Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами
  • Тель : 0086-020-34704480
  • Факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Отправить по электронной почте : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Ms. Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Надувная водная площадка является Новые комбинированные надувные проекты в области водных видов спорта, которые обычно сочетаются сНадувной слайд и бассейн для воды. Люди могут подняться на надувныеВодный бассейн по лестнице, чтобы весело провести время в воде; Также вы можете подняться наНадувные слайды отделяемой подушки безопасности и шаги, тогда вы можете скользитьПолностью вниз с водой, очень весело и интересно!


Надувная водная площадка Это очень интересная и интересная игра для водных видов спорта для взрослых и детейБолее 7 лет. Игроки могут подняться, сидеть и ходить поРазличные его части, такие как надувной айсберг, надувная водаБатут, надувные горки, надувные шатуны и т. Д. мы используемБрезент из пвх под торговой маркой 0,9 мм (водонепроницаемый и пламенныйСопротивление), чтобы сделать все надувные водные игры с машиной горячего воздуха. И мы сделаем размер и цвета в соответствии с вашими требованиями.


Создать свой собственный надувной аквапарк
ВотНовый поворот на концепции аквапарка. Вместо того, чтобыТрадиционный, чрезмерно переполненный, несколько отвратительный местный аквапарк,Рассмотрите надувной аквапарк.
Я сначала заметил Тенденция во время отпуска в Карибском бассейне, поэтому я могу быть немногопредвзятым. Но просто подумайте о преимуществах: вам не приходится иметь дело сМутная, хлорированная вода или невостребованная лента для плаванияСлайд рядом с вами. Будь то в озере или на пляже, этот аквапарк Просто чувствует себя чище и более предприимчивым.


все виды надувной Водная площадка Безопасен для удовольствия.

  • Гребень дракона и большой акулы
    Надувной водный парк с драконом и большой акулой слайд-комбо

    Наземный надувной аквапарк, комбинация дракона и большой акулы. Надувная водная площадка может быть установлена ​​в парках развлечений, на площади, в тематических парках и в игровом центре.Детям нравится самое лучшее.Найдите полную информацию о надувной водной площадке, просто позвоните нам или свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте.

  • Надувной бегемота
    Гигантский надувной бегемота

    Гигантский надувной слайд бегемота, надувной водный паркЯвляется одним из новейших конструкций из надувных изделий asia. У нас есть широкий выбор надувных аквапарков скольжения, сухого и влажного слайда, таких как слайд динозавров, слайд акулы, надувная сковорода осьминога, бегемота, сланец слонаКоторые могут использоваться в помещении или на открытом воздухе для детской игровой площадки для детей.

  • Надувное скольжение дракона
    Гигантский надувной слайд дракона

    Гигантский надувной слайд дракона, надувной водный паркЯвляется одним из новейших конструкций из надувных изделий asia. У нас есть широкий выбор надувных аквапарков скольжения, сухого и влажного слайда, таких как слайд динозавров, слайд акулы, надувная сковорода осьминога, бегемота, сланец слонаКоторые могут использоваться в помещении или на открытом воздухе для детской игровой площадки для детей.

  • Гигантский надувной бегемота
    Гигантский надувной бегемота для детской надувной водной площадки

    Надувные водные горкиЯвляется одним из новейших конструкций из надувных изделий asia. У нас есть широкий выбор надувных аквапарков скольжения, сухого и влажного слайда, таких как слайд динозавров, слайд акулы, надувная сковорода осьминога, бегемота, сланец слонаКоторые могут использоваться в помещении или на открытом воздухе для детской игровой площадки для детей.

  • Король медуз и большая акула слайд-комбо
    Король медуз и большая акула слайд-комбо для приключенческого аквапарка sara's Thailand

    Король медуз и большая акула слайд-комбо для приключенческого аквапарка сары Таиланда.Король медузЯвляется одним из новейших конструкций из надувных изделий asia. У нас есть широкий выбор надувных аквапарков, сухих и влажных слайдов,Для детской площадки для водных видов спорта и развлечений.

  • Надувная водная площадка
    Надувная водная забава, надувная водная забава

    Динозавр слайд надувные водные развлечения земля является одним из новейших конструкций из надувных азия.Детям нравится лучший способ.Надувная водная площадка легко настраивается, снимает, переносит и сохраняет.Найдите полную информацию о надувной водной площадке, просто позвоните нам или свяжитесь с нами по электронной почте.

  • Надувной бассейн водный парк
    Большие надувные бассейны с аквапарками

    Пользовательский надувной бассейн аквапарк, надувные бассейны аквапарки,Большие надувные бассейны водных парков.Мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвета и логотип по мере необходимости.Отличное качество с разумной конкурентной ценой.

