Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Aire de jeux gonflable est Un nouveau projet combiné de sports nautiques gonflables qui est généralement combiné avecGlissière gonflable et piscine d'eau. Les gens peuvent monter dans l'inflatablePiscine d'eau par échelle pour s'amuser dans l'eau; Vous pouvez également monter à laGlissières gonflables par le sac gonflable séparé et les étapes, vous pouvez glisserTout le long de l'eau, très amusant et excitant!


Aire de jeux gonflable Est un jeu de sports nautiques très excitant et intéressant pour les adultes et les enfantsPlus de 7 ans. Les joueurs peuvent monter sur, s'asseoir et marcher sur leDiverses parties de celui-ci, comme l'iceberg gonflable, l'eau gonflableTrampoline, toboggans gonflables, chancres gonflables, etc. nous utilisonsBâche de PVC PVC renforcée de 0,9 mm (imperméable et flammeRésistance) pour rendre tous les jeux d'eau gonflables avec une machine à air chaud. Et nous allons faire la taille et les couleurs selon vos besoins.


Mettre en place votre propre parc aquatique gonflable
Voici unNouvelle rotation sur le concept du parc aquatique. Au lieu de se diriger vers leTraditionnel, trop peuplé, un peu peuplé du parc aquatique local,Considérer un parc aquatique gonflable.
J'ai repéré La tendance pendant les vacances aux Caraïbes, donc je peux être un peuBiaisé. Mais pensez simplement aux avantages: vous n'avez pas à traiterEau trouble, chlorée ou bandes non réclamées natation flottant vers le basLa glissade à côté de vous. Que ce soit dans un lac ou à la plage, ce parc aquatique Se sent plus propre et plus aventureux.


toutes sortes de gonflable Aire de jeux aquatique Est sûr pour le plaisir.

  • Sri Lanka Land Fun Water Park
    Sri lanka land fun water park & ​​elephant asiatique aire gonflable pour l'eau

    Parc aquatique aqua fun,Sri lanka land amusement parc aquatique. Éléphant d'AsiePeut être installé dans les parcs d'attractions, la place, les parcs à thème et le centre de jeu.Trouvez les détails complets sur le terrain de jeu nautique gonflable, appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courriel.

  • Parc d'eau de dinosaure
    Parc gonflable d'eau de dinosaures

    Parc aquatique aqua fun, parc aquatique à dinosaures gonflable. Une aire de jeux gonflable peut être installée à l'intérieur des parcs d'attractions, de la place, des parcs à thème et du centre de jeu.Trouvez les détails complets sur le terrain de jeu nautique gonflable, appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courriel.

  • Parc gonflable pour toboggans
    Parc marin aquatique personnalisé et toboggan gonflable

    Parc aquatique aqua fun, parc aquatique Dynastyur Slide. Une aire de jeux gonflable peut être installée à l'intérieur des parcs d'attractions, de la place, des parcs à thème et du centre de jeu.Trouvez les détails complets sur le terrain de jeu nautique gonflable, appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courriel.

  • Toboggan gonflable géant
    Parc d'eau gonflable terrestre personnalisé et toboggan gonflable géant

    Toboggan gonflable géant glissant. Une aire de jeux gonflable peut être installée à l'intérieur des parcs d'attractions, de la place, des parcs à thème et du centre de jeu.Les enfants aiment le meilleur.Trouvez les détails complets sur le terrain de jeu nautique gonflable, appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courriel.

  • Jonglei water park
    Glacier gonflable géant glisser terre jonglei water park

    Parc gonflable terrestre, toboggan gonflable géant. Une aire de jeux gonflable peut être installée à l'intérieur des parcs d'attractions, de la place, des parcs à thème et du centre de jeu.Les enfants aiment le meilleur.Trouvez les détails complets sur le terrain de jeu nautique gonflable, appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courriel.

