Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Vous cherchez un moyen de stimuler votre activité gonflable? Alors vous êtes à labon endroit. Ici, vous pouvez trouver notre gonflable le plus populaire et le plus chaudDes jeux qui peuvent vous aider à saisir un marché plus vaste!


Fourni avec tous nos jeux gonflables

jeu gonflable

• kits de réparation

• sac de transport protecteur

• souffleurs d'air

• 3 ans de garantie


Ces jeux gonflables sont adaptés aux utilisations du centre extérieur, de la famille et du jeu.

  • Mermaid Moonwalk
    Sirène gonflable de Moonwalk Castle combo

    La sirène du moonwalk, la sirène du château. ilEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants. EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surCombinaison de château gonflable de Moonwalk, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Le cirque clown moonwalk
    Le clocher de cirque moonwalk castle combo

    Le cirque clown moonwalk, le cirque clown château combo. ilEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants. EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surVille amusante gonflable, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Petit tigre moonwalk
    Petit tigre moonwalk castle combo

    Petit tigre moonwalk, petit combo de château. ilEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants. EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surVille amusante gonflable, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Le roi de la forêt
    Chateau gonflable moonwalk combo le roi de la forêt, locations à thème gonflables

    Chateau gonflable moonwalk combo le roi de la forêt, locations à thème gonflables. c'estEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.Oem / odmest bienvenue.Haute qualité, prix de gros.

  • Princesse gonflable
    Disney princess party inflatables

    Disney princess party inflatables, Disneyland theme rentals inflatables. ilEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surVille amusante gonflable, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Cirque en europe
    Cirque alpin gonflable au chateau moonwalk en Europe, location à thème gonflable

    Chateau gonflable moonwalk, combo cirque en europe, location à thème inflables. ilEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surVille amusante gonflable, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Spongbob sauter château
    Chariot de chasse au chateau spongbob du château gonflable, printemps de la princesse gonflable

    laSpongbob saute le château est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surSpongbob sauter château, s'il vous plaît nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Princess Castle Combo
    Princess Bounce House Slide Combo

    laPrincess Bounce House Slide Combo est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surPrincess bounce house slide combo, s'il vous plaît appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courrier électronique.

  • Château de printemps saut
    Disney princess jumping castle

    laLe château de printemps saute est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surPrincess Jumping Castle, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Parcours d'obstacles gonflable disneyland
    Disneyland inflatable obstacle course, princesse party inflatables à vendre

    laL'obstacle gonflable disneyland est adapté pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surDisneyland gonflable obstacle, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Château de printemps saut
    Chateau rose de printemps de princesse de château de disneyland, princesse gonflable de fête

    Château rose disneyland.laLe château de printemps saute est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surPrincess Jumping Castle, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Gladiateur duel joust arena
    Gladiateur gonflable duel joust arena

    Duel de gladiateur, jout de jout gonflable. laLe duel infligeant du gladiateur est adapté à tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surDuel de gladiateur gonflable, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Aventure gonflable disneyland
    Disneyland gonflable aventure princesse partie gonflable obstacle

    laL'obstacle gonflable de la fête de la princesse est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surObstacle gonflable de la fête de la princesse, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Sauvetage de poney
    Jeux de sports d'intérieur poney hops gonflables

    Houblon de poney. laLe houblon de poney est adapté pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surPony hops, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Balon typhoon clown
    Glogon typhon visage clown

    Balon typhoon clown. laLe visage de clown de typhoon à ballon est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surGlooon typhoon clown face, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Jeux de sport gonflables
    Coussin d'oreiller

    laPillow bash est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surPillow bash, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Sumo Playground
    Terrain gonflable pour sports sumo, fête et événement gonflables à vendre

    laSumo Playground est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surSumo Playground, s'il vous plait appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par email.