  • Новейшие конструкции Надувной аквапарк с водной горкой дельфина
    Надувной аквапарк с водной горкой дельфина

    Этот надувной аквапарк является одним из новейших конструкций из надувных изделий из Азии. Размер бассейна может быть выполнен в форме диаметром 10 ~ 30 м, что означает, что бассейн может содержать от 150 до 250 детей, чтобы наслаждаться весельем и прохладой в большом бассейне в то же время. Водный парк предлагает волнение для детей, когда они поднимаются на вершину слайда и быстро катаются до бассейна с одного из слайдов. Небольшие игры в бассейне сделают парк более смешным и популярным.

A Train of  clients from all over the world gave us some good suggestions on how to improve the Inflatable Water Park Projects. After years of efforts, we have made some progress in the feld of Inflatable water park series.


Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE certificate and EN 14960.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 12-15 working days, Fast delivery and good service

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park

Inflatable Water Playground is a new combined Inflatable Water Sports Projects which is usually combined with Inflatable Slide and Water Pool. People can climb into the Inflatable Water Pool by ladder to have fun in water; also you can climb to the Inflatable Slides by the separated Air Bag and steps then you can slide all the way down with water, very fun and exciting!


Inflatable Water Playground is a very exciting and interesting water sports game for adults and children more than 7 years old. Players can climb on, sit on, and walk on the different parts of it like inflatable iceberg, Inflatable Water Trampoline, Inflatable Slides, Inflatable Totters, and so on. We use 0.9mm commercial grade reinforced PVC tarpaulin(Waterproof & flame resistance) to make all the Inflatable Water Games with hot-air machine. And we will make the size and colors according to your requirements.


SET UP YOUR OWN INFLATABLE WATER PARK
Here’s a new spin on the water park concept. Instead of heading off to the traditional, overly-crowded, somewhat disgusting local water park, consider an inflatable water park.
I first spotted the trend while on holiday in the Caribbean, so I may be a little biased. But just think about the benefits: you don’t have to deal with murky, chlorinated water or unclaimed band aids swimming floating down the slide beside you. Whether in a lake or at the beach, this water park just feels cleaner and more adventurous.


All kinds of Inflatable Water Playground is safe for fun.

  • The Dragon and Big Shark Slide Comb
    Land Inflatable Water Park The Dragon and Big Shark Slide Combo

    Land Inflatable Water Park,The Dragon and Big Shark Slide Combo. Inflatable Water Playground can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Kids like the best. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Inflatable Hippo Slide
    Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide

    Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide,Land Inflatable Water Park Slide is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,Such as Dino Slide,Shark Slide,Inflatable Octopus Slide,Hippo Slide,Elephant Slide that can be used indoor or outdoor for Children's Water Playground.

  • Inflatable Dragon Slide
    Giant Inflatable Dragon Slide

    Giant Inflatable Dragon Slide,Land Inflatable Water Park Slide is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,Such as Dino Slide,Shark Slide,Inflatable Octopus Slide,Hippo Slide,Elephant Slide that can be used indoor or outdoor for Children's Water Playground.

  • Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide
    Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide for Children's Inflatable Water Playground

    Land Inflatable Water Park Slide is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,Such as Dino Slide,Shark Slide,Inflatable Octopus Slide,Hippo Slide,Elephant Slide that can be used indoor or outdoor for Children's Water Playground.

  • The King of Jellyfish and Big Shark Slide Combo
    The King of Jellyfish and Big Shark Slide Combo for Sara's Adventure Water Park Thailand

    The King of Jellyfish and Big Shark Slide Combo for Sara's Adventure Water Park Thailand.The King of Jellyfish is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,for Children's Water Playground and Amusements Facilities Business.

  • Inflatable Water Playground
    Dinosaur Slide Inflatable Water Fun Land,Inflatable Water Fun Park

    Dinosaur Slide Inflatable Water Fun Land is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. Kids like the best way. Inflatable Water Playground is easy to set up,take down,carry and save. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Inflatable Pool Water Park
    Large Inflatable Pool Water Parks

    Custom Inflatable Pool Water Park, Inflatable Pool Water Parks, Large Inflatable Pool Water Parks. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price.

  • Newest designs Inflatable Water Park with Dolphin Water Slide
    Inflatable Water Park with Dolphin Water Slide

    This Inflatable Water Park is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. The size of the pool can be made form diameter 10~30m, which means the pool can contain 150 to 250 kids to enjoy fun and cool in the larger pool at the same time. The water park offers excitement to kids when they climb on the top of the slide and ride down to the pool speedily from one of the slides. Small games in the pool will make the park more funny and popular. 

A Train of  clients from all over the world gave us some good suggestions on how to improve the Inflatable Water Park Projects. After years of efforts, we have made some progress in the feld of Inflatable water park series.


Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE certificate and EN 14960.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 12-15 working days, Fast delivery and good service

top