Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

bist du bereit Eine Miete einrichten Geschäft Oder ein Hinterhof-Trampolin Für einen sommer von familienspaß ?

Wir haben ein Container für jedes Budget und jeden Hof.


Wasser-Trampoline

haben Rahmen mit Federn, die auf einer großen Runde gestützt werdenAufblasbares Rohr Diese vollen trampoline bieten ähnliche leistung anDie von einem Hinterhof Trampolin aber lassen Sie die Aktivität stattfinden aufdas Wasser! Dauert etwa eine Stunde, um für einen Sommer des Familienspaßes einzurichten.Kann verankert werden, um auf den meisten Seen und Teichen zu bleiben. hinzufügenAnhänge, um Ihr Trampolin in Ihren eigenen Wasserpark zu verwandeln.
Wasser-Bouncer
Sie Brauche keine eigene Uferpromenade zu genießen, um Spaß zu genießen undEntspannung auf dieser tragbaren Plattform. Bouncer sind ein Bruchteil derKosten für Wasser-Trampoline, aber auch nicht so gut .. unglaublich einfachUm keine Rahmen zu montieren oder zu entspringen zu strecken. Erwägen Eins auf deinem Boot oder Hausboot zu versichern, dass Spaß istWo immer Spaß mit Familie und Freunden benötigt wird.
  • Freie Stil Wasser Trampolin Combos
    Free style water trampoline combos & anhang splash slide, i-log

    Freie Art Wasser Trampolin Combos u0026 amp; Befestigung, Splash Folie, i-Log. Aufblasbare Wasser-TrampolineSind auf dem Gebiet der Wasserhäfen sehr beliebt. Sie können ein oder zwei hinzufügen, um Ihren Wasserpark für den Sommer der Familienspaß einzurichten. Komm und kaufe das Wasser Trampolin u0026 amp; Combos Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Freie Stil Wasser Trampolin Combo
    Freie Stil Wasser Trampolin Combo & kostenlose Boarding-Plattform

    Freie Art Wasser Trampolin Combo, kostenlose Boarding-Plattform, 12 Fuß Runde Trampolin Combos. Aufblasbare Wasser-TrampolineSind auf dem Gebiet der Wasserhäfen sehr beliebt. Sie können ein oder zwei hinzufügen, um Ihren Wasserpark für den Sommer der Familienspaß einzurichten. Komm und kaufe das Wasser Trampolin u0026 amp; Combos Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Rave Sport Wasser Trampolin
    Rave Sport O-Zone Oasis Lounge Wasser Trampolin & Anhang

    Benutzerdefinierte Wasser Trampolin Combo, Rave Sport Wasser Trampolin, 12 Fuß Runde Trampolin. Aufblasbare Wasser-TrampolineSind auf dem Gebiet der Wasserhäfen sehr beliebt. Sie können ein oder zwei hinzufügen, um Ihren Wasserpark für den Sommer der Familienspaß einzurichten. Komm und kaufe das Wasser Trampolin u0026 amp; Combos Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Wasser Trampolin Combo
    20 Fuß Wasser Trampolin Combo

    Benutzerdefinierte Wasser Trampolin Combo, 20 Fuß Runde Trampolin. Aufblasbare Wasser-TrampolineSind auf dem Gebiet der Wasserhäfen sehr beliebt. Sie können ein oder zwei hinzufügen, um Ihren Wasserpark für den Sommer der Familienspaß einzurichten. Komm und kaufe das Wasser Trampolin u0026 amp; Combos Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Quadratisches Wasser-Trampolin
    14 Fuß quadratisches Wasser Trampolin

    Starker Stil quadratisches Wasser Trampolin, aufblasbare Wasser TrampolineSind auf dem Gebiet der Wasserhäfen sehr beliebt. Sie können ein oder zwei hinzufügen, um Ihren Wasserpark für den Sommer der Familienspaß einzurichten. Komm und kaufe das Wasser Trampolin u0026 amp; Combos Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Wasser Trampolin Combo
    Starker Stil Wasser Trampolin Combo

    Starker Stil Wasser Trampolin Combo, aufblasbare Wasser TrampolineSind auf dem Gebiet der Wasserhäfen sehr beliebt. Sie können ein oder zwei hinzufügen, um Ihren Wasserpark für den Sommer der Familienspaß einzurichten. Komm und kaufe das Wasser Trampolin u0026 amp; Combos Oem / odm ist willkommen

  • Aufblasbares Wasser Trampolin Combo
    Verschiedene Arten aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin Combo Großhandelspreis für Verkauf

    Diese aufblasbare Wasser-Trampolin Combo kann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 10 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. Top Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • 16 Fuß Wasser Trampolin Combo
    Benutzerdefinierte 16 Fuß Wasser Trampolin Combo kleinen aufblasbaren Wasserpark zum Verkauf

