Produkte-Kategorien
Kontaktieren Sie uns
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • E-Mail : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Ansprechpartner : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

wir Herstellung einer Reihe von aufblasbares Sportboot, Fischerboot, Flussboot, Kajak, Schlauchboot, RIB Boot, starre Hull Inflatable Boat, und andere Produkte wie aufblasbare Pedal Boot, Banana-Boat, Flying Fish Boot, und so weiter.

die verfügbare Größe ist von 130cm bis 900 cm. alle PVC-Materialien und Kleber sind aus Südkorea zur Gewährleistung der Qualität importiert. Für alle aufblasbaren Boote sind der verfügbare Boden Sperrholz, Aluminium, Luftmatratze, Salz und FRP.

OEM/ODM ist willkommen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an unserem Produkt haben zögern Sie nicht, Kontakt uns.

  • Aufblasbares Treibboot 10 Passagiere
    Handelsübliches aufblasbares Treibboot 10 Passagiere zum Verkauf

    Handelsübliches aufblasbares Treibboot 10 Passagiere zum Verkauf.Hohe Qualität und kann mit allen Anforderungen zu erfüllen.Wir bieten Größen für 2 Passagiere, 4 Passagiere, 6-8 Passagiere, 8-10 Passagiere, können Sie auchFertigen Sie Ihre eigene Größe besonders an

  • 4 Sitze aufblasbares Boot
    4 Sitze aufblasbare Boote

    Schlauchboote zum Verkauf.Hohe Qualität und kann mit allen Anforderungen zu erfüllen.Wir bieten Größen für 2 Passagiere, 4 Passagiere, 6-8 Passagiere, 8-10 Passagiere, können Sie auch Fertigen Sie Ihre eigene Größe besonders an

  • Aufblasbares Raftingboot
    Aufblasbares Raftingboot 10 Passagiere

    Diese aufblasbaren BooteWerden mit der stärksten Material 0,9 mm PVC-Plane gemachtDie durch starken Widerstand, Feuer Widerstand, gute wasserdicht, UV-Schutz,Plus 2,0mm verstärkt Material für Boden,Sie sind haltbar genug für normale Rafting-Aktivitäten, und mehr kostengünstige Vergleich mit Hypalon FloßUnd hergestellt durch Heißtemperatur-Schweißmaschine importiert aus USA. Hohe Qualität und kann mit allen Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

  • Ruderboot
    Aufblasbares Ruderboot

    Wähle ein aufblasbares Ruderboot,Aufblasbares Fischerboot, Aufblasbarer Kajak oder aufblasbares Kanu von unserer aufblasbaren Bootsliste einschließlich aller Zusätze. Mit kostenlosen Festland China Lieferung und keine Mühe Rückkehr, sind Sie sicher, etwas von unserem umfassenden aufblasbaren Boots-Bereich finden, um Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

  • Aufblasbares Fischerboot
    Kommerzielles aufblasbares Fischerboot für Großhandel

    Wählen Sie ein aufblasbares Fischerboot, aufblasbares Ruderboot, aufblasbares Kajak oder aufblasbares Kanu von unserer aufblasbaren Bootsliste einschließlich aller Zusätze. Mit kostenlosen Festland China Lieferung und keine Mühe Rückkehr, sind Sie sicher, etwas von unserem umfassenden aufblasbaren Boots-Bereich finden, um Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

  • Fischerboot
    Aufblasbares Fischerboot

    Wählen Sie ein aufblasbares Fischerboot, aufblasbares Ruderboot, aufblasbares Kajak oder aufblasbares Kanu von unserer aufblasbaren Bootsliste einschließlich aller Zusätze. Mit kostenlosen Festland China Lieferung und keine Mühe Rückkehr, sind Sie sicher, etwas von unserem umfassenden aufblasbaren Boots-Bereich finden, um Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

  • Aufblasbares Fischerboot
    Aufblasbares Fischerboot mit Aluminiumboden

    Aufblasbares Fischerboot mit Aluminiumboden zum Verkauf.Es ist perfekt für den Fluss, See Seite, Bucht, flaches Wasser, sogar Camping Abenteuer; Küstenabenteuer.

