Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

L'un des nôtre Les arènes sportives gonflables ultimes sont 8 sur 1.

Ce jeu est énorme

Il est de 20 'de large Et 40 'de long.

8 jeux en 1!

Défi sportif ultime

Êtes-vous prêt pour beaucoup d'action? Avoir tout
Ces jeux dans une seule unité!
volley-ball
basketball
football
défenseur
tornade
Sauter
boxe
joute

Vous avez besoin d'un espace
20 pieds de l'avant vers l'arrière
44 pieds d'un côté à l'autre
Le schéma de couleurs est en fait le bleu de marbre Et des murs jaunes avec un plancher rouge

  • jeu interactif gonflable jungle gym
    jeu de sport interactif gonflable gym avec jungle

    grimpe, glisse, balance-toi et saute! avec tant de façons de jouer, le jungle gym est la meilleure nouvelle unité de combinaison interactive multi-joueurs pour un maximum de plaisir. il comporte quatre défis passionnants et trois zones de saut amortis par notre technologie brevetée zéro-choc.

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    mur de punch gonflable jeux pour challenge

    Tout le monde connaît le désormais célèbre obstacle du mur de coups de poing. Vous l'avez vu à la télévision et vous vous êtes dit: "Je pourrais fais ça… ", alors vas-y! Gardez juste les pieds en mouvement et faites attention au tir au hasard des gants.

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    jeux muraux gonflables de mur de punch pour la location

    Tout le monde connaît le désormais célèbre obstacle du mur de coups de poing. Vous l'avez vu à la télévision et vous vous êtes dit: "Je pourrais fais ça… ", alors vas-y! Gardez juste les pieds en mouvement et faites attention au tir au hasard des gants.

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    jeux d'obstacles muraux gonflables

    Tout le monde connaît le désormais célèbre obstacle du mur de coups de poing. Vous l'avez vu à la télévision et vous vous êtes dit: "Je pourrais fais ça… ", alors vas-y! Gardez juste les pieds en mouvement et faites attention au tir au hasard des gants.

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    partie de mousse gonflable grande machine

    Les parties en mousse font des souvenirs éternels de plaisir et font rire tous ceux qui y assistent. Ne vous contentez pas de la scène de danse typique bondée, chaude et en sueur lorsque vous pouvez être couvert de la tête aux pieds dans une mousse luxueuse et rafraîchissante! vous pensez peut-être que la mousse est faite d'eau et de savon, vous allez donc avoir froid, humide et collant. bourdonner!

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    fosse de mousse gonflable en vente

    Les parties en mousse font des souvenirs éternels de plaisir et font rire tous ceux qui y assistent. Ne vous contentez pas de la scène de danse typique bondée, chaude et en sueur lorsque vous pouvez être couvert de la tête aux pieds dans une mousse luxueuse et rafraîchissante! vous pensez peut-être que la mousse est faite d'eau et de savon, vous allez donc avoir froid, humide et collant. bourdonner!

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    piscine gonflable en mousse de haute qualité

    Les parties en mousse font des souvenirs éternels de plaisir et font rire tous ceux qui y assistent. Ne vous contentez pas de la scène de danse typique bondée, chaude et en sueur lorsque vous pouvez être couvert de la tête aux pieds dans une mousse luxueuse et rafraîchissante! vous pensez peut-être que la mousse est faite d'eau et de savon, vous allez donc avoir froid, humide et collant. bourdonner!

