Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

einer von uns Ultimative aufblasbare Sportarenen ist 8 in 1.

Dieses spiel ist riesig

Es ist 20 'breit Und 40 'lang.

8 Spiele in 1!

Ultimative sportliche Herausforderung

Bist du bereit für viel Action? Nimm alle
Diese Spiele in einer Einheit!
Volleyball
Basketball
Fußball
Verteidiger
Twister
Springen
Boxen
turnieren

Du brauchst einen Raum um
20 Fuß von vorne nach hinten
44 Fuß von Seite zu Seite
Farbschema ist eigentlich marmorblau Und gelbe Wände mit rotem Boden

  • Aufblasbares interaktives Spiel im Dschungel-Fitnessstudio
    Aufblasbares interaktives Sportspiel mit Kletterrutsche

    klettern, gleiten, schwingen und springen! Mit so vielen Spielmöglichkeiten ist das Dschungel-Fitnessstudio das beste neue interaktive Multi-Player-Kombigerät für maximalen Spaß. Es verfügt über vier aufregende Herausforderungen und drei Sprungzonen, die durch unsere patentierte Zero-Shock-Technologie gedämpft werden.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    Aufblasbare Lochwandspiele für die Herausforderung

    Jeder kennt das mittlerweile berühmte Lochwandhindernis. Sie haben es im Fernsehen gesehen und zu sich gesagt: "Ich könnte Mach das ... ", dann Schlag! Halten Sie einfach Ihre Füße in Bewegung und achten Sie auf das zufällig abfeuernde Handschuhe.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    aufblasbare vierseitige Lochwandspiele zum Verleih

    Jeder kennt das mittlerweile berühmte Lochwandhindernis. Sie haben es im Fernsehen gesehen und zu sich gesagt: "Ich könnte Mach das ... ", dann Schlag! Halten Sie einfach Ihre Füße in Bewegung und achten Sie auf das zufällig abfeuernde Handschuhe.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    interessante aufblasbare Lochwand-Hindernisspiele

    Jeder kennt das mittlerweile berühmte Lochwandhindernis. Sie haben es im Fernsehen gesehen und zu sich gesagt: "Ich könnte Mach das ... ", dann Schlag! Halten Sie einfach Ihre Füße in Bewegung und achten Sie auf das zufällig abfeuernde Handschuhe.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    aufblasbare Schaumparty große Maschine

    Schaumpartys machen ewig Erinnerungen an Spaß und Lachen für alle Beteiligten. begnügen Sie sich nicht mit der typischen, überfüllten, heißen und verschwitzten Tanzszene, wenn Sie von Kopf bis Fuß mit erfrischendem, luxuriösem Schaum bedeckt werden! Sie denken vielleicht, dass Schaum aus Wasser und Seife besteht, also werden Sie kalt, nass und klebrig. summen!

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    Aufblasbare Schaumgrube zum Verkauf

    Schaumpartys machen ewig Erinnerungen an Spaß und Lachen für alle Beteiligten. begnügen Sie sich nicht mit der typischen, überfüllten, heißen und verschwitzten Tanzszene, wenn Sie von Kopf bis Fuß mit erfrischendem, luxuriösem Schaum bedeckt werden! Sie denken vielleicht, dass Schaum aus Wasser und Seife besteht, also werden Sie kalt, nass und klebrig. summen!

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    hochwertiger aufblasbarer Partyschaum Pool

    Schaumpartys machen ewig Erinnerungen an Spaß und Lachen für alle Beteiligten. begnügen Sie sich nicht mit der typischen, überfüllten, heißen und verschwitzten Tanzszene, wenn Sie von Kopf bis Fuß mit erfrischendem, luxuriösem Schaum bedeckt werden! Sie denken vielleicht, dass Schaum aus Wasser und Seife besteht, also werden Sie kalt, nass und klebrig. summen!

