Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
Aufblasbarer Wasserpark Ist ein neues Wassersport-Projekt aus der ganzen Welt. Menschen wie diese Art von Wassersport, und genießen Sie diese Art von Wassersport. Besonders im Sommer eines Wochenendes. Es eignet sich für Jugendliche, Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 7 Jahre alt.

Unser violett aufblasbarer Wasserpark beinhaltet :
● schwimmende Wasserrutsche: 18'lx10'wx10'h oder angepasst
● Dschungel joe 2 slide: 12'lx12'wx10'h oder angepasst
● aufblasbare Brücke: 10'lx 7'wx 5'h
● Sprung Trampolin Durchmesser 15 Fuß, 17 Fuß und 20 Fuß
● aqua Landebahn 16 'oder 20' lang um 7 'breit
● Aqua Blast Tasche
● aqua i-log
● kostenlose Bordkarten 5 'bis 5'

● große Leistung 110 ~ 240 Volt elektrische Luftpumpe


Alle Arten von aufblasbaren Wasserparks sind langlebig, sicher und lustig.

Wir verwenden 0,9 mm handelsübliche verstärkte PVC-Plane (wasserdicht & Flammwidrigkeit), um alle aufblasbaren Wasserparks mit Heißluft-Maschine zu machen. Und wir machen die Größe und die Farben entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen.

  • 17 Fuß Wasser Trampolin
    Aqua run Herausforderung 17 Fuß aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin Combos

    Wasser-Trampolin,Wasser-Trampolin-Combos.Jeder wird durch 3D-Design vor der Herstellung bestätigt.Und wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Großer aufblasbarer Wasserpark
    Große aufblasbare Wasserpark Beschreibung

    Großer aufblasbarer Wasserpark zum Verkauf.Unsere aufblasbaren wasserparks beinhaltenAufrechtzuerhalten.Bounce n 'Gleitwasserparks,Super Bounce n 'Dia Wasserparks,Große Insel aufblasbare Wasserparks,Benutzerdefinierte aufblasbare Wasserparks. Bester Entwurf, hochwertig, Großhandelspreis. 3 Jahre Garantie.

  • Dschungel joe Dia Wasserpark
    Dschungel joe Dia Wasserpark plus n Stil zum Verkauf

    Dschungel joe Dia Wasserpark plus n Stil zum Verkauf.Unsere aufblasbaren wasserparks beinhaltenAufrechtzuerhalten.Bounce n 'Gleitwasserparks,Super Bounce n 'Dia Wasserparks,Große Insel aufblasbare Wasserparks,Benutzerdefinierte aufblasbare Wasserparks. Bester Entwurf, hochwertig, Großhandelspreis. 3 Jahre Garantie.

  • Dschungel joe Dia Wasserpark plus n Stil ii
    Dschungel joe Dia Wasserpark plus n Stil ii zum Verkauf

    Dschungel joe Dia Wasser Park, Dschungel joe Dia Wasser Park plus n Stil ii zum Verkauf. esEignet sich für Jugendliche, Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 7 Jahre alt. Beste desigh, hochwertig, Großhandelspreis. pünktliche Lieferung. 3 Jahre Garantie.

  • Violetten aufblasbaren Wasserpark
    Violetten aufblasbaren wasserpark irland

    Violetten aufblasbaren Wasserpark, violett aufblasbaren Wasserpark Irland. esEignet sich für Jugendliche, Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 7 Jahre alt. Beste desigh, hochwertig, Großhandelspreis. pünktliche Lieferung. 3 Jahre Garantie.

  • Dschungel joe
    Dschungel joe schwimmende Wasserparks

    Dschungel joe schwimmende WasserparksKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 50 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. beste Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Dschungel joe Dia
    Dschungel joe Dia Wasserpark

    Dschungel joe Dia WasserparkKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 50 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. beste Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbare Wasserparks
    Aufblasbare Aquaparks

    Aufblasbare AquaparksKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 50 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. beste Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbare Wasserparks
    Extreme aufblasbare Wasserparks

    Extreme aufblasbare WasserparksKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 50 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. beste Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • ultimative Herausforderung
    Ultimative Herausforderung im Wasserpark

    ultimative Herausforderung, ultimative HerausforderungIm Wasserpark,ultimative HerausforderungIm Wasserpark.Jede aufblasbare Einheit wird durch 3D-Design vor der Herstellung bestätigt.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Durch das Minenfeld
    Durch das Minenfeld am Wasserpark

    Durch das Minenfeld, Durch das MinenfeldIm Wasserpark,Durch das MinenfeldIm Wasserpark.Jede aufblasbare Einheit wird durch 3D-Design vor der Herstellung bestätigt.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Aufblasbare Landebahn
    Aufblasbare Landebahn am Wasserpark

    aufblasbarRunway, aufblasbarRunwayIm Wasserpark,aufblasbarRunwayIm Wasserpark.Jede aufblasbare Einheit wird durch 3D-Design vor der Herstellung bestätigt.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Schwimmender aufblasbarer Wasserpark
    Neue schwimmende aufblasbare Wasserpark spannend und erstaunlich in Frankreich