  • Le peigne à glissière Dragon et Big Shark
    Parc d'eau gonflable terrestre, le dragon et le grand troupeau de requin

    Le parc aquatique gonflable terrestre, le dragon et le grand combo à glissière pour requins. Une aire de jeux gonflable peut être installée à l'intérieur des parcs d'attractions, de la place, des parcs à thème et du centre de jeu.Les enfants aiment le meilleur.Trouvez les détails complets sur le terrain de jeu nautique gonflable, appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courriel.

  • Toboggan hippopotame gonflable
    Toboggan hippopotame gonflable géant

    Toboggan hippopotame gonflable géant, toboggan gonflable au solEst l'un des plus récents dessins des inflatables asiatiques. Nous avons une large sélection de toboggan gonflable pour le parc aquatique, toboggan sec et humide, comme toboggan dino, toboggan pour requin, toboggan gonflable, glissière hippopotame, toboggan pour éléphantsQui peut être utilisé à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur pour l'aire de jeux pour enfants.

  • Glissière gonflable pour dragon
    Glissade gonflable géante

    Glissade gonflable géante glissanteEst l'un des plus récents dessins des inflatables asiatiques. Nous avons une large sélection de toboggan gonflable pour le parc aquatique, toboggan sec et humide, comme toboggan dino, toboggan pour requin, toboggan gonflable, glissière hippopotame, toboggan pour éléphantsQui peut être utilisé à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur pour l'aire de jeux pour enfants.

  • Toboggan hippopotame gonflable géant
    Toboggan hippopotame gonflable géant pour aire de jeux gonflable pour enfants

    Glissade de glissière d'eau gonflableEst l'un des plus récents dessins des inflatables asiatiques. Nous avons une large sélection de toboggan gonflable pour le parc aquatique, toboggan sec et humide, comme toboggan dino, toboggan pour requin, toboggan gonflable, glissière hippopotame, toboggan pour éléphantsQui peut être utilisé à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur pour l'aire de jeux pour enfants.

  • Parc aquatique aventure Thaïlande
    Parc aquatique aventure de Sara Thaïlande

    Parc aquatique d'aventure, parc aquatique aqua fun, le roi des méduses, big combo coulissant,Aire de jeux gonflablePeut être installé dans les parcs d'attractions, la place, les parcs à thème et le centre de jeu.Les enfants aiment la meilleure façon. vif.

  • Le roi des méduses et le gros comté de requin
    Le roi de la méduse et du Big Shark Slide Combo

    Parc aquatique aqua fun, le roi des méduses u0026 amp; Big combo de requin,Aire de jeux gonflable.Parc aquatique aventurePeut être installé dans les parcs d'attractions, la place, les parcs à thème et le centre de jeu.Les enfants aiment la meilleure façon. vif.

  • Dragon et big combo
    Le Dragon et le Big Shark combo

    Le dragon et le grand combo de requin,Aire de jeux gonflable.Parc aquatique aventurePeut être installé dans les parcs d'attractions, la place, les parcs à thème et le centre de jeu.Les enfants aiment la meilleure façon. vif.

  • Le roi des méduses et le gros baton de requin
    Le roi des méduses et le grand combo de glissade de requins pour le parc aquatique d'aventure de sara en Thaïlande

    Le roi des méduses et le grand combo de glissades pour requins pour le parc aquatique de l'île de Sara en Thaïlande.Le roi des médusesEst l'un des plus récents dessins des inflatables asiatiques. Nous avons une large sélection de toboggan gonflable pour le parc aquatique, toboggan sec et humide,Pour les jeux d'eau pour enfants et les installations d'amusements.

  • Toboggan gonflable au dinosaure
    Toboggan gonflable géant gonflable pour dinosaures pour aire de jeux pour enfants

    Toboggan gonflable de la jungle,géantLe toboggan de dinosaures est l'un des plus récents dessins des pneumatiques d'Asie. Nous avons une large sélection de toboggan gonflable pour le parc aquatique, toboggan sec et humide,Pour les jeux d'eau pour enfants et les installations d'amusements.