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    Wasserlicht Schlag Tisch interaktives aufblasbares Spiel mit ips

    Das interaktive aufblasbare Spielsystem mit IPS macht süchtig. Face-to-Face-Wettbewerb mit Freunden.Objekt des Spiels ist erhalten So viele Ihrer Farben leuchten vor dem Gegner auf, und wenn Sie Ihr Farblicht treffen, erlischt der Gegner am Ende der Partien.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    interaktive Beleuchtung Schlacht Arena Tisch Spiel Light Strike Herausforderung

    Das interaktive aufblasbare Spielsystem mit IPS macht süchtig. Face-to-Face-Wettbewerb mit Freunden.Objekt des Spiels ist erhalten So viele Ihrer Farben leuchten vor dem Gegner auf, und wenn Sie Ihr Farblicht treffen, erlischt der Gegner am Ende der Partien.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    Fun Light Strike Tisch interaktives aufblasbares Spiel mit ips

    Das interaktive aufblasbare Spielsystem mit IPS macht süchtig. Face-to-Face-Wettbewerb mit Freunden.Objekt des Spiels ist erhalten So viele Ihrer Farben leuchten vor dem Gegner auf, und wenn Sie Ihr Farblicht treffen, erlischt der Gegner am Ende der Partien.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    aufblasbare Kissenschlacht, aufblasbares Kissenschlagwettbewerbsspiel

    Aufblasbare Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. Diese Aufblasbares Kopfkissenspiel mit zwei Schaumstoffkissen und Schutzhelmen. Der Pillow Bash eignet sich für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Ideal für Feste, Partys, lustige Tage usw. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable ist g Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    aufblasbares Kissen bash, aufblasbares Kissen

    Aufblasbare Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. Diese Aufblasbares Kopfkissenspiel mit zwei Schaumstoffkissen und Schutzhelmen. Der Pillow Bash eignet sich für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Ideal für Feste, Partys, lustige Tage usw. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable ist g Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    aufblasbares Kissen bash Wettbewerbsspiel im Freien

    Aufblasbare Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. Diese Aufblasbares Kopfkissenspiel mit zwei Schaumstoffkissen und Schutzhelmen. Der Pillow Bash eignet sich für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Ideal für Feste, Partys, lustige Tage usw. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable ist g Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    Einzigartige aufblasbare interaktive Spiele aus der Luft

    Das Abenteuer in der Luft ist eine einzigartige aufblasbare Attraktion, die es Ihren Gästen und Besuchern ermöglicht, das Leben in den Wolken zu erleben! Das Spiel hat eine innere Kapsel, die einen Erwachsenen oder zwei Kinder aufnehmen kann, die dann am Fallschirm befestigt werden.

  • aufblasbare Sportspiele
    Attraktive aufblasbare interaktive Spiele aus der Luft

    Das Abenteuer in der Luft ist eine einzigartige aufblasbare Attraktion, die es Ihren Gästen und Besuchern ermöglicht, das Leben in den Wolken zu erleben! Das Spiel hat eine innere Kapsel, die einen Erwachsenen oder zwei Kinder aufnehmen kann, die dann am Fallschirm befestigt werden.

  • Menschliche Bowlingkugel
    Die menschliche Bowlingkugel

    Auf der Suche nach einem menschlichen Bowlingball? Wenn Sie $ 2200 zu brennen und Kinder, die wirklich, wirklich lieben Bowling, jetzt können sie der Ball selbst in diesem coolen neuen menschlichen Bowling Ball. das Menschliche Bowlingkugel Ist für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene geeignet. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. es ist g Reat Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Menschliche Bowlingkugel
    Menschlicher Bowlingball Fußball

    Menschliche Bowlingkugel. Wenn Sie $ 3500 zu brennen und Kinder, die wirklich, wirklich lieben Bowling, jetzt können sie den Ball selbst in diesem coolen neuen menschlichen Bowling Ball. das Menschliche Bowlingkugel Ist für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene geeignet. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. es ist g Reat Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Menschliche Bowlingkugel
    Menschliches Bowlingballspiel

    Auf der Suche nach einem aufblasbaren Bowling Ball Spiel? Wenn Sie $ 2500 zu brennen und Kinder, die wirklich, wirklich lieben Bowling, jetzt können sie den Ball selbst in diesem coolen neuen menschlichen Bowling Ball. das Menschliche Bowlingkugel Ist für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene geeignet. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. es ist g Reat Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Schiere Gesicht Klettern Wand
    23 'schiere Gesicht Klettern Wand

    Die aufblasbare Kletterwand ist eine einmalige Felswand, die sicher ein Hit bei jeder großen Party oder Veranstaltung ist. Diese Felswand Miete kommt mit automatischen Sicherungen zu helfen Kletterer reibungslos wieder zurück nach unten sowie tatsächliche Aufstieg hält für echte Klettererfahrung. Kann 2 Kletterer zu einer Zeit haben. Beinhaltet auch einen Betreiber für Event-Dauer.

