Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent
Diese Towable Disco Boote, Wasser-Rocker, aufblasbare Wasser Rockits sind unsere Erlaubnis in Design und Herstellung von Produkten. Sie können ein oder zwei Ihrer Wasserpark für Sommer Spaß für die Familie eingerichtet.  Unsere Produkte haben viele Vorteile, z. B. sichere und zuverlässige, angemessene Struktur, präzises Handwerk, komfortable Bedienung, etc.
  • Anziehbares Disco-Boot
    14-Fuß-Schlepptableo-Boot

    Anziehbares Disco-Boot, aufblasbares Disco-Boot, 16 ft Disco-Boot.Disco-Boot kann in den See, Wasserparks, Pools oder am Meer genutzt werden.Wir können Ihr Logo auf dem Disco-Boot zu einem vernünftigen Preis drucken.Oem u0026 amp; OdmIst immer willkommen!

  • Anziehbares Disco-Boot
    20-Fuß-Schlepptableo-Boot

    Anziehbares Disco-Boot, aufblasbares Disco-Boot, 16 ft Disco-Boot.Disco-Boot kann in den See, Wasserparks, Pools oder am Meer genutzt werden.Wir können Ihr Logo auf dem Disco-Boot zu einem vernünftigen Preis drucken.Oem u0026 amp; OdmIst immer willkommen!

  • 16 ft Disco-Boot
    Kommerzielle Klasse haltbare 16 ft Disco Boot für Großhandelspreis

    Aufblasbares Disco-Boot, 16 ft Disco-Boot.Disco-Boot kann in den See, Wasserparks, Pools oder am Meer genutzt werden.Wir können Ihr Logo auf dem Disco-Boot zu einem vernünftigen Preis drucken.Oem u0026 amp; OdmIst immer willkommen!

  • Wasserschocker
    Schock Rocker auf 8 Passagiere

    Schock Rocker auf 8 Passagiere. Schockwippe kann im See, Wasserparks, Pools oder am Meer genutzt werden. Wir können Ihr Logo auf dem Disco-Boot zu einem vernünftigen Preis drucken. Qualität, Großhandelspreis. Oem & amp; Odm ist immer willkommen!

  • Schockwippe
    Schock Rocker auf 6 Passagiere

    Schock Rocker auf 6 Passagiere. Schockwippe kann im See, Wasserparks, Pools oder am Meer genutzt werden.Wir können Ihr Logo auf dem Disco-Boot zu einem vernünftigen Preis drucken.Oem u0026 amp; OdmIst immer willkommen!

  • Anziehbares Disco-Boot
    Anhängende Disco-Boot für 12 Passagiere

    Anziehbares Disco-Boot, Disco-Boot, Wasser-Disco-Boot.Dieses Disco-Boot ist einer unserer neuesten Wassersport und vielleicht der lustigste Wassersport.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • 16 'Disco Boot
    16 'Disco Boot Anschlag Wasser Spielzeug

    Anziehbares Wasser Spielzeug, 16 Fuß Disco Boot, Disco Boot, Wasser Disco Boot.Dieses Disco-Boot ist einer unserer neuesten Wassersport und vielleicht der lustigste Wassersport.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • 14 Fuß Disco Boot
    14 Fuß Disco Boot auf 8 Passagiere

    13 Fuß Disco Boot, Disco Boot, Wasser Disco Boot.Dieses Disco-Boot ist einer unserer neuesten Wassersport und vielleicht der lustigste Wassersport.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • 16 Fuß Disco Boot
    Asien Marke 16 Fuß Disco Boot

    16 Fuß Disco Boot, Disco Boot, Wasser Disco Boot.Dieses Disco-Boot ist einer unserer neuesten Wassersport und vielleicht der lustigste Wassersport.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

unser Wettbewerbsvorteil:

wir, Verstärkung Streifen für alle unsere Produkte, hinzufügen damit die Elemente gute Luftdichtigkeit und haltbarer.

installieren wir hochwertige Luft Relief Valve Madein auf unsere Wasser-Parks, so dass die Elemente Luft Sicherheitsstufe automatisch freigeben können wenn es, in der Mittagszeit heiß ist.

für Teile wie Anker, Ringe und Griffe, verwenden wir die große Hochfrequenz Schweißen Maschine zum Anschweissen der Produkte anstelle von Leim auf Handarbeit. Die Teile und dem Hauptteil sind miteinander verschmolzen, so die Qualität sehr stabil ist und wird nicht abziehen.

unsere neu entwickelten Öse Verbindungssystem macht das ganze Wasser Parken ohne Lücken und sehr stabil.