  • Glissade dinosaure
    Glacier gonflable géant toboggan diapositives dinosaures pour aire de jeux pour enfants

    Toboggan gonflable du parc aquatique,Le toboggan de dinosaures est l'un des plus récents dessins des pneumatiques d'Asie. Nous avons une large sélection de toboggan gonflable pour le parc aquatique, toboggan sec et humide,Pour les jeux d'eau pour enfants et les installations d'amusements.

  • Toboggan gonflable au dinosaure
    Toboggan gonflable géant gonflable

    Gladiateur gonflable à dinosaure géant. Nous avons une large sélection de toboggan gonflable pour le parc aquatique, toboggan sec et humide, comme toboggan dino, toboggan pour requin, toboggan gonflable, toboggan hippopotame, toboggan pour safari, toboggan aigle, toboggan spiderman, toboggan pour éléphant qui peut Être utilisé à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur pour les jeux d'eau pour enfants et pour les activités d'amusements.

  • Aire de jeux gonflable
    Dinosaure toboggan gonflable eau amusante terre, inflatable water fun park

    Le terrain amateur d'eau gonflable pour dinosaures et toboggans est l'un des plus récents dessins des inflatables d'Asie.Les enfants aiment la meilleure façon.Une aire de jeu gonflable pour l'eau est facile à installer, à abaisser, à porter et à économiser.Trouvez les détails complets sur le terrain de jeu nautique gonflable, appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courriel.

  • Aire de jeux gonflable
    Aire gonflable personnalisée pour eau

    Aire de jeux gonflableEst l'un des plus récents dessins des inflatables asiatiques.Les enfants aiment la meilleure façon.Une aire de jeu gonflable pour l'eau est facile à installer, à abaisser, à porter et à économiser.Trouvez les détails complets sur le terrain de jeu nautique gonflable, appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courriel.

  • Splash slip n slide water park
    Splash slip n slide pool water park

    Parc d'eau gonflable personnalisé. Comprend un patin à éclaboussures n toboggan, une grande piscine gonflable.Nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, les couleurs et le logo que vous avez besoin.Excellente qualité avec un prix concurrentiel raisonnable.

  • Double glissement n toboggan aquatique
    Parc à glissière à double glissement personnalisé

    Parc d'eau gonflable personnalisé pour piscine coulissante. Comprend un parc à double glissement et un toboggan, une grande piscine gonflable.Nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, les couleurs et le logo que vous avez besoin.Excellente qualité avec un prix concurrentiel raisonnable.

  • Poulpe et tortue de mer à la fois glisser le parc aquatique
    Pieuvre de caractère et tortue de mer à la fois toboggan gonflable piscine parc aquatique

    Parc d'eau gonflable personnalisé pour piscine coulissante. Comprend toboggan pour pieuvre, glissade de tortues de mer, grande piscine gonflable.Nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, les couleurs et le logo que vous avez besoin.Excellente qualité avec un prix concurrentiel raisonnable.

  • Double glissement n toboggan aquatique
    Double glissement n toboggan parcs aquatiques

    Parc gonflable personnalisé pour piscines, parc à double glissement et toboggan aquatique,Grands parcs aquatiques gonflables.Nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, les couleurs et le logo que vous avez besoin.Excellente qualité avec un prix concurrentiel raisonnable.

  • Splash dolphin slide water park
    Splash dolphin slide water parks

    Parc gonflable personnalisé pour piscines aquatiques, Parcs aquatiques à couper le dauphin,Grands parcs aquatiques gonflables.Nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, les couleurs et le logo que vous avez besoin.Excellente qualité avec un prix concurrentiel raisonnable.

  • Parc aquatique gonflable
    Grands parcs aquatiques gonflables

    Parc gonflable personnalisé pour piscines, parcs aquatiques gonflables,Grands parcs aquatiques gonflables.Nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, les couleurs et le logo que vous avez besoin.Excellente qualité avec un prix concurrentiel raisonnable.