  • Aufblasbares Labyrinth
    Aufblasbares Labyrinth-Labyrinth

    Versuchen, deinen Weg aus diesem aufblasbaren zu finden Labyrinth Labyrinth, mit Wendungen und Wänden rundherum, du musst dich verlaufen aufblasbar Labyrinth kann für so viele verschiedene Aktivitäten verwendet werden, ob es für Osterei Jagd, Halloween Horror Nächte oder mit Wasserpistolen während der Sommerzeit verwendet wird. Aufblasbares Labyrinth kann von vielen Teilnehmern gleichzeitig genutzt werden, bis zu 20-30 Personen auf einmal!

  • Kissen bash
    Kissen bash interaktives aufblasbares

    Aufblasbare Kissen bash, Kissen Kriege, Kissen Kampf Spiel. Dies Aufblasbare Kissen Bash-Spiel mit zwei Schaum Kissen und Schutzhelme geliefert. Das Kissen bash eignet sich für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. kissen bash interaktives aufblasbares ist g Hinterer Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Kissenkriege
    Kissen Kriege Kissen bash Spiel

    Kissen Kriege, Kissen bash, aufblasbare Kissen Kampf Spiel. Dies Aufblasbare Kissen Bash-Spiel mit zwei Schaum Kissen und Schutzhelme geliefert. Es ist für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene geeignet. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. Kissen bash Kissen Kampf Spiel Ist g Hinterer Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Kissen Kampf Spiel
    Aufblasbare Kissen Kampf Spiel

    Kissen Bash, Kissen Kriege, aufblasbare Kissen Kampf Spiel. Dies Aufblasbare Kissen Bash-Spiel mit zwei Schaum Kissen und Schutzhelme geliefert. Das Kissen bash eignet sich für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. Kissen bash Kissen Kampf Spiel Ist g Hinterer Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Kissen bash
    Kissen bash Spiel

    Kissen Bash, Kissen Kriege, Kissen Kampf Spiel. Dies Aufblasbare Kissen Bash-Spiel mit zwei Schaum Kissen und Schutzhelme geliefert. Das Kissen bash eignet sich für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. Kissen bash Kissen Kampf Spiel Ist g Hinterer Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Kissen Kampf Spiel
    Kissen bash Kissen Kampf Spiel

    Das Kissen bash interaktives aufblasbares, manchmal bekannt als das joust Pole , Setzt zwei Kandidaten auf ein Vinyl, Schaum überzogener Balken, über eine riesige aufblasbare Matratze zu sehen, wer zuerst ausgeklopft wird. Das Kissen bash eignet sich für Kinder, Jugendliche und Erwachsene. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. Grear Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Kissen bash
    Aufblasbares Kissen bash

    steigen oben auf zu das gepolstert Pole und versuchen nach klopfen aus Ihre Gegner mit ein Swing von Ihr besonders gemacht Kissen. Die inflatabe Kissen bash Kissen Kampf Spiel Mit zwei Schaumkissen und Schutzhelmen geliefert. Es eignet sich für 8 - Erwachsene. Ideal für fetes, partys, fundays, etc. viel Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Kissen bash
    Aufblasbares Kissen bash Spiel

    Kissen bash, aufblasbare Kissen bash, Kissen Kriege, Kissen bash Spiel. Die inflatabe Kissen bash Kissen Kampf Spiel Mit zwei Schaumkissen und Schutzhelmen geliefert. Das Kissen bash eignet sich für 8 - Erwachsene. Ideal für fetes, Partys, Fundays, etc. das aufblasbare Kissen Kampf Spiel ist ein großer Spaß für die ganze Familie.

