Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Viele Leute haben eine Hinterhof-Zip-Linie eingerichtet. Es ist nicht schwer, in kurzer Entfernung wie ein Hinterhof zu tun und Kinder lieben es wirklich. Die aufblasbare Zip-Linie kann den Wunsch der Kinder begegnen, den Nervenkitzel des Fliegens im Himmel zu erleben, den jeder Kind mag. In dieser aufblasbaren Reißverschlusslinie gibt es auch eine Seilbrücke, die das ganze aufblasbare interessanter macht.

Portable zip line ist das neueste interaktive aufblasbare für extreme aufregung. Klettere auf die Plattform und von dir geht es auf ein Abenteuer von 60 Fuß.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    riesige kommerzielle aufblasbare Seilrutsche

    Zip Line ist das neueste interaktive Schlauchboot für extreme Aufregung. Es macht viel Spaß für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel des Zip-Line-Abenteuers gibt es schon seit Jahren, und Zip Lines tauchen überall auf der Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Zip Line in tragbarer, aufblasbarer Version anzubieten. Dieses Schlauchboot benötigt 2 Auslässe an einzelnen Kreisläufen.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    feurige Abenteuer aufblasbare Zip Line Spiele mit Doppelrutsche

    Zip Line ist das neueste interaktive Schlauchboot für extreme Aufregung. Es macht viel Spaß für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel des Zip-Line-Abenteuers gibt es schon seit Jahren, und Zip Lines tauchen überall auf der Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Zip Line in tragbarer, aufblasbarer Version anzubieten. Dieses Schlauchboot benötigt 2 Auslässe an einzelnen Kreisläufen.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    grüne Abenteuer aufblasbare Zip Line Spiele mit Doppelschlitten

    Zip Line ist das neueste interaktive Schlauchboot für extreme Aufregung. Es macht viel Spaß für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel des Zip-Line-Abenteuers gibt es schon seit Jahren, und Zip Lines tauchen überall auf der Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Zip Line in tragbarer, aufblasbarer Version anzubieten. Dieses Schlauchboot benötigt 2 Auslässe an einzelnen Kreisläufen.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    neue große interaktive Sport-aufblasbare Zip-Line-Spiele

    Zip Line ist das neueste interaktive Schlauchboot für extreme Aufregung. Es macht viel Spaß für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel des Zip-Line-Abenteuers gibt es schon seit Jahren, und Zip Lines tauchen überall auf der Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Zip Line in tragbarer, aufblasbarer Version anzubieten. Dieses Schlauchboot benötigt 2 Auslässe an einzelnen Kreisläufen.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    heißer verkauf aufblasbare zip line hindernis ausrüstung für erwachsene

    Zip Line ist das neueste interaktive Schlauchboot für extreme Aufregung. Es macht viel Spaß für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel des Zip-Line-Abenteuers gibt es schon seit Jahren, und Zip Lines tauchen überall auf der Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Zip Line in tragbarer, aufblasbarer Version anzubieten. Dieses Schlauchboot benötigt 2 Auslässe an einzelnen Kreisläufen.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    Outdoor-Tarnung aufblasbare Seilrutsche für Hindernisse

    Zip Line ist das neueste interaktive Schlauchboot für extreme Aufregung. Es macht viel Spaß für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel des Zip-Line-Abenteuers gibt es schon seit Jahren, und Zip Lines tauchen überall auf der Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Zip Line in tragbarer, aufblasbarer Version anzubieten. Dieses Schlauchboot benötigt 2 Auslässe an einzelnen Kreisläufen.

  • Aufblasbare portable zip line
    Große aufblasbare tragbare Reißverschlusslinie mit luftdichten Rahmen

    Die aufblasbare Reißverschlusslinie wird mit 1000d Pvc Plane gemacht, der luftdichte Rahmen macht den ganzen aufblasbaren Standplatz still, wenn Spieler von oben nach unten zippen. Es gibt starke Netze um den luftdichten Rahmen, so dass die Spieler die Zip-Linie ohne und Sorgen spielen können.

  • Aufblasbare amazon zip line
    Aufblasbare amazon zip line abenteuer

    Amazon zip line ist das neueste interaktive aufblasbare für extreme aufregung. es macht viel Spaß Für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel der Zipline adventrue gibt es schon seit Jahren und Zip-Linien tauchen auf der ganzen Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Reißverschlusslinie in der beweglichen, aufblasbaren Version anzubieten. Dieses aufblasbare erfordert 2 Steckdosen auf einzelnen Schaltungen.

  • Amazon zip line
    Amazon aufblasbare zip line

    Die amazon aufblasbare zip line ist ein ganz neues "wow" Spiel Für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Die Spieler werden vom 36-Fuß-Start zu einer sicheren und weichen Landung reißen. Die aufblasbare Struktur macht die ganze Zipline zum sichersten Zip-Rider-Spiel. Die Reiter sind durch die totalen aufgeblasenen Wände von der Einfahrt in die Fahrt geschützt, bis die Reißverschlussfahrt abgeschlossen ist.