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    jeu gonflable interactif avec ips de table de frappe de lumière de l'eau

    Le jeu gonflable de système de jeu interactif avec IPS crée une dépendance. Une compétition face à face avec des amis. L’objet du jeu est de autant de vos couleurs sont éteintes avant votre adversaire, et si vous frappez votre lumière colorée, vos adversaires s'éteignent à la fin des jeux, la personne avec le score le plus élevé l'emportant

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    éclairage interactif bataille arena jeu de table light strike challenge

    Le jeu gonflable de système de jeu interactif avec IPS crée une dépendance. Une compétition face à face avec des amis. L’objet du jeu est de autant de vos couleurs sont éteintes avant votre adversaire, et si vous frappez votre lumière colorée, vos adversaires s'éteignent à la fin des jeux, la personne avec le score le plus élevé l'emportant

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    jeu gonflable interactif amusant avec ips

    Le jeu gonflable de système de jeu interactif avec IPS crée une dépendance. Une compétition face à face avec des amis. L’objet du jeu est de autant de vos couleurs sont éteintes avant votre adversaire, et si vous frappez votre lumière colorée, vos adversaires s'éteignent à la fin des jeux, la personne avec le score le plus élevé l'emportant

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    bataille d'oreillers gonflable, jeu de compétition oreiller gonflable bash

    Bash d'oreiller gonflable, guerre d'oreiller, jeu de combat d'oreillers. Ce Jeu de coussin gonflable fourni avec deux oreillers en mousse et un casque de sécurité. Pillow Bash convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les journées de loisirs, etc. Le coussin gonflable interactif Pillow Bash est idéal Reat fun pour toute la famille.

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    oreiller gonflable bash, guerre d'oreiller gonflable

    Bash d'oreiller gonflable, guerre d'oreiller, jeu de combat d'oreillers. Ce Jeu de coussin gonflable fourni avec deux oreillers en mousse et un casque de sécurité. Pillow Bash convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les journées de loisirs, etc. Le coussin gonflable interactif Pillow Bash est idéal Reat fun pour toute la famille.

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    jeu de compétition pour oreillers gonflables en plein air

    Bash d'oreiller gonflable, guerre d'oreiller, jeu de combat d'oreillers. Ce Jeu de coussin gonflable fourni avec deux oreillers en mousse et un casque de sécurité. Pillow Bash convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les journées de loisirs, etc. Le coussin gonflable interactif Pillow Bash est idéal Reat fun pour toute la famille.

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    jeux interactifs d'aventure gonflables aériens uniques

    l'aventure aéroportée est une attraction gonflable unique en son genre qui permet à vos invités et à vos invités de vivre la vie dans les nuages! le jeu contient une capsule interne pouvant contenir un adulte ou deux enfants, qui sont ensuite attelés dans un parachute.

  • jeux de sport gonflables
    jeux interactifs d'aventure gonflables gonflables attrayants

    l'aventure aéroportée est une attraction gonflable unique en son genre qui permet à vos invités et à vos invités de vivre la vie dans les nuages! le jeu contient une capsule interne pouvant contenir un adulte ou deux enfants, qui sont ensuite attelés dans un parachute.

  • Ballon de bowling humain
    La boule de bowling humaine

    À la recherche d'une boule de bowling? Si vous avez 2200 $ pour brûler et que les enfants qui aiment vraiment, ils adorent le bowling, maintenant ils peuvent devenir la boule elle-même à l'intérieur de cette nouvelle boule de bowling humaine. la Ballon de bowling humain Convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les fonds, etc. c'est g Regarde le plaisir pour toute la famille.

  • Ballon de bowling humain
    Ballon de bowling humain

    Ballon de bowling humain. Si vous avez 3500 $ pour brûler et que les enfants qui aiment vraiment, ils adorent le bowling, maintenant ils peuvent devenir la boule elle-même à l'intérieur de cette nouvelle boule de bowling humaine. la Ballon de bowling humain Convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les fonds, etc. c'est g Regarde le plaisir pour toute la famille.

  • Ballon de bowling humain
    Jeu de boules de bowling

    À la recherche d'un jeu de ballon gonflable? Si vous avez 2500 $ pour brûler et que les enfants qui aiment vraiment, ils adorent le bowling, ils peuvent devenir la boule elle-même dans cette nouvelle boule de bowling humaine. la Ballon de bowling humain Convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les fonds, etc. c'est g Regarde le plaisir pour toute la famille.

