Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Park

Parc aquatique gonflable à rebours n 'slide Est un jeu d'eau très excitant et intéressant pour les adultes et les enfants de plus de 7 ans. Les joueurs peuvent grimper, s'asseoir et marcher sur les différentes parties de celui-ci, comme un iceberg gonflable, un trampoline gonflable à l'eau, des toboggans gonflables, des chancres gonflables, etc. Nous utilisons une bâche de pvc renforcée de qualité commerciale de 0,9 mm (étanche à l'eau et résistance à la flamme) pour rendre tous les jeux d'eau gonflables avec une machine à air chaud. Et nous allons faire la taille et les couleurs selon vos besoins.

Parc aquatique gonflable super bounce n 'slide Comprend:

● aqua summit express

Aqua 17 pieds water bouncer ou platine Trampoline à eau en acier de 17 pieds

● piste aqua 20 '

● sac de soufflet aqua

● aqua i-log

● 2 plates-formes d'embarquement gratuites pour aquaglide

● Pompe à air électrique 110 ~ 240 volts

Oem / odm est bienvenue.

Achetez des parcs aquatiques à rebond, des parcs aquatiques à super bote, des parcs aquatiques gonflables et d'autres jouets gonflables pour l'été. Nous avons des articles pour chaque budget et chaque cour.

  • Trampoline d'eau combo
    Combinaison de trampoline à eau gonflable personnalisée de 20 pieds pour les locations d'entreprises

    Ce combiné de trampoline à eau gonflable peut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 10 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. qualité supérieure. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Double trampolines d'eau de piste
    Trampolines à eau à double piste de style gratuit playset modulaire - plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite

    Ensemble de jeux modulaire gratuit trampolines à double piste de style gratuit, plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite. Trampolines d'eau gonflables à style gratuitSont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial. Viens et achète. Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Parc aquatique rebondissant n 'slide
    Superbounce n 'slide water park inflatables série 3 pour gros

    Le parc aquatique "Bounce n 'Slide"Rebondir sur les parcs aquatiques,Super Bounce n 'slide water park. Meilleur design, qualité supérieure, prix de gros, livraison en temps opportun, garantie 3 ans. Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Toboggan de plongée trampoline d'eau
    Aqua run challenge water trampoline plunge slide

    Toboggan aquatique, toboggan aquatique, trampoline d'eau. Oem est bienvenue. Nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin. Haute qualité, prix de gros.

  • Rebondir sur les parcs aquatiques
    Parcs aquatiques superbounce n 'slide personnalisés pour location d'entreprises

    Parcs aquatiques gonflables, parc aquatique à rebours n 'slide,Rebondir sur les parcs aquatiques,Super Bounce n 'slide parcs aquatiques.Meilleur design, qualité supérieure, prix de gros, livraison en temps opportun, garantie 3 ans.Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Super ballade n 'toboggan parc aquatique gonflable
    Nouvelle conception superbounce n 'slide water park inflatables à vendre

    À la recherche de parcs aquatiques gonflables, des parcs aquatiques rebondissants, des forets gonflables superbien et nautique. Nous proposons différents styles de parcs aquatiques gonflables pour le choix du client. Meilleur design, top qaultiy, prix de gros, 3 ans de garantie.

  • Sac de souffle d'eau
    Sac de souffle d'eau aquaglide

    Sac de souffle d'eau, sac de souffle d'eau d'aquaglide. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Parc aquatique x-sports
    Grand parc aquatique x-sports

    Grands sports aquatiques x-sportsPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 30 joueurs. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Parc aquatique x-sports
    Parc aquatique pour enfants x-sports

    Parc aquatique pour enfants x-sportsPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 20 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Super bounce n 'slide water park
    Aqua super bounce n 'slide water park inflatables série 1 à vendre

    À la recherche de parcs aquatiques gonflables, des parcs aquatiques rebondissants, des forets gonflables superbien et nautique. Nous proposons différents styles de parcs aquatiques gonflables pour le choix du client. Meilleur design, top qaultiy, prix de gros, 3 ans de garantie.

  • Combinaison de trampolines à eau flottante
    Trampolie et attache d'eau flottante de style libre, glissade d'éclaboussures, i-log

    Combos de trampoline d'eau de style gratuit et amp; Pièce jointe, diaphonie, i-log. Combos gonflables en trampoline d'eauSont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial. Viens acheter le trampoline et amp; Combos. Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Parc aquatique de style gratuit
    Style libre aqua course défi extrême parc gonflable de trampoline d'eau

    Parcs de trampoline à eau gonflables de style gratuitSont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial. Nos produits présentent de nombreux avantages, e. g. Structure sûre et fiable, raisonnable, artisanat précis, opération pratique, etc.