    Auf der Suche nach schwimmenden aufblasbaren Wasserpark, aufblasbaren schwimmenden Wasserpark, benutzerdefinierte aufblasbaren Wasserpark für Familie Spaß und Verleih Geschäft. Beste Qualität, Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • auslöschen
    Am Wasserpark abwischen

    Auswischen, im Wasserpark auswischen, im Wasserpark abwischen.Jede aufblasbare Einheit wird durch 3D-Design vor der Herstellung bestätigt.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Tropische Spritzwasserparks
    Tropische splash aufblasbare Wasserparks

    Tropische splash aufblasbare WasserparksKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 50 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. beste Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbarer spanischer roter Stier
    Kundenspezifische aufblasbare spanien rote stier schwimmende Inselplattform in Irland

    Spanien roter stierDiese benutzerdefinierte aufblasbare WasserparksKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 20 Spieler.beste Qualität,Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbarer Wasserpark in England
    Der größte aufblasbare Wasserpark schwimmende Inselplattform in England

    Dieser benutzerdefinierte aufblasbare WasserparkKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 20 Spieler, wieJugendliche, Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 7 Jahre alt.Aber die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen.

  • Großer aufblasbarer Wasserpark
    Große aufblasbare Wasserparks

    Große aufblasbare WasserparksKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 50 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. beste Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Violetten aufblasbaren Wasserpark
    Violetten aufblasbaren wasserpark doha katar

    Benutzerdefinierte aufblasbare Wasserpark, aufblasbare Wasserparks, violett aufblasbaren Wasserpark doha katar. esEignet sich für Jugendliche, Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 7 Jahre alt.Bester Entwurf, hochwertig, Großhandelspreis. 3 Jahre Garantie.

  • Aufblasbare Wasserparks
    Kinder aufblasbare Wasserparks

    KinderAufblasbare WasserparksKann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 50 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. beste Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Stilvoll Riesenwasseraquapark Schwimmende Wasserparks Schlauchboote
    Riesenwasseraquapark Schwimmende Wasserparks Schlauchboote

    water aqua park floating huge ist eine Reihe von aufblasbaren Rutschen, Start-und Landebahnen, Sprungkissen und Hüpfburgen, die alle miteinander verbunden sind und in einem großen, sauberen und erfrischenden See schwimmen. Es verfügt über Schaukeln, Rampen, Sprünge, Leitern, ein Trampolin, eine Rutsche, Wackelbrücken und vieles mehr. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Formen, Größen und Funktionen, die die Aktivität für alle aufregend und unterhaltsam machen. bring deine Energie! Die aufblasbare Wasserinsel ermöglicht es Ihnen, auf die Unterhaltungsrutschen zuzugreifen, während Sie das Wasser des Meeres genießen! Der Park ist genau so, wie der Name es beschreibt: ein Wasserpark mit Rutschen und anderen Attraktionen, die im Meer schwimmen!

Our Inflatable Aqua Park Advantages:

 We add reinforcement strips for all our products, so the items have good airtightness and more durable.

● We install high quality air relief valve madein on our water parks, so the items can release air to a safety level automatically when it's getting hot in the noon.

● For parts like anchor, rings and handles, we use the big high frequency welding machine to weld on the products instead of glue on by hand. The parts and the main body are fused together so the quality is very stable and will not peel off.

● Our newly developed eyelet connection system makes the whole water park no gaps and very stable.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
Inflatable Aqua Park is a new water sports project from all over the wolrd. People like this kind of water sports, and enjoy this kinds of water sports. Especially in the summer of a weekend. It is suitable for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old.

Our Violet Inflatable Aqua Park Includes:

● Floating Water Slide: 18'Lx10'Wx10'H or Customized

● Jungle Joe 2 Slide: 12'Lx12'Wx10'H or Customized

Inflatable Bridge: 10'Lx 7'Wx 5'H

● Jumping Trampoline Diameter 15 Foot, 17 Foot and 20 Foot

● Aqua Runway 16' or 20’ Long by 7' Wide

● Aqua Blast Bag

● Aqua i-Log

● Free Boarding Platforms 5' by 5'

● Big Power 110~240 Volt Electric Air Pump

● ● ●

All kinds of Inflatable Aqua Parks are durable, safe and funny.

We use 0.9mm commercial grade reinforced PVC tarpaulin(Waterproof & flameresistance) to make all the Inflatable Water Parks with hot-air machine. And we will make the size and colors according to your requirements.