  • Aufblasbare Schaumparty Grube
    Aufblasbare Schaumgrube

    Denken Fügen Sie Spaß zu Ihren Veranstaltungen hinzu? Dann könnten Schaumpartys dir diesen Spaß hinzufügen und Ihre Gäste geben Ihnen so ein einzigartiges und lohnenswertes Partyerlebnis. Du darfst Haben Schaumpartys für Geburtstagsfeiern; College-Parteien; Outdoor-Veranstaltungen; Firmenpartys; Nur für Erwachsene; Tanzklubpartys; Und vieles mehr wo Du willst Spaß machen.

  • Aufblasbare Schaumparty Grube
    Karneval aufblasbare Schaum Party Grube

    aufblasbar Schaum Pit Party und Schaum Maschine. Die Karnevalsart aufblasbare Einschließung für den Schaumtanzbereich ist eine "Schaumgrube", die in wenigen Minuten aufgeblasen wird. Die Größe ist etwa 20 Fuß von 20 Fuß. Diese aufblasbare Schaumgrube kann eine riesige Menge an Schaum enthalten - plus 30 oder so Menschen.

  • Aufblasbare Schaumgrube Party
    Aufblasbare Schaum Grube Partei, Schaum Maschine und große Schaum Partei mieten

    Schaumpartys machen ewige Erinnerungen an Spaß und lachen alle, die daran teilnehmen. Nicht für die typisch überfüllte, heiße und verschwitzte Tanzszene, wenn man von Kopf bis Fuß in erfrischenden, luxuriösen Schaum bedeckt werden kann! Du denkst, Schaum ist aus Seife und Wasser gemacht, also wirst du kalt, nass und klebrig werden. summen!

  • Aufblasbare Schaumgrube
    Aufblasbare Schaumgrube Party

    Mieten Sie die aufblasbare Schaumgrube für Ihre nächste Schule, Corporate oder Wasser Themen-Event. Die aufblasbare Schaummaschine ist perfekt für kleine Grundschulkinder bis hin zu College-Kinder und College-Parties. Die 20'l x 20'w Schaumgrube ist groß genug für bis zu 25 Teilnehmer zu einer Zeit.

  • Bossaball
    Bossaball Spiel

    Dieser Bossaball wird auch als Bossaball Gericht, Bossaball Spiel und Aufblasbarer Bossaball Spielplatz. Es ist ein Ballspiel zwischen 2 Mannschaften, kombiniert Elemente von Volleyball, Fußball, Gymnastik und Capoeira. Es wird auf einem aufblasbaren Gericht mit einem Trampolin auf jeder Seite des Netzes gespielt. Stornierungen, Volleyball + Fußball + Gymnastik

  • Bossaball Spiel
    Extremsport Bossaball Spiel

    Bossaball: Ursprung in Spanien, Bossaball umfasst Elemente von Volleyball, Fußball (Fußball), Gymnastik und Capoeira. Das Spiel wird auf einem aufblasbaren Kurs mit eingebauten Trampolinen auf jeder Seite gespielt. Die Teams bestehen aus 4-6 Spielern mit dem Ziel, den Ball über das Netz zu bekommen, ohne dass das andere Team in der Lage ist, es zurückzugeben.

  • Bossaball Spielplatz
    Aufblasbarer Bossaball Spielplatz

    Was ist ein Bossaball und wie man es spielt ?. Bossaball: volleyball + fußball + gymnastik Aufblasbarer Bossaball Spielplatz ist ein Ballspiel zwischen 2 Mannschaften, kombiniert Elemente von Volleyball, Fußball, Gymnastik und Capoeira. Es wird auf einem aufblasbaren Gericht mit einem Trampolin auf jeder Seite des Netzes gespielt.

  • Bossaball
    Was ist Bossaball und wo kannst du es spielen?

    Aufblasbare bossaball Gericht, bossaball Spiel. Bossaball mag eine Kombination aus Beach-Volleyball und konkurrenzfähigem Trampolin, die auf einem speziell entworfenen aufblasbaren Gericht gespielt wird, der ein rundes Trampolin auf jeder Seite eines verstellbaren Volleyball-Netzes kennzeichnet. Der ganze Hof und die Umgebung sind stark gepolstert für die Sicherheit und die Trampoline sind von einer großen blauen Barriere umkreist.

