Catégories de produits
Contactez-nous
  • Tél. : 0086-020-34704480
  • Télécopieur : 0086-020-34704479
  • Messagerie : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Personne à contacter : Ms. Grace
  • Adresse : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Hospital Tents
  • Inflatable Theme Park
  • Inflatable Dock & Floating Swimming Pool
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Towable Water Ski Tubes
  • Towable Disco Boats
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable 5K Obstacle Course
  • Inflatable Tent

Gonflage à l'élastique gonflable Est l'une des attractions les plus récentes sur le marché en ce moment. Il a la ruée vers l'adrénaline de saut à l'élastique mais aucun des risques.

Gonflage à l'élastique gonflable Fascine les adultes et les enfants. il permetTout le monde (de 20 à 90 kg), même ceux qui n'ont aucune expérience, sans limitationSaute jusqu'à 10 mètres de haut (33 pieds), sans risque, ce qui n'est pasPossible avec un trampoline ordinaire. Même les personnes ayant certaines caractéristiques physiquesLes personnes handicapées peuvent l'utiliser. La chose vraiment merveilleuse à propos de çaL'expérience consiste à donner aux enfants la possibilité de vivre une expérienceLe sport extrême tout en s'amusant et est un stimulant de confiance etOutil d'apprentissage. Leurs parents peuvent même se sauter ou, comme c'est souvent le casLe cas, devenez des professeurs extrêmement enthousiastes pendant quelques minutes.

avec Un petit investissement initial, un système de saut à l'élastique est le plusAttraction d'amusement rentable disponible à ce moment-là. ça marcheLes dépenses sont très faibles et vous avez un rendement rapide de votre investissementAvec des clients payant jusqu'à 5 livres ou 8 dollars / euros a go. certainsFois plus.

  • saut à l'élastique
    Saut à l'élastique gonflable

    Le saut à l'élastique gonflable, les inflorescences de saut à l'élastique sont l'une des attractions les plus récentes sur le marché en ce moment. Il a la ruée vers l'adrénaline de saut à l'élastique mais aucun des risques. Les sautes à l'élastique gonflables fascinent les adultes et les enfants.

  • Trampoline gonflable à l'élastique
    Trampoline gonflable pour enfant

    Le trampoline gonflable pour enfants est l'une des attractions les plus récentes sur le marché en ce moment.C'est toujours un favori de la foule. Avec un frisson et un défi absolu pour n'importe quel enfant ou adulte. Parfait pour les grands événements comme les carnavals, les festivals, les événements scolaires, les événements corporatifs, et plus encore!.

  • Trampoline bungy
    Enfants hermétiques bongy trampoline

    Trampoline bungy, le saut à l'élastique est l'une des attractions les plus récentes sur le marché en ce moment.C'est toujours un favori de la foule. Avec un frisson et un défi absolu pour n'importe quel enfant ou adulte. Parfait pour les grands événements comme les carnavals, les festivals, les événements scolaires, les événements corporatifs, et plus encore!.

  • Sauvetage à l'élastique
    Nouveau saut à l'élastique à l'élastique

    Nouveau saut à l'élastique à l'élastique, trampoline élastique. Le saut à l'élastique gonflable est toujours un favori de la foule. Avec un frisson et un défi absolu pour n'importe quel enfant ou adulte. Parfait pour les grands événements comme les carnavals, les festivals, les événements scolaires, les événements corporatifs, et plus encore!

  • Saut à l'élastique hermétique
    Sauvetage à l'élastique

    Un saut à l'élastique à l'élastique. Le saut à l'élastique gonflable est toujours un favori de la foule. Avec un frisson et un défi absolu pour n'importe quel enfant ou adulte. Parfait pour les grands événements comme les carnavals, les festivals, les événements scolaires, les événements corporatifs, et plus encore!

  • Saut à l'élastique gonflable
    Saut à l'élastique gonflable extrême

    Conçu à l'origine comme un appareil de formation pour les artistes de cirque, ce saut à l'élastique vous catapultera en apparence sans gravité et vous conduira à de nouveaux sommets. Le sentiment accru de confiance en soi après votre premier saut périlleux n'est pas favorisé par aucun autre appareil sportif ou amusant dans l'industrie. Notre conception de saut à l'élastique a été certifié mondialement pour la sécurité.