  • Mur d'escalade face à la roche
    23 'mur d'escalade rocheuse

    Le mur d'escalade gonflable est un mur de pierre unique qui est sûr d'être un coup de fête ou de toute grande fête. Cette location de mur de roche vient avec des passages automatiques pour aider les grimpeuses à revenir en douceur ainsi que les talus réels pour une véritable expérience d'escalade. Peut avoir 2 grimpeurs à la fois. Comprend également un opérateur pour la durée de l'événement.

  • Le labyrinthe gonflable
    Labyrinthe gonflable

    Essayez de trouver votre sortie de ce gonflable labyrinthe Le labyrinthe, avec des virages et des murs tout autour, vous devez vous perdre. gonflable Le labyrinthe peut être utilisé pour de nombreuses activités différentes, que ce soit pour la chasse aux œufs de Pâques, les nuits d'horreur d'Halloween ou utilisées avec des pistolets aquatiques pendant l'été. Le labyrinthe gonflable peut être utilisé par de nombreux participants en même temps, jusqu'à 20-30 personnes à la fois!

  • Coussin d'oreiller
    Gonflable interactif d'oreillers

    Battements gonflables d'oreillers, guerres d'oreillers, jeu de combat d'oreillers. ce Jeu de coussin gonflable fourni avec deux coussins en mousse et casques de sécurité. L'oreiller bash convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les fonds, etc. Amusement arrière pour toute la famille.

  • Guerres d'oreillers
    Lutte contre les oreillers

    Guerres d'oreillers, pillow bash, jeu de combat d'oreillers gonflable. ce Jeu de coussin gonflable fourni avec deux coussins en mousse et casques de sécurité. Il convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour fêtes, fêtes, fonds, etc. Combat de coussin d'oreillers à l'oreiller Est g Amusement arrière pour toute la famille.

  • Jeu de combat
    Jeu gonflable de combat d'oreillers

    Pillow bash, guerres d'oreillers, jeu de combat d'oreillers gonflable. ce Jeu de coussin gonflable fourni avec deux coussins en mousse et casques de sécurité. L'oreiller bash convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour fêtes, fêtes, fonds, etc. Combat de coussin d'oreillers à l'oreiller Est g Amusement arrière pour toute la famille.

  • Coussin d'oreiller
    Jeu d'oreillers

    Pillow bash, guerres d'oreillers, jeu de baguettes d'oreillers. ce Jeu de coussin gonflable fourni avec deux coussins en mousse et casques de sécurité. L'oreiller bash convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour fêtes, fêtes, fonds, etc. Combat de coussin d'oreillers à l'oreiller Est g Amusement arrière pour toute la famille.

  • Jeu de combat
    Combat de coussin d'oreillers à l'oreiller

    L'oreiller gonflable interactif gonflable, parfois connu comme la joute pôle , Met deux concurrents sur un faisceau de vinyle, mousse couvert, sur un matelas gonflable géant pour voir qui est éliminé en premier. L'oreiller bash convient aux enfants, aux adolescents et aux adultes. Idéal pour fêtes, fêtes, fonds, etc. Amusant grear pour toute la famille.

  • Coussin d'oreiller
    Coussin gonflable gonflable

    montée En haut sur la rembourré pôle et tentative à frappe de votre adversaire avec une balançoire de Votre spécialement fabriqué oreiller. Le jeu de combat contre les oreillers contre l'inflatabe pillow bash Fourni avec deux coussins en mousse et casques de sécurité. Il convient aux personnes âgées de 8 ans et plus. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les financements, etc. un grand plaisir pour toute la famille.

  • Coussin d'oreiller
    Jeu gonflable d'oreillers

    Pillow bash, battus gonflable, guerres d'oreillers, jeux de pillow bash. Le jeu de combat contre les oreillers contre l'inflatabe pillow bash Fourni avec deux coussins en mousse et casques de sécurité. L'oreiller bash convient aux personnes âgées de 8 ans et plus. Idéal pour les fêtes, les fêtes, les fonds, etc., le jeu de combat gonflable est très amusant pour toute la famille.