  • Aufblasbares Kajakboot
    Kommerziellen aufblasbaren Kajak Boot zum Verkauf

    Kommerziellen aufblasbaren Kajak Boot zum Verkauf.Es ist perfekt für den Fluss, See Seite, Bucht, flaches Wasser, sogar Camping Abenteuer; Küstenabenteuer.

  • Kajakboot
    Aufblasbares Kajakboot

    Kommerziellen aufblasbaren Kajak Boot zum Verkauf.Es ist perfekt für den Fluss, See Seite, Bucht, flaches Wasser, sogar Camping Abenteuer; Küstenabenteuer.

  • Aufblasbares Raftingboot
    Kommerzielles aufblasbares Raftingboot zum Verkauf

    Kommerzielles aufblasbares Raftingboot zum Verkauf.Wir bieten Größen für 2 Passagiere, 4 Passagiere, 6-8 Passagiere, 8-10 Passagiere, können Sie auchFertigen Sie Ihre eigene Größe besonders an

  • Rafting Boot
    Aufblasbares Raftingboot

    Das Material für unsere aufblasbaren Rafting Boote ist handelsübliche 0,9mm PVC-Plane Stoff plus 2.0mm verstärktMaterial für den Boden, sie sind langlebig genug für normale Rafting-Aktivitäten, und mehr kostengünstige Vergleich mit Hypalon Floß.

  • 2 Sitze aufblasbares Raftingboot
    2 Sitze aufblasbares Raftingboot mit Luftplattformboden

    Ce Genehmigung 2 Sitze aufblasbare Rafting Boot mit Luft Deck Boden zum Verkauf. Wir bieten Größen für 2 Passagiere, 4 Passagiere, 6-8 Passagiere, 8-10 Passagiere, können Sie auch Ihre eigene Größe anpassen.

alle unsere Schlauchboote erfolgen mit dem stärksten 0.9 mm PVC-Material beschichtete plane die ist gekennzeichnet durch starken Widerstand, Feuerfestigkeit, gute wasserdicht, UV-Schutz und durch heiße Temperaturen Schweissmaschine aus USA importiert. Hohe Qualität und können alle Anforderungen erfüllen. ,

, , ,

,

, , ,

, , maximale Spieler: 2 ~ 10 Personen

Anwendung Standorte: Meer oder andere Wasser Gebiete

Free kostenlos Zubehör: Festsetzung Kit (Befestigungs Material und Kleber) und langlebige Vinyl Beförderung Tasche

kostenpflichtigen Zubehör: UL/CE-geprüfte Luftpumpe und Paddel

Sport-Schlauchboote vor allem für Floß Zweck sind , es verwendet in der Regel in dem Fluss, der Sie viel Freude haben werden.

, die das Material für unsere aufblasbaren rafting Boote ist, handelsübliche Qualität 0.9 mm PVC Plane Stoff plus 2,0 mm verstärkt-Material für den Boden, sie sind stabil genug für normale rafting Aktivitäten und kostengünstiger im Vergleich mit Hypalon-Floß.

bieten wir Größen für 2 Personen, 4 Personen, 6-8 Passagiere 8-10 Passagiere, passen Sie auch Ihre eigene Größe.

ist es einfach einrichten und schnell zu montieren!

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Games
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Sports
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Sports
  • New Design Inflatable Water Parks
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

We manufacture a series of Inflatable Sport Boat, Fishing boat, River Boat, Kayak, Rubber Dinghy, RIB boat, Rigid Hull Inflatable Boat, and other Products such as Inflatable Pedal Boat, Banana Boat, Flying Fish Boat, and so on.

The available size is from 130cm to 900cm. All PVC materials and glue are imported from South Korea to guarantee the quality. For All Inflatable Boats the available floor are plywood, aluminum, air mattress, salt, and FRP.

OEM/ODM is welcome.

If you are interested at our product, please don't hesitate to contact us.

  • Inflatable Drifting Boat 10 Passengers
    Commercial Grade Inflatable Drifting Boat 10 Passengers for Sale

    Commercial Grade Inflatable Drifting Boat 10 Passengers for Sale. High quality and can meet with all the requirements. We provide sizes for 2 Passengers, 4 Passengers, 6-8 Passengers, 8-10 Passengers, you can also customize your own size.

  • 4 Seats Inflatable Boat
    4 Seats Inflatable Boats

    Inflatable Boats for Sale. High quality and can meet with all the requirements. We provide sizes for 2 Passengers, 4 Passengers, 6-8 Passengers, 8-10 Passengers, you can also customize your own size.