  • Nouveaux dessins Parc aquatique gonflable avec toboggan pour les dauphins
    Parc aquatique gonflable avec toboggan pour les dauphins

    Ce parc aquatique gonflable est l'un des plus récents dessins des pneumatiques asiatiques. La taille de la piscine peut être faite d'un diamètre de 10 à 30 m, ce qui signifie que la piscine peut contenir 150 à 250 enfants pour profiter pleinement et amusant dans la plus grande piscine en même temps. Le parc aquatique offre de l'excitation aux enfants lorsqu'ils grimpent sur le dessus de la glissière et descendent rapidement jusqu'à la piscine à partir d'une des glissières. Les petits jeux dans la piscine rendront le parc plus drôle et populaire.

  • Parc aquatique gonflable pour pieuvre
    Nouveau parc d'eau gonflable gonflable de 20 m de diamètre à vendre

    ceAire de jeux gonflableEst l'un des plus récents dessins des inflatables asiatiques. La taille de la piscine peut être de 8mx8m ou 10mx10m, Ce qui signifie que la piscine peut contenir 150 à 250 enfants pour profiter pleinement et cool dans la plus grande piscine en même temps. Le parc aquatique offre de l'excitation aux enfants lorsqu'ils grimpent sur le dessus de la glissière et descendent rapidement jusqu'à la piscine à partir d'une des glissières. Les petits jeux dans la piscine rendront le parc plus drôle et populaire.

  • Piscine gonflable toboggan toboggans petit parc aquatique
    14 pieds gonflable eau piscine toboggan toboggan petit parc aquatique

    Toboggan gonflable du parc aquatique de haute qualité, toboggan gonflable pour trampoline d'eau, tubes gonflables à eau pour la vente. Toutes nos glissières de parc aquatique gonflables sont fabriquées à partir de matériaux de bâche de PVC de qualité 0.9mm 1000d, des bandes renforcées aux coutures de soudure rendent les produits plus nus et étanches à l'air.

A Train of  clients from all over the world gave us some good suggestions on how to improve the Inflatable Water Park Projects. After years of efforts, we have made some progress in the feld of Inflatable water park series.


Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE certificate and EN 14960.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 12-15 working days, Fast delivery and good service

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Inflatable Water Playground is a new combined Inflatable Water Sports Projects which is usually combined with Inflatable Slide and Water Pool. People can climb into the Inflatable Water Pool by ladder to have fun in water; also you can climb to the Inflatable Slides by the separated Air Bag and steps then you can slide all the way down with water, very fun and exciting!


Inflatable Water Playground is a very exciting and interesting water sports game for adults and children more than 7 years old. Players can climb on, sit on, and walk on the different parts of it like inflatable iceberg, Inflatable Water Trampoline, Inflatable Slides, Inflatable Totters, and so on. We use 0.9mm commercial grade reinforced PVC tarpaulin(Waterproof & flame resistance) to make all the Inflatable Water Games with hot-air machine. And we will make the size and colors according to your requirements.


SET UP YOUR OWN INFLATABLE WATER PARK
Here’s a new spin on the water park concept. Instead of heading off to the traditional, overly-crowded, somewhat disgusting local water park, consider an inflatable water park.
I first spotted the trend while on holiday in the Caribbean, so I may be a little biased. But just think about the benefits: you don’t have to deal with murky, chlorinated water or unclaimed band aids swimming floating down the slide beside you. Whether in a lake or at the beach, this water park just feels cleaner and more adventurous.


All kinds of Inflatable Water Playground is safe for fun.

