Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

ici Vous pouvez trouver la plupart de nos jeux d'eau scellés ou étanches à l'air qui sont parfaitsÀ utiliser sur l'eau et peut être installé pour un parc gonflable pour l'eau. ceux sont Fabriqué par des matériaux de bâche de PVC et de classe commerciale renforcés Les bandes aux coutures de soudure rendent les produits mieux étanchesNess et plus durables.

digne de confiance Pour le divertissement avec le prix de gros.

sécurité, amusement.

Venant avec certificat ce / ul et certificat en14960.

Oem est bienvenue.

Haute qualité + prix de gros + 3 ans de garantie + expédition rapide + pas utilisé

  • Rouleau à eau orange
    Rouleau à eau orange pleine couleur

    Spécialisé dans la fabrication et le développement de rouleaux gonflables, rouleau d'eau, roue d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau. Asie Gonflables Offre le meilleur rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau, Balle à rouleaux d'eau multi-couleurs, Rouleau à eau pleine couleur, Rouleau à eau demi-couleur, Balle gonflable avec prix de gros . Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Balle gonflable
    Balle gonflable pleine couleur

    Spécialisé dans la fabrication et le développement de balle gonflable à rouleaux, rouleau d'eau, roue d'eau, balle à eau. Asie Gonflables Offre le meilleur rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau, Balle à rouleaux d'eau multi-couleurs, Rouleau à eau pleine couleur, Rouleau à eau demi-couleur, Balle gonflable avec prix de gros .

  • Rouleau gonflable pleine couleur
    Rouleau gonflable pleine couleur, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau à vendre

    Trouvez d'excellentes offres sur asiainflatables.com pour rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, Roue à eau et Balle de roulement de l'eau. Achetez en toute confiance. Ce rouleau gonflable pleine couleur Est une balle ronde gonflable géante avec une taille normale de 2,5 m de diamètre * 3 m de long. c'est Largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attractions, aux piscines d'eau et aux événements de vacances.

  • Rouleau gonflable à demi-couleur
    Balle à rouleaux d'eau gonflable à demi couleur

    Spécialisé dans la fabrication et le développement de balle gonflable à rouleaux, rouleau d'eau, roue d'eau, balle à eau. Asie Gonflables Offre le meilleur rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau, Balle à rouleaux d'eau multi-couleurs, rouleau d'eau de points de couleurs, rouleau d'eau de demi-couleur, Balle gonflable avec prix de gros . Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Rouleau d'eau de points de couleurs
    Balle gonflable personnalisée à rouleaux, rouleau d'eau à points colorés, roue à eau

    Spécialisé dans la fabrication et le développement de balle gonflable à rouleaux, rouleau d'eau, roue d'eau, balle à eau. Asie Gonflables Offre le meilleur rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau, Balle à rouleaux d'eau multi-couleurs, rouleau d'eau de points de couleurs, Balle gonflable avec prix de gros . Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Rouleau gonflable
    Rouleau gonflable multi-couleurs

    Spécialisé dans la fabrication et le développement de balle gonflable à rouleaux, rouleau d'eau, roue d'eau, balle à eau. Asie Gonflables Offre le meilleur rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau, Balle à rouleaux d'eau multi-couleurs, Balle gonflable avec prix de gros . Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Rouleau gonflable personnalisé
    Rouleau gonflable personnalisé, rouleau d'eau, roue d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau

    Trouvez d'excellentes offres sur asiainflatables.com pour rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, ballon à eau et ballon à eau. Achetez en toute confiance. Ce rouleau à eau gonflable à la couleur est un ballon rond gonflable géant avec une taille normale de 2,3 m de diamètre * 3 m de long. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attractions, aux piscines d'eau et aux événements de vacances. Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Rouleau gonflable à points colorés
    Rouleau gonflable à points de couleur, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement à l'eau à vendre

    Rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, Ballon roulant à l'eau Et balle à eau. Achetez en toute confiance. Ce rouleau d'eau de points de couleur Est une balle ronde gonflable géante avec une taille normale de 2,2 m de diamètre * 2,8 m de long. c'est Largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attractions, aux piscines d'eau et aux événements de vacances. Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Rouleau gonflable en bandes de couleurs
    Rouleau gonflable en bandes de couleurs, rouleau d'eau, roue d'eau gonflable à vendre