● unsere Produkte haben viele umfassende Vorteile von Qualität, führende Technologie, Services und System-Lösungen usw. im Vergleich zu ähnlich sind.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Park
These Towable Disco Boats, Water Rocker, Inflatable Water Rockits are our authorization in design and manufacture of products. You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Our products have many advantages, e. g. safe and reliable, reasonable structure, precise crafts, convenient operation, etc.
  • Inflatable Disco Boat
    Customized Octopus Twister Disco Boat Towables, Inflatable Disco Boat

    Towable Disco Boat, Inflatable Disco Boat, 16 FT Disco Boat. Disco Boat can be used in the lake, water parks, pools or seaside. We can print your logo on the disco boat at a resonable cost. OEM & ODM is always Welcome!

  • Inflatable Disco Boat
    New Design Inflatable Disco Boat, Rotating Twister Towable Disco Boat

    Towable Disco Boat, Inflatable Disco Boat, 16 FT Disco Boat. Disco Boat can be used in the lake, water parks, pools or seaside. We can print your logo on the disco boat at a resonable cost. OEM & ODM is always Welcome!

  • Towable Disco Boat
    14 Foot Towable Disco Boat

    Towable Disco Boat, Inflatable Disco Boat, 16 FT Disco Boat. Disco Boat can be used in the lake, water parks, pools or seaside. We can print your logo on the disco boat at a resonable cost. OEM & ODM is always Welcome!

  • Towable Disco Boat
    20 Foot Towable Disco Boat

    Towable Disco Boat, Inflatable Disco Boat, 16 FT Disco Boat. Disco Boat can be used in the lake, water parks, pools or seaside. We can print your logo on the disco boat at a resonable cost. OEM & ODM is always Welcome!

  • 16 FT Disco Boat
    Commercial Grade Durable 16 FT Disco Boat for Wholesale Price

    Inflatable Disco Boat, 16 FT Disco Boat. Disco Boat can be used in the lake, water parks, pools or seaside. We can print your logo on the disco boat at a resonable cost. OEM & ODM is always Welcome!

  • Water Shock Rocker
    Shock Rocker to 8 Passengers

    Shock Rocker to 8 Passengers. Shock Rocker can be used in the lake, water parks, pools or seaside. We can print your logo on the disco boat at a resonable cost. High Quality, Wholesale Price. OEM & ODM is always Welcome!

  • Shock Rocker
    Shock Rocker to 6 Passengers

    Shock Rocker to 6 Passengers. Shock Rocker can be used in the lake, water parks, pools or seaside. We can print your logo on the disco boat at a resonable cost. OEM & ODM is always Welcome!

  • Towable Disco Boat
    Towable Disco Boat to 12 Passengers

    Towable Disco Boat, Disco boat, water disco boat. This Disco Boat is one of our newest water sports and maybe the funnest water sports. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

  • 16' Disco Boat
    16' Disco Boat Towable Water Toys

    Towable Water Toys, 16 Foot Disco Boat, Disco boat, water disco boat. This Disco Boat is one of our newest water sports and maybe the funnest water sports. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

  • 14 Foot Disco Boat
    14 Foot Disco Boat to 8 Passengers

    13 Foot Disco Boat, Disco boat, water disco boat. This Disco Boat is one of our newest water sports and maybe the funnest water sports. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

  • 16 Foot Disco Boat
    ASIA Brand 16 Foot Disco Boat

    16 Foot Disco Boat, Disco boat, water disco boat. This Disco Boat is one of our newest water sports and maybe the funnest water sports. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

Our Competitive Advantage:

 We add reinforcement strips for all our products, so the items have good airtightness and more durable.

● We install high quality air relief valve madein on our water parks, so the items can release air to a safety level automatically when it's getting hot in the noon.

● For parts like anchor, rings and handles, we use the big high frequency welding machine to weld on the products instead of glue on by hand. The parts and the main body are fused together so the quality is very stable and will not peel off.

● Our newly developed eyelet connection system makes the whole water park no gaps and very stable.

● Our products have many comprehensive advantages of quality, leading technology, services and system solutions etc. comparing to the similar ones.

top