  • Fosse gonflable en mousse
    Fosse gonflable en mousse

    en pensant D'ajouter de l'amusement à vos événements? Alors les parties en mousse pourraient vous ajouter ce plaisir et Vos invités vous offrant ainsi une expérience de fête unique et utile. tu peux Avoir des fêtes en mousse pour les fêtes d'anniversaire; Fêtes d'université; Événements extérieurs; Parties de l'entreprise; Parties d'adultes seulement; Parties de club de danse; Et beaucoup d'autres où Vous voulez ajouter du plaisir.

  • Fosse gonflable en mousse
    Foule gonflable en fête de carnaval

    gonflable Mousse en fosse et mousse. L'enceinte gonflable de style carnaval pour la zone de danse en mousse est une «fosse en mousse» gonflée en quelques minutes. La taille est d'environ 20 pieds par 20 pieds. Cette fosse gonflable en mousse peut contenir une énorme quantité de mousse - plus 30 personnes.

  • Fête gonflable en mousse
    Foyer gonflable en mousse, machine à mousse et grandes locations de fête en mousse

    Les fêtes en mousse font des souvenirs éternels d'amusement et de rires à tous ceux qui y assistent. Ne vous contentez pas de la scène de danse typique, chaude et en suant lorsque vous pouvez être couvert de la tête aux pieds dans une mousse rafraîchissante et luxueuse! Vous pourriez penser que la mousse est faite de savon et d'eau, de sorte que vous allez devenir froid, humide et collant. bourdonner!

  • Fosse gonflable en mousse
    Fête gonflable en mousse

    Louer la fosse gonflable pour votre prochaine épreuve scolaire, corporative ou aquatique. La machine à mousse gonflable est parfaite pour les petits enfants des écoles élémentaires jusqu'au bout des collèges et des collèges. La fosse à mousse de 20'l x 20'w est assez grande pour jusqu'à 25 participants à la fois.

  • Bossaball
    Jeu bossaball

    Ce bossaball est également appelé comme bossaball court, bossaball game et Aire de jeu gonflable bossaball. C'est un jeu de balle entre 2 équipes, combinant des éléments de volleyball, de football, de gymnastique et de capoeira. Il se joue sur un terrain gonflable comportant un trampoline de chaque côté du filet. Bossaball: Volley-ball + football + gymnastique

  • Jeu bossaball
    Jeu de sport bossaball extrême

    Bossaball: originaire d'Espagne, bossaball comprend des éléments de volley-ball, de football, de gymnastique et de capoeira. Le jeu se joue sur un parcours gonflable avec des trampolines intégrées de chaque côté. Les équipes sont composées de 4 à 6 joueurs dans le but d'obtenir le ballon sur le net sans que l'autre équipe puisse le renvoyer.

  • Salle de jeux bossaball
    Aire de jeux bossaball gonflable

    Qu'est ce qu'un bossaball et comment jouer? Bossaball: volleyball + football + gymnastique. Le terrain de jeu gonflable bossaball est un jeu de ballon entre 2 équipes, combinant des éléments de volley-ball, de football, de gymnastique et de capoeira. Il se joue sur un terrain gonflable comportant un trampoline de chaque côté du filet.

  • Bossaball
    Qu'est-ce que bossaball et où pouvez-vous le jouer?

    Cour bossaball gonflable, jeu bossaball. Bossaball aime une combinaison de volley-ball de plage et de trampoline compétitif, joué sur un terrain gonflable spécialement conçu qui comporte un trampoline rond de chaque côté d'un filet réglable en volleyball. La cour entière et la zone environnante sont fortement rembourrées pour la sécurité et les trampolines sont encerclées par une grande barrière bleue.

  • Cour de pompiers gonflable
    Grand chantier gonflable

    Bossaball gonflable, cour bossaball, cour gonflable de bossaball. Ce jeu est le plus récent sport extrême du monde à jouer à bossaball sur une cour intérieure gonflable géante dans les terrains de jeux extérieurs et les plages. Il s'appelle aussi un terrain de volleyball de plage gonflable. Ce grand champ de bossaball permet à deux équipes de pratiquer un sport dramatique qui combine le volleyball et le football.

