Категории продуктов
Свяжитесь с нами
  • Тель : 0086-020-34704480
  • Факс : 0086-020-34704479
  • Отправить по электронной почте : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Контактное лицо : Ms. Grace
  • Адрес : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Giant Inflatable Slides
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Флаг погружения. плавающий Надувной буй, Надувной плавучий буй,Надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй,Надувные марки буев, надувной маркер буя, который очень хорош дляБассейн, пляж, аквапарк, озеро, река, мелководье и т. Д.Это приносит большое удовольствие людям, которые присоединятся к нему.

Все наши Воздухонепроницаемый надувной буй Изготовлены из промышленного и прочного 0,6 мм толщиной - 0,9 мм толщиной 32 унции 1000 денье пвх брезент.

OEM / ODM Приветствуется.


  • Счастливый мир воды
    Chimelong аквапарк надувные буи счастливый мир воды для брендинга и рекламы

    Флаг погружения,плавающийНадувной буй, Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость Людей, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • надувной буй
    регата парусная гонка маркеры треугольник надувной буй

    плавучий Надувной буй , Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры, надувные буи, надувные плавательные буи, надувные буки для марки, надувной маркер буев, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость люди, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • надувной буй
    надувной буйный цилиндр, буй с индивидуальным логотипом, плавучий буй

    плавучий Надувной буй , Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры, надувные буи, надувные плавательные буи, надувные буки для марки, надувной маркер буев, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость люди, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • надувной буй
    верхний качественный надувной гоночный буй, надувной маркер воды, надувной буй для продажи

    плавучий Надувной буй , Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры, надувные буи, надувные плавательные буи, надувные буки для марки, надувной маркер буев, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость люди, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • надувной буй
    надувной плавучий буй надувной поплавок для воды

    плавучий Надувной буй , Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры, надувные буи, надувные плавательные буи, надувные буки для марки, надувной маркер буев, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость люди, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • Красочный надувной буй
    Изготовленная на заказ красочная надувная буйная монстра-пирамида для брендинга и рекламы

    Флаг погружения,плавающийНадувной буй, Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость Людей, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • Надувной буй на триатлоне polska
    Изготовленный на заказ триатлон polska надувной буй монстр пирамиды для брендинга и рекламы

    Флаг погружения,плавающийНадувной буй, Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость Людей, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • Надувная буйная монстра пирамида
    Изготовленный на заказ спортивный момент надувной буй монстр пирамиды для брендинга и рекламы

    Флаг погружения,плавающийНадувной буй, Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость Людей, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • Плавающие надувные буи
    Изготовленные на заказ плавкие надувные буи для брендинга и рекламы

    Флаг погружения,плавающийНадувной буй, Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость Людей, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • Вызов семейных плавучих надувных буев
    Заказные семейные плавучие надувные буи для брендинга и рекламы

    Флаг наводнения, надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Большое удовольствие для людей, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • Расы меня плавающие надувные буи
    Изготовленные на заказ гоночные плавающие надувные буи для брендинга и рекламы

    Флаг наводнения, надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Большое удовольствие для людей, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • Воздухонепроницаемый надувной плавучий буй
    Оптовые цены на продажу

    Флаг наводнения, надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Большое удовольствие для людей, которые присоединятся к нему.

  • Надувной буй
    Оптовые цены на продажу

    Флаг погружения. Надувной плавучий буй, надувные маркеры гонки, надувные буи, надувной плавучий буй, надувные буи-марки, надувной буй-маркер, который очень хорош для бассейна, пляжа, аквапарка, озера, реки, мелкой воды и т. Д. Это приносит большую радость Людей, которые присоединятся к нему.OEM / ODMПриветствуется.

Feature:

1. These Buoys make great race markers or advertising space at Triathlons.

2. They are made from 0.6 or 0.9 mm pvc with heat welded seams to make them 100% water tight.

3. The Race markers are all made to order to customers choice of colour and branding.

4. Hard wearing construction

5. Double skin with inner inflation chamber

6. Comes with fitted mooring harness

7. Standard bright orange finish for high visibility.

 

Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 3 days to ensure the toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.    

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Games
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Sports
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Sports
  • New Design Inflatable Water Parks
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Dive Flag. Floating Inflatable Buoy, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it.

All of our Air Tight Inflatable Bouy are made by Commercial Grade and Durable 0.6mm thickness - 0.9mm thickness 32 Ounces 1000 Denier PVC tarpaulin. 

OEM/ODM is welcome. 


  • Happy Water World
    Chimelong Water Park Inflatable Buoys Happy Water World for Branding and Advertising

    Dive Flag, Floating Inflatable Buoy, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. 

  • Colorful Inflatable Buoy
    Custom Made Colorful Inflatable Buoy Monster Pyramid for Branding & Advertising

    Dive Flag, Floating Inflatable Buoy, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. 

  • Triathlon Polska Inflatable Buoy
    Custom Made Triathlon Polska Inflatable Buoy Monster Pyramid for Branding & Advertising

    Dive Flag, Floating Inflatable Buoy, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. 

  • Inflatable Buoy Monster Pyramid
    Custom Made SPORTS TIMING Inflatable Buoy Monster Pyramid for Branding & Advertising

    Dive Flag, Floating Inflatable Buoy, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. 

  • FINIS Floating Inflatable Buoys
    Custom Made FINIS Floating Inflatable Buoys for Branding & Advertising

    Dive Flag, Floating Inflatable Buoy, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. 

  • Challenge Family Floating Inflatable Buoys
    Custom Made Challenge Family Floating Inflatable Buoys for Branding & Advertising

    Dive Flag, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. 

  • Race Me Floating Inflatable Buoys
    Custom Made Race Me Floating Inflatable Buoys for Branding & Advertising

    Dive Flag, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. 

  • Airtight Inflatable Float Buoy
    Strong Style Airtight Inflatable Float Buoy Wholesale Price for Sale

    Dive Flag, Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. 

  • Inflatable Buoy
    Strong Style Air Sealed Floating Inflatable Buoy Wholesale Price for Sale

    Dive Flag. Inflatable Float Buoy, Inflatable Race Markers, Inflatable Buoys, Inflatable Swim Buoy, Inflatable Mark Buoys, Inflatable Buoy Marker which it's very good for the swimming pool, beach, water park, lake, river, shoaling water, etc. It brings great fun to the people who will join it. OEM/ODM is welcome.

Feature:

1. These Buoys make great race markers or advertising space at Triathlons.

2. They are made from 0.6 or 0.9 mm pvc with heat welded seams to make them 100% water tight.

3. The Race markers are all made to order to customers choice of colour and branding.

4. Hard wearing construction

5. Double skin with inner inflation chamber

6. Comes with fitted mooring harness

7. Standard bright orange finish for high visibility.

 

Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 3 days to ensure the toys seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.
● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.    

top