Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Inflatable Dock & Floating Swimming Pool
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Des jeux tunnels intéressants pour les enfants!Forme animale variée pour le choix, hippopotame, serpent, crocdile, éléphant,Chenille, train ou voiture, navire spatial ou hélicoptère, etc.Visage souriant, accueille les enfants pour jouer! Un plaisir de croisement ultime pour les enfants!

sontVous allez, allez!

S'il vous plaît Contactez nous Si vous avez des questions

Le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable durable de qualité commerciale est adapté à la vente, pour la revente et pour les locations.

Tous nos labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables sont construits pour des saisons de plaisir. Venant avec certificat ce / ul et certificat en14960. Tout simplement se déployer et se brancher sur les ventilateurs inclus. Haute durabilité, forte résistance à la déchirure, haute résistance à la traction, ignifuge, résistant à l'eau, antidéflagrante, traitement anti-moisissure, anti-statique, excellent résistant aux UV, résistant aux intempéries et résistant aux chocs.

Le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable renforcé convient aux jeux pour enfants à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur, pour le parc zoo et pour les enfants jouant.

  • Laboratoire gonflable de pieuvre
    Trouver le labyrinthe tunnel gonflable de type néo de nemo pour les affaires de location

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Le labyrinthe gonflable du tunnel de pieuvre est le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable le plus populaire. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement! Viens et achète.

  • Labyrinthe du tunnel de chenilles
    Grand labyrinthe de chenilles gonflables gonflables

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable de grande taille de chenille est le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable le plus populaire. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement! Viens et achète.

  • Le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable pour les enfants
    Labyrinthe gonflable au lac de type Caterpillar

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable de type caterpillar type kiddies est le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable le plus populaire. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement! Viens et achète.

  • Le labyrinthe du tunnel ellle elephent
    Kiddies ellle elephent tunnel labyrinthe

    Le labyrinthe de tunnel ellle elephent est le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable le plus populaire. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!

  • Dragon traverse
    Le grand dragon traverse le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable pour les affaires de location

    Le dragage du dragon à travers le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable est le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable le plus populaire. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!

  • Tunnel de la jungle Playlet
    Jungle playlet tunnel labyrinthe

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement! Viens et achète.

  • Tunnel de lézard
    Labyrinthe gonflable du tunnel de lézard pour la fête thématique, les affaires de location et l'événement

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!

  • T-rex tyrone maze
    T-rex tyrone tunnel labyrinthe

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Viens acheter!

  • Carré de tunnel de carrier
    Labyrinthe gonflable de tunnel de carabine gonflable de type chenille pour événement

    À la recherche de tunnel de carrières ou de labyrinthe de charpente? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!

  • Labyrinthe gonflable de pieuvre
    Trouver le labyrinthe gonflable du tunnel de pieuvre de type nemo pour une fête à thème

    Vous cherchez à trouver nemo, tunnel gonflable de pieuvre, labyrinthe gonflable de pieuvre? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!

  • Tunnel de train gonflable britannique
    Tunnel de train gonflable britannique fou

    À la recherche d'un nouveau tunnel de train gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!

  • Grand tunnel de chenilles
    Le labyrinthe du tunnel de grande chenille pour la fête thématique, les affaires de location et l'événement

    Vous recherchez un tunnel de chenilles, un labyrinthe de chenilles, un labygon de tunnel à grande chenille? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement! Viens et achète.

  • Labyrinthe du tunnel de chenilles
    Labyrinthe de tunnel de chenilles folles

    À la recherche d'un tunnel de chenilles, d'un labyrinthe de chenilles, d'un labygon de tunnel de chenilles? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!

  • Mania de chenilles
    Cours de manèges à la chenille

    À la recherche d'un labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable à l'arrière-cour? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement! Viens et achète.

  • Balon typhoon clown
    Balloon typhoon clown rmt

    À la recherche d'un labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable à l'arrière-cour? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Idéal pour les enfants de tous âges!

  • Tunnel de chenille
    Le labyrinthe du tunnel de la chenille arrière-cour

    À la recherche d'un labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable à l'arrière-cour? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement! Viens et achète.

  • Jungle adventure laaze
    Jungle Adventure tunnel labyrinthe

    Jungle adventure laaze, chuggy choo-choo train tunnel, location gonflable.Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!Viens acheter!

  • Chuggy choo-choo train tunnel
    Chugy choo-choo train tunnel labyrinthe

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!

  • Trouver nemo labyrinthe
    Trouver le labyrinthe du tunnel nemo

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Trouver le labyrinthe du tunnel nemo est le labyrinthe du tunnel gonflable le plus populaire. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Le labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable est préférable pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!

  • Chuggy choo-choo
    Chuggy choo-choo train tunnel

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!

  • Tunnel gonflable triangulaire bermuda
    Carré de tunnel gonflable triangulaire bermuda

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!

  • Décoration de train gonflable halloween
    Décoration de train gonflable halloweentown

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!!