We have a wide selection of inflatable sports games, such as Inflatable gladiator duel, soccer Kick, basketball shooter, pillow bash, pony hops race games, velcro sticky wall, sumo wrestling and inflatable twisters that can be used indoor or outdoor to get great fun.  

All our inflatable sports games are made by commercial grade and high density 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin material, reinforced the sewing stitching which made the games more durable. 

We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.


Our Sports Games Product Advantages:

 Size: can be customized as your request.

 Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

 Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

 Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

 Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

 Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

 Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

 Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue, etc.

 Packing: carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin bag

 MOQ: 1 piece

 Methods of shipping: By sea, by air or by DHL

 Easy set up and deflate.

 Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc.


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park

One of our Ultimate Inflatable Sports Arenas is 8 in 1.

This game is HUGE

It is 20' wide and 40' long.

8 Games in 1!

Ultimate Sports Challenge

Are you ready for lots of Action? Get all
these games in one unit!
Volleyball
Basketball
Soccer
Defender
Twister
Jumping
Boxing
Joust

You need a space about
20 feet from front to back
44 feet from side to side
Color Scheme is actually Marble Blue and Yellow walls with red floor

  • Inflatable Jungle Gym Interactive Game
    Inflatable Jungle Gym Interactive Sport Game with Climbing Slide Jump

    Climb, slide, swing and jump! With so many ways to play, the Jungle Gym is the best new interactive multi-player combination unit for maximum fun. It features four exciting challenges and three jump zones cushioned by our patented Zero-Shock technology.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Punch Wall Games for Challenge

    Everyone knows the now famous punching wall obstacle.  You've seen it on TV and you said to yourself, "I could do that…", then whack! Just keep your feet moving and watch out for the  randomly firing gloves.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Four Sides Punch Wall Games for Rental

    Everyone knows the now famous punching wall obstacle.  You've seen it on TV and you said to yourself, "I could do that…", then whack! Just keep your feet moving and watch out for the  randomly firing gloves.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Interesting Inflatable Punch Wall Obstacle Games

    Everyone knows the now famous punching wall obstacle.  You've seen it on TV and you said to yourself, "I could do that…", then whack! Just keep your feet moving and watch out for the  randomly firing gloves.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Foam Party Big Machine

    Foam parties make everlasting memories of fun and laughs to all that attend. Do not settle for the typical crowded, hot and sweaty dance scene when you can be covered from head to toe in refreshing, luxurious FOAM! You might think foam is made from soap and water, so you are going to get cold, wet, and sticky. BUZZ! 

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Foam Pit on Sale

    Foam parties make everlasting memories of fun and laughs to all that attend. Do not settle for the typical crowded, hot and sweaty dance scene when you can be covered from head to toe in refreshing, luxurious FOAM! You might think foam is made from soap and water, so you are going to get cold, wet, and sticky. BUZZ! 

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    High Quality Inflatable Party Foam Pool

    Foam parties make everlasting memories of fun and laughs to all that attend. Do not settle for the typical crowded, hot and sweaty dance scene when you can be covered from head to toe in refreshing, luxurious FOAM! You might think foam is made from soap and water, so you are going to get cold, wet, and sticky. BUZZ! 

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Water Light Strike Table Interactive Inflatable Game with IPS

    The interactive play system inflatable game with IPS is addictive. Face-to-face competition with friends.Object of the game is get as many of your color lights out before your opponent where if you hit your color light your opponents goes out at end of the games the person with the highest score wins.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Interactive Lighting Battle Arena Table Game Light Strike Challenge

    The interactive play system inflatable game with IPS is addictive. Face-to-face competition with friends.Object of the game is get as many of your color lights out before your opponent where if you hit your color light your opponents goes out at end of the games the person with the highest score wins.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Fun Light Strike Table Interactive Inflatable Game with IPS

