Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Mini gamme de produits gonflables gonflables Est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Beaucoup d'espace dans cette maison de rebond qui a même une glissade d'escalade et des parcours d'obstacles à l'intérieur de celui-ci!

Mini chateaux gonflables rebondissent Peut être conçu sous n'importe quelle forme et spécification selon vos préférences. Il est novateur, excité et sûr, avec un super extérieur.

La maison de rebond gonflable minitype parfaite est idéale pour toute fête à thème tropicale!

Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les écoles maternelles, les jardins, les villas, les parcs, les centres commerciaux, les aires de jeux, le centre de divertissement, les entreprises de location, etc.

Les enfants aiment combien ces boutiques bouillonnantes minitype sont passionnantes !!!

Idéal pour les enfants de tous âges!
  • Glissière gonflable à éclaboussures à zone explosive
    Glace de la zone explosive toboggan gonflable et mini-type crocodile water slide park

    Toboggan gonflable à éclaboussures à la zone explosive, mini-parc à glissière à eau de crocodile. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Rebondir la glissière maison
    Home use mini type gonflable bounce house slide combo

    Combinaison gonflable, mini jeu gonflable gonflable pour la maison, combiné gonflable pour enfants, petit combo gonflable. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Combo gonflable de la jungle
    Hippo ventes mini type jungle gonflable moonwalk bounce house slide combo

    Jungle gonflable, mini-type gonflable rebond à la maison avec toboggan, combo gonflable pour enfants, petit combo gonflable. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Glacière gonflable à rebord coulissant
    Mini camion glissant à glissière de type mini commercial à vendre

    Mini type gonflable rebondition courbe coulissante coulissante, combo gonflable pour enfants, petit combo gonflable. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Mini type gonflable clown jumper
    Cavalier clown gonflable à mini type cirque miniature pour fête et location business

    Cavalier gonflable gonflable de cirque, cavalier gonflable pour enfants, petit cavalier gonflable. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Cavalier gonflable
    Pull gonflable pour enfants de qualité commerciale pour les affaires de fête et de location

    Cavalier gonflable commercial, cavalier gonflable pour enfants, petit cavalier gonflable. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Château gonflable gonflable de qualité commerciale
    Château gonflable gonflable de type mini de qualité commerciale à vendre

    Château gonflable gonflable commercial, château gonflable gonflable à l'arrière-cour, château gonflable à usage domestique gonflable. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Bouneur gonflable pour enfants
    Bouncer gonflable pour enfants à usage professionnel pour l'arrière-cour et l'usage domestique

    Bouncer gonflable commercial, bouncer gonflable à l'arrière, gonflable à usage domestique gonflable. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Gonflable clown bouncer
    Ballon gonflable amateur de clown de cirque

    Bonnet de clown gonflable en arrière-cour, bouncer gonflable amusant de cirque. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Viens et achète.

  • Mini cabine gonflable mini-rebond
    Mini-gonflable personnalisé à l'arrière de la maison et bouncer gonflable à usage domestique

    Mini-cabine gonflable à l'arrière-cour, bouncer gonflable à usage domestique.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les entreprises de location. Les enfants aiment combien excitant ce mini-gonflable mini est !!!

  • Défi gonflable 4 en 1 mini type
    4 en 1 mini type gonflable challenge & backyard gonflable obstacle slide combo

    Combo gonflable 4 en 1 gonflable, défilement gonflable à bord de l'arrière.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les entreprises de location. Les enfants aiment combien excitant ce mini combiné gonflable est !!!

  • Toboggan gonflable à éclaboussures
    Toboggan gonflable à éclaboussures tropicales

    Toboggan gonflable tropical, toboggan gonflable anti-éclaboussures, toboggan gonflable à usage domestique.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les entreprises de location. Les enfants aiment combien excitant ce gonflable min bouncer est !!!