    Trouvez d'excellentes offres sur asiainflatables.com pour rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau et roue à eau gonflable. Achetez en toute confiance. Ce ballon gonflable à rouleaux d'eau à rouleaux Est une balle ronde gonflable géante avec une taille normale de 2,2 m de diamètre * 2,8 m de long. c'est Largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attractions, aux piscines d'eau et aux événements de vacances. Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Rouleau amusant gonflable
    Rouleau gonflable amusant, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau

    Le rouleau gonflable est également appelé boule à rouleaux d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau, balle à roulette walk-on-water etc. C'est une balle ronde gonflable géante avec une taille normale de 2,2 m de diamètre * 2,8 m de long. Nous pouvons produire toutes sortes de balle à eau selon vos demandes. Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Rouleau gonflable
    Rouleau gonflable le plus récent, rouleau d'eau, ballon à eau à vendre

    Spécialisé dans la fabrication et le développement de balle gonflable à rouleaux, rouleau d'eau, balle à eau. Asie Gonflables Offre le meilleur rouleau gonflable, rouleau d'eau, boule de roulement d'eau, Ballons à rouleaux d'eau à points colorés, Balle gonflable avec prix de gros . Meilleur design, haute qualité, livraison en temps opportun.

  • Ballon roulant à l'eau
    Rouleau à eau, balle gonflable à rouleaux, ballon à eau à vendre

    Rouleau à eau, balle gonflable à rouleaux, ballon à eau roulante. C'est une balle ronde gonflable géante avec une taille normale de 2,2 m de diamètre * 2,8 m de long. Nous pouvons produire toutes sortes de balle à eau selon vos demandes. c'est Largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attractions, aux jeux nautiques, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à l'endroit pittoresque du bord de la mer.

  • Rouleau gonflable de style fort
    Balle gonflable à rouleaux gonflables et à rouleaux à fort style pour adultes

    Roulement de l'eau ballonprojetEst un jeu de sport drôle et excitant, et très populaire entre les enfants et les adultes pour les sports et les loisirs. c'estLargement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux nautiques, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à l'endroit pittoresque du bord de la mer.

  • Ballon roulant à l'eau
    Balle de roulement de l'eau pour les enfants

    Style fortBalle à eau, rouleau gonflable,Rouleau d'eau Est un jeu de sport drôle et excitant, et très populaire entre les enfants et les adultes pour les sports et les loisirs. c'estLargement utilisé pour le centre de jeu, le parc d'attractions, les jeux d'eau, les événements de vacances.

  • Ballon roulant à l'eau
    Ballon de roulement à eau de style fort

    Style fortBalle à eau roulante, rouleau gonflable,Rouleau d'eau Est un jeu de sport drôle et excitant, et très populaire entre les enfants et les adultes pour les sports et les loisirs. c'estLargement utilisé pour le centre de jeu, le parc d'attractions, les jeux d'eau, les événements de vacances.

  • Rouleau gonflable à eau
    Rouleau à eau gonflable à fort style

    Style fortBallon roulant gonflable, rouleau gonflable,Rouleau d'eau Est un jeu de sport drôle et excitant, et très populaire entre les enfants et les adultes pour les sports et les loisirs. c'estLargement utilisé pour le centre de jeu, le parc d'attractions, les jeux d'eau, les événements de vacances.

  • Balle à eau
    Balle gonflable à eau

    Nouveau rouleau d'eau d'arrivée,Ballon roulant gonflable, rouleau gonflableEst un jeu de sport drôle et excitant, et très populaire entre les enfants et les adultes pour les sports et les loisirs. c'estLargement utilisé pour le centre de jeu, le parc d'attractions, les jeux d'eau, les événements de vacances.

  • Ballot roulant
    Ballon roulant gonflable

    Rouleau d'eau de style nouveau,Ballon roulant gonflable, rouleau gonflableEst un jeu de sport drôle et excitant, et très populaire entre les enfants et les adultes pour les sports et les loisirs. c'estLargement utilisé pour le centre de jeu, le parc d'attractions, les jeux d'eau, les événements de vacances.