  • Jeu de crayons
    Jeux de sports d'intérieur jeu de crayons

    Jeu de crayons, jeux de sport en salle. laLes jeux d'équipe gonflables sont un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surJeux d'équipe gonflables, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Costumes de lutte contre le sumo
    Jeux d'équipe, jeux de lutte sumo, fêtes et événements gonflables à vendre

    Jeux d'équipe, combinaisons de lutte contre le sumo.laLes jeux d'équipe gonflables sont un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surJeux d'équipe gonflables, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Pantalons trio jeux triple pantalons
    Jeux d'équipe, pantalons, trio, jeux, triple, pantalons, fêtes gonflables à vendre

    Jeux d'équipe, pantalons jeux trio à triple pantalon.laLes jeux d'équipe gonflables sont un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surJeux d'équipe gonflables, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Jeux de chenilles étanches à l'air
    Les jeux d'équipe voient qui peut sauter rapidement des jeux de chenilles hermétiques

    Jeux d'équipe, voir qui peut sauter rapidement, des jeux de chenilles étanches à l'air.laLes jeux d'équipe gonflables sont un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surJeux d'équipe gonflables, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Château aux dragons raides
    Disneyland snappy dragons chateau princesse fête chateau gonflable combo

    Combo gonflable disneyland, château aux dragons raides, jouets gonflables princesse. laChâteau aux dragons raidesEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surDisneylandFête de la princesse gonflableChâteau aux dragons raides, s'il vous plaît appelez-nous ou contactez-nous par courrier électronique.

  • Obstacle gonflable du parti princesse
    Disneyland adventure inflatable combo princess party obstacle gonflable

    Combinaison gonflable disneyland, obstacle gonflable pour fête princesse, jouets gonflables princesse. laDisneylandObstacle gonflable du parti princesseEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surDisneylandObstacle gonflable du parti princesse, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Glissière gonflable mickey mouse
    Disneyland mickey mouse toboggan gonflable, princesse partie gonflable à vendre

    Glissière gonflable disneyland, glissière gonflable mickey mouse, jouets gonflables princesse. laDisneylandGlissière gonflable mickey mouseEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surDisneylandGlissière gonflable mickey mouse, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Circus Troup Moonwalk Caslte Combo
    Disneyland combo circo troup moonwalk caslte combo

    Disneylandcombo, cirque troup moonwalk caslte combo, princesse gonflable pour fête. laDisneylandComboEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surDisneyland Moonwalk caslte combo, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Disneyland mini bouncer
    Disneyland mini bouncer princesse de l'hélicoptère, princesse partie gonflable

    Disneylandmini bouncer, l'hélicoptère de princesse, les jeux de princesse gonflables. laDisneylandMini bouncerEst un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surDisneyland Mini bouncer, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Escroquerie des carpes
    Disneyland inflatabe slide carpe bouche évasion, princesse fête gonflable à vendre

    Glissière gonflable disneyland, échappée de la bouche de la carpe de disneyland, toboggan inflatione de la fête de la princesse. laLa glissière gonflable disneyland est adaptée pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surDisneyland toboggan gonflable, veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Spiderman style bounce house slide combo
    Disneyland spiderman style bounce house slide combo

    laStyle araignéeRebondir la combinaison de diapositives maison est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur le style spidermanRebondir la glissière maison, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Princess Bounce House Slide Combo
    Disneyland princesse rebondissent maison slide combo, princesse partie gonflables à vendre

    laPrincesseRebondir la combinaison de diapositives maison est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets surRebondir la glissière maison, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Princess palace palais de saut
    Chateau de sauvetage du palais princesse disney

    laPrincesseLe château du saut du palais est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Trouvez les détails complets sur la princesseChâteau de saut du palais, Veuillez nous contacter ou nous contacter par courrier électronique.

  • Princess Carriage Castle Combo
    Princess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo & Castle Combo à vendre

    Château de chariot de princessePrincess Carriage Bounce House SlideCombo, Gonflable Bounce House CastleCombo.laPrincess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler. Trouvez les détails complets surPrincess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo. GNous contacter ou nous contacter par email.

  • Chateau congelé 5 en 1 bouncy
    Chateau gonflable 5 en 1 bouncy, maison gonflable rebond à vendre

    Chateau gelé 5 en 1 bouncy, 5 en 1congeléChâteau gonflable, château gonflable à rebondirCombo.la5 sur 1congelé Jumpomg castle combo est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler. Trouvez les détails du château. GAppelez-nous ou contactez-nous pour toute question que vous avez!