  • 17 Foot Water Trampoline
    Aqua Run Challenge 17 Foot Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos

    Water Trampoline, Water Trampoline Combos. Each one is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Adult Inflatable aqua park
    New Design Inflatable Aqua Park For Kids and Adult On Sea

    New Design Inflatable Water Park Inflatable Aqua Park Water Arena: 65m by 55m  Material: 0.9mm PVC Tarpaulin Electirc Air Pump: 1800W, CE/UL, plug can be customized Printing: Logos and Banners for your option Accessories: materials, repair kits, carry bag and glue, etc Setup: Indoor/Outdoor Occupancy: 350 persons Inflatable Aqua Park is a new water sports project from all over the wolrd. People like this kind of water sports, and enjoy this kinds of water sports. Especially in the summer of a weekend. Inflatable Wate Park is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. 

  • Largest Inflatable Water Park for Lake
    Largest People Inflatable Water Park for Lake

    Largest 350 People Inflatable Water Park for Lake for Sale. Our Inflatable Water Parks includes: Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Super Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Big Island Inflatable Water Parks, Custom Inflatable Water Parks. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. 3 Years Warranty.

  • Giant Inflatable Slide Water Park
    Giant Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style for Sale

    Giant Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style for Sale. Our Inflatable Water Parks includes: Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Super Bounce N' Slide Water Parks, Big Island Inflatable Water Parks, Custom Inflatable Water Parks. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style II
    Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style II for Sale

    Inflatable Slide Water Park, Inflatable Slide Water Park Plus n Style II for Sale. It is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. Best Desigh, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. Timely Delivery. 3 Years Warranty.

  • Violet Inflatable Water Park
    Violet Inflatable Water Park

    Violet Inflatable Water Park, Violet Inflatable Water Park Ireland. It is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. Best Desigh, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. Timely Delivery. 3 Years Warranty.

  • Aqua Floating Water Parks
    Factory Customized Inflatable Aqua Floating Water Parks

    Factory Customized Inflatable Aqua Floating Water Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Slide Water Park
    Inflatable Slide Water Park For Sale

    Inflatable Slide Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Water Parks
    Inflatable Aqua Parks

    Inflatable Aqua Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Water Parks
    Extreme Inflatable Water Parks

    Extreme Inflatable Water Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Kids Inflatable Water Park
    Kids Inflatable Water Park Floating Water Playground in Water Park

    Kids Inflatable Water Park Floating Water Playground in Water Park. Ultimate Challenge, Ultimate Challenge at Water Park, Ultimate Challenge in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • adult inflatable water park
    Crazy adult inflatable water park for water games

    Crazy adult inflatable water park for water games Water Park, Through the Minefield in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • inflatable water park
    Inflatable water sports equipment / inflatable water park

    Inflatable water sports equipment / inflatable water park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Floating Inflatable Water Park
    New Floating Inflatable Water Park Exciting and Amazing in France

    Looking for Floating Inflatable Water Park,Inflatable Floating Water Park, Custom Inflatable Water Park for Family Fun and Rentals Business. Best Quality, Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Wipe Out
    Wipe Out at Water Park

    Wipe Out, Wipe Out at Water Park, Wipe Out in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Tropical Splash Water Parks
    Tropical Splash Inflatable Water Parks

    Tropical Splash Inflatable Water Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Red Bull
    Custom Inflatable Red Bull Floating Island Platform

    Spain Red Bull. This Custom Inflatable Water Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20 players. Best Quality, Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Water Park
    The Biggest Inflatable Water Park Floating Island Platform

    This Custom Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20 players, such as teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. But the kids should play with adults’ companion. 

  • Large Inflatable Water Park
    Large Inflatable Water Parks

    Large Inflatable Water Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Violet Inflatable Water Park
    Violet Inflatable Water Park in Philipiness

    Custom Inflatable Water Park, Inflatable Water Parks, Violet Inflatable Water Park Doha Katar. It is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. 3 Years Warranty. 

  • Inflatable Water Parks
    Kids Inflatable Water Parks

    Kids Inflatable Water Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 50 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • New Types Giant Water Aqua Park Floating Water Park Inflatables and Wholesale Price
    Giant Water Aqua Park Floating Water Park Inflatables

    Water Aqua Park Floating Huge is a series of inflatable slides, runways, jumping pillows and bouncers all connected together and floating in a large, clean and refreshing lake. It features swings, ramps, jumps, ladders, a trampoline, a slide, wiggle bridges, and so much more. There is a great variety of different shapes, sizes and functions, making the activity exciting and entertaining for everyone. Bring your energy!   The Inflatable water island will allow you to access the  amusement slides while you enjoy the water of the sea! The park is exactly as name describes: a water park, with slides and other attractions that floats in the sea!

Our Inflatable Aqua Park Advantages:

 We add reinforcement strips for all our products, so the items have good airtightness and more durable.

● We install high quality air relief valve madein on our water parks, so the items can release air to a safety level automatically when it's getting hot in the noon.

● For parts like anchor, rings and handles, we use the big high frequency welding machine to weld on the products instead of glue on by hand. The parts and the main body are fused together so the quality is very stable and will not peel off.

● Our newly developed eyelet connection system makes the whole water park no gaps and very stable.

top