  • Petit bonnet de mantis à l'arrière-cour
    Chariot gonflable miniature gonflable à l'arrière-cour et bouncer gonflable à usage domestique

    Mini bouncer arrière-cour, gonflable mantis bouncer, usage domestique gonflable bouncer.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les affaires de location, etc. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Les enfants aiment combien excitant ce gonflable min bouncer est !!!

  • Jungle adventure moonwalk
    Jungle adventure moonwalk gonflable rebondement maison slide combo

    Combo gonflable à l'arrière-cour, jungle adventure moonwalk, rebond de maison slide combo.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les affaires de location, etc. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Les enfants aiment combien ces toboggans gonflables de l'eau minime sont passionnants !!!

  • Glissière gonflable à zone explosive
    Zone de soufflage éclaboussant le parc gonflable d'eau glissante

    Glissement d'eau de la zone de soufflage, éclaboussure de l'eau gonflable.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les affaires de location, etc. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Les enfants aiment combien ces toboggans gonflables de l'eau minime sont passionnants !!!

  • Retour à la cour arrière maison slide combo
    Arrière-cour gonflable rebondir maison glisser combo & usage domestique mini château combo

    Arrière-cour gonflable rebondissent maison à glissière combo, usage domestique mini château combo.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les affaires de location, etc. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Les enfants adorent combien ces boutiques boutiques gonflables sont passionnantes !!!

  • Utilisation à la maison jungle mini bouncer
    Mini-gonflable gonflable à usage domestique

    Bouncer gonflable arrière-cour,Utilitaire domestique mini bouncer gonflable à la jungle.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les affaires de location, etc. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Les enfants adorent combien ces boutiques boutiques gonflables sont passionnantes !!!

  • Toboggan gonflable à éclaboussures tropicales
    Toboggan gonflable gonflable aux éclaboussures tropicales, toboggan à l'arrière de l'eau

    Toboggan d'eau gonflable à éclaboussures tropicales, glissière d'eau arrière.Il est largement utilisé pour l'arrière-cour, les fêtes familiales, les jardins, le centre de divertissement, les affaires de location, etc. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Les enfants aiment combien ces miniatures gonflables bouce house sont superbes !!!

  • Échapper aux méga piranhas
    Amazon jungle adventure escape mega piranhas

    Amazon jungle adventure, escape mega piranhas. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant!Facile à installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur les mini-bouncers, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Combo gonflable mini type
    Mini-broche gonflable personnalisée et mini gonflable personnalisé

    Mini combiné gonflable de type mini, glissière gonflable grand-brochette. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant!Facile à installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur les mini-bouncers, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Éclabousser la glissière gonflable
    Splash down inflatabe slide baroque mini type toboggan gonflable

    Éclaboussure de toboggan gonflable, mini-glissière à eau courante. La gamme de produits mini bouncer est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant!Facile à installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur les mini-bouncers, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Princess module castle
    Princess palace module jumping castle

    Princesse Bouncy Castle, princesse module sauter château.Ce mini module casier estPefect forVotre prochaine location ou événement.!Trouvez les détails complets surMini module casier, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Dora Bouncy Castle
    Dora module bouncy castle

    Dora Bouncy Castle, module de sauter le château.Ce mini module casier estPefect forVotre prochaine location ou événement.!Trouvez les détails complets surMini module casier, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Dora Shumping Castle
    Dora Module Jumping Castle

    Château de saut de dora, château de saut de module.Ce mini module casier estPefect forVotre prochaine location ou événement.!Trouvez les détails complets surMini module casier, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Baron bouncer
    Baroun module bouncer

    Baroun module bouncer, module bounce house.Ce mini module jumper estPefect forVotre prochaine location ou événement.!Trouvez les détails complets surMini module bouncy castle combo, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Spongebob squarepants
    Spongebob squarepants bouncer

    Spongebob squarepants, module bouncer, module bounce house.Ce mini module jumper estPefect forVotre prochaine location ou événement.!Trouvez les détails complets surMini module bouncy castle combo, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Winnie l'ourson
    Winnie the pooh bouncy castle

