Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Liefern gute Qualität Aufblasbare Filmvorlagen - aber nur das Beste.

Wir haben Machte eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel. Sie können sein Gemacht mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen, die sein werdenHervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für IhrEvent!


Aufblasbare Filmvorlagen & Hinterhof Theater

genießen Ein Film Nacht unter den Sternen mit diesem aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm.Beinhaltet Videoprojektor, DVD-Player und ein boomendes Soundsystem. seineIhr eigenes persönliches Drive-In-Kino! Poolparties, Nachbarschaft oderSchulveranstaltungen, Videospiel-Turniere, Super-Bowl-Partys - IhrPhantasie kann dieses aufblasbare Theater zu einem großen Erfolg machen.

  • Aufblasbarer Film-Bildschirm
    Kommerzielle grade blau aufblasbare Film-Bildschirm für Großhandel

    Aufblasbarer Filmschirm zum Verkauf. Aber nur das Beste.Wir haben eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel gemacht. Sie können mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen hergestellt werden, die hervorragend und attraktiv sein werden. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für Ihre Veranstaltung!

  • Wasser Schwebenden Bildschirm Film
    Wasser Schwebenden Bildschirm Film Air-versiegelt Front-Projektor-Bildschirm

    Wasser Schwebenden Bildschirm Film oft machen es die Luft-versiegelt mit einmal mal aufpumpen hält zwei Wochen. Sie haben sich für outdoor-Swimmingpool schwebenden Projektion.

  • Drive in Movie Screen
    Im freien Aufblasbare Kinoleinwand mit Projektor, Drive-in Movie Screen

    Aufblasbare outdoor-Film-Schirm für Drive-In-Kinos und mehr. Erstellen Sie Ihre ganz eigenen Hinterhof-theater mit diesem Outdoor Aufblasbarer Film-Schirm . Es ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre Lieblings-Filme, cartoons und TV-shows zu einen großen Bildschirm direkt in Ihrem Hause, Aus robustem und leichten nylon, ist witterungsbeständig und fade-resistent.

  • Außenwerbung Projektion Bildschirm
    Kundengebundene Kommerzielle Außenwerbung Projektion, Bildschirm-Aufblasbare Film-Schirm

    Ein aufblasbarer Film-Schirm ist ein aufblasbare Rahmen mit einer angehängten Projektionsfläche. Aufblasbare Leinwände werden verwendet für outdoor-Filme, die Filmfestivals, drive-in Theater -, Sport -, sozial -, fundraising und andere Veranstaltungen erfordern outdoor-Projektion.

  •  Aufblasbarer Film-Schirm
    Kundengebundene aufblasbare Kino - / Film-Bildschirm für Außenwerbung

    Home Aufblasbares Projektions - / Film-Schirm Ein aufblasbarer Film-Schirm ist ein aufblasbarer Rahmen mit einer angehängten Projektionsfläche. Aufblasbarer Bildschirm ist leicht zu transportieren und einrichten. Mit dem matt weißen genäht-on-screen-Oberfläche und 20-Sekunden-Zeit der inflation, werden Sie Filme in großartiger Natur.......

  •  Aufblasbarer Film-Schirm
    Hohe klare aufblasbare Kinoleinwand, home aufblasbare Leinwand

    Home Aufblasbares Projektions - / Film-Schirm Laden Sie Ihre Freunde und Nachbarn und genießen Sie Ihren großen Hinterhof-Kino-Leinwand! Aufblasbarer Bildschirm ist leicht zu transportieren und einrichten. Mit dem matt weißen genäht-on-screen-Oberfläche und 20-Sekunden-Zeit der inflation, werden Sie Filme in großartiger Natur.......

  •  Aufblasbarer Film-Schirm
    Tragbare aufblasbare Kinoleinwand für outdoor-und indoor-Einsatz

    Tragbare Aufblasbare Projektions-Schirm Laden Sie Ihre Freunde und Nachbarn und genießen Sie Ihren großen Hinterhof-Kino-Leinwand! Aufblasbarer Bildschirm ist leicht zu transportieren und einrichten. Mit dem matt weißen genäht-on-screen-Oberfläche und 20-Sekunden-Zeit der inflation, werden Sie Filme in großartiger Natur.......

  •  aufblasbare Projektionsfläche
    Aufblasbare Filmleinwand im Freien, aufblasbare Projektionswand

    Aufblasbare Projektionsfläche Der schwarze aufblasbare Rahmen ist 40,5 'x 33' x 18 '. Es ist aus leichtem Material gefertigt extrem strapazierfähiges verstärktes PVC-Material. Die weiße Projektionsfläche ist 32 x 16 ft . Knitterfrei, abnehmbar und maschinenwaschbar. Es ist ein Breitbildformat von 16: 9, Front- / Rückprojektionsfähig.

