Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Inflatable Dock & Floating Swimming Pool
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Une fantastique version gonflable géante du jeu de table populaire, c'est énergique, amusant et garanti pour te faire rire! Favorise un bon travail en équipe et une communication - tout le monde doit se déplacer dans la même direction en même temps! Idéal pour les groupes mixtes, amusant pour les spectateurs et les concurrents

Tout notre football de table humain, terrain de football nautique gonflable, terrain de football gonflable, terrain de soccer gonflable et autres jeux de soports est Convient pour l'extérieur, la famille, l'entreprise de location et le centre de jeu. et Pour parc d'attractions . Il est fabriqué par une bâche de PVC de 0,55 mm de haute qualité et n'est pas toxique. Avec un design technique, vous ne devez pas vous soucier du problème de sécurité. C'est un bon choix pour les sports les week-ends et les vacances.

  • jeux internatifs gonflables
    terrains de football gonflables personnalisés

    toutes sortes de terrains de football gonflables se trouvent en Asie gonflable. certaines sont grandes, certaines sont petites, certaines sont adaptées au divertissement en plein air, certaines conviennent au divertissement dans l'arrière-cour, certaines peuvent être utilisées à la maison, certaines sont destinées aux adultes, d'autres aux enfants. Peu importe le type de terrain de football dont vous avez besoin, l'Asie vous fournira les meilleurs produits et services.

  • jeux internatifs gonflables
    sports de football gonflables vente chaude lance le jeu de basket-ball de basket-ball

    toutes sortes de terrains de football gonflables se trouvent en Asie gonflable. certaines sont grandes, certaines sont petites, certaines sont adaptées au divertissement en plein air, certaines conviennent au divertissement dans l'arrière-cour, certaines peuvent être utilisées à la maison, certaines sont destinées aux adultes, d'autres aux enfants. Peu importe le type de terrain de football dont vous avez besoin, l'Asie vous fournira les meilleurs produits et services.

  • jeux internatifs gonflables
    terrain de football trois côtés gonflable élégant en vente

    toutes sortes de terrains de football gonflables se trouvent en Asie gonflable. certaines sont grandes, certaines sont petites, certaines sont adaptées au divertissement en plein air, certaines conviennent au divertissement dans l'arrière-cour, certaines peuvent être utilisées à la maison, certaines sont destinées aux adultes, d'autres aux enfants. Peu importe le type de terrain de football dont vous avez besoin, l'Asie vous fournira les meilleurs produits et services.

  • jeux internatifs gonflables
    nouveau terrain gonflable d'arène de terrain de football de football pour des enfants

    toutes sortes de terrains de football gonflables se trouvent en Asie gonflable. certaines sont grandes, certaines sont petites, certaines sont adaptées au divertissement en plein air, certaines conviennent au divertissement dans l'arrière-cour, certaines peuvent être utilisées à la maison, certaines sont destinées aux adultes, d'autres aux enfants. Peu importe le type de terrain de football dont vous avez besoin, l'Asie vous fournira les meilleurs produits et services.

  • jeux internatifs gonflables
    football gonflable de football de terrain de football gonflable extérieur de qualité classé

    toutes sortes de terrains de football gonflables se trouvent en Asie gonflable. certaines sont grandes, certaines sont petites, certaines sont adaptées au divertissement en plein air, certaines conviennent au divertissement dans l'arrière-cour, certaines peuvent être utilisées à la maison, certaines sont destinées aux adultes, d'autres aux enfants. Peu importe le type de terrain de football dont vous avez besoin, l'Asie vous fournira les meilleurs produits et services.

  • jeux internatifs gonflables
    football gonflable terrains de basket-ball jeu de lancer pour les enfants

    toutes sortes de terrains de football gonflables se trouvent en Asie gonflable. certaines sont grandes, certaines sont petites, certaines sont adaptées au divertissement en plein air, certaines conviennent au divertissement dans l'arrière-cour, certaines peuvent être utilisées à la maison, certaines sont destinées aux adultes, d'autres aux enfants. Peu importe le type de terrain de football dont vous avez besoin, l'Asie vous fournira les meilleurs produits et services.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain de football gonflable extérieur

    Ce jeu de football gonflable est unique et tellement amusant, tout le monde voudra jouer encore et encore! Idéal pour les clubs pour enfants, les soirées, etc. ou pour les soirées adultes, les fêtes et un ajout fantastique à toute entreprise de location pour tout grand événement, team building ou une fête privée, ou bien n'importe où les gens veulent s'amuser.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain de football gonflable extérieur

    Terrain de football gonflable Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles. Nous avons des emplacements adaptés pour 5 a-side, 7 a-side et 11 a-side, ainsi que 6 a-side et 8 a-side aussi. Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain gonflable gonflable étanche

    Terrain de football gonflable, des terrains de football sont disponibles pour s'engager à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles. Nous avons des emplacements adaptés pour 5 a-side, 7 a-side et 11 a-side, ainsi que 6 a-side et 8 a-side aussi. Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • terrain de football
    Terrain de football gonflable

    Ce jeu gonflé de football classé est unique et tellement amusant, tout le monde voudra jouer encore et encore! Idéal pour les clubs pour enfants, les soirées, etc. ou pour les soirées adultes, les fêtes et un ajout fantastique à toute entreprise de location pour tout grand événement, team building ou une fête privée, ou bien n'importe où les gens veulent s'amuser.