    The interactive play system inflatable game with IPS is addictive. Face-to-face competition with friends.Object of the game is get as many of your color lights out before your opponent where if you hit your color light your opponents goes out at end of the games the person with the highest score wins.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Pillow Fight, Inflatable Pillow Bash Competition Game

    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fun days, etc. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable is great fun for All the family.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Inflatable Pillow War

    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fun days, etc. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable is great fun for All the family.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Outdoor Inflatable Pillow Bash Competition Game

    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fun days, etc. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable is great fun for All the family.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Unique Inflatable Airborne Adventure Interactive Games

    The Airborne Adventure is a one-of-a-kind inflatable attraction that allows your guests and attendees to experience life in the clouds! The game has an inner capsule that can hold one adult or two children, who are then harnessed in a parachute.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Attractive Inflatable Airborne Adventure Interactive Games

    The Airborne Adventure is a one-of-a-kind inflatable attraction that allows your guests and attendees to experience life in the clouds! The game has an inner capsule that can hold one adult or two children, who are then harnessed in a parachute.

  • Human Bowling Ball
    The Human Bowling Ball

    Looking for an Human Bowling Ball? If you have $2200 to burn and kids who really, really love bowling, now they can become the ball itself inside this cool new Human Bowling Ball. The Human Bowling Ball is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. It is great fun for All the family.

  • Human Bowling Ball
    Human Bowling Ball Football

    Human Bowling Ball. If you have $3500 to burn and kids who really, really love bowling, now they can become the ball itself inside this cool new Human Bowling Ball. The Human Bowling Ball is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. It is great fun for All the family.

  • Human Bowling Ball
    Human Bowling Ball Game

    Looking for an Inflatable Bowling Ball Game? If you have $2500 to burn and kids who really, really love bowling, now they can become the ball itself inside this cool new Human Bowling Ball. The Human Bowling Ball is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. It is great fun for All the family.

  • Sheer Face Rock Climbing Wall
    23' Sheer Face Rock Climbing Wall

    The Inflatable Rock Climbing Wall is a one of a kind rock wall that is sure to be a hit at any large party or event. This rock wall rental comes with automatic belays to help climbers smoothly return back down as well as actual climb holds for real climbing experience. Can have 2 climbers at a time. Also includes one operator for event duration. 

  • Inflatable Maze
    Inflatable Labyrinth Maze

    Try to find your way out of this Inflatable Labyrinth Maze, with turns and walls all around, your bound to get lost. Inflatable Maze can be used for so many different activities, whether it's for Easter Egg Hunt, Halloween Horror Nights, or used with water guns during the Summer time. Inflatable Maze can be used by many participants at the same time, up to 20-30 people at once!

  • Pillow Bash
    Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable

    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable is grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Wars
    Pillow Wars Pillow Bash Game

    Pillow Wars, Pillow Bash, Inflatable Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. It is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. The Pillow Bash pillow fight game is grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Fight Game
    Inflatable Pillow Fight Game

    Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Inflatable Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. The Pillow Bash pillow fight game is grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Bash
    Pillow Bash Game

    Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. The Pillow Bash pillow fight game is grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Fight Game
    Pillow Bash Pillow Fight Game

    The pillow bash interactive inflatable, sometimes known as the joust pole, puts two contestants on a vinyl, foam covered beam, over a giant inflatable mattress to see who gets knocked off first. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. Grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Bash
    Inflatable Pillow Bash

    Climb up onto the padded pole and attempt to knock off your opponent with a swing of your specially made pillow.The inflatabe pillow bash pillow fight game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. It is suitable for ages 8 - adult. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. Great fun for all the family.

  • Pillow Bash
    Inflatable Pillow Bash Game

    Pillow Bash, Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Bash Game. The inflatabe pillow bash pillow fight game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for ages 8 - adult. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. The inflatable pillow fight game is great fun for all the family.