  • Ensemble de jeux aquaglide jungle jim modular
    Style gratuit aquaglide jungle jim modular playset - plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite

    Style gratuit aquaglide jungle jim modular playset - plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite. Toboggans gonflables à style gratuitSont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial. Viens et achète. Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Goutte gonflable d'eau
    Bloc d'eau gonflable à style libre

    Goutte de saut d'eau, gouttes d'eau gonflables en style gratuitSont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial. Viens acheterGouttes gonflables d'eau.Oem / odm est la bienvenue.

  • Parc aquatique rebondissant n 'slide
    Parc d'eau gonflable typique de sytle, boune n 'slide water park

    Aquaglide water park, bounce n 'slide water park.Chacun est confirmé par la conception 3d avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Aqua slide
    Jungle joe aqua slide park

    Jungle joe aqua slide parkPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 20 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Jungle joe
    Jungle joe aqua park

    Jungle joe slide combo,Jungle joe aqua parkPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 20 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Splash Island, parc aquatique gonflable
    Splash Island Water Park

    Parc aquatique gonflable personnalisé. Splash Island Water ParkPeut être utilisé dans de grandes piscines, lacs, rivières,Près de la côteEt l'océan, etc. convient aux personnes de plus de 30 joueurs. Et les enfants devraient jouer avec le compagnon des adultes. meilleure qualité. Prix ​​de gros, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Jungle joe 2 playset modulaire - plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite
    Jungle joe 2 playset modulaire

    Glissade à eau flottante personnalisée, jungle joe 2 playset modulaire.Ces toboggans flottants gonflables flottants sont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial.

  • Glissade d'eau suprême
    Glissade suprême de chute libre

    Glissade d'eau flottante personnalisée, glissade de chute libre suprême.Ces toboggans gonflables flottants sont très populaires dans le domaine des ports d'eau. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial.

  • Toboggan flottant
    Combo Combo

    Combo coulissant à eau flottante personnalisé. Ces toboggans gonflables flottants sont notre autorisation dans la conception et la fabrication de produits. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial.

  • Glissement libre
    Plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite sans glisse

    Plate-forme d'embarquement gratuite sans glisse. Ces toboggans gonflables flottants sont notre autorisation dans la conception et la fabrication de produits. Vous pouvez ajouter un ou deux pour configurer votre parc aquatique pour l'été de plaisir familial.

  • Plate-forme de l'aéroport
    Plate-forme d'aéroport personnalisée aqua slide

    Plate-forme d'aéroport, plate-forme d'aéroport flottant. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Balançoire de l'eau
    Les enfants font de l'eau

    L'eau des enfants diminue, le bémol de l'eau. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Iceberg d'eau
    Iceberg d'eau et plate-forme flottante

    Iceberg d'eau, plate-forme flottante. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Barrière d'eau
    Barrière d'eau gonflable scellée à l'air

    Barrière contre l'eau, tubes gonflables, tuyaux gonflables. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Salon soaker
    Aqua go lounge soaker

    Aqua lounge soaker, aqua go lounge soaker.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Va rockit
    Aqua go rockit

    Aqua water rockit, aqua go rockit.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Aéroport bimini top 2x2m
    Top de bimini d'aéroport

    Plate-forme de l'aéroport aquatiqueTop de bimini d'aéroport.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Plate-forme d'aéroport de 5 pieds
    Plate-forme d'aéroport personnalisée 5 pieds aqua

    Plate-forme de l'aéroport aqua, plate-forme flottante de l'aéroport flottant.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • 10 foot aquaway
    Piste personnalisée 10 pieds aqua

    Piste aqua, piste flottante gonflable.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Glissade à eau flottante de 22 pieds
    Toboggan gonflable gonflable à 22 pieds

    Toboggan à eau flottante aquaglide, glissière gonflable à eau flottante.Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Trampoline attachment i-log
    Fixation du trampoline d'eau i-log

    I-log d'aquaglide, i-log de trampoline d'eau. Chaque unité gonflable est confirmée par la conception 3D avant la fabrication. Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Trampoline d'eau de 17 pieds
    Aqua Run Challenge Combos de trampoline à eau gonflable de 17 pieds

    Trampoline d'eau,Combos de trampoline d'eau.Chacun est confirmé par la conception 3d avant la fabrication.Et nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

  • Parc gonflable à eau violet Irlande
    Description et détails de l'irlande du parc d'eau gonflable violet

    Parc aquatique gonflable violet, parc d'eau gonflable violet en Irlande. ilConvient aux adolescents, aux adultes et aux enfants de plus de 7 ans. Meilleur desigh, qualité supérieure, prix de gros. livraison à temps. Garantie de 3 ans.