  • Sri Lanka Land Fun Water Park
    Sri Lanka Land Fun Water Park & Asian Elephant Inflatable Water Playground

    Aqua Fun Water Park,Sri Lanka Land Fun Water Park. Asian Elephant Inflatable Water Playground can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Dinosaur Water Park
    Inflatable Dinosaur Water Park

    Aqua Fun Water Park,Inflatable Dinosaur Water Park. Inflatable Water Playground can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  •  Inflatable Dinosaur Slide Water Park
    Custom Aqua Fun Water Park & Inflatable Dinosaur Slide Water Park

    Aqua Fun Water Park, Dinosaur Slide Water Park. Inflatable Water Playground can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Giant Inflatable Shark Slide
    Custom Land Inflatable Water Park & Giant Inflatable Shark Slide

    Giant Inflatable Shark Slide. Inflatable Water Playground can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Kids like the best. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Jonglei Water Park
    Giant Inflatable Dragon Slide Land Jonglei Water Park

    Land Inflatable Water Park,Giant Inflatable Dragon Slide. Inflatable Water Playground can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Kids like the best. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • The Dragon and Big Shark Slide Comb
    Land Inflatable Water Park The Dragon and Big Shark Slide Combo

    Land Inflatable Water Park,The Dragon and Big Shark Slide Combo. Inflatable Water Playground can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Kids like the best. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Inflatable Hippo Slide
    Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide

    Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide,Land Inflatable Water Park Slide is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,Such as Dino Slide,Shark Slide,Inflatable Octopus Slide,Hippo Slide,Elephant Slide that can be used indoor or outdoor for Children's Water Playground.

  • Inflatable Dragon Slide
    Giant Inflatable Dragon Slide

    Giant Inflatable Dragon Slide,Land Inflatable Water Park Slide is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,Such as Dino Slide,Shark Slide,Inflatable Octopus Slide,Hippo Slide,Elephant Slide that can be used indoor or outdoor for Children's Water Playground.

  • Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide
    Giant Inflatable Hippo Slide for Children's Inflatable Water Playground

    Land Inflatable Water Park Slide is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,Such as Dino Slide,Shark Slide,Inflatable Octopus Slide,Hippo Slide,Elephant Slide that can be used indoor or outdoor for Children's Water Playground.

  • Adventure Water Park Thailand
    Sara's Adventure Water Park Thailand

    Adventure Water Park,Aqua Fun Water Park,The King of Jellyfish,Big Shark Slide Combo,Inflatable Water Playground can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Kids like the best way. Vivid.

  • The King of Jellyfish & Big Shark Combo
    The King of Jellyfish & Big Shark Slide Combo

    Aqua Fun Water Park,The King of Jellyfish & Big Shark Slide Combo,Inflatable Water Playground.Adventure Water Park can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Kids like the best way. Vivid.

  •  Dragon and Big Shark Combo
    The Dragon and Big Shark Combo

    The Dragon and Big Shark Combo,Inflatable Water Playground.Adventure Water Park can be set up inside the amusement parks,the plaza,the theme parks and the playing center. Kids like the best way. Vivid.

  • The King of Jellyfish and Big Shark Slide Combo
    The King of Jellyfish and Big Shark Slide Combo for Sara's Adventure Water Park Thailand

    The King of Jellyfish and Big Shark Slide Combo for Sara's Adventure Water Park Thailand.The King of Jellyfish is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,for Children's Water Playground and Amusements Facilities Business.

  • Inflatable Dinosaur Slide
    Giant Inflatable Jungle Slide Dinosaur Slide for Children's Water Playground

    Inflatable Jungle Slide,Giant Dinosaur Slide is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,for Children's Water Playground and Amusements Facilities Business.

  • Dinosaur Slide
    Giant Inflatable Water Park Slide Dinosaur Slide for Children's Water Playground

    Inflatable Water Park Slide,Dinosaur Slide is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,for Children's Water Playground and Amusements Facilities Business.