  • Promotion Terrain de soccer gonflable
    Terrain de soccer gonflable

    Terrain gonflable personnalisé, soudage étanche à l'airTerrain de football gonflableSans plancher.Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles.Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Soudure terrain de football gonflable
    Soudure par air personnalisée piste de football gonflable sans plancher

    Terrain gonflable personnalisé, soudage étanche à l'airTerrain de football gonflableSans plancher.Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles.Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain de football gonflable scellé à l'air

    Terrain de football gonflable personnalisé, terrain de football gonflable et air conditionné avec plancher. Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles.Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Terrain gonflable étanche à l'air
    Terrain de football gonflable personnalisé, terrain gonflable étanche à l'air avec plancher

    Terrain de football gonflable personnalisé, terrain de football gonflable hermétique avec plancher. Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles.Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Terrain gonflable étanche à l'air
    Terrain de football gonflable étanche à l'air avec plancher

    Terrain de football gonflable étanche à l'air avec plancher. Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles.Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Emplacements de football gonflables
    Terrain de football gonflable

    Terrain de football gonflable. Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles.Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain de football gonflable sans plancher

    Terrain de football gonflable sans sol. Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles.Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain de football gonflable avec plancher

    Terrain de football gonflable avec plancher. Des terrains de football sont disponibles pour emmagasiner à travers Paris et il y a quelque chose pour les équipes de football de toutes tailles.Vous pouvez également choisir parmi une variété de surfaces de hauteur telles que l'astroturf artificiel, 3g, l'herbe et l'intérieur.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain gonflable personnalisé

    Terrain de football gonflable personnalisé. Ce jeu est unique et tellement amusant, tout le monde voudra jouer encore et encore!Idéal pour les clubs pour enfants, les soirées, etc. ou pour les soirées adultes, les fêtes et un ajout fantastique à toute entreprise de location pour tout grand événement, team building ou une fête privée, ou bien n'importe où les gens veulent s'amuser.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain de football gonflable géant

    Terrain de football gonflable. Ce jeu est unique et tellement amusant, tout le monde voudra jouer encore et encore!Idéal pour les clubs pour enfants, les soirées, etc. ou pour les soirées adultes, les fêtes et un ajout fantastique à toute entreprise de location pour tout grand événement, team building ou une fête privée, ou bien n'importe où les gens veulent s'amuser.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Jeu de football gonflable de style libre

    Piste de football gonflable de style libre. Ce jeu est unique et tellement amusant, tout le monde voudra jouer encore et encore!Idéal pour les clubs pour enfants, les soirées, etc. ou pour les soirées adultes, les fêtes et un ajout fantastique à toute entreprise de location pour tout grand événement, team building ou une fête privée, ou bien n'importe où les gens veulent s'amuser.

  • Terrain de soccer gonflable
    Terrain de foot gonflable à but libre

    Champ de football gonflable à but libre.Ce jeu est unique et tellement amusant, tout le monde voudra jouer encore et encore!Idéal pour les clubs pour enfants, les soirées, etc. ou pour les soirées adultes, les fêtes et un ajout fantastique à toute entreprise de location pour tout grand événement, team building ou une fête privée, ou bien n'importe où les gens veulent s'amuser.

  • Terrain de football gonflable
    Terrain de football gonflable à l'air

    Terrain de football gonflable.Ce jeu est unique et tellement amusant, tout le monde voudra jouer encore et encore!Idéal pour les clubs pour enfants, les soirées, etc. ou pour les soirées adultes, les fêtes et un ajout fantastique à toute entreprise de location pour tout grand événement, team building ou une fête privée, ou bien n'importe où les gens veulent s'amuser.

  • Aire de jeux gonflable
    Vêtements de football gonflables pour adultes en gros

    Le baby-foot humain, le terrain de football nautique gonflable, le terrain de football gonflable, le terrain de soccer gonflable et d'autres jeux de soports est adapté aux activités de plein air, de famille, de location et de centre de jeux et de parc d'attraction.

Products Advantages:

1) Size: can be customized as your request.

2) Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

3) Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

4) Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

5) Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

6) Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

7) Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

8) Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

9) Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin 

10) MOQ: 1 piece

11) Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

12) Easy set up and deflate.

13) Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

A fantastic giant inflatable version of the popular table game, it is energetic, fun and guaranteed to make you laugh! Promotes good team work and communication - everyone has to move in the same direction at the same time!! Ideal for mixed groups, entertaining for spectators as well as competitors

All Our Human Table Football, Inflatable Water Football Pitch, Inflatable Football Pitch, Inflatable Soccer Field and others soports game is suitable for outdoor, family, Rental business and playing center uses and for Amusement Park. It is made by high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for sports on weekends and holidays.