  • Tunnel gonflable en forme de train
    Labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable en forme de train

    À la recherche d'un nouveau labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable? Listés sont les labyrinthe de tunnel gonflables les plus populaires. Drôle, passionnant et aventure. Ces labyrinthe de tunnel gonflable sont parfaits pour votre prochaine location ou événement!Les enfants adorent combien ce labyrinthe gonflable de type tunnel est excitant !!! COme et achetez!

  • Chuggy choo choo
    Chuggy chuggy choo choo tunnel d'aventure gonflable

    Tout le monde  Aime les trains et les bouncers et chuggy choo-choo ™ correspond à la facture! ce Le bouncer gonflé est de 60 'de plaisir. Beaucoup de détails à l'intérieur, y compris un  Lit à fenêtres et panneaux de commande. Chuggy ™ a également un sol bouncy ™ pour Un jeu sécurisé et de nombreuses appliques pour permettre aux parents et aux adultes d'avoir Amusement d'un chuggy choo-choo ™ train ride. Les enfants adoreront monter et Sur la glissière de montagne alors qu'ils explorent ces gonflables uniques Jeux.

  • Tunnel pichet
    Tunnel gonflable au pilon des enfants

    Des jeux tunnels intéressants pour les enfants! Forme animale variée pour le choix, Hippopotame, serpent, crocdile, éléphant, chenille, train ou voiture, navire spatial Ou un hélicoptère, etc., un visage formidable et souriant, accueille les enfants pour jouer!

  • Choo choo train gonflable
    Combos gonflables choo choo choo

    Tunnel gonflable coloré en forme d'animal charmant, les enfants doivent entrer dans le ventre de l'animal et traverser les obstacles à l'intérieur, puis sortir du tunnel à partir de la seule sortie. Une expérience merveilleuse pour tous les enfants et ils ne peuvent pas essayer d'essayer. Amenez un amusement gonflable ultime pour chaque enfant!

Newest Inflatabe Adventure Tunnel Maze for Sale. Inflatable tunnel cross game, ultimate fun for kids! Lovely animal shape tunnel is colorful and eye focus. There are many obstacles inside the tunnel for kids to play and hit. Like a real maze cave, it is exciting experience enter the tunnel and get out of it from the exit. 

Made of high quality Plato PVC tarpaulin, Inflatable Tunnel Maze is perfect for children park, school playground, event and carnival. Commercial use quality level and in factory Price, bring ultimate inflatable fun for children!


Manufacturing Technology

 Material: 18 oz 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin, flame retardant, water proof, excellent UV-Resistant.
 Design Team: 15 years experienced designer could meet all your demands on any inflatable slide games.
 Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.
 Logo and painting: Digital printing, silk printing and hand painting.


Features of tunnel games

 Transparent window make the tunnel bright inside
 Colorful tunnel in lovely animal shape
 Obstacles inside is challenged, very exciting and interesting


Strict quality control systerm

We check every items and details three times, during producing, finish and photo, packing and shipping. Which make sure you can receive to use and in top quality.

Commercial Use Quality Level In Factory Price Directly!

Inflatable Tunnels and Maze Game Made In China!

Newly produced and various styles for Choice! (Not Second-hand)

3 Years Warranty!

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Interesting tunnel games for kids! Various animal shape for choice, hippo, snake, crocdile, elephant, caterpillar, train or car, space ship or helicopter, etc. Lovely and smiling face welcome kids to play! Ultimate crossing fun for kids! 

Are you ready, go! 

Please contact us if you have any queries!

Commercial Grade Durable Inflatable Tunnel Maze is suitable for Sale, for Resale and for Rentals. 

All Our Inflatable Tunnel Mazes is constructed for seasons of fun. Coming with CE / UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate. Simply unfold and hook up to the included air blowers. High Durability, High Tear Strength, High tensile strength, Flame Retardant, Water proof, Fade proof, Anti-Mildew Treatment, Anti-Static, Excellent UV-Resistant, Cold Weather Resistant, Shrink-Resistant. 

Reinforced Inflatable Tunnel Maze is suitable for indoor or outdoor children games, for Zoo Park and for kids playing. 

  • Inflatable Octopus Tunnel Maze
    Finding Nemo Type Inflatable Octopus Tunnel Maze for Rentals Business

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Inflatable Octopus Tunnel Maze is the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Come and buy.

  • Caterpillar Tunnel Maze
    Large Inflatable Caterpillar Tunnel Maze

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Caterpillar Type Large Inflatable Tunnel Maze is the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Come and buy.

  • Kiddies Inflatable Tunnel Maze
    Caterpillar Type Kiddies Inflatable Tunnel Maze for Rentals Business

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Caterpillar Type Kiddies Inflatable Tunnel Maze is the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Come and buy.

  • Ellle Elephent Tunnel Maze
    Kiddies Ellle Elephent Tunnel Maze

    Ellle Elephent Tunnel Maze is the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! 

  • Dragon Crawl Through
    Large Dragon Crawl Through Inflatable Tunnel Maze for Rentals Business

    Dragon Crawl Through Inflatable Tunnel Maze is the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! 