  • Filmleinwand im Freien
    im freien aufblasbare rückprojektionskino tv film bildschirm projektor bildschirm

    Aufblasbare Filmleinwand Der schwarze aufblasbare Rahmen ist 40,5 'x 33' x 18 '. Es ist aus leichtem Material gefertigt extrem strapazierfähiges verstärktes PVC-Material. Die weiße Projektionsfläche ist 32 x 16 ft . Knitterfrei, abnehmbar und maschinenwaschbar. Es ist ein Breitbildformat von 16: 9, Front- / Rückprojektionsfähig.

  • versiegelte aufblasbare Filmleinwand
    versiegelte aufblasbare Filmleinwände, aufblasbare Filmleinwand mit Front- und Rückprojektion

    Liefern versiegelter aufblasbarer Filmbildschirm . Aber nur das Beste. Wir haben  machte eine große Auswahl an aufblasbaren Filmleinwänden für den Großhandel. Sie können sein  gemacht mit verschiedenen farben und verschiedenen größen, die sein werden hervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für Ihre Veranstaltung!

  • Luft-Würfel aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm
    Kommerzielle Klasse Luft Würfel aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm zum Verkauf

    liefernKommerzielle Qualität Luft Würfel aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm.Aber nur das Beste.Wir habenrn Machte eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel. Sie können seinrn Gemacht mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen, die sein werdenrnHervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für IhrrnEvent!

  • Luft versiegelt aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm
    Maßgeschneiderte Luft versiegelt aufblasbaren Filmschirm für Verkaufsförderung

    liefernLuft versiegelt aufblasbaren Filmschirm für Verkaufsförderung. Aber nur das Beste.Wir habenrn Machte eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel. Sie können seinrn Gemacht mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen, die sein werdenrnHervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für IhrrnEvent!

  • Luftdichter aufblasbarer Filmschirm
    Starker Stil großer luftdichter aufblasbarer Filmschirm zum Verkauf

    liefernLuftdichter aufblasbarer Filmschirm. Aber nur das Beste.Wir habenrn Machte eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel. Sie können seinrn Gemacht mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen, die sein werdenrnHervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für IhrrnEvent!

  • Luft versiegelt aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm
    Starken Stil Luft versiegelt aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm für Business-Verleih

    liefernStarken Stil Luft versiegelt aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm für Business-Verleih.Wir habenrn Machte eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel. Sie können seinrn Gemacht mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen, die sein werdenrnHervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für IhrrnEvent!

  • Air Seald aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm
    Hochwertige Luft Seald aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm für Business-Verleih

    liefernAir Seald aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm Für Geschäftsvermietung. Aber nur das Beste.Wir habenrn Machte eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel. Sie können seinrn Gemacht mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen, die sein werdenrnHervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für IhrrnEvent!

  • Aufblasbare Filmvorlagen
    Kommerzielle Klasse 16x9 Bildschirm aufblasbare Film-Bildschirme für Großhandel

    Liefern gute Qualität 16x9 Bildschirm aufblasbare Film-Bildschirme. Aber nur das Beste.Wir habenrn Machte eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel. Sie können seinrn Gemacht mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen, die sein werdenrnHervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für IhrrnEvent!

  • Aufblasbarer mickey movie screen
    Kommerzielle Klasse Oxford Stoff aufblasbaren Mickey Film Bildschirm zum Verkauf

    Aufblasbare mickey movie screen zum Verkauf. Aber nur das Beste.Wir haben eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel gemacht. Sie können mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen hergestellt werden, die hervorragend und attraktiv sein werden. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für Ihre Veranstaltung!

  • Aufblasbarer Film-Bildschirm
    Kundengebundener starker Art aufblasbarer Filmschirm für im Freiengebrauch

    Liefern gute QualitätOurdoor aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirm. Aber nur das Beste.Wir habenrn Machte eine breite Palette von aufblasbaren Film-Bildschirme zu Großhandel. Sie können seinrn Gemacht mit verschiedenen Farben und verschiedenen Größen, die sein werdenrnHervorragend und attraktiv. Kaufen Sie diese spektakulären Bildschirme für IhrrnEvent!

OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 3 Year Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the movie screen stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the movie screen and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the color and the logo as you need.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Supply Good Quality Inflatable Movie Screens - But Only The Best.

We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!


Inflatable Movie Screens & Parking Cinema


 

Enjoy a movie night out under the stars with this inflatable movie screen. Includes video projector, DVD player and a booming sound system. It’s your own personal drive-in movie theater! Pool Parties, Neighborhood or School Events, Video Game Tournaments, Super Bowl Parties - Your imagination can make this inflatable theater a huge success.

  • Inflatable Mega Movie Screen
    14' Inflatable Mega Movie Screen

    14' Inflatable Mega Movie Screen often used for home or backyard TV cinema, they have light weight and easy packing, it's the best choose for indoor family. This home use movie screen with cheaper price and high quality, also can be used for outdoor.