    16 Fuß Wasser Trampolin Combo. Dieser kleine aufblasbare Wasserpark kann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 10 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. Top Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Kleiner aufblasbarer Wasserpark
    Benutzerdefinierte kleine aufblasbare Wasserpark 20 Fuß Wasser Trampolin Combo zum Verkauf

    Dieser kleine aufblasbare Wasserpark kann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 10 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. Top Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Buntes Wasser-Trampolin
    Buntes aufblasbares wasser trampolin

    Buntes Wasser Trampolin, Multi-Farben Wasser Trampolin, Farben Wasser Trampolin.Dieses aufblasbare Wasser-Trampolin kann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 10 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. Top Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbares Wasser Trampolin
    Benutzerdefinierte aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin

    Dieses aufblasbare Wasser-Trampolin kann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 10 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. Top Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Wasser-Trampolin-Combos
    Neue aufblasbare Wasser-Trampolin-Combos für die Ankunft

    Wasser Trampolin Combo, aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin Combo. Diese aufblasbare Wasser-Trampolin Combo kann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 10 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. Top Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Diam 5m aufblasbares wasser trampolin
    Beste Qualität UV-Widerstand diam 5m aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin zum Verkauf

    Custom water trampolin, aufblasbares wasser trampolin, diam 5m rundes wasser trampolin. Es kann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 10 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen. Top Qualität. Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Diam 6m aufblasbares wasser trampolin
    Kommerziellen und UV-Widerstand diam 6m aufblasbaren Wasser Trampolin zum Verkauf

    Das aufblasbare Wasser-Trampolin kann in großen Schwimmbädern, Seen, Fluss,Nahe der küsteUnd Ozean, etc. Es ist geeignet für Menschen über 10 Spieler. Und die Kinder sollten mit dem Begleiter der Erwachsenen spielen.Oem ist willkommen Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Quadratisches Wasser-Trampolin
    Hochwertiges 14-Fuß-aufblasbares quadratisches Wasser-Trampolin für Großhandel

    Quadratisches Wasser-Trampolin, aufblasbares quadratisches Wasser-Trampolin,Kommerzielle Nutzung aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin zum Verkauf. Oem ist willkommen Wir bieten verschiedene Arten von aufblasbaren Wasser Trampolin für Kunden die Wahl. Hochwertig, Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Aufblasbare Wasser-Trampolin-Combos
    Kommerzielle Nutzung aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin Combos zum Verkauf

    Wasser Trampolin Combo,Aufblasbares wasser trampolin,Kommerzielle Nutzung aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin Combos zum Verkauf. Oem ist willkommen Wir bieten verschiedene Arten von aufblasbaren Wasser Trampolin für Kunden die Wahl. Hochwertig, Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • 24 Fuß rundes Wasser Trampolin
    Riesen 24 Fuß runden aufblasbaren Wasser Trampolin

    Aufblasbares Wasser Trampolin, rundes Wasser Trampolin, runde aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin zum Verkauf. Oem ist willkommen Wir bieten verschiedene Arten von aufblasbaren Wasser Trampolin für Kunden die Wahl. Hochwertig, Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung.

  • Quadratische Wasser-Trampolin-Combos
    Benutzerdefinierte quadratisch aufblasbare wasser trampolin combos

    Aufblasbares Wasser Trampolin, quadratisches Wasser Trampolin, aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin Combos. Oem ist willkommen Wir bieten verschiedene Arten von & nbsp; & nbsp; aufblasbare Wasser Trampolin & nbsp; für Kunden die Wahl. Top-Qualität, Großhandelspreis, pünktliche Lieferung. & Nbsp;

Our Products Advantages:

● Our products have many advantages, e. g. safe and reliable, reasonable structure,precise crafts, convenient operation, etc.

 We add reinforcement strips for all our products, so the items have good airtightness and more durable.

● We install high quality air relief valve madein on our water parks, so the items can release air to a safety level automatically when it's getting hot in the noon.

● For parts like anchor, rings and handles, we use the big high frequency welding machine to weld on the products instead of glue on by hand. The parts and the main body are fused together so the quality is very stable and will not peel off.

● Our newly developed eyelet connection system makes the whole water park no gaps and very stable.

● Our products have many comprehensive advantages of quality, leading technology, services and system solutions etc. comparing to the similar ones.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Are you ready to set up a rental business or a backyard trampoline for a summer of family fun?

We have a container's items for every budget and every yard.


