Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Parc aquatique gonflable est Un nouveau projet de sports nautiques de partout dans le monde. Des gens aiment ce genre de sports nautiques et apprécient ce type de sports nautiques. Surtout en été de week-end.

Le parc gonflable de wate convient aux adolescents, aux adultes et aux enfantsPlus de 7 ans.

Nos parcs aquatiques gonflables incluent :

Rebondir sur les parcs aquatiques
Super bote n 'toboggan parcs aquatiques
Grands parcs aquatiques gonflables de l'île


Toutes sortes de parcs aquatiques gonflables sont sûrs et drôles.

Nous utilisons une bâche de pvc renforcée de qualité commerciale de 0,9 mm (étanche à l'eau et résistance à la flamme) pour rendre tous les parcs aquatiques gonflables avec une machine à air chaud. Et nous allons faire la taille et les couleurs selon vos besoins.

Achetez des parcs aquatiques à rebond, des parcs aquatiques à super bote, des parcs aquatiques gonflables et d'autres jouets gonflables pour l'été. Nous avons des articles pour chaque budget et chaque cour.

  • parc aquatique gonflable
    parc aquatique flottant intéressant de la mer gonflable d'enfants

    notre parc gonflable est une aire de jeux gonflable unique en son genre sur l'eau. Jeux gonflables et équipements sportifs pour l'eau - parfaits pour s'amuser et s'amuser; divertissement dans les piscines, parcs aquatiques, piscines d 'hôtels, etc.

  • Parc aquatique gonflable violet
    Parc gonflable à eau violet Irlande

    Parc aquatique gonflable violet, parc d'eau gonflable violet en Irlande. ilConvient aux adolescents, aux adultes et aux enfants de plus de 7 ans. Meilleur desigh, qualité supérieure, prix de gros. livraison à temps. Garantie de 3 ans.

  • Jungle joe
    Jungle joe flottant parcs aquatiques

    Jungle joe flottant parcs aquatiquesPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 50 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Jungle joe slide
    Jungle joe slide water park

    Jungle joe slide water parkPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 50 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Parcs aquatiques gonflables
    Parcs aquatiques gonflables

    Parcs aquatiques gonflablesPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 50 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Parc aquatique x-sports
    Parc nautique gonflable pour sports X

    Parc nautique gonflable pour sports XPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 60 joueurs.Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  •  parc d'attractions gonflable de l'eau
    parc d'attractions gonflable de l'eau en Italie

    Les parcs aquatiques gonflables sont fabriqués avec des matériaux de haute qualité et une machine de soudage de pointe pour assurer une haute qualité. Un gonflage unique permet à l'air de durer longtemps, même à des températures extrêmement basses ou élevées. ces pneumatiques sont généralement utilisés pour les parcs aquatiques, les mers ouvertes, les lacs, les piscines, etc.

  • grand parc aquatique gonflable
    grand équipement de parc aquatique flottant gonflable

    Le parc aquatique gonflable est constitué d’une série de toboggans, de pistes, de coussins et de videurs gonflables reliés entre eux et flottant dans un grand lac propre et rafraîchissant. il comprend des balançoires, des rampes, des sauts, des échelles, un trampoline, un toboggan, des ponts de manoeuvre et bien plus encore.

  • parc aquatique gonflable de Grèce
    le plus grand équipement de parc aquatique gonflable en Grèce

    le plus grand parc aquatique gonflable pour adultes et enfants, les adultes peuvent nager dans la grande piscine et les enfants peuvent jouer aux jeux d’eau équipés comme une boule à eau, un bateau à eau, un bateau tamponneur, un bac à eau, un rouleau à eau, etc. ;

  • Ensemble de jeux aquaglide jungle jim modular
    Style gratuit aquaglide jungle jim modular playset - plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite

    Style gratuit aquaglide jungle jim modular playset - plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite. Toboggans gonflables à style gratuitSont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial. Viens et achète. Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Goutte gonflable d'eau
    Bloc d'eau gonflable à style libre

    Goutte de saut d'eau, gouttes d'eau gonflables en style gratuitSont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial. Viens acheterGouttes gonflables d'eau.Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Parc aquatique rebondissant n 'slide
    Parc d'eau gonflable typique de sytle, boune n 'slide water park

    Aquaglide water park, bounce n 'slide water park.Chacun est confirmé par la conception 3d avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Aqua slide
    Jungle joe aqua slide park

    Jungle joe aqua slide parkPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 20 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Jungle joe
    Jungle joe aqua park

    Jungle joe slide combo,Jungle joe aqua parkPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 20 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Splash Island, parc aquatique gonflable
    Splash Island Water Park

    Parc aquatique gonflable personnalisé. Splash Island Water ParkPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 30 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Jungle joe 2 playset modulaire - plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite
    Jungle joe 2 playset modulaire

    Glissade à eau flottante personnalisée, jungle joe 2 playset modulaire.Ces toboggans flottants gonflables flottants sont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial.

