Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Inflatable Dock & Floating Swimming Pool
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Die beste Inflatable-display in diesem Jahr mit einem Ereignis-aufblasbarer! Diese event-inflatables kommen mit einem eingebauten Lüfter, Lichter, Seile und Masse-Anteile.

Selbst entfaltet sich in Momente.

Ideal für indoor oder outdoor-Einsatz.

  • Aufblasbarer Weihnachtsbaum
    8 Fuß aufblasbare Weihnachtsbaum Dekoration

    Mehr als 9 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Weihnachts-Schlauchbooten, wie aufblasbare sant claus, Schneemann, Weihnachtsbäume, etc.Es eignet sich besonders für Verkaufsförderungen, Werbung, Bars, Einkaufszentren, Parties, Messen, Ausstellungen, Fotokabinen, etc.

  • LED-Licht aufblasbare PVC-Ballon
    Feiertagsdekoration führte hellen aufblasbaren PVC-Ballon

    Feiertags-Dekorations-LED-Licht-aufblasbarer PVC-Ballon Kaltluftballons, Heliumballons, luftversiegelte Ballons, Werbeballons, Zeichenballons, benutzerdefinierte Ballons, Weihnachtsballons, Halloween-Ballons, Weihnachtsballons, können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und sind ein großer Spaß und hervorragendes Branding.

  • aufblasbare Eier für Osterveranstaltungen
    Aufblasbare Eier für Werbedekoration für Osterveranstaltungen

    Aufblasbare Eier der Werbungs-Dekoration für Ostern-Ereignisse Größe und Form können angepasst werden. Aufblasbare Eier kann mit ausgestattet werden RC 16 Farben LED Lichter oder gemeinsame energiesparende Beleuchtungen, die auf den Anforderungen der Kunden basieren Garantie 3 Jahre. OEM / ODM ist willkommen.

  • aufblasbarer Eiscremeformballon
    aufblasbarer Eiscremeformballon für Ereignis

    Aufblasbarer Eiscreme-Form-Ballon für Ereignis Kaltluftballons, Heliumballons, luftversiegelte Ballons, Werbeballons, Zeichenballons, benutzerdefinierte Ballons, Weihnachtsballons, Halloween-Ballons, Weihnachtsballons, können in einer Vielzahl von Formen und Größen hergestellt werden und sind ein großer Spaß und hervorragendes Branding.

  • Lachender buddha
    Feiertag aufblasbares 8m hohes lachendes buddha aufblasbares Karikaturmodell

    Benutzerdefinierte Schlauchboote, Urlaub Schlauchboote, 8m hohen lachenden Buddha.Größe und Form können angepasst werden.Feiertags-Schlauchboote Kann mit ausgerüstet werden Rc 16 FarbenLED LichterOder gemeinsame Energiesparlampen, die auf den Anforderungen der Kunden basieren. Garantie 3 Jahre. Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Der Gott des Reichtums
    Top-Design 18 Fuß der Gott des Reichtums

    Benutzerdefinierte Schlauchboote, Urlaub Schlauchboote, der Gott des Reichtums.Größe und Form können angepasst werden.Feiertags-Schlauchboote Kann mit ausgerüstet werden Rc 16 FarbenLED LichterOder gemeinsame Energiesparlampen, die auf den Anforderungen der Kunden basieren. Garantie 3 Jahre. Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Aufblasbares Löwe-Karikaturmodell
    10 Fuß hoch aufblasbare Löwe Cartoon-Modell für Feiertage

    Kundenspezifisches aufblasbares Löwekarikaturmodell.Größe und Form können angepasst werden.Feiertags-Schlauchboote Kann mit ausgerüstet werden Rc 16 FarbenLED LichterOder gemeinsame Energiesparlampen, die auf den Anforderungen der Kunden basieren. Garantie 3 Jahre. Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Aufblasbares karikaturmodell
    15 'hohe benutzerdefinierte aufblasbare Cartoon-Modell

    Kundenspezifisches aufblasbares Karikaturmodell.Größe und Form können angepasst werden.Feiertags-Schlauchboote Kann mit ausgerüstet werden Rc 16 FarbenLED LichterOder gemeinsame Energiesparlampen, die auf den Anforderungen der Kunden basieren.