  • Balle de danse
    Balle de danse

    Bal de danse, bal de dansePeut être utilisé lors d'un événement ou d'une fête d'anniversaire ou d'un concert d'eau, très très excitant et incroyable.Des couleurs pour vos options et nous pouvons imprimer vos logos, votre numéro de téléphone.

  • Balle de danse
    Balle de danse, bal de danse

    Balle de danse, bal de dansePeut être utilisé lors d'un événement ou d'une fête d'anniversaire ou d'un concert d'eau, très très excitant et incroyable.Des couleurs pour vos options et nous pouvons imprimer vos logos, votre numéro de téléphone.

  • Balles à l'eau
    Balle d'eau de points de couleur

    Balles à eau ou balle à eau Sont wUtilisé pour le centre de jeu, le parc d'attractions, les jeux d'eau, les événements de vacances, la piscine et le lieu pittoresque du bord de la mer.haute qualité,Garantie de 2 ans.Prix ​​de gros, livraison rapide.

  • Balle d'eau de demi-couleur
    Boules d'eau à demi couleur

    Boule d'eau à demi-couleur ou boule pédestre d'eau Est l'une des meilleures options pour le divertissement sur l'eau. Les joueurs peuvent également jouer dans la balle sur les pelouses ou sur les plages pour profiter de l'excitation. Oem est le bienvenu.

  • Boule d'eau de bande de couleurs
    Balles de couleurs durables boules d'eau à vendre

    Balle d'eau de bande de couleur, balle d'eauEst l'une des meilleures options pour le divertissement sur l'eau. Les joueurs peuvent également jouer dans la balle sur les pelouses ou sur les plages pour profiter de l'excitation. Oem est le bienvenu.

  • Ballon d'eau de football
    Ballon d'eau de football, boule de balle d'eau de forme de football

    Ballon d'eau de football, boule de wate de forme de football,Boule de balle d'eau en forme de footballEst l'une des meilleures options pour le divertissement sur l'eau. Les joueurs peuvent également jouer dans la balle sur les pelouses ou sur les plages pour profiter de l'excitation. Oem est le bienvenu.

  • Éclairage led balle d'eau
    Éclairage LED, balle d'eau

    Éclairage LED, balle d'eau Numéro d'article: water ball-6305 Taille: 2m de diamètre Matériel: 0.85mm ou 0.75mm tpu Couleurs: transparent, rouge, blanc, noir, etc. Pompe à air: 1 pièce 700w Poids: 14kgs Emballage (cm): 25x40x50 remarque: (1) couleurs pour votre option et nous pouvons imprimer vos logos, numéro de téléphone. (2) fermeture à glissière tizip en Allemagne (3) joueurs maximum: 2 adultes (4) temps de production: 2-3 jours après réception de votre dépôt (5) terme d'expédition: par voie maritime, par voie aérienne, par exprès sont facultatifs (6) terme de paiement: t / t à notre compte d'entreprise ou union occidentale (7) moq: 1 pièce (8) accessoires: kit de réparation (matériau et colle), pompe à air approuvée ce / ul L'éclairage à led est une des meilleures options pour le divertissement sur l'eau. Les joueurs peuvent également jouer dans la balle sur les pelouses ou sur les plages pour profiter de l'excitation. Nous offrons les fermetures à glissière ti-zip imperméables à l'eau qui sont exportées de l'Allemagne et de la balle d'eau de différentes tailles et les couleurs dépendent de la préférence des clients.

  • Balle à rouleaux d'eau de style nouveau
    Balle à rouleaux d'eau de style nouveau à vendre

    Le roller roller sports est un jeu de sport amusant et passionnant, et très populaire entre les enfants et les adultes pour les sports et les loisirs. c'estLargement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux nautiques, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à l'endroit pittoresque du bord de la mer.

