Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами
  • Тель : 0086-020-34704480
  • Факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Отправить по электронной почте : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Ms. Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Перечисленные надувные аквапарки - это наше разрешение на проектирование и производство продукции. Вы можете выбрать один набор или добавить некоторые части, чтобы подать заявку на свои аквапарки на лето семейного отдыха, даже для бизнеса по аренде на вашем местном рынке.

Наши продукты имеют много преимуществ, например. г. Безопасной и надежной, разумной структуры, точных ремесел, удобной эксплуатации и т. Д.

  • Надувная задача
    Надувная задача в аквапарке

    соревнование, соревнованиеВ аквапарке,соревнованиеВ аквапарке,Каждый надувной блок подтверждается 3d-дизайном до изготовления.Мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвет и логотип по мере необходимости. Лучший дизайн, прочный, 3-летняя гарантия.

  • 20-футовая водная трамплин
    Индивидуальный небольшой надувной аквапарк 20-футовый водный трамплин

    20-футовая водная трамплин, небольшой надувной аквапарк. Этот надувной комбинированный водный батут может использоваться в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых. высшее качество, Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Шариковый ролик
    Мяч и ролик

    Шарик u0026 amp; Ролик, шариковый ролик,Катящийся мяч.Люди любят этот вид водных видов спорта и наслаждаются такими видами водных видов спорта.Особенно летом выходных.ЭтоПодходит для подростков, взрослых и детей старше 7 лет.

  • Вызов aqua run y-log
    Водный трамплин y-log

    Aquaglide y-log, водный трамплин y-log. Каждый надувной блок подтверждается 3d-дизайном до изготовления. И мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвет и логотип по мере необходимости.

  • Аэродромная платформа
    Водная платформа для водного спорта, плавающий надувной матрас

    Более чем 6 лет опыта, чтобы сделать надувные водные игры, такие как надувной водный рокер,Надувной батут, надувной сатурн, водакачатьсяковылять, Надувная водяная капля, взлетно-посадочная полоса, надувная водная горкаИ другие рекламные герметичные надувные изделия.Каждый надувной блок подтверждается 3d-дизайном до изготовления.

  • Плавучий надувной буй
    Прочный подключенный 10 штук плавучий надувной буй

    Купить надувные водные игрушки, надувной аквапарк, плавучий надувной буй на лето. У нас есть предметы для каждого бюджета и каждого двора.Все наши надувные игрушки для воды изготовлены из коммерческого сорта и прочного материала брезента из пенопласта толщиной 0,9 мм 1000 дБ, усиленные полосы на сварочных швах делают продукты более герметичными и более прочными. Oem / odm приветствуется.

  • Надувная водная горка
    Aqua summit express 15ft высокий надувной аквапарк слайд

    Купить aqua super bounce n 'слайд аквапарки, aqua green Summit Express надувной аквапарк слайд для лета. У нас есть предметы для каждого бюджета и каждого двора. Лучший дизайн, высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Самый большой надувной аквапарк
    Самый большой надувной аквапарк, плавающий в Корее

    Самый большой надувной аквапарк.Такие надувные аквапаркиМожет использоваться в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан и т. Д.OEM / ODMПриветствуется.лучшее качество,Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • балансир
    20-футовый надувной балансир

    Балансировочный баллон с акваглайдом, надувной балансир.Каждый надувной блок подтверждается 3d-дизайном до изготовления.И мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвет и логотип по мере необходимости.

  • Надувной мост
    Надувной мост в аквапарке

    Надувной мост, Надувной мост в аквапарке, надувной мост в аквапарке. Лучший дизайн, высокое качество, оптовая цена.Мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвет и логотип по мере необходимости.

  • Надувные качели
    Надувные качели в аквапарке

    Надувные качели, надувные качели в аквапарке, надувные качели в аквапарке. Лучший дизайн, высокое качество, оптовая цена. Своевременная доставка. 3 года warrnaty. И oem / odm приветствуются.

  • Качание воды
    Водные виды спорта надувные водные качели

    Водные виды спорта, водные качели. Эти надувные водонагреватели - это наше разрешение на проектирование и производство продукции. Вы можете добавить один или два, чтобы создать свой аквапарк для лета семейного отдыха.

  • надувные джунгли joe slide
    джунгли joe слайд в аквапарке

    Надувной Джунгли Джо Слайд , Надувной Ramp в аквапарке , Каждый надувной модуль подтверждается 3D-дизайном до изготовления. Мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвет и логотип по мере необходимости. Лучший дизайн, долговечность, 3 года гарантии.

  • Надувной боковой удар
    Надувной боковой удар в аквапарке

    Надувной боковой удар, надувной боковой удар в аквапарке, надувной боковой удар в аквапарке,Каждый надувной блок подтверждается 3d-дизайном до изготовления.Мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвет и логотип по мере необходимости. Лучший дизайн, прочный, 3-летняя гарантия.

  • Надувная рампа
    Надувная рампа в аквапарке

    надувнойскат, надувнойскатВ аквапарке,надувнойскатВ аквапарке,Каждый надувной блок подтверждается 3d-дизайном до изготовления.Мы можем настроить дизайн, размер, цвет и логотип по мере необходимости. Лучший дизайн, прочный, 3-летняя гарантия.

  • Большая надувная лодка для дракона
    Обычай большой надувной лодку-дракон для аквапарков, плавающих в аквапарках

    Эта надувная лодка для драконаМожет использоваться в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан и т. Д., Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков, таких какПодросткам, взрослым и детям старше 7 лет.OEM / ODMПриветствуется.