  • Water Floating Movie Screen
    Water Floating Movie Screen Air-sealed Front Projector Screen

    Water Floating Movie Screen often make it air-sealed with once time inflate can keep two weeks. They have used for outdoor swimming pool floating projection. 

  • Drive in Movie Screen
    Outdoor Inflatable Movie Screen with Projector, Drive in Movie Screen

    Inflatable outdoor movie screen for Drive-In Movie Theaters and more. Create your very own backyard theater with this Outdoor Inflatable Movie Screen. It lets you bring your favorite movies, cartoons and TV shows to a big screen right in your home,Made from tough lightweight nylon that is weatherproof and fade-resistant.

  • Outdoor Advertising Projection Screen
    Customized Commercial Outdoor Advertising Projection Screen Inflatable Movie Screen

    An inflatable movie screen is an inflatable framework with an attached projection screen. Inflatable screens are used for outdoor movies, film festivals, drive-in theaters, sports, social, fundraising and other events requiring outdoor projection.

  •  Inflatable Movie Screen
    Customized inflatable cinema / movie screen for outdoor advertising

    Home Inflatable Projection / Movie Screen  An inflatable movie screen is an inflatable framework with an attached projection screen. Inflatable screen is easy to transport and setup. With the matte white sewn-on screen surface and 20-second inflation time, you will be watching movies in the great outdoors.......

  •  Inflatable Movie Screen
    High clear inflatable cinema screen, home inflatable projector screen

    Home Inflatable Projection / Movie Screen  Invite your friends and neighbors to enjoy your huge backyard movie screen!  Inflatable screen is easy to transport and setup. With the matte white sewn-on screen surface and 20-second inflation time, you will be watching movies in the great outdoors.......

  •  Inflatable Movie Screen
    Portable inflatable movie screen for outdoor and indoor use

    Portable Inflatable Projection Screen  Invite your friends and neighbors to enjoy your huge backyard movie screen!  Inflatable screen is easy to transport and setup. With the matte white sewn-on screen surface and 20-second inflation time, you will be watching movies in the great outdoors.......

  •  Inflatable Projection Screen
    Display Inflatable Outdoor Movie Screen , Inflatable Projection Screen

    Inflatable Projection Screen  The black inflatable frame is 40.5' x 33' x 18'. It is made from lightweight yet extremely durable reinforced PVC material. The white projection surface is 32 x 16 ft. Wrinkle free, detachable and machine washable. It is widescreen 16: 9 aspect ratio, Front/Rear projection capable.

  • Outdoor Movie Screen
    Outdoor Inflatable Rear Projection Cinema TV Movie Screen Projector Screen

    Inflatable movie screen The black inflatable frame is 40.5' x 33' x 18'. It is made from lightweight yet extremely durable reinforced PVC material. The white projection surface is 32 x 16 ft. Wrinkle free, detachable and machine washable. It is widescreen 16: 9 aspect ratio, Front/Rear projection capable.

  • Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen
    Sealed Inflatable Movie Screens , Front And Rear Projection Inflatable Movice Screen

    Supply sealed Inflatable Movie Screen. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens for wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Air Cube Inflatable Movie Screen
    Commercial Grade Air Cube Inflatable Movie Screen for Sale

    Supply Commercial Grade Air Cube Inflatable Movie Screen. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen
    Custom Made Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen for Sales Promation

    Supply Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen for Sales Promation. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Airtight Inflatable Movie Screen
    Strong Style Large Airtight Inflatable Movie Screen for Sale

    Supply Airtight Inflatable Movie Screen. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen
    Strong Style Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen for Business Rentals

    Supply Strong Style Air Sealed Inflatable Movie Screen for Business Rentals. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Air Seald Inflatable Movie Screen
    High Quality Air Seald Inflatable Movie Screen for Business Rentals

    Supply Air Seald Inflatable Movie Screen for Business Rentals. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Inflatable Movie Screens
    Commercial Grade 16x9 Screen Inflatable Movie Screens for Wholesale

    Supply Good Quality 16x9 Screen Inflatable Movie Screens. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Inflatable Mickey Movie Screen
    Commercial Grade Oxford Fabric Inflatable Mickey Movie Screen for Sale

    Inflatable Mickey Movie Screen for Sale. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

  • Inflatable Movie Screen
    Customized Strong Style Inflatable Movie Screen for Outdoor Use

    Supply Good Quality Ourdoor Inflatable Movie Screen. But Only The Best. We've made a wide range of inflatable movie screens to wholesale. They can be made with different colors, and different sizes, which will be outstanding and attractive. Buy these spectacular screens for your event!

OEM/ODM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 3 Year Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the movie screen stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the movie screen and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the color and the logo as you need.

top