  • Piste aqua
    Aqua piste 20 pieds

    Sports nautiques flottants, piste aqua 20 pieds. Meilleur design, qualité supérieure, prix de gros.Oem u0026 amp; Odm est toujours le bienvenu!Nous pouvons personnaliser la conception, la taille, la couleur et le logo comme vous avez besoin.

A Train of  clients from all over the world gave us some good suggestions on how to improve the Inflatable Water Park Projects. After years of efforts, we have made some progress in the feld of Inflatable water park series.


Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE certificate and EN 14960.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 12-15 working days, Fast delivery and good service

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Bounce n' Slide Inflatable Water Park is a very exciting and interesting water game for adults and children more than 7 years old. Players can climb on, sit on, and walk on the different parts of it like inflatable iceberg, Inflatable Water Trampoline, Inflatable Slides, Inflatable Totters, and so on. We use 0.9mm commercial grade reinforced PVC tarpaulin(Waterproof & flame resistance) to make all the Inflatable Water Games with hot-air machine. And we will make the size and colors according to your requirements.

Super Bounce n' Slide Inflatable Water Park Includes:

● Aqua Summit Express

Aqua 17 Foot Water Bouncer or Platinum 17 Foot Steel Frame Water Trampoline

● Aqua Runway 20’

● Aqua Blast Bag

● Aqua i-Log

● 2 Free Aquaglide Boarding Platforms

● Aqua 110~240 Volt Electric Air Pump

OEM/ODM is welcome.

Buy Bounce n' Slide Water Parks, Super Bounce n' Slide Water Parks, Big Island Inflatable Water Parks and other inflatable water toys for summer. We have items for every budget and every yard. 

  • Free Style Water Park
    Free Style Aqua Run Challenge Extreme Inflatable Water Trampoline Park

    Free Style Inflatable Water Trampoline Parks are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Our products have many advantages, e. g. safe and reliable, reasonable structure, precise crafts, convenient operation, etc.

  • Water Climbing Rocker
    Free Style 14 Foot Water Climbing Rocker

    Free Style Inflatable Water Climbing Rocker are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Our products have many advantages, e. g. safe and reliable, reasonable structure, precise crafts, convenient operation, etc.

  • Dual Runway Water Trampolines
    Free Style Dual Runway Water Trampolines Modular Playset - FREE Boarding Platform

    Free Style Dual Runway Water Trampolines Modular Playset, FREE Boarding Platform. Free Style Inflatable Water Trampolines are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Aquaglide Jungle Jim Modular Playset
    Free Style Aquaglide Jungle Jim Modular Playset - FREE Boarding Platform

    Free Style Aquaglide Jungle Jim Modular Playset - FREE Boarding Platform. Free Style Inflatable Water Slides are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Inflatable Water Blob
    Free Style Inflatable Water Blob

    Water Jumping Blob, Free Style Inflatable Water Blobs are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy Inflatable Water Blobs. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Floating Water Trampome Combo
    Free Style Floating Water Trampome & Attachment,Splash Slide,i-log

    Free Style Water Trampoline Combos & Attachment, Splash Slide, i-log. Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. Come and buy the water trampoline & combos. OEM/ODM is welcome.

  • Bounce n' Slide Water Park
    Typical Sytle Inflatable Water Park, Bounce n' Slide Water Park

    Aquaglide Water Park, Bounce n' Slide Water Park. Each one is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Aqua Slide
    Jungle Joe Aqua Slide Park

    Jungle Joe Aqua Slide Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Jungle Joe
    Jungle Joe Aqua Park

    Jungle Joe Slide Combo, Jungle Joe Aqua Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20, players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Splash Island Inflatable Water Park
    Splash Island Water Park

    Custom Inflatable Water Park. Splash Island Water Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 30 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • X-Sports Aqua Park
    Kids X-Sports Aqua Park

    Kids X-Sports Aqua Park can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 20 players. And the kids should play with adults’ companion. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • X-Sports Aqua Park
    Large X-Sports Aqua Park

    Large X-Sports Aqua Parks can be used in large swimming pools, lakes, river, near coast and ocean, etc. It’s suitable for people above 30 players. Best Quality. Wholesale Price, Timely Delivery.

