьrn Сделанные с разными цветами и разных размеров, которые будутrnВыдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти эффектные экраны для своихrnмероприятие!

  • Воздушный герметичный надувной киноэкран
    Изготовленный на заказ воздушный герметичный надувной киноэкран для продажи

    поставкаВоздушный герметичный надувной киноэкран для продажи, Но только лучшее.мы вrn Сделал широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой продажи. они могут бытьrn Сделанные с разными цветами и разных размеров, которые будутrnВыдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти эффектные экраны для своихrnмероприятие!

  • Воздухонепроницаемый надувной киноэкран
    Сильный стиль большой воздухонепроницаемый надувной киноэкран для продажи

    поставкаВоздухонепроницаемый надувной киноэкран, Но только лучшее.мы вrn Сделал широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой продажи. они могут бытьrn Сделанные с разными цветами и разных размеров, которые будутrnВыдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти эффектные экраны для своихrnмероприятие!

  • Воздушный герметичный надувной киноэкран
    Надувной фильм с сильным стилем надувной пленки для бизнес-аренды

    поставкаСильный стиль воздуха запечатанный надувной киноэкран для бизнес-аренды.мы вrn Сделал широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой продажи. они могут бытьrn Сделанные с разными цветами и разных размеров, которые будутrnВыдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти эффектные экраны для своихrnмероприятие!

  • Воздушный уплотнитель надувной киноэкран
    Высококачественный воздушный тюлень надувной киноэкран для бизнес-аренды

    поставкаВоздушный уплотнитель надувной киноэкран Для бизнес-аренды, Но только лучшее.мы вrn Сделал широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой продажи. они могут бытьrn Сделанные с разными цветами и разных размеров, которые будутrnВыдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти эффектные экраны для своихrnмероприятие!

  • Надувные киноэкраны
    Экраны для раздувания фильмов на 16x9 для оптовой продажи

    Поставьте экраны кино надувательства экрана 16x9 хорошего качества, Но только лучшее.мы вrn Сделал широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой продажи. они могут бытьrn Сделанные с разными цветами и разных размеров, которые будутrnВыдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти эффектные экраны для своихrnмероприятие!

  • Надувной экран фильма Микки
    Рекламный фильм для кинофильмов

    Надувной кинематографический экран для продажи, Но только лучшее.Мы продали широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов. Они могут быть сделаны с разными цветами и разными размерами, которые будут выдающимися и привлекательными. Купите эти захватывающие экраны для своего мероприятия!

  • Надувной киноэкран
    Персонализированный силовой стиль надувной киноэкран для наружного использования

    Снабжать хорошее качествоЭкран надувной пленки на открытом воздухе, Но только лучшее.мы вrn Сделал широкий ассортимент надувных киноэкранов для оптовой продажи. они могут бытьrn Сделанные с разными цветами и разных размеров, которые будутrnВыдающийся и привлекательный. Купите эти эффектные экраны для своихrnмероприятие!

OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 3 Year Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the movie screen stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the movie screen and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the color and the logo as you need.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Supply Good Quality Inflatable Movie Screens - But Only The Best.

We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!


Inflatable Movie Screens & Parking Cinema


 

Enjoy a movie night out under the stars with this inflatable movie screen. Includes video projector, DVD player and a booming sound system. It’s your own personal drive-in movie theater! Pool Parties, Neighborhood or School Events, Video Game Tournaments, Super Bowl Parties - Your imagination can make this inflatable theater a huge success.

  • Inflatable Mega Movie Screen
    14' Inflatable Mega Movie Screen

    14' Inflatable Mega Movie Screen often used for home or backyard TV cinema, they have light weight and easy packing, it's the best choose for indoor family. This home use movie screen with cheaper price and high quality, also can be used for outdoor.

  • Water Floating Movie Screen
    Water Floating Movie Screen Air-sealed Front Projector Screen

    Water Floating Movie Screen often make it air-sealed with once time inflate can keep two weeks. They have used for outdoor swimming pool floating projection. 

