Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами
  • Тель : 0086-020-34704480
  • Факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Отправить по электронной почте : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Ms. Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

вы готовы Назначить аренду бизнес Или батуте на заднем дворе Для лета семейного отдыха ?

У нас есть предметы контейнера для каждого бюджета и каждого двора.


Водные батуты

иметь Рамки с пружинами, которые поддерживаются сверху большого раундаНадувная трубка. Эти полные батуты предлагают аналогичную производительность дляНа батуте на заднем дворе, но разрешить деятельность навода! Занимает около часа, чтобы создать для лета семейную забаву.Могут быть закреплены, чтобы оставаться на месте на большинстве озер и прудов. ДобавитьЧтобы превратить ваш батут в свой собственный аквапарк.
Водные вышибалы
вы Не нужно владеть набережной, чтобы наслаждаться часами веселья иРасслабление на этой переносной платформе. Вышибалы - это частьСтоимость водных батутов, но не работает также .. невероятно легкоДля установки без рам для сборки или пружин для растягивания. рассматривать Взяв один на своей лодке или плавучей лодке, чтобыДоступный везде, где нужно развлечение с семьей и друзьями.
  • Бесплатные стильные водные батуты
    Бесплатные стильные водные батуты и всплеск для всплывающих окон, i-log

    Бесплатные стильные водные батутные комбо и amp; Вложение, всплеск слайда, i-log. Надувные батутыОчень популярны в области водных портов. Вы можете добавить один или два, чтобы создать свой аквапарк для лета семейного отдыха. Приходят и покупают водный батут u0026 amp; комбо. Oem / odm приветствуется.

  • Бесплатный стильный водный батут
    Бесплатная водная трамплин и бесплатная посадочная площадка

    Бесплатный батут с водным батутом, бесплатная посадочная площадка, 12-футовые круглые батуты. Надувные батутыОчень популярны в области водных портов. Вы можете добавить один или два, чтобы создать свой аквапарк для лета семейного отдыха. Приходят и покупают водный батут u0026 amp; комбо. Oem / odm приветствуется.

  • Спортивный водный батут rave
    Rave sports o-zone oasis lounge водный батут и навес

    Индивидуальный водный батут, спортивный водный батут, 12-футовый круглый батут. Надувные батутыОчень популярны в области водных портов. Вы можете добавить один или два, чтобы создать свой аквапарк для лета семейного отдыха. Приходят и покупают водный батут u0026 amp; комбо. Oem / odm приветствуется.

  • Комбинированный водный батут
    20-футовая водная трамплин

    Обычная водная трамплин, 20-футовый круглый батут. Надувные батутыОчень популярны в области водных портов. Вы можете добавить один или два, чтобы создать свой аквапарк для лета семейного отдыха. Приходят и покупают водный батут u0026 amp; комбо. Oem / odm приветствуется.

  • Батут с квадратной водой
    14-футовый квадратный водный батут

    Батут с сильным стилем, батут, надувные батутыОчень популярны в области водных портов. Вы можете добавить один или два, чтобы создать свой аквапарк для лета семейного отдыха. Приходят и покупают водный батут u0026 amp; комбо. Oem / odm приветствуется.

  • Комбинированный водный батут
    Сильный батут с водным батутом

    Сильный батут с водным батутом, надувные батутыОчень популярны в области водных портов. Вы можете добавить один или два, чтобы создать свой аквапарк для лета семейного отдыха. Приходят и покупают водный батут u0026 amp; комбо. Oem / odm приветствуется.