  • Inflatable Foam Party Pit
    Inflatable Foam Pit

    Thinking of adding fun to your events? Then foam parties could add that fun to you and your guests thus giving you a unique and worthwhile party experience. You may have foam parties for birthday parties; college parties; outdoor events; company parties; adults’ only parties; dance club parties; and many more where you want to add fun.

  • Inflatable Foam Party Pit
    Carnival Inflatable Foam Party Pit

    Inflatable Foam Pit Party and Foam Machine. The Carnival Style Inflatable enclosure for the foam-dancing area is a "Foam Pit" Which is inflated in a matter of minutes. The size is about 20 feet by 20 feet. This inflatable foam pit can contain a huge amount of foam - plus 30 or so people.

  • Inflatable Foam Pit Party
    Inflatable Foam Pit Party,Foam Machine and Big Foam Party Rentals

    Foam parties make everlasting memories of fun and laughs to all that attend. Do not settle for the typical crowded, hot and sweaty dance scene when you can be covered from head to toe in refreshing, luxurious FOAM! You might think foam is made from soap and water, so you are going to get cold, wet, and sticky. BUZZ! 

  • Inflatable Foam Pit
    Inflatable Foam Pit Party

    Rent the Inflatable Foam Pit for your next school, corporate, or water themed event. The Inflatable Foam Machine is perfect for small elementary school children all the way up to college kids and college parties. The 20'L x 20'W foam pit is large enough for up to 25 participants at a time.

  • Bossaball
    Bossaball Game

    This Bossaball is also called as Bossaball Court, Bossaball Game and Inflatable bossaball playground. It is a ball game between 2 teams, combining elements of volleyball, football, gymnastics and capoeira. It is played on an inflatable court featuring a trampoline on each side of the net. Bossaball: Volleyball + Soccer + Gymnastics

  • Bossaball Game
    Extreme Sport Bossaball Game

    Bossaball: Originating in Spain, Bossaball comprises elements of volleyball, football (soccer), gymnastics, and capoeira. The game is played on an inflatable course with inbuilt trampolines on each side. The teams consist of 4-6 players with the aim of getting the ball over the net without the other team being able to return it.

  • Bossaball Playground
    Inflatable Bossaball Playground

    What is a bossaball and how to play it?. Bossaball: Volleyball + Soccer + Gymnastics. Inflatable bossaball playground is a ball game between 2 teams, combining elements of volleyball, football, gymnastics and capoeira. It is played on an inflatable court featuring a trampoline on each side of the net. 

  • Bossaball
    What is bossaball and where can you play it?

    Inflatable Bossaball Court, Bossaball Game. Bossaball likes a combination of beach volleyball and competitive trampoline, which is played on a specially designed inflatable court that features a round trampoline on each side of an adjustable volleyball-style net . The entire court and surrounding area are heavily padded for safety and the trampolines are circled by a big blue barrier.

  • Inflatable Bossaball Court
    Large Inflatable Bossaball Court

    Inflatable Bossaball, Bossaball Court, Inflatable Bossaball Court. This game is the world’s newest extreme sport to play bossaball on a giant inflatable bossaball court at outdoor playgrounds and beaches. It’s also called inflatable beach volleyball court. This large bossaball field allows two teams to play a dramatic sport which combines volleyball and football.

We have a wide selection of inflatable sports games, such as Inflatable gladiator duel, soccer Kick, basketball shooter, pillow bash, pony hops race games, velcro sticky wall, sumo wrestling and inflatable twisters that can be used indoor or outdoor to get great fun.  

All our inflatable sports games are made by commercial grade and high density 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin material, reinforced the sewing stitching which made the games more durable. 

We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.


Our Sports Games Product Advantages:

 Size: can be customized as your request.

 Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

 Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

 Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

 Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

 Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

 Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

 Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue, etc.

 Packing: carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin bag

 MOQ: 1 piece

 Methods of shipping: By sea, by air or by DHL

 Easy set up and deflate.

 Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc.


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top


Notice: Undefined variable: seokeydescription in /www/web/sht200181ynn/application/modules/front/controllers/ProductController.php on line 83