Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Suche einen Weg, um Ihre Schlauchboote Geschäft zu steigern? Dann sind Sie bei derrichtiger Ort. Hier finden Sie unsere beliebtesten und heiß aufblasbarenSpiele, die Ihnen helfen können, einen Vaster Markt zu erfassen!


Geliefert mit all unseren aufblasbaren Spielen

Aufblasbares Spiel

• Reparatursätze

• Tragebeutel tragen

• Luftgebläse

• 3 Jahre Garantie


Diese aufblasbaren Spiele eignen sich für Outdoor-, Familien- und Spielzentrum.

  • Aufblasbarer berg
    König des Berges

    König des Berges, aufblasbarer Berg, großer Sprung Airbag.Steige deinen Weg zum Sieg auf diesem riesigen aufblasbaren Berg.Kann leicht für junge Kinder auf Jugendliche angepasst werden. Kinder lieben es, der König des Berges zu sein, aber es genauso viel Spaß, den Berg hinunter zu rollen.

  • König des Berges
    König des Hügels

    König des Hügels ist unser größter Moonwalk und interaktive jemals !!35'x35'x11 'das ist riesig - fordere deine Freunde auf, dich an die Spitze zu bringen und um die Oberseite zu springen, während du versuchst, deine Freunde nach unten zu rutschen (kein Schieben oder Schieben), nur das Hüpfen könnte deine Freunde fallen lassen. Das ist meine Kinder Favorit bei weitem und ein bisschen muss.

  • Aqua park flughafenplattform
    Starke Stil Aquapark Flughafen-Plattform

    Versiegelte aufblasbare Matratze, Aquapark Flughafen-Plattform. Unsere Gym Air Track Matratze Produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen mit Europa und Vereinigten Staaten Standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Aufblasbare Wasserplattform
    Starke aufblasbare Wasserplattform

    Versiegelte aufblasbare Matratze, aufblasbare Wasserplattform. Unsere Gym Air Track Matratze Produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen mit Europa und Vereinigten Staaten Standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Bewegliche Turnhalle Luftschiene Matratze
    Bewegliche Turnhalle Luftschiene Matratze + Klettverschluss

    Turnhalle Matratze, aufblasbare Matratze, Wasser Surfbrett. Unsere Gym Air Track Matratze Produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen mit Europa und Vereinigten Staaten Standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Bestseller Aufblasbare schwimmende Luftmatratze
    Aufblasbare schwimmende Luftmatratze

    Aufblasbare schwimmen Luftmatratze, aufblasbare Surfbrett, Wasser Surfbrett. Unsere air surf board produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen sich mit europa und vereinigte staaten standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Wasser Surfbrett
    8 Fuß aufblasbare Wasser Surfbrett

    Aufblasbare Surfbrett, Wasser Surfbrett. Unsere air surf board produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen sich mit europa und vereinigte staaten standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Aufblasbare Luftschiene
    Turnhalle taumelnde aufblasbare Luftschiene

    Fitnessstudio taumelnde aufblasbare Luftschiene, gymnastische Schlauchboote Unsere aufblasbaren Air-Track-Produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen sich mit Europa und Vereinigte Staaten Standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Bewegliche Turnhalle Luftmatte aufblasbare Luftschiene
    Starke Art Farbenstreifen bewegliche Turnhalle-Luftmatte aufblasbare Luftschiene

    Aufblasbare Luftschiene, gymnastische Schlauchboote Unsere aufblasbaren Air-Track-Produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen sich mit Europa und Vereinigte Staaten Standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Gymnastische Luftschienenmatratze
    Starke Stil Fitnessstudio Luftschiene Matratze & Gymnastik Schlauchboote zum Verkauf

    Gymnastische Schlauchboote Unsere aufblasbaren Air-Track-Produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen sich mit Europa und Vereinigte Staaten Standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Luftschienenmatratze
    Gymnastische Luftschienenmatratze

    Gymnastische Schlauchboote Unsere aufblasbaren Air-Track-Produkte sind solide, sicher und kreativ, treffen sich mit Europa und Vereinigte Staaten Standard. Wie rohs, en-71, sgs.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.