  • Надувная водная трамплин
    Различные типы надувные водные батуты combo оптовая цена для продажи

    Этот надувной комбинированный водный батут может использоваться в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых. высшее качество, Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • 16-футовый водный батут
    Пользовательский 16-футовый водный батут комбинированный небольшой надувной аквапарк для продажи

    16-футовая водная трамплин. Этот небольшой надувной аквапарк можно использовать в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых. высшее качество, Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Маленький надувной аквапарк
    Пользовательский небольшой надувной аквапарк 20 футов воды батуте комбо для продажи

    Этот небольшой надувной аквапарк можно использовать в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых. высшее качество, Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Красочный водный батут
    Красочный надувной водный батут

    Красочный водный батут, многоцветный водный батут, цветной батут.Этот надувной водный батут можно использовать в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых. высшее качество, Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Надувной батут
    Надувной батут на заказ

    Этот надувной водный батут можно использовать в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых. высшее качество, Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Водные батуты
    Новые надувные водные батуты для продажи

    Комбинированный водный батут, надувная водная трамплин. Этот надувной комбинированный водный батут может использоваться в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых. высшее качество, Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Надувной батут диаметром 5 м
    Высокое качество uv сопротивление diam 5m надувной батут для продажи на продажу

    Таможенный водный батут, надувной водный батут, круглый батут диаметром 5 м. Его можно использовать в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых. высшее качество, Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Надувной батут диаметром 6 м
    Спортивный и ультрамобильный диаметр 6 м надувной батут для продажи

    Надувной водный батут можно использовать в больших бассейнах, озерах, реках,Вблизи побережьяИ океан, и т. Д. Он подходит для людей старше 10 игроков. И дети должны играть со спутником взрослых.Oem приветствуется. Оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Батут с квадратной водой
    Верхнее качество 14-футовый надувной квадратный водный батут для оптовой продажи

    Квадратный водный батут, надувной квадратный водный батут,Коммерческое использование надувной батут для воды на продажу. Oem приветствуется. Мы предлагаем различные типы надувных водных батутов по выбору клиента. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Надувные водные батуты
    Коммерческое использование надувные батуты для продажи на продажу

    Водный батут,Надувной батут,Коммерческое использование надувных батутов для воды на продажу. Oem приветствуется. Мы предлагаем различные типы надувных водных батутов по выбору клиента. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • 24-футовый круглый водный батут
    Гигантский 24-футовый круглый надувной водный батут

    Надувной водный батут, круглый водный батут, круглый надувной водный батут для продажи. Oem приветствуется. Мы предлагаем различные типы надувных водных батутов по выбору клиента. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка.

  • Квадратные водные батуты
    Индивидуальные надувные водные батуты

    Надувной водный батут, батут с квадратной водой, надувные батуты с водными батутами. Oem приветствуется. Мы предлагаем различные типы надувных батутов для воды, по выбору клиента. Высокое качество, оптовая цена, своевременная доставка. & Nbsp;

Our Products Advantages:

● Our products have many advantages, e. g. safe and reliable, reasonable structure,precise crafts, convenient operation, etc.

 We add reinforcement strips for all our products, so the items have good airtightness and more durable.

● We install high quality air relief valve madein on our water parks, so the items can release air to a safety level automatically when it's getting hot in the noon.

● For parts like anchor, rings and handles, we use the big high frequency welding machine to weld on the products instead of glue on by hand. The parts and the main body are fused together so the quality is very stable and will not peel off.

● Our newly developed eyelet connection system makes the whole water park no gaps and very stable.

● Our products have many comprehensive advantages of quality, leading technology, services and system solutions etc. comparing to the similar ones.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Are you ready to set up a rental business or a backyard trampoline for a summer of family fun?

We have a container's items for every budget and every yard.


Water Trampolines

Have frames with springs that are supported on top of a large round inflatable tube. These full trampolines offer similar performance to that of a backyard trampoline but allow the activity to take place on the water!  Takes about an hour to set up for a summer of family fun. Can be anchored to remain in place on most lakes and ponds. Add attachments to turn your trampoline into your very own water park.
Water Bouncers
You don't need to own waterfront property to enjoy hours of fun and relaxation on this portable platform. Bouncers are a fraction of the cost of water trampolines but do not perform as well.. Incredibly easy to set up with no frames to assemble or springs to stretch out. Consider taking one along on your boat or houseboat to insure that fun is available wherever fun is needed with family and friends.
  • Free Style Water Trampoline Combos
    Free Style Water Trampoline Combos & Attachment Splash Slide,i-log

    Free Style Water Trampoline Combos & Attachment, Splash Slide, i-log. Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Free Style Water Trampoline Combo
    Free Style Water Trampoline Combo & Free Boarding Platform

