Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Inflatable Dock & Floating Swimming Pool
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Merci d'avoir regardé notre Maison de rebond gonflable . ce Est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Beaucoup d'espace à l'intérieurCette maison de rebond a été construite par un chariot à glissière qui a même un basket-ballÀ l'intérieur Le parfait ensemble gonflable de chien de diable gonflable est idéal pour toute fête à thème tropicale! Inclure, glisser, obstacle courses & panier de basket.


la sécurité d'abord : la La zone de rebond est entourée par un réseau de sécurité transparent pour permettreSupervision de 8 à 8 coureurs. Pour la sécurité du curseur, le filetLes frais généraux empêchent de sauter du haut tandis que les hauts parois gonflablesEt le pare-chocs protège les curseurs en descente.

Logos d'entreprise, panneaux et bannières Pour votre option.

Appelez-nous ou Envoyez-nous un email Avec toutes les questions que vous avez!

  • Château de printemps saut
    Château de printemps gonflable de la fête de la princesse

    Le château gonflable gonflable de la fête de la princesse de qualité commerciale est adapté à la vente, pour la revente et pour les locations. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Château de saut de salon
    Chateau gonflable de saut de salon

    Le château de sauvetage gonflable durable de qualité commerciale est adapté à la vente, pour la revente et pour les locations. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Jungle bounce house slide combo
    Gonflable jungle bounce maison slide combo location gonflable

    La vente en ligne gonflable durable de bord de jungle de classe commerciale est idéale pour la vente, la revente et la location. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Apis florea jumping castle
    Chasse gonflable apis florea sauter

    Le château gonflable gonflable durable de qualité commerciale apis florea est adapté à la vente, pour la revente et pour les locations. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Château de sauvetage
    Chateau gonflable d'escargot

    Le château gonflable durable à usage commercial de qualité est adapté à la vente, à la revente et à la location. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Château de sauvetage d'église
    Chateau gonflable de sauvetage d'église

    Le château gonflable durable à grande échelle de qualité commerciale est adapté à la vente, pour la revente et pour les locations. Il est extrêmement facile à configurer et à transporter.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Chateau gonflable à sauter par spongebob
    Personnage d'araignée gonflable spongebob sauter château location gonflable

    Chien de saut de personnage d'araignéeBouteille gonflableLe château de sauts est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond.Venant avec certificat ce / ul et certificat en14960.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Chèvre de fête d'anniversaire
    Fête d'anniversaire, chasseur gonflable

    Le château gonflable de fête d'anniversaire est l'une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond.Venant avec certificat ce / ul et certificat en14960.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Joyeux buffle garçon
    Joyeux chouchou au buffle château

    Joyeux buffle chouchou château est l'une de nos meilleures maisons rebondissements.Venant avec certificat ce / ul et certificat en14960.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Grand château gonflable
    Temps amusant chateau gonflable

    Temps amusant chateau gonflable, grand château de sauvetage, location gonflableEst l'une de nos maisons à rebours les plus recherchées moonwalk. Les enfants aiment le mieux.Facile à installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Pm elettronica snc jumping castle
    Scandiano pm elettronica snc jumping location de chantier gonflable

    Scandiano pm elettronica snc, château de sauvetage, location gonflableEst l'une de nos maisons à rebours les plus recherchées moonwalk. Les enfants aiment le mieux.Facile à installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Château de sauve hanté
    Grand chateau de sauve hanté

    Château de sauve hantéChâteau de sauve hantéEst l'une de nos maisons à rebours les plus recherchées moonwalk. Les enfants aiment le mieux.Facile à installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur les chateaux gonflables, appelez-nous simplement ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Princess Castle Combo
    Princess Bounce House Slide Combo

    laPrincess Bounce House Slide Combo est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surPrincess bounce house slide combo, s'il vous plaît appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courrier électronique.

  • Château de printemps saut
    Disney princess jumping castle

    laLe château de printemps saute est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surPrincess Jumping Castle, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Château de printemps saut
    Chateau rose de printemps de princesse de château de disneyland, princesse gonflable de fête

    Château rose disneyland.laLe château de printemps saute est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surPrincess Jumping Castle, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Spiderman style bounce house slide combo
    Disneyland spiderman style bounce house slide combo

    laStyle araignéeRebondir la combinaison de diapositives maison est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur le style spidermanRebondir la glissière maison, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Princess Bounce House Slide Combo
    Disneyland princesse rebondissent maison slide combo, princesse partie gonflables à vendre

    laPrincesseRebondir la combinaison de diapositives maison est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surRebondir la glissière maison, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Princess palace palais de saut
    Chateau de sauvetage du palais princesse disney

    laPrincesseLe château du saut du palais est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur la princesseChâteau de saut du palais, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Princess Carriage Castle Combo
    Princess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo & Castle Combo à vendre