  • Gym Luftschiene Matratze
    Benutzerdefinierte Turnhalle Luftschiene Matratze

    Benutzerdefinierte Turnhalle Luftschiene Matratze, Gymnastik Schlauchboote, Trommel Luftschiene.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen. Hiqh Qualität, Großhandelspreis.

  • Luftschienenmatratze
    Gymnastik-Schlauchboot-Matratze

    Gymnastik-Schlauchboote, Trommel-Luftschiene, Luftschienen-Matratze.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen. Hiqh Qualität, Großhandelspreis.

  • Taumelnde luftschiene
    Benutzerdefinierte 8m Trommel Luftschiene

    Gymnastik-Schlauchboote, Trommel-Luftschiene, Luftschienen-Matratze.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen. Hiqh Qualität, Großhandelspreis.

  • Fitnessstudio taumelnde Luftschienenmatratze
    Kundenspezifische Turnhalle taumelnde Luftschienenmatratze u. Gymnastische Schlauchboote für Großverkauf

    Gymnastik-Schlauchboote, Trommel-Luftschiene, Luftschienen-Matratze.Es ist geeignet für Familie, Hinterhof, Schule und Spielzentrum.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen. Hiqh Qualität, Großhandelspreis.

  • Große doppelte Schichten aufblasbares Blasenzelt
    Art und Weise neue große doppelte Schichten aufblasbares Luftblasenzelt für Miete

    Diese doppelte Schichten löschen aufblasbares Blasenzelt, aufblasbares freies Zelt wird durch transparente 0.8mm PVC und starkes Art 0.65mm PVC-Plane Material gebildet. Es eignet sich für Outdoor-Veranstaltungen, Schulen, Spordts, Wohltätigkeit und Feiern.

  • Doppelschichten klares aufblasbares Blasenzelt
    Heiße Verkauf doppelte Schichten löschen aufblasbares Luftblasenzelt für Miete

    DiesDoppelschichten klares aufblasbares BlasenzeltWird durch transparente 0.8mm PVC und starkes Art 0.65mm pvc Plane Material gebildet. Es eignet sich für Outdoor-Veranstaltungen, Schulen, Spordts, Wohltätigkeit und Feiern.

  • Doppelte Schichten aufblasbare Blase Raum
    Nach Maß doppelte Schichten aufblasbare Luftblasenraum

    Aufblasbare bubble room,Aufblasbares blasenhaus,Aufblasbares Blasenzelt,Aufblasbares klares zelt ist die neue mode für berufung. Es ist nicht nur schön, sondern auch sehr leicht zu tragen. Dieses Zelt ist sehr schön für Veranstaltungen wie Promotion, Werbung, Messen und so weiter.

  • Doppel-Schichten aufblasbare Blase Haus
    Kommerzielle Doppel-Schichten aufblasbare Blase Haus für Party

    Aufblasbares Blasenhaus, aufblasbares Blasenraum, aufblasbares Blasenzelt, aufblasbares freies Zelt ist die neue Art und Weise für Berufung. Es ist nicht nur schön, sondern auch sehr leicht zu tragen. Dieses Zelt ist sehr schön für Veranstaltungen wie Promotion, Werbung, Messen und so weiter.

  • Aufblasbarer Blasenraum
    Neues Design aufblasbare Blase Raum für Auto Show

    Aufblasbare Blase Zimmer, aufblasbare Blase Haus, aufblasbare klare Zelt ist nicht nur schön, sondern auch sehr leicht zu tragen. Dieses klare zelt ist sehr schön für Veranstaltungen wie Werbung, Werbung, Messen und so weiter. Beste Qualität, Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbares Blasenzelt
    Maßgeschneidertes aufblasbares Blasenzelt klar für Messe

    Das aufblasbare Blasenzelt, aufblasbares, klares Zelt ist nicht nur schön, sondern auch sehr leicht zu tragen. Dieses Zelt ist sehr schön für Veranstaltungen wie Promotion, Werbung, Messen und so weiter. Qualität, Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbares Blasenzelt
    Nach Maß klare aufblasbare Blase Zelt für Show

    Dieses aufblasbare klare zelt, aufblasbare bubble zelt ist sFür Outdoor-Veranstaltungen, Schulen, Spordts, Wohltätigkeit und Feiern.dasAufblasbare klare KuppelKann mit bestimmter Größe und Farben besonders angefertigt werden. Garantie 3 Jahre.

