Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Inflatable Dock & Floating Swimming Pool
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
Branchen-news
Aufblasbare Medizinische Zelte

2013-12-30

Aufblasbare medizinische Zelte die perfekte Struktur für schnelle und einfache Bereitstellung in Notfall-Situationen. Diese temporären Strukturen sind regelmäßig in einer Katastrophe Antworten auf Globale Krisen wie Pandemien, Viren-Ausbrüche, Erdbeben und andere natürlich vorkommende Probleme. Wenn Notsituationen eintreten, die eine schnelle Bereitstellung von Notunterkünften die übliche Metall-gerahmte Zelte werden kann, mühsam und schwierig zu setup, unsere Schutzräume kann eingerichtet werden innerhalb der Stunde.

Unsere aufblasbare Notfall-Zelte können bis aus 3 Meter in der Breite und gehören alle notwendigen Zubehör benötigt, um setup, Sie können auch vollständig anpassbar mit austauschbaren Bannern für verschiedene Anwendungen. Sie können entweder versiegelt werden, so dass, sobald aufgeblasen, Sie bleiben bis ohne ständige laufen macht oder gemacht werden kann, mit ständigen running-fans für schnelle deflation.

Diese pop-up medizinischen Zentren können leicht verpackt und transportiert werden, die in Immobilien Autos als einmal entlüftet Sie gepackt haben extrem enge, begrenzte Ausbildung ist erforderlich, um setup. Dies bietet enorme Vorteile für die Notfallhilfe, die können Notunterkünfte für eine Vielzahl von Einsatz in jeder Umgebung.


Die Katastrophenhilfe Zelte entworfen und hergestellt von uns sind sowohl in der Luft-eng (sealed beam) und die constant-flow rapid deployment shelters, die verwendet werden können, für die Katastrophenhilfe, schlafen, Unterkunft, temporäre Befehl Zentren, Militär-Gehäuse, medizinische Zelte und die operative Steuerung der Einrichtungen und für die undercover-remote-arbeiten.

Größen von 3 Meter Durchmesser

Heavy-duty langlebige Wasserdichte PVC-Plane

S tock-Farben oder Pantone matched

Direkte oder Klettverschluss, abnehmbarem branding

Mehrere Eingänge, Ausgänge, Türen, Fenster, Tunnel oder partitioniert Wände

Separate interne Hülsen

Engineering Berechnungen, wenn erforderlich

Boden-Einsätze für weichen Boden oder mit ballast-Taschen für harte stehen

Ventilatoren und Gebläse inklusive

Weltweiter Versand

top

Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent
Industry news
Inflatable Medical Tents

2013-12-30

Inflatable medical tents are the perfect structure for quick and easy deployment in emergency situations. These temporary structures are regularly used in disaster responses for global crisis's such as pandemics, viral outbreaks, earthquakes, and other naturally occurring issues. When emergency situations occur that require rapid deployment of shelters the usual metal framed tents can be cumbersome and difficult to setup, our emergency shelters can be setup within the hour.

Our inflatable emergency tents can be up made from 3 meters in width and include all necessary accessories required to setup, they can also be fully customizable with removable banners for different applications. They can either be sealed so once inflated they stay up without constant running power or can be made with constant running fans for rapid deflation.

These pop up medical centers can be easily packaged and transported in estate cars as once deflated they pack up extremely tight, limited training is required to setup. This provides huge benefits to emergency response who can create temporary shelters for a variety of use in any environment.


The Emergency Response Tents designed and manufactured by us are both air-tight (sealed beam) and constant flow rapid deployment shelters that can be used for disaster response, sleeping accommodation, temporary command centres, military housing, medical tents and operational control facilities and for undercover remote-working.

 Sizes from 3 meters diameter

 Heavy duty durable waterproof PVC tarpaulin

 Stock colors or Pantone matched

 Direct or Velcro detachable branding

 Multiple entrances, exits, doors, windows, tunnels or partitioned walls

  Separate internal pods

  Engineering calculations when required

  Ground stakes for soft ground or ballast bags for hard standing

  Fans or blowers included

  Worldwide Shipping

top