  • Disney princess castle combo
    Disney princess jumping castle combo

    Chateau princesse disney, château de printemps princesse disney, château princesse disneyCombo.laPrincesse disneyJumpomg castle combo est un costume pour tous les âges des enfants.EAsy pour installer, gonfler et dégonfler.Appelez-nous ou contactez-nous pour toute question que vous avez!

  • Parcours d'obstacles gonflables de secours incendie
    Nouvelle gamme d'obstacles gonflables de secours incendie à vendre

    Ce parcours d'obstacles gonflables d'articles peut être utilisé dans les parc d'attractions, les parcs, les parcs à thème, les cours d'arrière-cour, les écoles, les centres de jeu et certains parcs commerciaux, etc. les enfants aiment le mieux. Couleur vivante, conception raisonnable, taille de caractères appropriée et meilleur travail manuel. Tous nos jeux amusants gonflables de la ville sont fabriqués par une bâche de protection pvc ignifuge de haute durabilité de haute durabilité, qui a 3 couches, deux côtés revêtus dans un filet solide à l'intérieur.

  • Jeux de sports nautiques gonflables
    Nouvelle arrivée gonflable fou de golf jeux de sport

    Cette unité de jeux de golf gonflables et de jeux de golf est adaptée aux utilisations du centre extérieur, de la famille et du jeu. Il est fait de bâche de PVC de 0,55 mm de haute qualité et n'est pas toxique. Avec un design technique, vous ne devez pas vous soucier du problème de sécurité. C'est un bon choix pour les week-ends et les vacances.

  • Glissière saurienne gonflable géante
    Glissière saurienne gonflable géante à vendre

    Préparez-vous pour une aventure jurassique spectaculaire sur notre plus récente et la plus détaillée diapositive jamais -géantSaurien!géantSaurienEst sûr de dessiner une foule avec ses écailles réalistes, ses griffes et sa bouche, en plus de son impressionnant corps de 85 pieds! Les visiteurs commencent leur expérience jurassique à travers les mâchoires de Dino pour monter 17 pieds sur la plate-forme de glissière avant de glisser vers le basgéantSaurienEst de retour.

All of our Inflatable Games are made by high quality and durable material of 0.55mm 18.5oz 1000D PVC Tarpaulin, which is of non-toxic, water proof, Fire Retardant. 

Safety, Fun.

Coming with CE / UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate.

It is a good choice for weekends and holidays and that can be used indoor or outdoor for Amusement Park. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.

Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the inflatable toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the inflatable toys  and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent
Products

Seeking a way to boost your inflatables business? Then you are at the right place. Here you could find our most popular and Hot Inflatable Games that can help you in grasping a vaster market! 


Supplied with all of our inflatable games

• Inflatable Game

• Repair kits

• Protective carry bag

• Air Blowers

• 3 Years Guarantee


These inflatable games are suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses.

  • Mermaid Moonwalk
    Inflatable Mermaid Moonwalk Castle Combo

    The Mermaid Moonwalk, The Mermaid Castle Combo. It is suit for all ages of childrens.  Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Inflatable Moonwalk Castle Combo, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • The Circus Clown Moonwalk
    The Circus Clown Moonwalk Castle Combo

    The Circus Clown Moonwalk,The Circus Clown Castle Combo. It is suit for all ages of childrens.  Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Inflatable fun city, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Little Tiger Moonwalk
    Little Tiger Moonwalk Castle Combo

    Little Tiger Moonwalk,Little Castle Combo. It is suit for all ages of childrens.  Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Inflatable fun city, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • The King of The Forest
    Inflatable Moonwalk Castle Combo The King of The Forest,Theme Rentals Inflatables

    Inflatable Moonwalk Castle Combo The King of The Forest,Theme Rentals Inflatables. It is is suit for all ages of childrens. OEM/ODM is welcome. High Quality, Wholesale Price.