    Winnie the pooh, tigre et pooh, module bouncy castle.Ce mini-module qui pousse le chandelier estPefect forVotre prochaine location ou événement.!Trouvez les détails complets surMini module bouncy castle combo, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Petit splash down bounce slide combo
    Arrière-cour mini bouncer petit splash down bounce slide combo

    Le petit parc aquatique à couper le souffle est un petit combo de rebond exceptionnel qui peut s'adapter à une multitude d'emplacements. C'est bon pour les petits enfants.Il est rapide et facile à installer, à gonfler et à dégonfler.

  • Disney princess jumping castle
    4 en 1 chateau et château gonflable miniature disney princesse

    Disney Princess Mini Bouncer, Mini-Sauling CastleEst une petite maison de rebond unique qui peut accueillir une multitude d'emplacements. Ce petit bouncer est bon pour les petits enfants. Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Mini-gonflable aladdin gonflable
    Aladdin mini bouncer

    laAladdin mini bouncerEst une petite maison de rebond unique qui peut accueillir une multitude d'emplacements. Ce petit bouncer est bon pour les petits enfants. Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

Mini Bounces are suitable for Child Games due to its high flexibility. Among other entertainment facilities, the Mini Inflatable Bounce castle is the only one that can be fixed up without any hard object and prevents the children from injury when having fun on it. The Mini Inflatable Bounce House is nowadays very popular among the kids for smaller venture. With guaranteed safety, the parents can rest assured when their children play it.

Kids LOVE how exciting these Minitype Inflatable Bouce House is!!!

Great for Children of All Ages! 

 

Manufacturing Technology

● Size: can be customized as your request.

● Material: 0.45mm + 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

● Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

● Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

● Logo and Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

● Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

● Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

● Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

 Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin Bag

● MOQ: 1 piece

● Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

 Easy set up and deflate.

● Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.

Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Mini Inflatable Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a climbing slide and obstacle courses inside of it! 

Mini Inflatable Bounce Castles can be designed in any shape and specification according to your preference. It is innovative, excited, and safe, together with a super outer-look. 

The Perfect Minitype Inflatable bounce house is great for any tropical themed party! 

It is widely use for Backyard, family Parties, nursery schools, gardens, villas, parks, malls, playgrounds, entertainment center, Rental business, etc.

Kids LOVE how exciting these Minitype Inflatable Bouce House is!!! 

Great for Children of All Ages!
  • Blast Zone Splash Inflatable Water Slide
    Blast Zone Splash Inflatable Water Slide & Mini Type Crocodile Water Slide Park

    Blast Zone Splash Inflatable Water Slide,Mini Type Crocodile Water Slide Park. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest!  Come and Buy.

  • Bounce House Slide Combo
    Home Use Mini Type Inflatable Bounce House Slide Combo

    Inflatable Combo, Mini Type Inflatable Bounce House Slide Combo, Kids Inflatable Combo, Small Inflatable Combo. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! Come and buy.

  • Jungle Inflatable Combo
    Hippo Sales Mini Type Jungle Inflatable Moonwalk Bounce House Slide Combo

    Jungle Inflatable, Mini Type Inflatable Bounce House Slide Combo, Kids Inflatable Combo, Small Inflatable Combo. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! Come and buy.

  • Commercial Grade Inflatable Bouncy Castle
    Commercial Grade Mini Type Inflatable Bouncy Castle for Sale

    Commercial Inflatable Bouncy Castle, Backyard Inflatable Bouncy Castle, Home Use Inflatable Bouncy Castle. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! Come and buy.

  • Kids Inflatable Jumping Bouncer
    Commercial Kids Inflatable Jumping Bouncer for Backyard & Home Use

    Commercial Inflatable Bouncer, Backyard Inflatable Bouncer, Home Use Inflatable Bouncer. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! Come and buy.