  • Jungle Joe 2 Modular Playset - FREE Boarding Platform
    Jungle Joe 2 Modular Playset

    Custom Floating Water Slide, Jungle Joe 2 Modular Playset. Those Floating Inflatable Float Slides are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun.

  • Floating Water Climbing Rocker
    Extreme Floating Water Climbing Rocker Inflatable Float Iceberg

    Custom Floating Water Climbing Rocker, Inflatable Float Iceberg. Those Floating Inflatable Float Icebergs are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun.

  • Supreme Water Slide
    Supreme Freefall Water Slide

    Custom Floating Water Slide, Supreme Freefall Slide. Those Floating Inflatable Water Slides are very popular in the field of the water ports . You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun.

  • Floating Water Slide
    Custom Floating Water Slide Combo

    Custom Floating Water Slide Combo. These Floating Inflatable Water Slides are our authorization in design and manufacture of products. You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. 

  • Freefall Slide
    Freefall Slide Free Boarding Platform

    Freefall Slide Free Boarding Platform. These Floating Inflatable Water Slides are our authorization in design and manufacture of products. You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. 

  • Water Teeter Totter
    Aqua Sports Inflatable Water Teeter Totter

    Aqua Sports, Water Teeter Totter. These Inflatable Water Teeter Totters are our authorization in design and manufacture of products. You can add one or two to set up your water park for summer of family fun. 

  • Airport Platform
    Custom Aqua Slide Airport Platform

    Airport Platform, Floating Airport Platform. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Teeter Totter
    Kids Water Teeter Totter

    Kids Water Teeter Totter, Water Totter. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Iceberg
    Water Iceberg & Floating Platform

    Water Iceberg, Floating Platform. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Blast Bag
    Aquaglide Water Blast Bag

    Water Blast Bag, Aquaglide Water Blast Bag. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Revolution Slide
    Water Revolution Slide and Rocker

    Water Revolution Slide, Water Rocker, Water Rockit. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Barrier
    Air Sealed Inflatable Water Barrier

    Water Barrier, Inflatable Tubes, Inflatable Pipe. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Lounge Soaker
    Aqua Go Lounge Soaker

    Aqua Lounge Soaker, Aqua Go Lounge Soaker. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Go Rockit
    Aqua Go Rockit

    Aqua Water Rockit, Aqua Go Rockit. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Airport Bimini Top 2x2m
    Airport Bimini Top

    Aqua Airport Platform, Airport Bimini Top. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • 5 Foot Aqua Airport Platform
    Custom 5 Foot Aqua Airport Platform

    Aqua Airport Platform, Inflatable Floating Airport Platform. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • 10 Foot Aqua Runway
    Custom 10 Foot Aqua Runway

    Aqua Runway, Inflatable Floating Runway. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • 22 Foot Floating Water Slide
    22 Foot Inflatable Floating Water Slide

    Aquaglide Floating Water Slide, Inflatable Floating Water Slide. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Balance Beam
    20 Foot Inflatable Balance Beam

    Aquaglide Balance Beam, Inflatable Balance Beam.  Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Trampoline Attachment I-Log
    Water Trampoline Attachment I-Log

    Aquaglide i-Log, Water Trampoline Attachment i-Log. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Aqua Run Challenge Y-Log
    Water Trampoline Attachment Y-Log

    Aquaglide Y-Log, Water Trampoline Attachment Y-Log. Each one inflatable unit is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • 17 Foot Water Trampoline
    Aqua Run Challenge 17 Foot Inflatable Water Trampoline Combos

    Water Trampoline, Water Trampoline Combos. Each one is confirmed by 3D-Design before the manufacture. And we can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. 

  • Water Trampoline Plunge Slide
    Aqua Run Challenge Water Trampoline Plunge Slide

    Aquaglide Plunge Slide, Water Trampoline Plunge Slide. OEM is welcme. We can customize the design, the size, the colour and the logo as you need. High Quality, Wholesale Price.

  • Violet Inflatable Water Park Ireland
    Violet Inflatable Water Park Ireland Description and Details

    Violet Inflatable Water Park, Violet Inflatable Water Park Ireland. It is suitable  for teens, adults and children more than 7 years old. Best Desigh, Top Quality, Wholesale Price. Timely Delivery. 3 Years Warranty.

A Train of  clients from all over the world gave us some good suggestions on how to improve the Inflatable Water Park Projects. After years of efforts, we have made some progress in the feld of Inflatable water park series.


Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE certificate and EN 14960.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 12-15 working days, Fast delivery and good service

top