  • Princess Party Inflatables
    Disney Princess Party Inflatables

    Disney Princess Party Inflatables, Disneyland Theme Rentals Inflatables. It is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Inflatable fun city, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Circus in Europe
    Inflatable Moonwalk Castle Combo Circus in Europe,Theme Rentals Inflatables

    Inflatable Moonwalk Castle Combo,Circus in Europe,Theme Rentals Inflatables. It is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Inflatable fun city, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Spongbob Jumping Castle
    Inflatable Module Castle Spongbob Jumping Castle,Princess Party Inflatables

    The Spongbob Jumping Castle is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Spongbob Jumping Castle, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Princess Castle Combo
    Princess Bounce House Slide Combo

    The Princess Bounce House Slide Combo is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Princess Bounce House Slide Combo, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Princess Jumping Castle
    Disney Princess Jumping Castle

    The Princess Jumping Castle is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Princess Jumping Castle, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Disneyland Inflatable Obstacle Course
    Disneyland Inflatable Obstacle Course,Princess Party Inflatables for Sale

    The Disneyland Inflatable Obstacle is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Disneyland Inflatable Obstacle, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Princess Jumping Castle
    Disneyland Pink Castle Princess Jumping Castle,Princess Party Inflatables

    Disneyland Pink Castle. The Princess Jumping Castle is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Princess Jumping Castle, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Gladiator Duel Joust Arena
    Inflatable Gladiator Duel Joust Arena

    Gladiator Duel, Inflatable Joust Arena. The Inflatable Gladiator Duel is suit for all ages of childrens.  Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Inflatable Gladiator Duel, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Disneyland Inflatable Adventure
    Disneyland Inflatable Adventure Princess Party Inflatable Obstacle

    The Princess Party Inflatable Obstacle is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Princess Party Inflatable Obstacle, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Pony Hops
    Indoor Sports Games Pony Hops Inflatables

    Pony Hops. The  Pony Hops is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about  Pony Hops, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Balloon Typhoon Clown
    Balloon Typhoon Clown Face

    Balloon Typhoon Clown. The Balloon Typhoon Clown Face is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Balloon Typhoon Clown Face, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Inflatable Sports Games Pillow Bash
    Pillow Bash

    The Pillow Bash is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Pillow Bash, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Sumo Playground
    Inflatable Sports Arena Sumo Playground,Party & Event Inflatables for Sale

    The Sumo Playground is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Sumo Playground, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Pencil Game
    Indoor Sports Games Pencil Game

    Pencil Game, Indoor Sports Games. The Team Games Inflatables is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Team Games Inflatables, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Sumo Wrestling Suits
    Team Games Sumo Wrestling Suits,Party & Event Inflatables for Sale

    Team Games,Sumo Wrestling Suits. The Team Games Inflatables is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Team Games Inflatables, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Pants Trio Games Triple Trousers
    Team Games Pants Trio Games Triple Trousers,Party Inflatables for Sale

    Team Games,Pants Trio Games Triple Trousers. The Team Games Inflatables is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Team Games Inflatables, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Airtight Style Caterpillar Games
    Team Games See who can jump quickly Airtight Style Caterpillar Games

    Team Games,See who can jump quickly,Airtight Style Caterpillar Games. The Team Games Inflatables is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Team Games Inflatables, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Snappy Dragons Castle
    Disneyland Snappy Dragons Castle Princess Party Inflatable Castle Combo

    Disneyland Inflatable Combo,Snappy Dragons Castle,Princess Party Inflatables. The Snappy Dragons Castle is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Disneyland Princess Party Inflatable Snappy Dragons Castle, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Princess Party Inflatable Obstacle
    Disneyland Adventure Inflatable Combo Princess Party Inflatable Obstacle

    Disneyland Inflatable Combo,Princess Party Inflatable Obstacle,Princess Party Inflatables. The Disneyland Princess Party Inflatable Obstacle is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Disneyland Princess Party Inflatable Obstacle, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Mickey Mouse Inflatable Slide
    Disneyland Mickey Mouse Inflatable Slide,Princess Party Inflatables for Sale

    Disneyland Inflatable Slide,Mickey Mouse Inflatable Slide,Princess Party Inflatables. The Disneyland Mickey Mouse Inflatable Slide is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Disneyland Mickey Mouse Inflatable Slide, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Circus Troup Moonwalk Caslte Combo
    Disneyland Combo Circus Troup Moonwalk Caslte Combo