  • Aufblasbares Planetarium Kuppelzelt
    2 Röhren Luftschloss Tür aufblasbare Planetarium Kuppel Zelt

    Aufblasbare Planetarium Kuppel, tragbare Planetarium Kuppel, mobile Planetarium Kuppel sind weit in allen Arten von Indoor-oder Outdoor-Film-Show, unterschiedliche Größe für Raumanforderung platziert. Es ist sehr beliebt für Schule Planetarium Film Ausbildung. Menschen haben eine starke Vision Wirkung für die Planetarium Kuppel Zelt Film. Es gibt einen Eingang für die Leute hinein oder aus.

  • Tragbare Planetariumkuppel
    Tragbare aufblasbare Planetariumkuppel für digitale Projektion

    Aufblasbare Planetarium Kuppel, tragbare Planetarium Kuppel, mobile Planetarium Kuppel sind weit in allen Arten von Indoor-oder Outdoor-Film-Show, unterschiedliche Größe für Raumanforderung platziert. Es ist sehr beliebt für Schule Planetarium Film Ausbildung. Menschen haben eine starke Vision Wirkung für die Planetarium Kuppel Zelt Film. Es gibt einen Eingang für die Leute hinein oder aus.

  • Planetarium Kuppel Zelt
    Planetarium Kuppelzelt für Indoor und Outdoor Film Show

    Aufblasbare Planetarium Kuppel, tragbare Planetarium Kuppel, mobile Planetarium Kuppel sind weit in allen Arten von Indoor-oder Outdoor-Film-Show, unterschiedliche Größe für Raumanforderung platziert. Es ist sehr beliebt für Schule Planetarium Film Ausbildung. Menschen haben eine starke Vision Wirkung für die Planetarium Kuppel Zelt Film. Es gibt einen Eingang für die Leute hinein oder aus.

  • Großer Airbag
    Große Airbag Sport Herausforderung Spiel

    Große Airbag-Sport-Spiel eignet sich für Outdoor-, Verleih-und Spiel-Center-Nutzung und für Vergnügungspark. Es ist von hochwertigen 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin gemacht und ist von ungiftig.

  • Paintballbunker
    Aufblasbare Paintballbunker

    ichAufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen. Die Wutbunker sind als Einzelstücke oder als Bausatz erhältlich. Der Extrem-Kit ist erschwinglich und flexibel für Laufbohrer und Schnappschuss.

  • Aufblasbare Paintballbunker
    Hochwertige aufblasbare Paintballbunker mit Großhandelspreis

    Aufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen.

  • Paintball Spiele
    Aufblasbare Paintball Spiele

    Aufblasbare Paintball-Spiele sind eine großartige Möglichkeit für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis Feld. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen. Die Wutbunker sind als Einzelstücke oder als Bausatz erhältlich. Der Extrem-Kit ist erschwinglich und flexibel für Laufbohrer und Schnappschuss.

  • Paintball Ziel
    Menschliche Form Paintball Ziel

    Aufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen.

  • Paintball Bunker Arena
    Aufblasbare Paintballbunker Arena

    Aufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen. Die Wutbunker sind als Einzelstücke oder als Bausatz erhältlich. Der Extrem-Kit ist erschwinglich und flexibel für Laufbohrer und Schnappschuss.

  • Aufblasbare Paintballbunker
    Rote und schwarze aufblasbare Paintballbunker

    Aufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen.

  • Paintball Bunker Monsterpyramide
    Luft versiegelt Paintball Bunker Monsterpyramide

    Aufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen.

  • Paintball Bunker kubisch
    Luft versiegelt schwarzer Paintball Bunker kubisch

    Aufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen.

  • Paintball Bunker kann
    Luft versiegelt Paintball Bunker kann

    Aufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen.