    Free Style Water Trampoline Combo, Free Boarding Platform, 12 Foot Round Trampoline Combos. Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • RAVE Sports Water Trampoline
    RAVE Sports O-Zone Oasis Lounge Water Trampoline & Attachment

    Custom Water Trampoline Combo, RAVE Sports Water Trampoline, 12 Foot Round Trampoline. Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Water Trampoline Combo
    20 Foot Water Trampoline Combo

    Custom Water Trampoline Combo, 20 Foot Round Trampoline. Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Square Water Trampoline
    14 Foot Square Water Trampoline

    Strong Style Square Water Trampoline, Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Water Trampoline Combo
    Strong Style Water Trampoline Combo

    Strong Style Water Trampoline Combo, Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Water Trampoline Combo
    Various Styles Inflatable Water Trampoline Combo Wholesale Price for Sale

    This Inflatable Water Trampoline Combo can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • 16 Foot Water Trampoline Combo
    Custom 16 Foot Water Trampoline Combo Small Inflatable Water Park for Sale

    16 Foot Water Trampoline Combo. This Small Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Small Inflatable Water Park
    Custom Small Inflatable Water Park 20 Foot Water Trampoline Combo for Sale

    This Small Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Colorful Water Trampoline
    Colorful Inflatable Water Trampoline

    Colorful Water Trampoline, Multi-colors Water Trampoline,Colors Water Trampoline. This Inflatable Water Trampoline can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Water Trampoline
    Custom Inflatable Water Trampoline

    This Inflatable Water Trampoline can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Water Trampoline Combos
    New Arrival Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos for Sale

    Water Trampoline Combo, Inflatable Water Trampolin Combo. This Inflatable Water Trampoline Combo can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Diam 5m Inflatable Water Trampoline
    Best Quality UV Resistance Diam 5m Inflatable Water Trampoline for Sale

    Custom Water Trampolin, Inflatable Water Trampoline, Diam 5m Round Water Trampoline. It can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Diam 6m Inflatable Water Trampoline
    Commercial and UV Resistance Diam 6m Inflatable Water Trampoline for Sale

    The inflatable water trampoline can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. OEM is Welcome. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Square Water Trampoline
    Top Quality 14 Foot Inflatable Square Water Trampoline for Wholesale

    Square Water Trampoline, Inflatable Square Water Trampoline, Commercial Use Inflatable Water Trampoline for Sale. OEM is welcome. We offer Various styles of  Inflatable Water Trampoline for customer's choice. Top quality, wholesale price, timely delivery. 

  • Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos
    Commercial Use Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos for Sale

    Water Trampoline Combo, Inflatable Water Trampoline, Commercial Use Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos for Sale. OEM is welcome. We offer Various styles of  Inflatable Water Trampoline for customer's choice. Top quality, wholesale price, timely delivery. 

  • 24 Foot Round Water Trampoline
    Giant 24 Foot Round Inflatable Water Trampoline

    Inflatable Water Trampoline, Round Water Trampoline, Round Inflatable Water Trampoline for Sale. OEM is welcome. We offer Various styles of  Inflatable Water Trampoline for customer's choice. Top quality, wholesale price, timely delivery. 

  • Square Water Trampoline Combos
    Custom Square Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos

    Inflatable Water Trampoline, Square Water Trampoline, Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos. OEM is welcome. We offer Various styles of  Inflatable Water Trampoline for customer's choice. Top quality, wholesale price, timely delivery. 

Our Products Advantages:

● Our products have many advantages, e. g. safe and reliable, reasonable structure,precise crafts, convenient operation, etc.

 We add reinforcement strips for all our products, so the items have good airtightness and more durable.

● We install high quality air relief valve madein on our water parks, so the items can release air to a safety level automatically when it's getting hot in the noon.

● For parts like anchor, rings and handles, we use the big high frequency welding machine to weld on the products instead of glue on by hand. The parts and the main body are fused together so the quality is very stable and will not peel off.

● Our newly developed eyelet connection system makes the whole water park no gaps and very stable.

● Our products have many comprehensive advantages of quality, leading technology, services and system solutions etc. comparing to the similar ones.

top