  • Inflatable Clown Bouncer
    Circus Fun Inflatable Clown Bouncer

    Backyard Inflatable Clown Bouncer, Circus Fun Inflatable Clown Bouncer. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! Come and buy.

  • Backyard Inflatable Mini Bounce House
    Custom Backyard Inflatable Mini Bounce House & Home Use Inflatable Bouncer

    Backyard Inflatable Mini Bounce House,Home Use Inflatable Bouncer. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Inflatable Mini Bouncer is!!!

  • 4 In 1 Mini Type Inflatable Challenge
    4 In 1 Mini Type Inflatable Challenge & Backyard Inflatable Obstacle Slide Combo

    4 In 1 Inflatable Combo,Inflatable Challenge,Backyard Inflatable Obstacle Slide Combo. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Inflatable Min Combo is!!!

  • Splash Inflatable Water Slide
    Tropical Splash Inflatable Water Slide

    Tropical Inflatable Water Slide,Splash Inflatable Water Slide,Home Use Inflatable Water Slide. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Inflatable Min Bouncer is!!!

  • Backyard Mini Mantis Bouncer
    Backyard Mini Inflatable Mantis Bouncer & Home Use Inflatable Bouncer

    Backyard Mini Bouncer,Inflatable Mantis Bouncer,Home Use Inflatable Bouncer. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business, etc. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Inflatable Min Bouncer is!!!

  • Jungle Adventure Moonwalk
    Jungle Adventure Moonwalk Inflatable Bounce House Slide Combo

    Backyard Inflatable Combo,Jungle Adventure Moonwalk,Bounce House Slide Combo. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business, etc. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Inflatable Min Water Slide is!!!

  • Blast Zone Inflatable Water Slide
    Blast Zone Splash Down Inflatable Water Slide Park

    Blast Zone Water Slide,Splash Down Inflatable Water Slide. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business, etc. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Inflatable Min Water Slide is!!!

  • Backyard Bounce House Slide Combo
    Backyard Inflatable Bounce House Slide Combo & Home Use Mini Castle Combo

    Backyard Inflatable Bounce House Slide Combo,Home Use Mini Castle Combo. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business, etc. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Inflatable Min Bouce House is!!!

  • Home Use Jungle Mini Bouncer
    Home Use Jungle Inflatable Mini Bouncer

    Backyard Inflatable Bouncer, Home Use Jungle Inflatable Mini Bouncer. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business, etc. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Inflatable Min Bouce House is!!!

  • Tropical Splash Inflatable Water Slide
    Tropical Splash Inflatable Water Slide,Backyard Water Slide

    Tropical Splash Inflatable Water Slide, Backyard Water Slide. It is widely use for backyard, family parties, gardens, entertainment center, rental business, etc. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Kids LOVE How Exciting These Mini Type Inflatable Bouce House is!!!

  • Escape Mega Piranhas
    Amazon Jungle Adventure Escape Mega Piranhas

    Amazon Jungle Adventure,Escape Mega Piranhas. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about mini bouncers, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Mini Type Inflatable Combo
    Customized Mini Type Inflatable Combo & Inflatable Big-pinwheel Slide

    Mini Type Inflatable Combo,Inflatable Big-pinwheel Slide. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about mini bouncers, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Splash Down Inflatabe Slide
    Splash Down Inflatabe Slide Bahrain Mini Type Inflatable Water Slide Park

    Splash Down Inflatabe Slide, Mini Type Water Slide Park. Mini Bouncer Product Line is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about mini bouncers, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Princess Module Castle
    Princess Palace Module Jumping Castle

    Princess Bouncy Castle, Princess Module Jumping Castle. This Mini Module Castle is pefect for your next rental or event.! Find the complete details about Mini Module Castle , please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Dora Bouncy Castle
    Dora Module Bouncy Castle