  • Aufblasbares bossaball Gericht
    Großes aufblasbares bossaball Gericht

    Aufblasbare bossaball, bossaball Gericht, aufblasbare bossaball Gericht. Dieses Spiel ist die weltweit neueste Extremsportart, um Bossaball auf einem riesigen aufblasbaren Bossaball Gericht auf Outdoor-Spielplätze und Strände zu spielen. Es heißt auch aufblasbarer Beach-Volleyballplatz. Dieses große Bossaball-Feld ermöglicht es zwei Teams, einen dramatischen Sport zu spielen, der Volleyball und Fußball kombiniert.

We have a wide selection of inflatable sports games, such as Inflatable gladiator duel, soccer Kick, basketball shooter, pillow bash, pony hops race games, velcro sticky wall, sumo wrestling and inflatable twisters that can be used indoor or outdoor to get great fun.  

All our inflatable sports games are made by commercial grade and high density 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin material, reinforced the sewing stitching which made the games more durable. 

We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.


Our Sports Games Product Advantages:

 Size: can be customized as your request.

 Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

 Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

 Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

 Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

 Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

 Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

 Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue, etc.

 Packing: carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin bag

 MOQ: 1 piece

 Methods of shipping: By sea, by air or by DHL

 Easy set up and deflate.

 Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc.


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park

One of our Ultimate Inflatable Sports Arenas is 8 in 1.

This game is HUGE

It is 20' wide and 40' long.

8 Games in 1!

Ultimate Sports Challenge

Are you ready for lots of Action? Get all
these games in one unit!
Volleyball
Basketball
Soccer
Defender
Twister
Jumping
Boxing
Joust

You need a space about
20 feet from front to back
44 feet from side to side
Color Scheme is actually Marble Blue and Yellow walls with red floor

  • Inflatable Jungle Gym Interactive Game
    Inflatable Jungle Gym Interactive Sport Game with Climbing Slide Jump

    Climb, slide, swing and jump! With so many ways to play, the Jungle Gym is the best new interactive multi-player combination unit for maximum fun. It features four exciting challenges and three jump zones cushioned by our patented Zero-Shock technology.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Punch Wall Games for Challenge

    Everyone knows the now famous punching wall obstacle.  You've seen it on TV and you said to yourself, "I could do that…", then whack! Just keep your feet moving and watch out for the  randomly firing gloves.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Four Sides Punch Wall Games for Rental

    Everyone knows the now famous punching wall obstacle.  You've seen it on TV and you said to yourself, "I could do that…", then whack! Just keep your feet moving and watch out for the  randomly firing gloves.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Interesting Inflatable Punch Wall Obstacle Games

    Everyone knows the now famous punching wall obstacle.  You've seen it on TV and you said to yourself, "I could do that…", then whack! Just keep your feet moving and watch out for the  randomly firing gloves.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Foam Party Big Machine

    Foam parties make everlasting memories of fun and laughs to all that attend. Do not settle for the typical crowded, hot and sweaty dance scene when you can be covered from head to toe in refreshing, luxurious FOAM! You might think foam is made from soap and water, so you are going to get cold, wet, and sticky. BUZZ! 

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Foam Pit on Sale

    Foam parties make everlasting memories of fun and laughs to all that attend. Do not settle for the typical crowded, hot and sweaty dance scene when you can be covered from head to toe in refreshing, luxurious FOAM! You might think foam is made from soap and water, so you are going to get cold, wet, and sticky. BUZZ! 

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    High Quality Inflatable Party Foam Pool

    Foam parties make everlasting memories of fun and laughs to all that attend. Do not settle for the typical crowded, hot and sweaty dance scene when you can be covered from head to toe in refreshing, luxurious FOAM! You might think foam is made from soap and water, so you are going to get cold, wet, and sticky. BUZZ! 