  • Glissade d'eau suprême
    Glissade suprême de chute libre

    Glissade d'eau flottante personnalisée, glissade de chute libre suprême.Ces toboggans gonflables flottants sont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial.

  • Toboggan flottant
    Combo Combo

    Combo coulissant à eau flottante personnalisé. Ces toboggans gonflables flottants sont notre autorisation dans la conception et la fabrication de produits. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial.

  • Glissement libre
    Plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite sans glisse

    Plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite sans glisse. Ces toboggans gonflables flottants sont notre autorisation dans la conception et la fabrication de produits. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial.

  • Plate-forme de l'aéroport
    Plate-forme d'aéroport personnalisée aqua slide

    Plate-forme d'aéroport, plate-forme d'aéroport flottant. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Balançoire de l'eau
    Les enfants font de l'eau

    L'eau des enfants diminue, le bémol de l'eau. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Iceberg d'eau
    Iceberg d'eau et plate-forme flottante

    Iceberg d'eau, plate-forme flottante. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Barrière d'eau
    Barrière d'eau gonflable scellée à l'air

    Barrière contre l'eau, tubes gonflables, tuyaux gonflables. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Salon soaker
    Aqua go lounge soaker

    Aqua lounge soaker, aqua go lounge soaker.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Va rockit
    Aqua go rockit

    Aqua water rockit, aqua go rockit.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Aéroport bimini top 2x2m
    Top de bimini d'aéroport

    Plate-forme de l'aéroport aquatiqueTop de bimini d'aéroport.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Plate-forme d'aéroport de 5 pieds
    Plate-forme d'aéroport personnalisée 5 pieds aqua

    Plate-forme de l'aéroport aqua, plate-forme flottante de l'aéroport flottant.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • 10 foot aquaway
    Piste personnalisée 10 pieds aqua

    Piste aqua, piste flottante gonflable.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Glissade à eau flottante de 22 pieds
    Toboggan gonflable gonflable à 22 pieds

    Toboggan à eau flottante aquaglide, glissière gonflable à eau flottante.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Trampoline attachment i-log
    Fixation du trampoline d'eau i-log

    I-log d'aquaglide, i-log de trampoline d'eau. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Trampoline d'eau de 17 pieds
    Aqua Run Challenge Combos de trampoline à eau gonflable de 17 pieds

    Trampoline d'eau,Combos de trampoline d'eau.Chacun est confirmé par la conception 3d avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Glissade gonflable personnalisée pour requin
    Plate-forme d'îlot flottant glissant personnalisé

    Ce parc gonflable personnaliséPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 20 joueurs,

  • Parcs aquatiques aquatiques
    Centre aquatique, parcs aquatiques gonflables

    Parcs aquatiques du centre aquatique. lagonflableparcs aquatiquesPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 50 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Le parc aquatique le plus incroyable
    Le parc aquatique le plus incroyable aqua run challenge water park tailand

    Le parc aquatique le plus incroyable,Parc aquatique water run challenge, Challenge aqua run.Des gens aiment ce genre de sports nautiques et apprécient ce type de sports nautiques.Surtout en été de week-end.ilConvient aux adolescents, aux adultes et aux enfants de plus de 7 ans. Meilleur design, prix de gros.

  • Parc gonflable à eau violet Irlande
    Description et détails de l'irlande du parc d'eau gonflable violet

    Parc aquatique gonflable violet, parc d'eau gonflable violet en Irlande. ilConvient aux adolescents, aux adultes et aux enfants de plus de 7 ans. Meilleur desigh, qualité supérieure, prix de gros. livraison à temps. Garantie de 3 ans.

  • But du water polo gonflable
    But du polo gonflable au kayak

    Objectif gonflable de polo de kayak, But du water-polo gonflable.Plus de 8 ans d'expérience pour fabriquer des jouets gonflables pour l'eau, comme les parcs aquatiques gonflables, les trampoline gonflables, les tubes de ski nautique remorquables, les jeux gonflables à airgrave et d'autres pneumatiques étanches à l'air.