  • Aufblasbarer chinesischer Drache
    Kundenspezifischer aufblasbarer chinesischer Drache

    Kundenspezifischer aufblasbarer chinesischer Drache.Größe und Form können angepasst werden.Feiertags-Schlauchboote Kann mit ausgerüstet werden Rc 16 FarbenLED LichterOder gemeinsame Energiesparlampen, die auf den Anforderungen der Kunden basieren.

Features:

Includes lights, fan, ropes and ground stakes.

Self inflates in moments.

Weather resistant polyester. Some limitations apply.

Great for indoor or outdoor use.

Deflates and folds for easy storage.

Internal lighting for night display.

Bring a little more fun to your Holiday decorations.

Perfect match for any of our other inflatable dispaly you may choose to use in your decorating this Holiday.

Assembly required.

Not for children under 3 years.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Have the best Inflatable display this year with an event inflatable! These event inflatables come with a built in fan, lights, ropes and ground stakes. 

Self inflates in moments. 

Great for indoor or outdoor use.

  • Inflatable Christmas Tree
    8 Foot Inflatable Christmas Tree Decoration

    More than 9 years experience of Manufacturing Christmas Inflatables, Such as Inflatable Sant Claus, Snow Man, Christmas Trees, etc. It’s especially suitable for sales promotions, advertisings, bars, malls, parties, trade shows, exhibitions, photo booth companies, etc.

  • LED Light Inflatable PVC Balloon
    Holiday Decoration LED Light Inflatable PVC Balloon

    Holiday Decoration LED Light Inflatable PVC Balloon Cold Air Balloons, Helium Balloons, Air Sealed Balloons, Advertising Balloons, Characters Balloons, Custom Balloon, Christmas Balloons, Halloween balloons, Holiday Balloons, can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Inflatable Eggs For Easter Events
    Advertising Decoration Inflatable Eggs For Easter Events

    Advertising Decoration Inflatable Eggs For Easter Events Size and shape can be customized. Inflatable eggs can be equiped with RC 16 Colors LED lights or common energy-saving lightings, which base on the clients' demands. Warranty 3 years. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Ice Cream Shape Balloon
    Inflatable Ice Cream Shape Balloon For Event

    Inflatable Ice Cream Shape Balloon For Event Cold Air Balloons, Helium Balloons, Air Sealed Balloons, Advertising Balloons, Characters Balloons, Custom Balloon, Christmas Balloons, Halloween balloons, Holiday Balloons, can be made in a variety of shapes and sizes and are great fun and excellent branding.

  • Laughing Buddha
    Holiday Inflatable 8m High Laughing Buddha Inflatable Cartoon Model

    Custom Inflatables,Holiday Inflatables, 8m High Laughing Buddha. Size and shape can be customized. Holiday Inflatables can be equiped with RC 16 Colors LED lights or common energy-saving lightings, which base on the clients' demands. Warranty 3 years. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • The God of Wealth
    Top Design 18 Foot The God of Wealth

    Custom Inflatables,Holiday Inflatables, The God of Wealth. Size and shape can be customized. Holiday Inflatables can be equiped with RC 16 Colors LED lights or common energy-saving lightings, which base on the clients' demands. Warranty 3 years. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Lion Cartoon Model
    10 Foot High Inflatable Lion Cartoon Model for Holiday Celebrations

    Custom Inflatable Lion Cartoon Model. Size and shape can be customized. Holiday Inflatables can be equiped with RC 16 Colors LED lights or common energy-saving lightings, which base on the clients' demands. Warranty 3 years. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Cartoon Model
    15' High Custom Inflatable Cartoon Model

    Custom Inflatable Cartoon Model. Size and shape can be customized. Holiday Inflatables can be equiped with RC 16 Colors LED lights or common energy-saving lightings, which base on the clients' demands. 

  • Inflatable Chinese Dragon
    Custom Inflatable Chinese Dragon

    Custom Inflatable Chinese Dragon. Size and shape can be customized. Holiday Inflatables can be equiped with RC 16 Colors LED lights or common energy-saving lightings, which base on the clients' demands. 

Features:

Includes lights, fan, ropes and ground stakes.

Self inflates in moments.

Weather resistant polyester. Some limitations apply.

Great for indoor or outdoor use.

Deflates and folds for easy storage.

Internal lighting for night display.

Bring a little more fun to your Holiday decorations.

Perfect match for any of our other inflatable dispaly you may choose to use in your decorating this Holiday.

Assembly required.

Not for children under 3 years.

top