  • Inflatable Football Court
    Outdoor Inflatable Football Court

    This Inflatable Football Court Game is unique and so much fun, everyone will want to play over and over again! Ideal for children's clubs, parties etc or for Adult nights, parties and a fantasic addition to any Hire Company for any large event, team building or private party, or indeed anywhere people want to have fun.

  • Inflatable Football Field
    Outdoor Inflatable Football Field

    Inflatable Football Field, Football Pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. We have pitches suitable for 5 a-side, 7 a-side and 11 a-side, as well as 6 a-side and 8 a-side too. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Inflatable Football Court
    Airtight Inflatable Football Court

    Inflatable Football Court, Football Pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. We have pitches suitable for 5 a-side, 7 a-side and 11 a-side, as well as 6 a-side and 8 a-side too. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Football Field
    Inflatable Football Field

    This Inflatable Football Filed Game is unique and so much fun, everyone will want to play over and over again! Ideal for children's clubs, parties etc or for Adult nights, parties and a fantasic addition to any Hire Company for any large event, team building or private party, or indeed anywhere people want to have fun.

  • Promotional Inflatable Soccer Field
    Inflatable Soccer Field

    Custom Inflatable Soccer Field, Air Sealed Welding Inflatable Football Pitch without Floor. Football pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Welding Inflatable Football Pitch
    Custom Air Sealed Welding Inflatable Football Pitch without Floor

    Custom Inflatable Football Pitch, Air Sealed Welding Inflatable Football Pitch without Floor. Football pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Inflatable Football Pitch
    Air Sealed Inflatable Football Pitch

    Custom Inflatable Football Pitch,Air Sealed Inflatable Football Pitch with Floor. Football pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Airtight Inflatable Football Pitch
    Custom Inflatable Football Pitch, Airtight Inflatable Football Pitch with Floor

    Custom Inflatable Football Pitch, Airtight Inflatable Football Pitch with Floor. Football pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Airtight Inflatable Football Pitch
    Airtight Inflatable Football Pitch with Floor

    Airtight Inflatable Football Pitch with Floor. Football pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Inflatable Football Pitches
    Inflatable Football Pitch

    Inflatable Football Pitch. Football pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Inflatable Football Pitch
    Inflatable Football Pitch without Floor

    Inflatable Football Pitch without Floor. Football pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Inflatable Football Pitch
    Inflatable Football Pitch with Floor

    Inflatable Football Pitch with Floor. Football pitches are available to hire across Paris and there is something for football teams of all sizes. You can also choose from a variety of pitch surfaces such as artificial, 3G astroturf, grass and indoor.

  • Inflatable Football Pitch
    Custom Inflatable Football Pitch

    Custom Inflatable Football Pitch. This game is unique and so much fun, everyone will want to play over and over again! Ideal for children's clubs, parties etc or for Adult nights, parties and a fantasic addition to any Hire Company for any large event, team building or private party, or indeed anywhere people want to have fun.

  • Inflatable Football Pitch
    Giant Inflatable Football Pitch

    Inflatable Football Pitch. This game is unique and so much fun, everyone will want to play over and over again! Ideal for children's clubs, parties etc or for Adult nights, parties and a fantasic addition to any Hire Company for any large event, team building or private party, or indeed anywhere people want to have fun.

  • Inflatable Football Pitch
    Freestyle Goal Inflatable Football Pitch

    Freestyle Goal Inflatable Football Pitch. This game is unique and so much fun, everyone will want to play over and over again! Ideal for children's clubs, parties etc or for Adult nights, parties and a fantasic addition to any Hire Company for any large event, team building or private party, or indeed anywhere people want to have fun.

  • Inflatable Soccer Field
    Freestyle Goal Inflatable Soccer Field

    Freestyle Goal Inflatable Soccer Field. This game is unique and so much fun, everyone will want to play over and over again! Ideal for children's clubs, parties etc or for Adult nights, parties and a fantasic addition to any Hire Company for any large event, team building or private party, or indeed anywhere people want to have fun.

  • Inflatable Football Pitch
    Airtight Type Inflatable Football Pitch

    Inflatable Football Pitch. This game is unique and so much fun, everyone will want to play over and over again! Ideal for children's clubs, parties etc or for Adult nights, parties and a fantasic addition to any Hire Company for any large event, team building or private party, or indeed anywhere people want to have fun.

  • Inflatable Football Playground
    Crazy Adults Inflatable Football Playground for Wholesale

    Human Table Football, Inflatable Water Football Pitch, Inflatable Football Pitch, Inflatable Soccer Field and others soports game is suitable for outdoor, family, Rental business and playing center uses and for Amusement Park. 

Products Advantages:

1) Size: can be customized as your request.

2) Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

3) Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

4) Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

5) Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

6) Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

7) Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

8) Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

9) Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin 

10) MOQ: 1 piece

11) Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

12) Easy set up and deflate.

13) Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.
● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top