Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Indoor Inflatable Parks
  • Giant Inflatable Slide for sale
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Water Towable Ski Tubes
  • Towable Inflatables Water Ski Tubes
  • Land Pool Slide Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Indoor-aufblasbare Sportspiele, die von uns hergestellt werden, fühlen Sie sich wie beim Karneval. So viele Aktivitäten zu holen und wählen Sie aus einer riesigen Auswahl an aufblasbaren Produkten. Die Entscheidungen sind endlos und so ist der ganze Spaß. Diese Schlauchboote erhellen so viele Gesichter und machen viele Lächeln lebendig. Stunden und Stunden der Aufregung, Tonnen und Tonnen Erfüllung und Freude geht ein langer Weg beim Spielen auf den Schlauchbooten, egal wo sie eingerichtet sind.

Indoor-aufblasbare Sport-Spiele eignet sich für Vermietungen, Familie und Spielzentrum nutzt. Es ist aus hochwertigem 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin hergestellt und ist von ungiftig. Mit einem technischen Design, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen über das Problem der sicheren. Es ist eine gute Wahl für Wochenenden und Feiertage.

Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Aufblasbarer Schnecktunnel
    Schneckentisch aufblasbarer Tunnel

    Auf der Suche nach einem neuen aufblasbaren Tunnel Labyrinth? Aufgeführt sind die beliebtesten aufblasbaren Tunnel Labyrinthe. Lustig, spannend und abenteuer. Diese aufblasbaren Tunnel Labyrinth sind perfekt für Ihre nächste Miete oder Veranstaltung!Kinder lieben, wie spannend diese Tunnel Typ aufblasbaren Labyrinth ist!

  • Bleistift Spiel
    Indoor-Sport-Spiele Bleistift Spiel

    Bleistift Spiel, Indoor-Sport-Spiele. dasTeam Spiele Schlauchboote ist Anzug für alle Altersgruppen der Kinder.EAsy zu installieren, aufzublasen und zu entleeren.Finde die kompletten Details überTeam Spiele Schlauchboote, bitte riive uns einen Anruf oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail.

  • Sumo Ringen Anzüge
    Team Spiele Sumo Wrestling Anzüge, Party & Event Schlauchboote zum Verkauf

    Team-Spiele, Sumo-Ringen Anzüge.dasTeam Spiele Schlauchboote ist Anzug für alle Altersgruppen der Kinder.EAsy zu installieren, aufzublasen und zu entleeren.Finde die kompletten Details überTeam Spiele Schlauchboote, bitte riive uns einen Anruf oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail.

  • Luftdichte Stil Raupe Spiele
    Team-Spiele sehen, wer kann schnell luftdicht Stil Raupe Spiele springen

    Team-Spiele, sehen, wer kann schnell springen, luftdicht Stil Raupe Spiele.dasTeam Spiele Schlauchboote ist Anzug für alle Altersgruppen der Kinder.EAsy zu installieren, aufzublasen und zu entleeren.Finde die kompletten Details überTeam Spiele Schlauchboote, bitte riive uns einen Anruf oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail.

  • Aufblasbare twister Spiele
    Kommerziellen aufblasbaren Twister Spiele zum Verkauf

    Indoor-aufblasbare Sport-Spiele eignet sich für Retenzen, Familie und Spielzentrum nutzt. Es ist aus hochwertigem 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin hergestellt und ist von ungiftig. Mit einem technischen Design, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen über das Problem der sicheren. Es ist eine gute Wahl für Wochenenden und Feiertage.Oem / odmist willkommen.

  • Dartscheibe Ziel Spiele
    Aufblasbare Dartscheibe Ziel Spiele

    Indoor-aufblasbare Sport-Spiele eignet sich für Retenzen, Familie und Spielzentrum nutzt. Es ist aus hochwertigem 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin hergestellt und ist von ungiftig. Mit einem technischen Design, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen über das Problem der sicheren. Es ist eine gute Wahl für Wochenenden und Feiertage.Oem / odmist willkommen.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Tanks Caterpillar Team Spiele
    Tanks Caterpillar interaktive Team Spiele

    Indoor-aufblasbare Sport-Spiele eignet sich für Retenzen, Familie und Spielzentrum nutzt. Es ist aus hochwertigem 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin hergestellt und ist von ungiftig. Mit einem technischen Design, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen über das Problem der sicheren. Es ist eine gute Wahl für Wochenenden und Feiertage.Oem / odmist willkommen.