    Disneyland Combo,Circus Troup Moonwalk Caslte Combo,Princess Party Inflatables. The Disneyland Combo is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Disneyland Moonwalk Caslte Combo, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Disneyland Mini Bouncer
    Disneyland Mini Bouncer Princess's Helicopter,Princess Party Inflatables

    Disneyland Mini Bouncer,Princess's Helicopter,Princess Party Inflatables. The Disneyland Mini Bouncer is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Disneyland Mini Bouncer, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Carp Mouth Escape
    Disneyland Inflatabe Slide Carp Mouth Escape,Princess Party Inflatable Slide for Sale

    Disneyland Inflatable Slide, Disneyland Carp Mouth Escape, Princess Party Inflatabe Slide. The Disneyland Inflatable Slide is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Disneyland Inflatable Slide, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Spiderman Style Bounce House Slide Combo
    Disneyland Spiderman Style Bounce House Slide Combo

    The Spiderman Style Bounce House Slide Combo is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Spiderman Style Bounce House Slide Combo, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Princess Bounce House Slide Combo
    Disneyland Princess Bounce House Slide Combo,Princess Party Inflatables for Sale

    The Princess Bounce House Slide Combo is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Bounce House Slide Combo, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Princess Palace Jumping Castle
    Disney Princess Palace Jumping Castle

    The Princess Palace Jumping Castle is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about Princess Palace Jumping Castle, please giive us a call or contact us by email.

  • Princess Carriage Castle Combo
    Princess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo & Castle Combo for Sale

    Princess Carriage Castle, Princess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo, Inflatable Bounce House Castle Combo. The Princess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the complete details about the Princess Carriage Bounce House Slide Combo. Please give us a call or contact us by email.

  • Frozen 5 in 1 Bouncy Castle
    Frozen 5 in 1 Bouncy Castle,Inflatable Bounce House For Sale

    Frozen 5 in 1 Bouncy Castle, 5 in 1  Frozen Bouncy Castle, Inflatable Bounce House Castle Combo. The 5 in 1  Frozen Jumpomg Castle Combo is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Find the castle details. Please give us a call or contact us with any questions you have!

  • Disney Princess Castle Combo
    Disney Princess Jumping Castle Combo

    Disney Princess Castle, Disney Princess Jumping Castle, Disney Princess Castle Combo. The Disney Princess Jumpomg Castle Combo is suit for all ages of childrens. Easy to install, inflate and deflate. Give us a call or contact us with any questions you have!

  • Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course
    New Arrival Inflatable fire rescue obstacle course for sale

    This item inflatable obstacle course can be used in Amusement park, Square, theme parks, backyards, schools, playing centers and some commercial parks, etc. Kids like best. Vivid color, reasonable design, suitable character size and best handwork. All our Inflatable Fun City Games are made by high durability fire-retardant 18 oz PVC Tarpaulin, which has 3 layers, two coated side within a strong net inside.

  • Inflatable Crazy Golf Course Sports Games
    New Arrival Inflatable Crazy Golf Course Sports Games

    This Unit Inflatable Crazy Golf Course Sports Games is suitable for outdoor, family and playing center uses. It is made of high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for weekends and holidays.

  • Giant Inflatable Saurian Slide
    Giant Inflatable Saurian Slide for sale

    Get ready for a spectacular Jurassic adventure on our newest and most detailed slide ever - Giant Saurian! Giant Saurian is sure to draw a crowd with its realistic scales, claws, and mouth, on top of its impressive 85 foot body! Visitors start on their Jurassic experience through the dino jaws to climb up 17 feet to the slide platform before sliding down the Giant Saurian's back.

All of our Inflatable Games are made by high quality and durable material of 0.55mm 18.5oz 1000D PVC Tarpaulin, which is of non-toxic, water proof, Fire Retardant. 

Safety, Fun.

Coming with CE / UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate.

It is a good choice for weekends and holidays and that can be used indoor or outdoor for Amusement Park. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.

Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the inflatable toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the inflatable toys  and make compensation for them accordingly.

top