  • Inflatable Dinosaur Slide
    Giant Inflatable Dinosaur Slide

    Giant Inflatable Dinosaur Slide.We have a wide selection of Inflatable Water Park Slide,dry and wet slide,Such as Dino Slide,Shark Slide,Inflatable Octopus Slide,Hippo Slide,Safari Park Slide,Eagle Slide,Spiderman Slide,Elephant Slide that can be used indoor or outdoor for Children's Water Playground and Amusements Facilities Business.

  • Inflatable Water Playground
    Dinosaur Slide Inflatable Water Fun Land,Inflatable Water Fun Park

    Dinosaur Slide Inflatable Water Fun Land is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. Kids like the best way. Inflatable Water Playground is easy to set up,take down,carry and save. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Inflatable Water Playground
    Custom Inflatable Water Playground

    Inflatable Water Playground is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. Kids like the best way. Inflatable Water Playground is easy to set up,take down,carry and save. Find the complete details about Inflatable water playground, just give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Splash Slip n Slide Water Park
    Splash Slip n Slide Pool Water Park

    Custom Inflatable Slide Pool Water Park. Includes Splash Slip n Slide Water Park, Large Inflatable Pool. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price.

  • Dual Slip n Slide Water Park
    Custom Dual Slip n Slide Water Park

    Custom Inflatable Slide Pool Water Park. Includes Dual Slip n Slide Water Park, Large Inflatable Pool. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price.

  • Octopus and Sea Turtle Both Slide Water Park
    Character Octopus and Sea Turtle Both Slide Inflatable Pool Water Park

    Custom Inflatable Slide Pool Water Park. Includes Octopus Slide, Sea Turtle Slide, Large Inflatable Pool. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price.

  • Dual Slip n Slide Water Park
    Dual Slip n Slide Water Parks

    Custom Inflatable Pool Water Park, Dual Slip n Slide Water Park, Large Inflatable Pool Water Parks. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price.

  • Splash Dolphin Slide Water Park
    Splash Dolphin Slide Water Parks

    Custom Inflatable Pool Water Park, Splash Dolphin Slide Water Parks, Large Inflatable Pool Water Parks. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price.

  • Inflatable Pool Water Park
    Large Inflatable Pool Water Parks

    Custom Inflatable Pool Water Park, Inflatable Pool Water Parks, Large Inflatable Pool Water Parks. We can customize the design, the size, the colors and the logo as you need. Excellent quality with reasonable competitive price.

  • Newest designs Inflatable Water Park with Dolphin Water Slide
    Inflatable Water Park with Dolphin Water Slide

    This Inflatable Water Park is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. The size of the pool can be made form diameter 10~30m, which means the pool can contain 150 to 250 kids to enjoy fun and cool in the larger pool at the same time. The water park offers excitement to kids when they climb on the top of the slide and ride down to the pool speedily from one of the slides. Small games in the pool will make the park more funny and popular. 

  • Inflatable Octopus Water Park
    New Arrival 20m Diameter Inflatable Octopus Water Park for Sale

    This Inflatable Water Playground is one of the newest designs from ASIA Inflatables. The size of the pool can be 8mX8m or 10mx10m, which means the pool can contain 150 to 250 kids to enjoy fun and cool in the larger pool at the same time. The water park offers excitement to kids when they climb on the top of the slide and ride down to the pool speedily from one of the slides. Small games in the pool will make the park more funny and popular. 

  • Inflatable Water Pool Slide Tubes Small Water Park
    14 Foot Inflatable Water Pool Slide Tubes Small Water Park

    High Quality Inflatable Water Park Slide, Inflatable Water Trampoline Slide, Inflatable Water Slide Tubes for Sale. All our Inflatable Water Park Slides are made by Commercial grade and durable 0.9mm 1000D PVC Tarpaulin material, Reinforced strips at the welding seams make the products has better airtight ness and more durable.

A Train of  clients from all over the world gave us some good suggestions on how to improve the Inflatable Water Park Projects. After years of efforts, we have made some progress in the feld of Inflatable water park series.


Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE certificate and EN 14960.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 12-15 working days, Fast delivery and good service

top