A Train of  clients from all over the world gave us some good suggestions on how to improve the Inflatable Water Park Projects. After years of efforts, we have made some progress in the feld of Inflatable water park series.


Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 24-72 hours to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE, TUV certificate and EN 15649.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 12-15 working days, Fast delivery and good service


SET UP YOUR OWN INFLATABLE WATER PARK

If you're near the water, make the most of it. When it's time to cool off from your water trampoline extravaganza, take a cool dip down the Water Whoosh Slide or one of the attachable and standalone water slides. Grab a hold for a great adventure with your friends as you see who can win on the Revolution inflatable that doubles as a slide and rocker or hang out with the Rockit Rocker. Wanting to go somewhere? The best place to go is up as you climb the ladder log and apex attachment or scale the inflatable jungle gyms.

Keep the fun and the smiles going this summer with something for everyone in the family to enjoy.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Inflatable Water Park is a new water sports project from all over the wolrd. People like this kind of water sports, and enjoy this kinds of water sports. Especially in the summer of a weekend.

Inflatable Wate Park is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. 

Our Inflatable Water Parks includes:

Water Park Inflatables

Inflatable Aqua Park

Inflatable Floating Water Park

Jumping Tower Trampoline Water Park

Pool Challenge Inflatable Water Park

Water Park Equipment

 

All kinds of Inflatable Water Parks are safe and funny. 

We use 0.9mm commercial grade reinforced PVC tarpaulin(Waterproof & flame resistance) to make all the Inflatable Water Parks with hot-air machine. And we will make the size and colors according to your requirements.

Buy Water Park Inflatables, Inflatable Aqua Park, Inflatable Floating Water Park, Jumping Tower Trampoline Water Park, Pool Challenge Inflatable Water Park, Water Park Equipment and other inflatable water toys for summer. We have items for every budget and every yard. 

  • Inflatable Water Park for Beach Resort
    Giant 250 People Inflatable Water Park for Beach Resort

    Giant 250 People Inflatable Slide Water Park Sale. Our Inflatable Water Parks includes: Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Super Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Big Island Inflatable Water Parks, Custom Inflatable Water Parks. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. 3 Years Warranty.

  • 120 People Aqua Inflatable Park
    120 People Aqua Inflatable Water Park for Cable Park

    120 People Aqua Inflatable Water Park for Cable Park for Sale. Our Inflatable Water Parks includes: Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Super Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Big Island Inflatable Water Parks, Custom Inflatable Water Parks. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. 3 Years Warranty.

  • Giant Inflatable Slide Water Park
    Giant Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style for Sale

    Giant Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style for Sale. Our Inflatable Water Parks includes: Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Super Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Big Island Inflatable Water Parks, Custom Inflatable Water Parks. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style II
    Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style II for Sale

    Inflatable Slide Water Park, Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style II for Sale. It is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. Best Desigh, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. Timely Delivery. 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Water Park
    Kids Interesting Inflatable Sea Floating Water Park

    Our Inflatable park is a one-of-a-kind, inflatable playground on the water.Inflatable games and sports equipment for the water - perfect for Fun & Entertainment in swimming pools, water parks, hotel pools,etc.

  • Violet Inflatable Water Park
    Violet Inflatable Water Park

    Violet Inflatable Water Park, Violet Inflatable Water Park Ireland. It is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. Best Desigh, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. Timely Delivery. 3 Years Warranty.

  • Aqua Floating Water Parks
    Factory Customized Inflatable Aqua Floating Water Parks

    Factory Customized Inflatable Aqua Floating Water Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Slide Water Park
    Inflatable Slide Water Park For Sale

    Inflatable Slide Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Water Parks
    Inflatable Aqua Parks

    Inflatable Aqua Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • X-Sports Water Park
    X-Sports Inflatable Water Park

    X-Sports Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 60 players. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  •  Inflatable Water Amusement Park
    Inflatable Water Amusement Park in Italy

    Inflatable water park are made by high quality materails and advanced welding machine to ensure high quality, just one time inflation will keep air well to last long even under extremely low or high temperature. These inflatables are usually used for water parks, open seas, lakes, pools, etc.

  • Large Inflatable Water Park
    Large Inflatable Floating aqua Park Equipment

    The Inflatable Water Park is a series of inflatable slides, runways, jumping pillows and bouncers all connected together and floating in a large, clean and refreshing lake. It features swings, ramps, jumps, ladders, a trampoline, a slide, wiggle bridges, and so much more.

  • Greece Inflatable Water Park
    The Biggest Inflatable Water Park Equipment in Greece

    The Biggest Inflatable Water Park suits for both adults and children, adults can swim in the big water pool and children can play the equipped water games in pool like water ball, water boat, bumper boat, water totter, water roller and so on. 