  • Paintball Bunker Ziegelstein
    Aufblasbarer Paintball Bunker Ziegelstein

    Aufblasbare PaintballbunkerSind ein guter Weg für Ihr Team, um ein Turnier-Stil Praxis-Bereich. Richten Sie ein, bewegen Sie sich um und schnell zu reinigen oder nehmen Sie diese großen Bunker, um Ihre Team-Praxis braucht passen.

All of our Inflatable Games are made by high quality and durable material of 0.55mm 18.5oz 1000D PVC Tarpaulin, which is of non-toxic, water proof, Fire Retardant. 

Safety, Fun.

Coming with CE / UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate.

It is a good choice for weekends and holidays and that can be used indoor or outdoor for Amusement Park. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.

Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the inflatable toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the inflatable toys  and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
Products

Seeking a way to boost your inflatables business? Then you are at the right place. Here you could find our most popular and Hot Inflatable Games that can help you in grasping a vaster market! 


Supplied with all of our inflatable games

• Inflatable Game

• Repair kits

• Protective carry bag

• Air Blowers

• 3 Years Guarantee


These inflatable games are suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses.

  • Stunt Jump Air Bag
    Big Stunt Jump Air Bag

    Big Jump Air Bag,Stunt Jump Air Bag. This Soft Big Jump Air Bag is not only possible for stunt flying or snow ski, but also for Fire Rescue, BMX Riding or Other Non-motorized Sports. Even professional sporters, think the Soft Big Jump Air Bag is helping them to develop their skills!

  • Inflatable Mountain
    King of The Mountain

    King of The Mountain,Inflatable Mountain,Big Jump Air Bag. Climb your way to victory atop this giant inflatable mountain. Can Easily be adjusted for young children to teens. Kids love trying to be the King of the Mountain but its just as much fun rolling down the mountain too.

  • King of The Mountain
    King of The Hill

    King of the hill is our largest Moonwalk and interactive ever!! 35'X35'X11' This is HUGE – challenge your friends to race you to the top and bounce around the top while trying to make your friends slip to the bottom (no pushing or shoving) just the bouncing could make your friends fall. This is My kids favorite by far and an even must.

  • Aqua Park Airport Platform
    Strong Style Aqua Park Airport Platform

    Sealed Inflatable Mattress, Aqua Park Airport Platform. Our  Gym Air Track Mattress Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Inflatable Water Platform
    Strong Style Inflatable Water Platform

    Sealed Inflatable Mattress, Inflatable Water Platform. Our  Gym Air Track Mattress Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Movable Gym Air Track Mattress
    Movable Gym Air Track Mattress + Velcro

    Gym Air Track Mattress, Inflatable Mattress, Water Surf Board. Our  Gym Air Track Mattress Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Best-selling Inflatable Swimming Air Mattress
    Inflatable Swimming Air Mattress

    Inflatable Swimming Air Mattress, Inflatable Surf Board, Water Surf Board. Our Air Surf Board Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Water Surf Board
    8 Foot Inflatable Water Surf Board

    Inflatable Surf Board, Water Surf Board. Our Air Surf Board Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Inflatable Air Track
    GYM Tumbling Inflatable Air Track

    GYM Tumbling Inflatable Air Track, Gymnastic Inflatables. Our Air Track Inflatable Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Movable Gym Air Mat Inflatable Air Track
    Strong Style Colors Strips Movable Gym Air Mat Inflatable Air Track

    Inflatable Air Track, Gymnastic Inflatables. Our Air Track Inflatable Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Gymnastic Air Track Mattress
    Strong Style Gym Air Track Mattress & Gymnastic Inflatables for Sale

    Gymnastic Inflatables. Our Air Track Inflatable Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Air Track Mattress
    Gymnastic Air Track Mattress

    Gymnastic Inflatables. Our Air Track Inflatable Products are solid, safe and creative, meet with Europe and United States standard. Such as ROHS, EN-71, SGS. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center.

  • Gym Air Track Mattress
    Custom Gym Air Track Mattress

    Custom Gym Air Track Mattress, Gymnastic Inflatables, Tumbling Air Track. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center. We can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Hiqh Quality, Wholesale Price.

  • Air Track Mattress
    Gymnastic Inflatable Air Track Mattress

    Gymnastic Inflatables, Tumbling Air Track, Air Track Mattress. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center. We can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Hiqh Quality, Wholesale Price.