  • Riesige Flipperspiele
    Riesige Flippers Spiele für Erwachsene

    Indoor-aufblasbare Sport-Spiele eignet sich für Retenzen, Familie und Spielzentrum nutzt. Es ist aus hochwertigem 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin hergestellt und ist von ungiftig. Mit einem technischen Design, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen über das Problem der sicheren. Es ist eine gute Wahl für Wochenenden und Feiertage.Oem / odmist willkommen.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Hosen Trio Spiele Triple Hosen
    Hosen Trio Spiele Triple Hosen für Erwachsene

    Indoor-aufblasbare Sport-Spiele eignet sich für Retenzen, Familie und Spielzentrum nutzt. Es ist aus hochwertigem 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin hergestellt und ist von ungiftig. Mit einem technischen Design, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen über das Problem der sicheren. Es ist eine gute Wahl für Wochenenden und Feiertage.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Riesen-Pampers Spiele
    Riesen-Pampers-Spiele für Erwachsene

    Indoor-aufblasbare Sport-Spiele eignet sich für Retenzen, Familie und Spielzentrum nutzt. Es ist aus hochwertigem 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin hergestellt und ist von ungiftig. Mit einem technischen Design, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen über das Problem der sicheren. Es ist eine gute Wahl für Wochenenden und Feiertage.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Wenig Bärenschlepper
    Wenig Bären Tau Krieg

    Indoor-aufblasbare Sport-Spiele eignet sich für Retenzen, Familie und Spielzentrum nutzt. Es ist aus hochwertigem 0,55mm pvc tarpaulin hergestellt und ist von ungiftig. Mit einem technischen Design, müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen über das Problem der sicheren. Es ist eine gute Wahl für Wochenenden und Feiertage.Wir können den Entwurf, die Größe, die Farbe und das Firmenzeichen besonders anfertigen, wie Sie benötigen.

  • Würfel Ludo Schach Spiele
    Spaß aufblasbare Würfel Ludo Schach Spiele

    Indoor-aufblasbare Sportspiele, die von uns hergestellt werden, fühlen Sie sich wie beim Karneval. So viele Aktivitäten zu holen und wählen Sie aus einer riesigen Auswahl an aufblasbaren Produkten. Die Entscheidungen sind endlos und so ist der ganze Spaß. Diese Schlauchboote erhellen so viele Gesichter und machen viele Lächeln lebendig. Stunden und Stunden der Aufregung, Tonnen und Tonnen Erfüllung und Freude geht ein langer Weg beim Spielen auf den Schlauchbooten, egal wo sie eingerichtet sind.

Indoor Inflatable Sports Games Advantages:

 Size: can be customized as your request.

● Material: 0.55-0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin
● Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.
● Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.
● Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting
● Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.
● Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.
● Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1 piece glue,etc.
● Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin 
● MOQ: 1 piece
● Methods of shipping: By sea or by air
● Easy set up and deflate.
● Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Indoor Inflatable Sports Games manufactured by us make you feel like being at the Carnival. So many activities to pick and choose from a huge selection of inflatable products. The choices are endless and so is all the fun. These inflatables will brighten up so many faces and make many smiles come alive. Hours and hours of excitement, tons and tons of fulfillment and joy goes a long way while playing on the inflatables no matter where they are set up.

Indoor Inflatable Sports Games is suitable for rentals, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.

We may customize the design, the size, the color and the logo as you need.

  • Inflatable Snail Tunnel
    Snail Slide Type Inflatable Tunnel

    Looking for A New Inflatable Tunnel Maze? Listed are the most popular inflatable tunnel mazes. Funny, exciting, and adventure. These Inflatable Tunnel Maze are pefect for your next rental or event! Kids LOVE how exciting these Tunnel Type Inflatable Maze is!!! 

  • Inflatable Twister Games
    Commercial Inflatable Twister Games for Sale

    Indoor Inflatable Sports Games is suitable for retenals, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Dart Board Target Games
    Inflatable Dart Board Target Games

    Indoor Inflatable Sports Games is suitable for retenals, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays. OEM/ODM is welcome. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

  • Tanks Caterpillar Team Games
    Tanks Caterpillar Interactive Team Games

    Indoor Inflatable Sports Games is suitable for retenals, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Giant Flippers Games
    Giant Flippers Games for Adults

    Indoor Inflatable Sports Games is suitable for retenals, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays. OEM/ODM is welcome. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

  • Pants Trio Games Triple Trousers
    Pants Trio Games Triple Trousers for Adults

    Indoor Inflatable Sports Games is suitable for retenals, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

  • Giant Pampers Games
    Giant Pampers Games for Adults

    Indoor Inflatable Sports Games is suitable for retenals, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

  • Little Bear Tug
    Little Bear Tug of War

    Indoor Inflatable Sports Games is suitable for retenals, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays. We may customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need.

  • Dice Ludo Chess Games
    Fun Inflatable Dice Ludo Chess Games

    Indoor Inflatable Sports Games manufactured by us make you feel like being at the Carnival. So many activities to pick and choose from a huge selection of inflatable products. The choices are endless and so is all the fun. These inflatables will brighten up so many faces and make many smiles come alive. Hours and hours of excitement, tons and tons of fulfillment and joy goes a long way while playing on the inflatables no matter where they are set up.

Indoor Inflatable Sports Games Advantages:

 Size: can be customized as your request.

● Material: 0.55-0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin
● Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.
● Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.
● Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting
● Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.
● Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.
● Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1 piece glue,etc.
● Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin 
● MOQ: 1 piece
● Methods of shipping: By sea or by air
● Easy set up and deflate.
● Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top