  • Rouleau à eau flottante coloré
    Nouveau rouleau à eau flottante colorée à la vente

    Nouveau design coloréRouleau d'eau flottant à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Rouleau à eau flottante
    Nouveau design rouleau à eau flottante coloré

    Style fort coloréRouleau d'eau flottant à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Jouet gonflable pour rouleau
    Jouet à rouleau gonflable flottant de style fort

    0.6mm pvc bâche flottante flottante ballon à eau gonflable à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Jouet gonflable pour rouleau
    Jouet gonflable flottant à rouleaux

    0.6mm pvc bâche flottante flottante ballon à eau gonflable à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Jouet rouleau
    Jouet à eau gonflable à rouleaux flottants

    0.6mm pvc bâche flottante flottante ballon à eau gonflable à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Rouleau flottant
    Jeu d'eau gonflable à rouleaux flottants

    0.6mm pvc bâche flottante flottante ballon à eau gonflable à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Rouleau à eau gonflable flottant
    Boule gonflable à eau gonflable à eau de 0,6 mm de pvc

    0.6mm pvc bâche flottante flottante ballon à eau gonflable à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Rouleau à eau flottante coloré
    Rouleau flottant flottant coloré de style fort

    Style fort coloréRouleau à eau flottante à bâche de 0,6 mm de pvc à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Balle à rouleaux d'eau
    Balle à roulette à eau personnalisée

    Balle gonflable à eau gonflable à nouveau style à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

  • Balle d'eau de rugby
    Balle gonflable d'eau de rugby

    Balle gonflable gonflable pour bébé à eau de style neuf à vendre. Haute qualité, prix de gros. Garantie 2 ans. Il est largement utilisé pour jouer au centre, au parc d'attraction, aux jeux d'eau, aux événements de vacances, à la piscine et à la plage.

Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE certificate and EN 14960.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 7-10 working days,Fast delivery and good service

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Here you could find most of our sealed or air-tight Water Games that are perfect to use on water and can be set up for an Inflatable Water Fun Park. Those are made by commercial grade and gurable PVC Tarpaulin material, Reinforced strips at the welding seams make the products has better airtight ness and more durable.

Trustworthy for entertainment with wholesale price.

Safety, Fun.

Coming with CE/UL Certificate and EN14960 Certificate.

OEM is welcome.

High Quality + Wholesale Price + 3 Years Warranty + Quick Shipping + Not Used

  • Orange Water Roller
    Full Color Orange Water Roller

    Specializes in manufacturing and development of Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Wheel, Water Rolling Ball. ASIA Inflatables Offer Best Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball, Multi-colors Water Roller Ball, Full Color Water Roller, Half Color Water Roller, Inflatable Roller Ball with Wholesale Prices. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Inflatable Roller Ball
    Full Color Inflatable Roller Ball

    Specializes in manufacturing and development of Inflatable Roller Ball, Water Roller, Water Wheel, Water Rolling Ball. ASIA Inflatables Offer Best Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball, Multi-colors Water Roller Ball, Full Color Water Roller, Half Color Water Roller, Inflatable Roller Ball with Wholesale Prices. 

  • Full Color Inflatable Roller
    Full Color Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball for Sale

    Find Great Deals on ASIAInflatables.com for Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Wheel and Water Rolling Ball. Shop with confidence. This Full Color Inflatable Roller is a giant Inflatable round ball with the normal size of 2.5m Diameter * 3m Long. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water pools, and holiday events. 

  • Half Color Inflatable Roller
    Half Color Inflatable Water Roller Ball

    Specializes in manufacturing and development of Inflatable Roller Ball, Water Roller, Water Wheel, Water Rolling Ball. ASIA Inflatables Offer Best Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball, Multi-colors Water Roller Ball, Colors Dots Water Roller, Half Color Water Roller, Inflatable Roller Ball with Wholesale Prices. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Colors Dots Water Roller
    Custom Inflatable Roller Ball, Colors Dots Water Roller, Water Wheel

    Specializes in manufacturing and development of Inflatable Roller Ball, Water Roller, Water Wheel, Water Rolling Ball. ASIA Inflatables Offer Best Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball, Multi-colors Water Roller Ball, Colors Dots Water Roller, Inflatable Roller Ball with Wholesale Prices. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Inflatable Roller
    Multi-colors Inflatable Roller