  • Самый большой надувной аквапарк
    Самый большой надувной водный парк плавучей платформы в Ирландии

    Самый большой надувной аквапаркМожет использоваться в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан и т. Д., Он подходит для людей старше 30 игроков, таких какПодростки, взрослые и дети.OEM / ODMПриветствуется.

  • Надувная акула
    Надувная плавучая платформа для плавания на акустической платформе в Ирландии

    Этот надувной водный паркМожет использоваться в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 20 игроков,

Our products have many comprehensive advantages of quality, leading technology, services and system solutions etc. comparing to the similar ones.

Quality test and after-sale service

1. We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

2. We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

3. We will guide you to repair the water toy and make compensation for them accordingly.


We may customize the design, the size, the colors and the logos as you need.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Listed Giant Inflatable Slide Water Park are our authorization in design and manufacture of products. You can choose one set or add some parts to apply for your water parks for summer of family fun, even for a rentals business in your local market.

Our products have many advantages, e. g. safe and reliable, reasonable structure, precise crafts, convenient operation, etc.

  • Inflatable Custom Inflatable Slide
    Custom Shape Inflatable Giant Water Park Slide

    The Challenge, The Challenge at Water Park, The Challenge in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Best Design, Durable, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Iceberg With Slide Challenge
    New Inflatable Iceberg With Slide Challenge for Water Park

    The Challenge, The Challenge at Water Park, The Challenge in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Best Design, Durable, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Newest Customized Inflatable Slide Water Park Playground with cheap price for Sale
    Customized Inflatable Slide Water Park Playground

    This Inflatable Slide Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Newest Giant Inflatable Floating Water Park Slide Water Toys with cheap price for Sale
    Giant Inflatable Floating Water Park Slide Water Toys

    Giant Inflatable Floating Water Park Slide Water Toys. People like this kind of water sports, and enjoy this kinds of water sports. Especially in the summer of a weekend. It is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old.

  • Giant Inflatable Rocket Slide
    Giant Inflatable Rocket Slide at Water Park

    Inflatable Jungle Joe Slide,  Inflatable Ramp in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.  Best Design, Durable, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Newest Multifunction Inflatable Big Water Slide for Water Park Sports Games with cheap price for Sale
    Multifunction Inflatable Big Water Slide for Water Park Sports Games

    More then 12 years experience to make Inflatable Water Games, such as Inflatable Water Rocker, Inflatable Water Trampoline, Inflatable Saturn, Water Teeter Totter, Inflatable Water Blob, Runway, Inflatable Water Park Slide Tube and other Advertising Sealed Inflatables. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture.

  • Newest Giant Inflatable Water Slide Water Park Games with cheap price for Sale
    Giant Inflatable Water Slide Water Park Games

    Buy Inflatable Water Toys, Inflatable Water Park, Floating Inflatable Water Slide for summer. We have items for every budget and every yard. All of our Inflatable Water Toys are made by Commercial grade and durable 0.9mm 1000D PVC Tarpaulin material, Reinforced strips at the welding seams make the products has better airtight ness and more durable. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Water Park Slide
    Aqua Summit Express 15ft High Inflatable Water Park Slide

    Buy Aqua Super Bounce n' Slide Water Parks, Aqua Green Summit Express Inflatable Water Park Slide for summer. We have items for every budget and every yard. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Park
    The Biggest Inflatable Water Park Floating Slide in Korea

    The Biggest Inflatable Water Park. This Kind of Inflatable Water Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. OEM/ODM is welcome. Best Quality, Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Jungle Joe Slide
    Summit Express Jungle Joe Slide at Water Park

    Inflatable Jungle Joe Slide,  Inflatable Ramp in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Best Design, Durable, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Four Slide Splash
    Inflatable Four Slide Splash at Water Park

    Inflatable Four Slide Splash in Water Park, Inflatable Bridge at Water Park. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Inflatable Swing Jumping Tower
    Inflatable Swing Jumping Tower at Water Park

    Inflatable Swing Jumping Tower, Inflatable Swing at Water Park, Inflatable Swing in Water Park. Best Design, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. Timely Delivery. 3 Years Warrnaty. And OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Water Freefall Supreme
    Aqua Sports Inflatable Water Freefall Supreme

    Aqua Sports, Water Freefall Supreme. These Inflatable Water Freefall Supreme are our authorization in design and manufacture of products. You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. 

  • Inflatable Jungle Joe Slide
    Jungle Joe Slide at Water Park

    Inflatable Jungle Joe Slide,  Inflatable Ramp in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Best Design, Durable, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Side Slide
    Inflatable Side Slide in Water Park

    Inflatable Slide, Inflatable Side Slide at Water Park, Inflatable Side Kick in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Best Design, Durable, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Inflatable Jungle Joe Slide
    Inflatable Jungle Joe Slide at Water Park

    Inflatable Jungle Joe Slide, Inflatable Ramp at Water Park, Inflatable Ramp in Water Park. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. Best Design, Durable, 3 Years Warranty.

  • Big Inflatable Dragon Boat
    Custom Big Inflatable Dragon Boat for Aqua Floating Water Parks

    This Custom Inflatable Dragon Boat can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players, such as teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Park
    The Biggest Inflatable Water Park Floating Island Platform in Ireland

    The Biggest Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 30 players, such as teens, adults and children. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Custom Inflatable Shark Slide
    Custom Inflatable Shark Slide Floating Island Platform in Ireland

    This Custom Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20 players,

Our products have many comprehensive advantages of quality, leading technology, services and system solutions etc. comparing to the similar ones.

Quality test and after-sale service
1. We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.
2. We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
3. We will guide you to repair the water toy and make compensation for them accordingly.

We may customize the design, the size, the colors and the logos as you need.

top