    Dora Bouncy Castle, Module Jumping Castle. This Mini Module Castle is pefect for your next rental or event.! Find the complete details about Mini Module Castle , please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Dora Jumping Castle
    Dora Module Jumping Castle

    Dora Jumping Castle, Module Jumping Castle. This Mini Module Castle is pefect for your next rental or event.! Find the complete details about Mini Module Castle , please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Barney Bouncer
    Barney Module Bouncer

    Barney Module Bouncer, Module Bounce House. This Mini Module Jumper is pefect for your next rental or event.! Find the complete details about Mini Module Bouncy Castle Combo, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Spongebob Squarepants
    Spongebob Squarepants Bouncer

    Spongebob Squarepants, Module Bouncer, Module Bounce House. This Mini Module Jumper is pefect for your next rental or event.! Find the complete details about Mini Module Bouncy Castle Combo, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Winnie the Pooh
    Winnie the Pooh Bouncy Castle

    Winnie the Pooh, Tiger and Pooh, Module Bouncy Castle. This Mini Module Jumping Castle Comb is pefect for your next rental or event.! Find the complete details about Mini Module Bouncy Castle Combo, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Small Splash Down Bounce Slide Combo
    Backyard Mini Bouncer Small Splash Down Bounce Slide Combo

    The Small Splash Down Slide Water Park is a uniquely small bounce slide combo that can fit in a multitude of locations. It is good for small kids. It is fast and easy to install, inflate and deflate.

  • Disney Princess Jumping Castle
    4 In 1 Disney Princess Mini Jumping Castle & Inflatable Module Castle

    Disney Princess Mini Bouncer, Mini Jumping Castle is a uniquely small bounce house that can fit in a multitude of locations. This mini bouncer is good for small kids. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Aladdin Inflatable Mini Bouncer
    Aladdin Mini Bouncer

    The Aladdin Mini Bouncer is a uniquely small bounce house that can fit in a multitude of locations. This mini bouncer is good for small kids. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Palm Tree Jumper House
    Classic Palm Tree Jumper House

    The Classic Palm Tree Inflatable Jump Houses for Kids is a uniquely small bounce house that can fit in a multitude of locations. This mini bouncer is good for small kids.We use the best Plato material which is waterproof and fireproof. The Min Bouncer can be used indoors during those rainy days.

  • Rabbit Jumper Castle
    Happy Rabbit Inflatable Jumper Castle for Family Use

    This unit Happy Rabbit Inflatable Jumper Castle is suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.45mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.

  • Crayonland Inflatable Bounce House
    Happy Face Crayonland Inflatable Bounce House

    This Crayonland Inflatable Bounce House is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party!

  • SpongeBob Jumping House
    Inflatable SpongeBob Jumping House

    This unit Inflatable SpongeBob Jump Houses is suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.45mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.

  • Palm tree Jungle Bounce House
    Inflatable Palm tree Jungle Bounce House with Slide

    This unit Palm tree Jungle Bounce House with Slide is suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.

  • 7 Foot Kids Inflatable Bouncer Slide
    7 Foot Kids Inflatable Bouncer Slide Party Rentals

    The 7 FT Kids Inflatable Bouncer is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a slide and obstacle courses inside of it! The perfect jumping bounce house for any tropical themed party!

Mini Bounces are suitable for Child Games due to its high flexibility. Among other entertainment facilities, the Mini Inflatable Bounce castle is the only one that can be fixed up without any hard object and prevents the children from injury when having fun on it. The Mini Inflatable Bounce House is nowadays very popular among the kids for smaller venture. With guaranteed safety, the parents can rest assured when their children play it.

Kids LOVE how exciting these Minitype Inflatable Bouce House is!!!

Great for Children of All Ages! 

 

Manufacturing Technology

● Size: can be customized as your request.

● Material: 0.45mm + 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

● Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

● Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

● Logo and Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

● Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

● Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

● Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

 Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin Bag

● MOQ: 1 piece

● Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

 Easy set up and deflate.

● Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.

Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top