  • Drive in Movie Screen
    Outdoor Inflatable Movie Screen with Projector, Drive in Movie Screen

    Inflatable outdoor movie screen for Drive-In Movie Theaters and more. Create your very own backyard theater with this Outdoor Inflatable Movie Screen. It lets you bring your favorite movies, cartoons and TV shows to a big screen right in your home,Made from tough lightweight nylon that is weatherproof and fade-resistant.

  • Outdoor Advertising Projection Screen
    Customized Commercial Outdoor Advertising Projection Screen Inflatable Movie Screen

    An inflatable movie screen is an inflatable framework with an attached projection screen. Inflatable screens are used for outdoor movies, film festivals, drive-in theaters, sports, social, fundraising and other events requiring outdoor projection.

  •  Inflatable Movie Screen
    Customized inflatable cinema / movie screen for outdoor advertising

    Home Inflatable Projection / Movie Screen  An inflatable movie screen is an inflatable framework with an attached projection screen. Inflatable screen is easy to transport and setup. With the matte white sewn-on screen surface and 20-second inflation time, you will be watching movies in the great outdoors.......

  •  Inflatable Movie Screen
    High clear inflatable cinema screen, home inflatable projector screen

    Home Inflatable Projection / Movie Screen  Invite your friends and neighbors to enjoy your huge backyard movie screen!  Inflatable screen is easy to transport and setup. With the matte white sewn-on screen surface and 20-second inflation time, you will be watching movies in the great outdoors.......

  •  Inflatable Movie Screen
    Portable inflatable movie screen for outdoor and indoor use

    Portable Inflatable Projection Screen  Invite your friends and neighbors to enjoy your huge backyard movie screen!  Inflatable screen is easy to transport and setup. With the matte white sewn-on screen surface and 20-second inflation time, you will be watching movies in the great outdoors.......

  •  Inflatable Projection Screen
    Display Inflatable Outdoor Movie Screen , Inflatable Projection Screen

    Inflatable Projection Screen  The black inflatable frame is 40.5' x 33' x 18'. It is made from lightweight yet extremely durable reinforced PVC material. The white projection surface is 32 x 16 ft. Wrinkle free, detachable and machine washable. It is widescreen 16: 9 aspect ratio, Front/Rear projection capable.

  • Outdoor Movie Screen
    Outdoor Inflatable Rear Projection Cinema TV Movie Screen Projector Screen

    Inflatable movie screen The black inflatable frame is 40.5' x 33' x 18'. It is made from lightweight yet extremely durable reinforced PVC material. The white projection surface is 32 x 16 ft. Wrinkle free, detachable and machine washable. It is widescreen 16: 9 aspect ratio, Front/Rear projection capable.

  • Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen
    Sealed Inflatable Movie Screens , Front And Rear Projection Inflatable Movice Screen

    Supply sealed Inflatable Movie Screen. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens for wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Air Cube Inflatable Movie Screen
    Commercial Grade Air Cube Inflatable Movie Screen for Sale

    Supply Commercial Grade Air Cube Inflatable Movie Screen. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen
    Custom Made Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen for Sales Promation

    Supply Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen for Sales Promation. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Airtight Inflatable Movie Screen
    Strong Style Large Airtight Inflatable Movie Screen for Sale

    Supply Airtight Inflatable Movie Screen. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen
    Strong Style Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen for Business Rentals

    Supply Strong Style Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen for Business Rentals. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Air Seald Inflatable Movie Screen
    High Quality Air Seald Inflatable Movie Screen for Business Rentals

    Supply Air Seald Inflatable Movie Screen for Business Rentals. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Inflatable Movie Screens
    Commercial Grade 16x9 Screen Inflatable Movie Screens for Wholesale

    Supply Good Quality 16x9 Screen Inflatable Movie Screens. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Inflatable Mickey Movie Screen
    Commercial Grade Oxford Fabric Inflatable Mickey Movie Screen for Sale

    Inflatable Mickey Movie Screen for Sale. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Inflatable Movie Screen
    Customized Strong Style Inflatable Movie Screen for Outdoor Use

    Supply Good Quality Ourdoor Inflatable Movie Screen. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 3 Year Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the movie screen stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the movie screen and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the color and the logo as you need.

top