  • Aquaglide Jungle Jim Modular Playset
    Free Style Aquaglide Jungle Jim Modular Playset - FREE Boarding Platform

    Free Style Aquaglide Jungle Jim Modular Playset - FREE Boarding Platform. Free Style Inflatable Water Slides are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Water Blob
    Free Style Inflatable Water Blob

    Water Jumping Blob, Free Style Inflatable Water Blobs are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy Inflatable Water Blobs. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Bounce n' Slide Water Park
    Typical Sytle Inflatable Water Park, Bounce n' Slide Water Park

    Aquaglide Water Park, Bounce n' Slide Water Park. Each one is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Aqua Slide
    Jungle Joe Aqua Slide Park

    Jungle Joe Aqua Slide Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Jungle Joe
    Jungle Joe Aqua Park

    Jungle Joe Slide Combo, Jungle Joe Aqua Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20, players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Splash Island Inflatable Water Park
    Splash Island Water Park

    Custom Inflatable Water Park. Splash Island Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 30 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Jungle Joe 2 Modular Playset - FREE Boarding Platform
    Jungle Joe 2 Modular Playset

    Custom Floating Water Slide, Jungle Joe 2 Modular Playset. Those Floating Inflatable Float Slides are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun.

  • Supreme Water Slide
    Supreme Freefall Water Slide

    Custom Floating Water Slide, Supreme Freefall Slide. Those Floating Inflatable Water Slides are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun.

  • Floating Water Slide
    Custom Floating Water Slide Combo

    Custom Floating Water Slide Combo. These Floating Inflatable Water Slides are our authorization in design and manufacture of products. You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. 

  • Freefall Slide
    Freefall Slide Free Boarding Platform

    Freefall Slide Free Boarding Platform. These Floating Inflatable Water Slides are our authorization in design and manufacture of products. You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. 

  • Airport Platform
    Custom Aqua Slide Airport Platform

    Airport Platform, Floating Airport Platform. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Teeter Totter
    Kids Water Teeter Totter

    Kids Water Teeter Totter, Water Totter. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Iceberg
    Water Iceberg & Floating Platform

    Water Iceberg, Floating Platform. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Barrier
    Air Sealed Inflatable Water Barrier

    Water Barrier, Inflatable Tubes, Inflatable Pipe. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Lounge Soaker
    Aqua Go Lounge Soaker

    Aqua Lounge Soaker, Aqua Go Lounge Soaker. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Go Rockit
    Aqua Go Rockit

    Aqua Water Rockit, Aqua Go Rockit. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Airport Bimini Top 2x2m
    Airport Bimini Top

    Aqua Airport Platform, Airport Bimini Top. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • 5 Foot Aqua Airport Platform
    Custom 5 Foot Aqua Airport Platform

    Aqua Airport Platform, Inflatable Floating Airport Platform. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • 10 Foot Aqua Runway
    Custom 10 Foot Aqua Runway

    Aqua Runway, Inflatable Floating Runway. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • 22 Foot Floating Water Slide
    22 Foot Inflatable Floating Water Slide

    Aquaglide Floating Water Slide, Inflatable Floating Water Slide. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Trampoline Attachment I-Log
    Water Trampoline Attachment I-Log

    Aquaglide i-Log, Water Trampoline Attachment i-Log. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • 17 Foot Water Trampoline
    Aqua Run Challenge 17 Foot Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos

    Water Trampoline, Water Trampoline Combos. Each one is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Custom Inflatable Shark Slide
    Custom Inflatable Shark Slide Floating Island Platform in Ireland

    This Custom Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20 players,

A Train of  clients from all over the world gave us some good suggestions on how to improve the Inflatable Water Park Projects. After years of efforts, we have made some progress in the feld of Inflatable water park series.


Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 24-72 hours to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE, TUV certificate and EN 15649.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 12-15 working days, Fast delivery and good service


SET UP YOUR OWN INFLATABLE WATER PARK

If you're near the water, make the most of it. When it's time to cool off from your water trampoline extravaganza, take a cool dip down the Water Whoosh Slide or one of the attachable and standalone water slides. Grab a hold for a great adventure with your friends as you see who can win on the Revolution inflatable that doubles as a slide and rocker or hang out with the Rockit Rocker. Wanting to go somewhere? The best place to go is up as you climb the ladder log and apex attachment or scale the inflatable jungle gyms.

Keep the fun and the smiles going this summer with something for everyone in the family to enjoy.

top