    Château de chariot de princessePrincess Carriage Bounce House SlideCombo, Gonflable Bounce House CastleCombo.laPrincess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler. Trouvez les détails complets surPrincess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo. GNous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Chateau congelé 5 en 1 bouncy
    Chateau gonflable 5 en 1 bouncy, maison gonflable rebond à vendre

    Chateau gelé 5 en 1 bouncy, 5 en 1congeléChâteau gonflable, château gonflable à rebondirCombo.la5 sur 1congelé Jumpomg castle combo est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler. Trouvez les détails du château. GAppelez-nous ou contactez-nous pour toute question que vous avez!

  • Disney princess castle combo
    Disney princess jumping castle combo

    Chateau princesse disney, château de printemps princesse disney, château princesse disneyCombo.laPrincesse disneyJumpomg castle combo est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Appelez-nous ou contactez-nous pour toute question que vous avez!

  • Maison de rebond de l'âge glacier rose
    Jolie fée glaciaire

    Cette maison de sauvetage gonflable en pierre glacée est une de nos meilleures maisons de rebond. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Beaucoup d'espace dans cette maison de rebond qui a même un ballon de basket à l'intérieur de celui-ci! La maison de rebond parfaite pour toute fête à thème tropical!Appelez-nous ouemailnousAvec toutes les questions que vous avez!

  • Chromage en chateau 5 en 1 spongebob
    Ensemble de 5 poupées en 1 essieu gonflable et chêne à ananas

    Ce combo en bois 5 en 1 spongebob est l'une de nos meilleures maisons rebondissantes. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! Beaucoup d'espace dans cette maison de rebond qui a même un ballon de basket à l'intérieur de celui-ci! La maison de rebond parfaite pour toute fête à thème tropical!

  • Chariot de chasse gonflable 4 en 1 poulpe
    Nouveau chariot de sauvetage gonflable 4 en 1 poulpe

    Ce 4 en  1 pirogue gonflable chouchou au château est l'un de nos meilleurs look Comptoir gonflable de glisse de maison de rebond. C'est notre plus récent et Peut-être notre plus amusant! Beaucoup d'espace dans cette maison de rebond que même A un ballon de basket à l'intérieur de celui-ci! La combinaison parfaite de glisse de maison de rebond  Est idéal pour toute fête ou événement à thème tropical.

  • 4 en 1 princesse chateau combo
    Chariot gonflable 4 en 1 princesse chateau

    Notre combo de chateau 4 en 1 Princesses est l'un de nos meilleurs rebondissements Maisons. Ceci est notre plus récent et peut-être notre plus amusant! beaucoup de Espace dans cette maison de rebond qui a même une glissade et un obstacle Cours à l'intérieur de celui-ci! La maison de rebond parfaite pour les temples tropicaux fête!

  • 5 en 1 disney princess palace caslte combo
    5 en 1 disney princesse palais caslte combo moonwalk

    Notre dernier 5 en 1 disney princess palace castle combo moonwalk est un De nos meilleures maisons rebondissantes. C'est notre plus récent et peut-être  Soyez notre plus amusant! Beaucoup d'espace dans cette maison de rebond qui a même un  Des cours de glissière et d'obstacles à l'intérieur de celui-ci! La maison de rebond parfaite pour Une fête à thème tropicale!

  • Petit éléphant à sauter château
    Petits éléphants personnages d'animaux château gonflable

    notre Les petits personnages d'animaux d'éléphants chats gonflables sont l'un des Nos meilleures maisons rebondissent. C'est le plus récent et peut être  Notre plus amusant! Beaucoup d'espace dans cette maison de rebond qui a même un Basket-ball à l'intérieur de celui-ci! La maison de rebond parfaite pour les plantes tropicales Fête à thème!

Inflatable Jumping Castles are suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses and that can be used indoor or outdoor for Amusement Park. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.


Product Advantages

● Size: can be customized as your request.

● Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

● Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

● Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

● Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

● Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

● Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

● Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

● Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin

● MOQ: 1 piece

● Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

● Easy set up and deflate.

● Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc.


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Thanks for taking a look at our Inflatable Bounce House Slide Castle Combo Moonwalk. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house Slide Castle Combo that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The Perfect Inflatable Bounce House Slide Castle Combo is Great for any tropical themed party! Include, Slide,Obstacle Courses & Basketball hoop.


Safety First: The bouncing area is enclosed by see-through safety netting to allow for supervision of up to 8-12 riders. For slider safety, the netting overhead prevents jumping from the top while the high inflatable walls and bumper protect sliders on the way down.