  • Tumbling Air Track
    Custom 8m Tumbling Air Track

    Gymnastic Inflatables, Tumbling Air Track, Air Track Mattress. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center. We can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Hiqh Quality, Wholesale Price.

  • Gym Tumbling Air Track Mattress
    Custom Gym Tumbling Air Track Mattress & Gymnastic Inflatables for Wholesale

    Gymnastic Inflatables, Tumbling Air Track, Air Track Mattress. It is suitable for family, backyard, school, and playing center. We can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Hiqh Quality, Wholesale Price.

  • Big Double Layers Inflatable Bubble Tent
    Fashion New Big Double Layers Inflatable Bubble Tent for Rental

    This Double Layers Clear Inflatable Bubble Tent, Inflatable Clear Tent is made by transparent 0.8mm PVC and strong style 0.65mm PVC tarpaulin material. It is suitable for outdoor events, schools, spordts, charity and celebrations. 

  • Double Layers Clear Inflatable Bubble Tent
    Hot Sale Double Layers Clear Inflatable Bubble Tent for Rental

    This Double Layers Clear Inflatable Bubble Tent is made by transparent 0.8mm PVC and strong style 0.65mm PVC tarpaulin material. It is suitable for outdoor events, schools, spordts, charity and celebrations. 

  • Double Layers Inflatable Bubble Room
    Custom Made Double Layers Inflatable Bubble Room

    Inflatable Bubble Room, Inflatable Bubble House, Inflatable Bubble Tent, Inflatable Clear Tent is the new fashion for vocation. It is not only beautiful but also very light to carry. This tent is very nice for events like promotion, advertising, trade shows and so on.

  • Double Layers Inflatable Bubble House
    Commercial Double Layers Inflatable Bubble House for Party

    Inflatable Bubble House, Inflatable Bubble Room, Inflatable Bubble Tent, Inflatable Clear Tent is the new fashion for vocation. It is not only beautiful but also very light to carry. This tent is very nice for events like promotion, advertising, trade shows and so on.

  • Inflatable Bubble Room
    New Design Inflatable Bubble Room for Auto Show

    Inflatable Bubble Room, Inflatable Bubble House, Inflatable Clear Tent is not only beautiful but also very light to carry. This Clear tent is very nice for events like promotion, advertising, trade shows and so on. Best Quality, wholesale price, timely delivery.

  • Inflatable Bubble Tent
    Custom Made Inflatable Bubble Tent Clear for Trade Show

    The Inflatable Bubble Tent, Inflatable Clear Tent is not only beautiful but also very light to carry. This tent is very nice for events like promotion, advertising, trade shows and so on. High Quality, Wholesale Price, Timely delivery.

  • Inflatable Bubble Tent
    Custom Made Clear Inflatable Bubble Tent for Show

    This inflatable clear tent, Inflatable Bubble Tent is suitable for outdoor events, schools, spordts, charity and celebrations. The inflatable clear dome can be customized with specific size and colors. Warranty 3 years.

  • Inflatable Planetarium Dome Tent
    2 Tubes Air Lock Door Inflatable Planetarium Dome Tent

    Inflatable Planetarium Dome, Portable Planetarium dome, Mobile Planetarium Dome are widely placed in all kinds of indoor or outdoor movie show, different size for room requirement. It is very popular for school planetarium movie education. People will have a strong vision impact for the planetarium dome tent movie. There is an entrance for people step in or out.

  • Portable Planetarium Dome
    Portable Inflatable Planetarium Dome for Digital Projection

    Inflatable Planetarium Dome, Portable Planetarium dome, Mobile Planetarium Dome are widely placed in all kinds of indoor or outdoor movie show, different size for room requirement. It is very popular for school planetarium movie education. People will have a strong vision impact for the planetarium dome tent movie. There is an entrance for people step in or out.

  • Planetarium Dome Tent
    Planetarium Dome Tent for indoor and outdoor movie show

    Inflatable Planetarium Dome, Portable Planetarium dome, Mobile Planetarium Dome are widely placed in all kinds of indoor or outdoor movie show, different size for room requirement. It is very popular for school planetarium movie education. People will have a strong vision impact for the planetarium dome tent movie. There is an entrance for people step in or out.