  • Inflatable Rafting Boat
    Inflatable Rafting Boat 10 Passengers

    These inflatable boats are made with the strongest material 0.9 mm PVC tarpaulin which is characterized by strong resistance, fire resistance, good waterproof , UV protection, plus 2.0mm reinforced material for bottom, they are durable enough for normal rafting activities, and more cost effective comparing with Hypalon raft and made by hot-temperature welding machine imported from USA. High quality and can meet with all the requirements.

  • Rowing Boat
    Inflatable Rowing Boat

    Choose an Inflatable Rowing Boat, Inflatable Fishing Boat, Inflatable Kayak or Inflatable Canoe from Our Inflatable Boats List including all Accessories. With Free Mainland China Delivery and No Hassle Returns, you're sure to find something from our comprehensive Inflatable Boats range to suit your needs.

  • Inflatable Fishing Boat
    Commercial Inflatable Fishing Boat for Wholesale

    Choose an Inflatable Fishing Boat, Inflatable Rowing Boat, Inflatable Kayak or Inflatable Canoe from Our Inflatable Boats List including all Accessories. With Free Mainland China Delivery and No Hassle Returns, you're sure to find something from our comprehensive Inflatable Boats range to suit your needs.

  • Fishing Boat
    Inflatable Fishing Boat

    Choose an Inflatable Fishing Boat, Inflatable Rowing Boat, Inflatable Kayak or Inflatable Canoe from Our Inflatable Boats List including all Accessories. With Free Mainland China Delivery and No Hassle Returns, you're sure to find something from our comprehensive Inflatable Boats range to suit your needs.

  • Inflatable Fishing Boat
    Inflatable Fishing Boat with Aluminum Floor

    Inflatable Fishing Boat with Aluminum Floor for Sale. It is perfect for river, lake side, Bay, Flat water, Even Camping Adventure; Coastal adventures.

  • Inflatable Kayak Boat
    Commercial Inflatable Kayak Boat for Sale

    Commercial Inflatable Kayak Boat for Sale. It is perfect for river, lake side, Bay, Flat water, Even Camping Adventure; Coastal adventures.

  • Kayak Boat
    Inflatable Kayak Boat

    Commercial Inflatable Kayak Boat for Sale. It is perfect for river, lake side, Bay, Flat water, Even Camping Adventure; Coastal adventures.

  • Inflatable Rafting Boat
    Commercial Inflatable Rafting Boat for Sale

    Commercial Inflatable Rafting Boat for Sale. We provide sizes for 2 Passengers, 4 Passengers, 6-8 Passengers, 8-10 Passengers, you can also customize your own size.

  • Rafting Boat
    Inflatable Rafting Boat

    The material for our inflatable rafting boats is commercial grade 0.9mm PVC tarpaulin fabric plus 2.0mm reinforced material for bottom, they are durable enough for normal rafting activities, and more cost effective comparing with Hypalon raft. 

  • 2 Seats Inflatable Rafting Boat
    2 Seats Inflatable Rafting Boat with air deck floor

    CE Approval 2 Seats Inflatable Rafting Boat with air deck floor for Sale. We provide sizes for 2 Passengers, 4 Passengers, 6-8 Passengers, 8-10 Passengers, you can also customize your own size.

All our inflatable boats are made with the strongest material 0.9 mm PVC coated tarpaulin which is characterized by strong resistance, fire resistance, good waterproof , UV protection, and made by hot-temperature welding machine imported from USA. High quality and can meet all the requirements.

Maximum players: 2~10 persons

Application locations: sea or other water areas

Free of charge accessories: fixing kit(fixing material and glue) and durable vinyl carriage bag

Chargeable accessories: UL/CE approved air pump and paddles

The inflatable Sport boats are mainly for raft purpose, it usually used in the river,which you’ll enjoy a lot.

The material for our inflatable rafting boats is commercial grade 0.9mm PVC tarpaulin fabric plus 2.0mm reinforced material for bottom, they are durable enough for normal rafting activities, and more cost effective comparing with Hypalon raft.

We provide sizes for 2 Passengers, 4 Passengers, 6-8 Passengers, 8-10 Passengers, you can also customize your own size. 

It is easy to set up and quick to install!

top