    Specializes in manufacturing and development of Inflatable Roller Ball, Water Roller, Water Wheel, Water Rolling Ball. ASIA Inflatables Offer Best Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball, Multi-colors Water Roller Ball, Inflatable Roller Ball with Wholesale Prices. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Custom Inflatable Roller
    Custom Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Wheel, Water Rolling Ball

    Find Great Deals on ASIAInflatables.com for Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Balloon and Water Rolling Ball. Shop with confidence. This Color Dots Inflatable Water Roller is a giant Inflatable round ball with the normal size of 2.3m Diameter * 3m Long. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water pools, and holiday events. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Color Dots Inflatable Roller
    Color Dots Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball for Sale

    Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Balloon and Water Rolling Ball. Shop with confidence. This Color Dots Water Roller is a giant Inflatable round ball with the normal size of 2,2m Diameter * 2.8m Long. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water pools, and holiday events. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Color Strips Inflatable Roller
    Color Strips Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Inflatable Water Wheel for Sale

    Find Great Deals on ASIAInflatables.com for Inflatable Roller, Water Roller and Inflatable Water Wheel. Shop with confidence. This Inflatable Roller Water Rolling Balloon is a giant Inflatable round ball with the normal size of 2,2m Diameter * 2.8m Long. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water pools, and holiday events. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Inflatable Fun Roller
    Inflatable Fun Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball

    Inflatable Roller is also called as Water Roller Ball, Water Rolling Ball, Walk-on-Water Roller Ball etc. It is a giant Inflatable round ball with the normal size of 2,2m Diameter * 2.8m Long. We can produce all kinds of water roller ball according to your requests. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Inflatable Roller
    Newest Inflatable Roller, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball for Sale

    Specializes in manufacturing and development of Inflatable Roller Ball, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball. ASIA Inflatables Offer Best Inflatable Rolle, Water Roller, Water Rolling Ball, Colorful Dots Water Roller Ball, Inflatable Roller Ball with Wholesale Prices. Best Design, High Quality, Timely Delivery. 

  • Water Rolling Balloon
    Water Roller, Inflatable Roller Ball, Water Rolling Balloon for Sale

    Water Roller, Inflatable Roller Ball, Water Rolling Balloon. It is a giant Inflatable round ball with the normal size of 2,2m Diameter * 2.8m Long. We can produce all kinds of water roller ball according to your requests. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot. 

  • Strong Style Inflatable Roller
    Strong Style Inflatable Roller & Water Rolling Ball for Adults

    Water Rolling Ball Project is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Water Rolling Balll
    Water Rolling Ball for Kids

    Strong Style Water Rolling Ball, Inflatable Roller, Water Roller is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events. 

  • Water Rolling Balll
    Strong Style Water Rolling Balll

    Strong Style Water Rolling Balll, Inflatable Roller, Water Roller is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events. 

  • Inflatable Water Roller
    Strong Style Inflatable Water Roller

    Strong Style Inflatable Rolling Balll, Inflatable Roller, Water Roller is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events. 

  • Water Rolling Ball
    Inflatable Water Rolling Ball

    New Arrival Water Roller, Inflatable Rolling Balll, Inflatable Roller is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events. 

  • Rolling Balll
    Inflatable Rolling Balll

    New Style Water Roller, Inflatable Rolling Balll, Inflatable Roller is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events. 

  • Danceing Ball
    Dancing Show Ball

    Dancing Ball,Dancing Show Ball can be used on a Event or a birthday party or on a water concert,very very exciting and amazing. Colors for your optional and we can print your logos, telephone number.

  • Dancing Show Ball
    Dance Ball,Dancing Show Ball

    Dance Ball, Dancing Show Ball can be used on a Event or a birthday party or on a water concert,very very exciting and amazing. Colors for your optional and we can print your logos, telephone number.

  • Color Dots Water Balls
    Color Dots Water Ball

    Color Dots Water Ball or Water Walking Balls are widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot. High Quality, 2 Years Warranty. wholesale price, quick Shipping. 