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Water Light Strike Table Interactive Inflatable Game with IPS

    The interactive play system inflatable game with IPS is addictive. Face-to-face competition with friends.Object of the game is get as many of your color lights out before your opponent where if you hit your color light your opponents goes out at end of the games the person with the highest score wins.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Interactive Lighting Battle Arena Table Game Light Strike Challenge

    The interactive play system inflatable game with IPS is addictive. Face-to-face competition with friends.Object of the game is get as many of your color lights out before your opponent where if you hit your color light your opponents goes out at end of the games the person with the highest score wins.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Fun Light Strike Table Interactive Inflatable Game with IPS

    The interactive play system inflatable game with IPS is addictive. Face-to-face competition with friends.Object of the game is get as many of your color lights out before your opponent where if you hit your color light your opponents goes out at end of the games the person with the highest score wins.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Pillow Fight, Inflatable Pillow Bash Competition Game

    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fun days, etc. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable is great fun for All the family.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Inflatable Pillow War

    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fun days, etc. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable is great fun for All the family.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Outdoor Inflatable Pillow Bash Competition Game

    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fun days, etc. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable is great fun for All the family.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Unique Inflatable Airborne Adventure Interactive Games

    The Airborne Adventure is a one-of-a-kind inflatable attraction that allows your guests and attendees to experience life in the clouds! The game has an inner capsule that can hold one adult or two children, who are then harnessed in a parachute.

  • Inflatable Sports Games
    Attractive Inflatable Airborne Adventure Interactive Games

    The Airborne Adventure is a one-of-a-kind inflatable attraction that allows your guests and attendees to experience life in the clouds! The game has an inner capsule that can hold one adult or two children, who are then harnessed in a parachute.

  • Human Bowling Ball
    The Human Bowling Ball

    Looking for an Human Bowling Ball? If you have $2200 to burn and kids who really, really love bowling, now they can become the ball itself inside this cool new Human Bowling Ball. The Human Bowling Ball is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. It is great fun for All the family.

  • Human Bowling Ball
    Human Bowling Ball Football

    Human Bowling Ball. If you have $3500 to burn and kids who really, really love bowling, now they can become the ball itself inside this cool new Human Bowling Ball. The Human Bowling Ball is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. It is great fun for All the family.

  • Human Bowling Ball
    Human Bowling Ball Game

    Looking for an Inflatable Bowling Ball Game? If you have $2500 to burn and kids who really, really love bowling, now they can become the ball itself inside this cool new Human Bowling Ball. The Human Bowling Ball is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. It is great fun for All the family.

  • Sheer Face Rock Climbing Wall
    23' Sheer Face Rock Climbing Wall

    The Inflatable Rock Climbing Wall is a one of a kind rock wall that is sure to be a hit at any large party or event. This rock wall rental comes with automatic belays to help climbers smoothly return back down as well as actual climb holds for real climbing experience. Can have 2 climbers at a time. Also includes one operator for event duration. 

  • Inflatable Maze
    Inflatable Labyrinth Maze

    Try to find your way out of this Inflatable Labyrinth Maze, with turns and walls all around, your bound to get lost. Inflatable Maze can be used for so many different activities, whether it's for Easter Egg Hunt, Halloween Horror Nights, or used with water guns during the Summer time. Inflatable Maze can be used by many participants at the same time, up to 20-30 people at once!

  • Pillow Bash
    Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable

    Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. Pillow Bash Interactive Inflatable is grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Wars
    Pillow Wars Pillow Bash Game

    Pillow Wars, Pillow Bash, Inflatable Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. It is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. The Pillow Bash pillow fight game is grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Fight Game
    Inflatable Pillow Fight Game

    Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Inflatable Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. The Pillow Bash pillow fight game is grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Bash
    Pillow Bash Game

    Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Fight Game. This Inflatable pillow bash game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. The Pillow Bash pillow fight game is grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Fight Game
    Pillow Bash Pillow Fight Game

    The pillow bash interactive inflatable, sometimes known as the joust pole, puts two contestants on a vinyl, foam covered beam, over a giant inflatable mattress to see who gets knocked off first. The Pillow Bash is suitable for kids, teens and adults. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. Grear fun for All the family.

  • Pillow Bash
    Inflatable Pillow Bash

    Climb up onto the padded pole and attempt to knock off your opponent with a swing of your specially made pillow.The inflatabe pillow bash pillow fight game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. It is suitable for ages 8 - adult. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. Great fun for all the family.

  • Pillow Bash
    Inflatable Pillow Bash Game

    Pillow Bash, Inflatable Pillow Bash, Pillow Wars, Pillow Bash Game. The inflatabe pillow bash pillow fight game supplied with two foam pillows and safety helmets. The Pillow Bash is suitable for ages 8 - adult. Ideal for fetes, parties, fundays, etc. The inflatable pillow fight game is great fun for all the family.