  • Big Air Bag
    Big Air Bag Sports Challenge Game

    Big Air Bag Sports Game is suitable for outdoor, Rental business and playing center uses and for Amusement Park. It is made by high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. 

  • Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course
    New Arrival Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course for sale

    This item inflatable obstacle course can be used in Amusement park, Square, theme parks, backyards, schools, playing centers and some commercial parks, etc. Kids like best. Vivid color, reasonable design, suitable character size and best handwork. All our Inflatable Fun City Games are made by high durability fire-retardant 18 oz PVC Tarpaulin, which has 3 layers, two coated side within a strong net inside.

  • Inflatable Crazy Golf Course Sports Games
    New Arrival Inflatable Crazy Golf Course Sports Games

    This Unit Inflatable Crazy Golf Course Sports Games is suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.

  • Giant Inflatable Saurian Slide
    Giant Inflatable Saurian Slide for sale

    Get ready for a spectacular Jurassic adventure on our newest and most detailed slide ever - Giant Saurian! Giant Saurian is sure to draw a crowd with its realistic scales, claws, and mouth, on top of its impressive 85 foot body! Visitors start on their Jurassic experience through the dino jaws to climb up 17 feet to the slide platform before sliding down the Giant Saurian's back.

  • Classic Inflatable Sofa
    High Quality Classic Inflatable Sofas for Trading Show

    Inflatable Sofa can be decorated with lights, set with some tables and chair just as the bar. It is widely application for advertising, camping, holiday leisure outdoor activities, trade shows, exhibitions, promotion, outdoor shelter, car shelter, etc. It can be easily installed in parties, parks, amusement centers, backyard, gardens and so on.

  • Bule Color Inflatable Sofa
    High Quality Durable Inflatable Sofa for Sale

    Inflatable Sofa can be decorated with lights, set with some tables and chair just as the bar. It is widely application for advertising, camping, holiday leisure outdoor activities, trade shows, exhibitions, promotion, outdoor shelter, car shelter, etc. It can be easily installed in parties, parks, amusement centers, backyard, gardens and so on.

  • Inflatable Bubble Chair
    Commercial Grade Inflatable Bubble Chair for Sale

    Inflatable Bubble Chair, Inflatable Sofa can be decorated with lights, set with some tables and chair just as the bar. It is widely application for advertising, camping, holiday leisure outdoor activities, trade shows, exhibitions, promotion, outdoor shelter, car shelter, etc. It can be easily installed in parties, parks, amusement centers, backyard, gardens and so on.

  • Yellow Inflatable Sofa
    High Quality Durable Inflatable Sofa for Sale

    Inflatable Sofa can be decorated with lights, set with some tables and chair just as the bar. It is widely application for advertising, camping, holiday leisure outdoor activities, trade shows, exhibitions, promotion, outdoor shelter, car shelter, etc. It can be easily installed in parties, parks, amusement centers, backyard, gardens and so on.

  • Inflatable Lazy Sofa
    Best Sales Inflatable Lazy Sofa for Promotion

    Inflatable Sofa can be decorated with lights, set with some tables and chair just as the bar. It is widely application for advertising, camping, holiday leisure outdoor activities, trade shows, exhibitions, promotion, outdoor shelter, car shelter, etc. It can be easily installed in parties, parks, amusement centers, backyard, gardens and so on.

  • Pink Inflatable Couch
    Custom Made Pink Inflatable Couch for Sales Promotion

    Inflatable Sofa can be decorated with lights, set with some tables and chair just as the bar. It is widely application for advertising, camping, holiday leisure outdoor activities, trade shows, exhibitions, promotion, outdoor shelter, car shelter, etc. It can be easily installed in parties, parks, amusement centers, backyard, gardens and so on.

All of our Inflatable Games are made by high quality and durable material of 0.55mm 18.5oz 1000D PVC Tarpaulin, which is of non-toxic, water proof, Fire Retardant. 

Safety, Fun.

Coming with CE / UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate.

It is a good choice for weekends and holidays and that can be used indoor or outdoor for Amusement Park. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.

Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the inflatable toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the inflatable toys  and make compensation for them accordingly.

top