  • Half Color Water Ball
    Half Color Water Balls

    Half Color Water Ball or Water Walking Ball is one of the best options for entertainment on the water. Players can also play in the ball on the lawns or on the beaches to enjoy excitement. OEM is welcome.

  • Color Strips Water Ball
    Durable Color Strips Water Balls for Sale

    Color Strips Water Ball, Water Walking Ball is one of the best options for entertainment on the water. Players can also play in the ball on the lawns or on the beaches to enjoy excitement. OEM is welcome.

  • Soccer Water Ball
    Soccer Water Ball, Football Shape Water Walking Ball

    Soccer Water Ball, Football Shape Wate Ball, Football Shape Water Walking Ball is one of the best options for entertainment on the water. Players can also play in the ball on the lawns or on the beaches to enjoy excitement. OEM is welcome.

  • LED Lighting Water Ball
    LED Lighting Water Ball,Water Walking Ball

    LED Lighting Water Ball,Water Walking Ball Item No.: Water Ball-6305 Size: 2m Diameter Material: 0.85mm or 0.75mm TPU Colors: transparen, red, white, black, etc Air Pump: 1 piece 700W Weight: 14kgs Packing(cm): 25x40x50 Remark: (1) Colors for your optional and we can print your logos, telephone number. (2) TIZIP zipper from Germany (3) Maximum players: 2 Adults (4) Production time: 2-3 days after receipt of your deposit (5) Shipment term:by sea, by air, by express are optional (6) Payment term: T/T to our company account or Western Union (7) MOQ: 1 piece (8) Accessories: repaire kit (material and glue), CE/UL approved air pump LED Lighting Water Ball is one of the best options for entertainment on the water. Players can also play in the ball on the lawns or on the beaches to enjoy excitement. We offer the waterproof Ti-zip zippers which are exported from German and water ball of different sizes and colors are depend on customers' preference.

  • New Style Water Roller Ball
    New Style Water Roller Ball for Sale

    The water roller sports is a funny and exciting sports games, and very popular between kiddies and adults for sporting and recreation. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Colorful Floating Water Roller
    New Design Colorful Floating Water Roller for Sale

    New Design Colorful Floating Water Roller for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Floating Water Roller
    New Design Colorful Floating Water Roller

    Strong Style Colorful Floating Water Roller for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Inflatable Roller Toy
    Strong Style Floating Inflatable Roller Toy

    0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin Floating Inflatable Water Roller Ball for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Inflatable Roller Toy
    Floating Inflatable Roller Toy

    0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin Floating Inflatable Water Roller Ball for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Roller Toy
    Floating Roller Inflatable Water Toy

    0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin Floating Inflatable Water Roller Ball for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Floating Roller
    Floating Roller Inflatable Water Game

    0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin Floating Inflatable Water Roller Ball for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Floating Inflatable Water Roller
    0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin Floating Inflatable Water Roller Ball

    0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin Floating Inflatable Water Roller Ball for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Colorful Floating Water Roller
    Strong Style Colorful Floating Water Roller

    Strong Style Colorful 0.6mm PVC Tarpaulin Floating Water Roller for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Water Roller Ball
    Custom Water Roller Ball

    New Style Inflatable Water Roller Ball for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

  • Rugby Water Ball
    Inflatable Rugby Water Ball

    New Style Inflatable Baby Water Roller Ball for Sale. High Quality, Wholesale Price. Warranty 2 years. It is widely used for playing center, amusement park, water games, holiday events, swimming pool and seashore scenic spot.

Quality Test and After-sales service: 

● We test each product for 1~3 days to ensure the water toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the water toys and make compensation for them accordingly.


Competitive Advantage:

1. Material safe standard: Flame retardant conforms to BS7837 (current British Standard), and safe standard conforms to CE certificate and EN 14960.

2. Size and color can be customized.

3. Production: Hot air sealed production.

4. Deflation: Valve for pumping air into pool and deflation air via valve. 

5. Accessories: CE / UL pump, repair kits

6. Price term: EXW, FOB are optional

7. Payment term: by T/T, Western Union

8. Leading time: 7-10 working days,Fast delivery and good service

top