Company Logos, Pannel and Banners for your option.

Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • Princess Jumping Castle
    Princess Party Inflatable Jumping Castle

    Commercial Grade Durable Princess Party Inflatable Jumping Castle is suitable for sale, for resale and for rentals. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Salon Jumping Castle
    Inflatable Salon Jumping Castle

    Commercial Grade Durable Inflatable Salon Jumping Castle is suitable for sale, for resale and for rentals. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Jungle Bounce House Slide Combo
    Inflatable Jungle Bounce House Slide Combo Rental Inflatables

    Commercial Grade Durable Inflatable Jungle Bounce House Slide Combo is suitable for sale, for resale and for rentals. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Apis Florea Jumping Castle
    Inflatable Apis Florea Jumping Castle

    Commercial Grade Durable Inflatable Apis Florea Jumping Castle is suitable for sale, for resale and for rentals. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Snail Jumping Castle
    Inflatable Snail Jumping Castle

    Commercial Grade Durable Inflatable Snail Jumping Castle is suitable for sale, for resale and for rentals. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Church Jumping Castle
    Inflatable Church Jumping Castle

    Commercial Grade Durable Inflatable Church Jumping Castle is suitable for sale, for resale and for rentals. It’s extremely easy to set up and carry. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Inflatable Spongebob Jumping Castle
    Spider Character Inflatable Spongebob Jumping Castle Rental Inflatables

    Spider Character Jumping Castle,Inflatable Spongebob Jumping Castle is one of our best looking bounce houses. Coming with CE / UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Birthday Party Jumping Castle
    Birthday Party Inflatable Jumping Castle

    Birthday Party Inflatable Jumping Castle is one of our best looking bounce houses. Coming with CE / UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Joyful Buffalo Boy
    Joyful Buffalo Boy Jumping Castle

    Joyful Buffalo Boy Jumping Castle is one of our best looking bounce houses. Coming with CE / UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Large Inflatable Jumping Castle
    Fun Time Inflatable Jumping Castle

    Fun Time Inflatable Jumping Castle,Large Jumping Castle,Rental Inflatables is one of our best looking bounce houses moonwalk. Kids like best. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • PM Elettronica SNC Jumping Castle
    Scandiano PM Elettronica SNC Jumping Castle Rental Inflatables

    Scandiano PM Elettronica SNC,Jumping Castle,Rental Inflatables is one of our best looking bounce houses moonwalk. Kids like best. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Haunted Jumping Castle
    Large Haunted Jumping Castle

    Haunted Jumping Castle Haunted Jumping Castle is one of our best looking bounce houses moonwalk. Kids like best. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about inflatable jumping castles, just giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Pink Ice Age Bounce House
    Pretty Pink Ice Age Bounce House Inflatable Moonwalk

    This Pink Ice Age Bounce House Inflatable Moonwalk is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party! Give us a call or Email us with any questions you have!

  • 5 In 1 SpongeBob Castle Combo
    5 In 1 Inflatable SpongeBob and Pineapple Castle Combo

    This 5 in 1 SpongeBob Castle Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party!

  • 4 In 1 Octopus Inflatable Jumping Castle Combo
    New 4 In 1 Octopus Inflatable Jumping Castle Combo

    This 4 In 1 Octopus Inflatable Jumping Castle Combo is one of our best looking Inflatable bounce house slide combo. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house slide combo is great for any tropical themed party or event.

  • 4 In 1 Princesses Castle Combo
    Inflatable 4 In 1 Princesses Castle Combo

    Our 4 In 1 Princesses Castle Combo is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a Slide and obstacle courses inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party!

  • 5 In 1 Disney Princess Palace Caslte Combo
    5 In 1 Disney Princess Palace Caslte Combo Moonwalk

    Our Ultimate 5 In 1 Disney Princess Palace Castle Combo Moonwalk is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! A lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a Slide and obstacle courses inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party!

  • Little Elephants Jumping Castle
    Little Elephants Animal Characters Inflatable Jumping Castle

    Our Little Elephants Animal Characters Inflatable Jumping Castle is one of our best looking bounce houses. This happens to be our newest and may be our funnest! AA lot of space inside this bounce house that even has a basketball hoop inside of it! The perfect bounce house for any tropical themed party!

Inflatable Jumping Castles are suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses and that can be used indoor or outdoor for Amusement Park. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.


Product Advantages

● Size: can be customized as your request.

● Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

● Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

● Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

● Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

● Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

● Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

● Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

● Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin

● MOQ: 1 piece

● Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

● Easy set up and deflate.

● Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc.


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1-3 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kits for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top