  • Zip Line Abenteuer
    Zip line Abenteuer

    Aufblasbare Zipline, Zip Line Abenteuer. es macht viel Spaß Für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel der Zipline adventrue gibt es schon seit Jahren und Zip-Linien tauchen auf der ganzen Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Reißverschlusslinie in der beweglichen, aufblasbaren Version anzubieten. Dieses aufblasbare erfordert 2 Steckdosen auf einzelnen Schaltungen.

  • Zip line
    Aufblasbare Reißverschlusslinie

    Zip line ist das neueste interaktive aufblasbare für extreme aufregung. Aufblasbare Reißverschlusslinie Macht viel Spaß Für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel der Zipline adventrue gibt es schon seit Jahren und Zip-Linien tauchen auf der ganzen Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Reißverschlusslinie in der beweglichen, aufblasbaren Version anzubieten. Dieses aufblasbare erfordert 2 Steckdosen auf einzelnen Schaltungen.

  • Aufblasbare Reißverschlusslinie
    Aufblasbare zip line mieten

    Aufblasbare Zip-Linie ist die neueste interaktive aufblasbare für extreme Aufregung. es macht viel Spaß Für Schul-, Stadt- und Kirchenveranstaltungen. Der Nervenkitzel der Zipline adventrue gibt es schon seit Jahren und Zip-Linien tauchen auf der ganzen Welt auf. Wir sind jetzt in der Lage, Reißverschlusslinie in der beweglichen, aufblasbaren Version anzubieten. Dieses aufblasbare erfordert 2 Steckdosen auf einzelnen Schaltungen.

How to Play with Inflatable Zip Line?

Climb the stairs to the top platform, grab the handle bars, and hang on to the Zip Line cable and experience the exhilarating thrill as you zoom down the Zip Line like you were Indiana Jones. Everyone loves flying through the air and anyone can do it. The thrill of zip line adventrue has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.


 


Our Production Adventage

1. We are factory and own professional manufactory to meet any of your request and contact us freely.
2. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logos as you need.
3. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price
4. Company Name, Tel, Logos can be printing.
5. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional
6. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

7. Production Time: 7-12 working days, Fast delivery and good service

 

OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each inflatable sports games for 1-3 days to ensure the sports games seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the sports games and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park

Many people have set up a backyard zip line. It's not difficult to do in short distance such as a backyard and kids really love it. The inflatable zip line can meet kids’ desire to experience the thrill of flying in sky which every kid likes. In this Inflatable Zip Line, there are also a rope bridge which makes the whole inflatable to be more interesting.

Portable Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. Climb up to the platform and of you go on a 60ft adventure.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Giant Commercial Inflatable Zip Line Slide

    Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventure has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Fiery Adventure Inflatable Zip Line Games with Double Slide

    Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventure has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Green Adventure Inflatable Zip Line Games with Double Slide

    Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventure has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    New Large Interactive Sport Inflatable Zip Line Games

    Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventure has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Hot Sale Inflatable Zip Line Obstacle Equipment for Adults

    Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventure has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Outdoor Camouflage Inflatable Zip Line for Obstacle Challenge

    Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventure has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Inflatable Portable Zip Line
    Big Inflatable Portable Zip Line with Airtight Frame

    The inflatable zip line is made with 1000D PVC tarpaulin, the air tight frame makes the whole inflatable stand still when players zip down from the top. There are strong nets around the air tight frame so that the players can play the zip line without and worries. 

  • Inflatable Amazon Zip Line
    Inflatable Amazon Zip Line Adventure

    Amazon Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventrue has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Amazon Zip Line
    Amazon Inflatable Zip Line

    The Amazon Inflatable Zip Line is an all new "wow" game for school, city and church events. players will zip from the 36 foot start to a safe and soft landing.. The inflatable structure makes the whole zip line to be the safest zip rider game. The riders are protected by the total inflated walls from the entry into the ride until the zip ride is completed.

  • Zip Line Adventure
    Zip Line Adventures

    Inflatable Zip Line, Zip Line Adventures.  It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventrue has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Zip Line
    Inflatable Zip Line

    Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. Inflatable Zip Line is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventrue has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

  • Inflatable Zip Line
    Inflatable Zip Line Rentals

    Inflatable Zip Line is the newest interactive inflatable for extreme excitement. It is great fun for school, city and church events. The thrill of zip line adventrue has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.

How to Play with Inflatable Zip Line?

Climb the stairs to the top platform, grab the handle bars, and hang on to the Zip Line cable and experience the exhilarating thrill as you zoom down the Zip Line like you were Indiana Jones. Everyone loves flying through the air and anyone can do it. The thrill of zip line adventrue has been around for years and Zip Lines are popping up all over the world. We are now able to offer zip line in portable, inflatable version. This inflatable requires 2 outlets on individual circuits.


 


Our Production Adventage

1. We are factory and own professional manufactory to meet any of your request and contact us freely.
2. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logos as you need.
3. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price
4. Company Name, Tel, Logos can be printing.
5. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional
6. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

7. Production Time: 7-12 working days, Fast delivery and good service

 

OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each inflatable sports games for 1-3 days to ensure the sports games seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the sports games and make compensation for them accordingly.

top


Notice: Undefined variable: seokeydescription in /www/web/sht200181ynn/application/modules/front/controllers/ProductController.php on line 83