  • Jungle Playlet Tunnel
    Jungle Playlet Tunnel Maze

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Come and buy.

  • Carpenterworm Tunnel Maze
    Caterpillar Type Large Inflatable Carpenterworm Tunnel Maze for Event

    Looking for Carpenterworm Tunnel or Carpenterworm Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event!

  • Inflatable Octopus Maze
    Finding Nemo Type Inflatable Octopus Tunnel Maze for Themed Party

    Looking for Finding Nemo,Inflatable Octopus Tunnel,Inflatable Octopus Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event!

  • British Inflatable Train Tunnel
    Crazy British Inflatable Train Tunnel

    Looking for A New Inflatable Train Tunnel? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! 

  • Large Caterpillar Tunnel
    Large Caterpillar Tunnel Maze for Themed Party,Rentals Business & Event

    Looking for Caterpillar Tunnel,Caterpillar Maze,Large Caterpillar Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Come and buy.

  • Caterpillar Tunnel Maze
    Crazy Caterpillar Tunnel Maze

    Looking for Caterpillar Tunnel,Caterpillar Maze,Caterpillar Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event!

  • Caterpillar Craze
    Backyard Caterpillar Craze Course

    Looking for A Backyard Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Come and buy.

  • Balloon Typhoon Clown
    Balloon Typhoon Clown RMT

    Looking for A Backyard Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Great for childrens of all ages!

  • Caterpillar Tunnel
    Backyard Caterpillar Tunnel Maze

    Looking for Backyard Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Come and buy.

  • Jungle Adventure Maze
    Jungle Adventure Tunnel Maze

    Jungle Adventure Maze,Chuggy Choo-Choo Train Tunnel,Rentals Inflatables. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! Come and buy!

  • Chuggy Choo-Choo Train Tunnel
    Chuggy Choo-Choo Train Tunnel Maze

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event!

  • Finding Nemo Maze
    Finding Nemo Tunnel Maze

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Finding Nemo Tunnel Maze is the most popular inflatable tunnel maze. Funny, exciting, and adventure. The Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! 

  • Chuggy Choo-Choo
    Chuggy Choo-Choo Train Tunnel

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! 

  • Bermuda Triangle Inflatable Tunnel
    Bermuda Triangle Inflatable Tunnel Maze

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! 

  • Halloween Inflatable Train Decoration
    Halloweentown Inflatable Train Decoration

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! 

  • Train Shaped Inflatable Tunnel
    Train Shaped Inflatable Tunnel Maze

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! Come and buy!

  • Chuggy Choo Choo
    Chuggy Chuggy Choo Choo Inflatable Adventure Tunnel

    Everybody loves trains and bouncers and Chuggy Choo-Choo™ fits the bill! This inflated train bouncer is 60' of fun. Lots of detail inside, including a pop-up bed and control panels. Chuggy™ also has a Bouncy Floor™ for safe play and many appliques to let parents and adults experience the fun of a Chuggy Choo-Choo™ train ride. Kids will love climbing up and over the mountain slide while they explore these unique inflatable games.

  • Kiddies Pillar Tunnel
    Kiddies Pillar Inflatable Tunnel

    Interesting tunnel games for kids! Various animal shape for choice, hippo, snake, crocdile, elephant, caterpillar, train or car, space ship or helicopter, etc.Lovely and smiling face welcome kids to play!

  • Choo Choo Inflatable Train
    Choo Choo Inflatable Train Combos

    Colorful inflatable tunnel in lovely animal shape, kids player should enter the "belly" of the animal and cross the obstacles inside, then get out of the tunnel from the only exit. Wonderful experience for every kids and they can't help to take another try! Bring ultimate inflatable fun for every children!

Newest Inflatabe Adventure Tunnel Maze for Sale. Inflatable tunnel cross game, ultimate fun for kids! Lovely animal shape tunnel is colorful and eye focus. There are many obstacles inside the tunnel for kids to play and hit. Like a real maze cave, it is exciting experience enter the tunnel and get out of it from the exit. 

Made of high quality Plato PVC tarpaulin, Inflatable Tunnel Maze is perfect for children park, school playground, event and carnival. Commercial use quality level and in factory Price, bring ultimate inflatable fun for children!


Manufacturing Technology

 Material: 18 oz 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin, flame retardant, water proof, excellent UV-Resistant.
 Design Team: 15 years experienced designer could meet all your demands on any inflatable slide games.
 Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.
 Logo and painting: Digital printing, silk printing and hand painting.


Features of tunnel games

 Transparent window make the tunnel bright inside
 Colorful tunnel in lovely animal shape
 Obstacles inside is challenged, very exciting and interesting


Strict quality control systerm

We check every items and details three times, during producing, finish and photo, packing and shipping. Which make sure you can receive to use and in top quality.

Commercial Use Quality Level In Factory Price Directly!

Inflatable Tunnels and Maze Game Made In China!

Newly produced and various styles for Choice! (Not Second-hand)

3 Years Warranty!

top