Water Trampolines

Have frames with springs that are supported on top of a large round inflatable tube. These full trampolines offer similar performance to that of a backyard trampoline but allow the activity to take place on the water!  Takes about an hour to set up for a summer of family fun. Can be anchored to remain in place on most lakes and ponds. Add attachments to turn your trampoline into your very own water park.
Water Bouncers
You don't need to own waterfront property to enjoy hours of fun and relaxation on this portable platform. Bouncers are a fraction of the cost of water trampolines but do not perform as well.. Incredibly easy to set up with no frames to assemble or springs to stretch out. Consider taking one along on your boat or houseboat to insure that fun is available wherever fun is needed with family and friends.
  • Free Style Water Trampoline Combos
    Free Style Water Trampoline Combos & Attachment Splash Slide,i-log

    Free Style Water Trampoline Combos & Attachment, Splash Slide, i-log. Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Free Style Water Trampoline Combo
    Free Style Water Trampoline Combo & Free Boarding Platform

    Free Style Water Trampoline Combo, Free Boarding Platform, 12 Foot Round Trampoline Combos. Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • RAVE Sports Water Trampoline
    RAVE Sports O-Zone Oasis Lounge Water Trampoline & Attachment

    Custom Water Trampoline Combo, RAVE Sports Water Trampoline, 12 Foot Round Trampoline. Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Water Trampoline Combo
    20 Foot Water Trampoline Combo

    Custom Water Trampoline Combo, 20 Foot Round Trampoline. Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Square Water Trampoline
    14 Foot Square Water Trampoline

    Strong Style Square Water Trampoline, Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Water Trampoline Combo
    Strong Style Water Trampoline Combo

    Strong Style Water Trampoline Combo, Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Water Trampoline Combo
    Various Styles Inflatable Water Trampoline Combo Wholesale Price for Sale

    This Inflatable Water Trampoline Combo can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • 16 Foot Water Trampoline Combo
    Custom 16 Foot Water Trampoline Combo Small Inflatable Water Park for Sale

    16 Foot Water Trampoline Combo. This Small Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Small Inflatable Water Park
    Custom Small Inflatable Water Park 20 Foot Water Trampoline Combo for Sale

    This Small Inflatable Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Colorful Water Trampoline
    Colorful Inflatable Water Trampoline

    Colorful Water Trampoline, Multi-colors Water Trampoline,Colors Water Trampoline. This Inflatable Water Trampoline can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Inflatable Water Trampoline
    Custom Inflatable Water Trampoline

    This Inflatable Water Trampoline can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Water Trampoline Combos
    New Arrival Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos for Sale

    Water Trampoline Combo, Inflatable Water Trampolin Combo. This Inflatable Water Trampoline Combo can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Diam 5m Inflatable Water Trampoline
    Best Quality UV Resistance Diam 5m Inflatable Water Trampoline for Sale

    Custom Water Trampolin, Inflatable Water Trampoline, Diam 5m Round Water Trampoline. It can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Top Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Diam 6m Inflatable Water Trampoline
    Commercial and UV Resistance Diam 6m Inflatable Water Trampoline for Sale

    The inflatable water trampoline can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 10 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. OEM is Welcome. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Square Water Trampoline
    Top Quality 14 Foot Inflatable Square Water Trampoline for Wholesale

    Square Water Trampoline, Inflatable Square Water Trampoline, Commercial Use Inflatable Water Trampoline for Sale. OEM is welcome. We offer Various styles of  Inflatable Water Trampoline for customer's choice. Top quality, wholesale price, timely delivery. 

  • Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos
    Commercial Use Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos for Sale

    Water Trampoline Combo, Inflatable Water Trampoline, Commercial Use Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos for Sale. OEM is welcome. We offer Various styles of  Inflatable Water Trampoline for customer's choice. Top quality, wholesale price, timely delivery. 

  • 24 Foot Round Water Trampoline
    Giant 24 Foot Round Inflatable Water Trampoline

    Inflatable Water Trampoline, Round Water Trampoline, Round Inflatable Water Trampoline for Sale. OEM is welcome. We offer Various styles of  Inflatable Water Trampoline for customer's choice. Top quality, wholesale price, timely delivery. 

  • Square Water Trampoline Combos
    Custom Square Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos

    Inflatable Water Trampoline, Square Water Trampoline, Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos. OEM is welcome. We offer Various styles of  Inflatable Water Trampoline for customer's choice. Top quality, wholesale price, timely delivery. 

Our Products Advantages:

● Our products have many advantages, e. g. safe and reliable, reasonable structure,precise crafts, convenient operation, etc.

 We add reinforcement strips for all our products, so the items have good airtightness and more durable.

● We install high quality air relief valve madein on our water parks, so the items can release air to a safety level automatically when it's getting hot in the noon.

● For parts like anchor, rings and handles, we use the big high frequency welding machine to weld on the products instead of glue on by hand. The parts and the main body are fused together so the quality is very stable and will not peel off.

● Our newly developed eyelet connection system makes the whole water park no gaps and very stable.

● Our products have many comprehensive advantages of quality, leading technology, services and system solutions etc. comparing to the similar ones.

top