  • Inflatable Foam Party Pit
    Inflatable Foam Pit

    Thinking of adding fun to your events? Then foam parties could add that fun to you and your guests thus giving you a unique and worthwhile party experience. You may have foam parties for birthday parties; college parties; outdoor events; company parties; adults’ only parties; dance club parties; and many more where you want to add fun.

  • Inflatable Foam Party Pit
    Carnival Inflatable Foam Party Pit

    Inflatable Foam Pit Party and Foam Machine. The Carnival Style Inflatable enclosure for the foam-dancing area is a "Foam Pit" Which is inflated in a matter of minutes. The size is about 20 feet by 20 feet. This inflatable foam pit can contain a huge amount of foam - plus 30 or so people.

  • Inflatable Foam Pit Party
    Inflatable Foam Pit Party,Foam Machine and Big Foam Party Rentals

    Foam parties make everlasting memories of fun and laughs to all that attend. Do not settle for the typical crowded, hot and sweaty dance scene when you can be covered from head to toe in refreshing, luxurious FOAM! You might think foam is made from soap and water, so you are going to get cold, wet, and sticky. BUZZ! 

  • Inflatable Foam Pit
    Inflatable Foam Pit Party

    Rent the Inflatable Foam Pit for your next school, corporate, or water themed event. The Inflatable Foam Machine is perfect for small elementary school children all the way up to college kids and college parties. The 20'L x 20'W foam pit is large enough for up to 25 participants at a time.

  • Bossaball
    Bossaball Game

    This Bossaball is also called as Bossaball Court, Bossaball Game and Inflatable bossaball playground. It is a ball game between 2 teams, combining elements of volleyball, football, gymnastics and capoeira. It is played on an inflatable court featuring a trampoline on each side of the net. Bossaball: Volleyball + Soccer + Gymnastics

  • Bossaball Game
    Extreme Sport Bossaball Game

    Bossaball: Originating in Spain, Bossaball comprises elements of volleyball, football (soccer), gymnastics, and capoeira. The game is played on an inflatable course with inbuilt trampolines on each side. The teams consist of 4-6 players with the aim of getting the ball over the net without the other team being able to return it.

  • Bossaball Playground
    Inflatable Bossaball Playground

    What is a bossaball and how to play it?. Bossaball: Volleyball + Soccer + Gymnastics. Inflatable bossaball playground is a ball game between 2 teams, combining elements of volleyball, football, gymnastics and capoeira. It is played on an inflatable court featuring a trampoline on each side of the net. 

  • Bossaball
    What is bossaball and where can you play it?

    Inflatable Bossaball Court, Bossaball Game. Bossaball likes a combination of beach volleyball and competitive trampoline, which is played on a specially designed inflatable court that features a round trampoline on each side of an adjustable volleyball-style net . The entire court and surrounding area are heavily padded for safety and the trampolines are circled by a big blue barrier.

  • Inflatable Bossaball Court
    Large Inflatable Bossaball Court

    Inflatable Bossaball, Bossaball Court, Inflatable Bossaball Court. This game is the world’s newest extreme sport to play bossaball on a giant inflatable bossaball court at outdoor playgrounds and beaches. It’s also called inflatable beach volleyball court. This large bossaball field allows two teams to play a dramatic sport which combines volleyball and football.

We have a wide selection of inflatable sports games, such as Inflatable gladiator duel, soccer Kick, basketball shooter, pillow bash, pony hops race games, velcro sticky wall, sumo wrestling and inflatable twisters that can be used indoor or outdoor to get great fun.  

All our inflatable sports games are made by commercial grade and high density 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin material, reinforced the sewing stitching which made the games more durable. 

We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.


Our Sports Games Product Advantages:

 Size: can be customized as your request.

 Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

 Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

 Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

 Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

 Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

 Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

 Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue, etc.

 Packing: carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin bag

 MOQ: 1 piece

 Methods of shipping: By sea, by air or by DHL

 Easy set up and deflate.

 Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc.


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top


Notice: Undefined variable: seokeydescription in /www/web/sht200181ynn/application/modules/front/controllers/ProductController.php on line 83