  • saut à l'élastique
    Sauter de berger extrême

    Le saut à l'élastique gonflable est toujours un favori de la foule. Avec un frisson et un défi absolu pour n'importe quel enfant ou adulte. Parfait pour les grands événements comme les carnavals, les festivals, les événements scolaires, les événements corporatifs, et plus encore!Un designer expérimenté de 15 ans pourrait répondre à toutes vos exigences sur tous les jeux de sport gonflables.

  • Saut à l'élastique gonflable
    Sauts à l'élastique gonflables de 26 po de haut

    Le gonflement à bungee gonflable est l'une des attractions les plus récentes sur le marché en ce moment. Il a la ruée vers l'adrénaline de saut à l'élastique mais aucun des risques.gonflableLe saut à l'élastique estParfait pour les grands événements comme les carnavals, les festivals, les événements scolaires, les événements corporatifs, et plus encore!

  • Saut à l'élastique gonflable
    Nouvelle conception gonflable bungee jumping à vendre

    Jeu infligeant un saut à l'élastiqueEst adapté pour l'extérieur, les affaires de location et les usines du centre de jeu et pour le parc d'attractions. Il est fabriqué par une bâche de PVC de 0,55 mm de haute qualité et n'est pas toxique. Avec un design technique, vous ne devez pas vous soucier du problème de sécurité. C'est un bon choix pour les sports les week-ends et les vacances.

Bungee Jumping Inflatable Game is suitable for outdoor, Rental business and playing center uses and for Amusement Park. It is made by high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for sports on weekends and holidays.


More information in details are in the following sheet.

1) Size: can be customized as your request.

2) Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

3) Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

4) Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

5) Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

6) Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

7) Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

8) Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

9) Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin 

10) MOQ: 1 piece

11) Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

12) Easy set up and deflate.

13) Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top

Products Categories
Contact Us
  • Tel : 0086-020-34704480
  • Fax : 0086-020-34704479
  • Email : asia-inflatables@vip.163.com
  • Contact person : Ms. Grace
  • Address : Room 55-57, 3F,1 St,Lingnan E-Commerce Industrial Park, Luopu Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Bounce n Slide Water Parks
  • The Biggest Inflatable Water Parks
  • Inflatable Water Park
  • Inflatable Water Parks Rentals
  • Inflatable Pool Toys
  • Inflatable Water Playground
  • Inflatable Water Slides
  • New Design Inflatables
  • Inflatable Fun City
  • Ultimate Inflatable Bossaball Playground
  • Inflatable Bubble Tent

Bungee Jumping Inflatables is one of the most exiting attractions on the market at the moment. It has the adrenaline rush of bungee jumping but none of the risks.

Bungee Jumping Inflatables fascinates adults and children alike. it allows everyone (from 20 to 90 kg), even those with no experience, un-limited jumps up to 10 meters high (33 feet), with no risk, which is not possible with an ordinary trampoline. Even people with certain physical disabilities are able to use it. The really wonderful thing about this experience is it affords children the opportunity to experience an extreme sport whilst having fun and is a great confidence booster and learning tool. Their parents can even jump themselves or, as is often the case, become extremely enthusiastic teachers for a few minutes.

With a small initial investment a bungee-jumping system is the most profitable amusement attraction available at this time. Its working expenses are very low and you have a rapid return on your investment with customers paying up to 5 pounds or 8 dollars / euros a go. some times more.

  • Bungee Jumping
    Inflatable Bungee Jumping

    Inflatable Bungee Jumping, Bungee Jumping Inflatables is one of the most exiting attractions on the market at the moment. It has the adrenaline rush of bungee jumping but none of the risks. Bungee Jumping Inflatables fascinates adults and children alike.

  • Inflatable Bungee Trampoline
    Kids Inflatable Bungee Trampoline

    Kids Inflatable Bungee Trampoline is one of the most exiting attractions on the market at the moment. It is always a crowd favorite. With an absolute thrill and challenge for any child or adult. Perfect for large events like carnivals, festivals, school events, corporate events, and more!.

  • Bungy Trampoline
    Airtight Kids Bungy Trampoline

    Bungy Trampoline,Bungee Jumping is one of the most exiting attractions on the market at the moment. It is always a crowd favorite. With an absolute thrill and challenge for any child or adult. Perfect for large events like carnivals, festivals, school events, corporate events, and more!.

  • Airtight Type Bungee Jumping
    New Airtight Type Bungee Jumping

    New Airtight Type Bungee Jumping,Bungee Trampoline. The Inflatable Bungee Jumping is always a crowd favorite. With an absolute thrill and challenge for any child or adult. Perfect for large events like carnivals, festivals, school events, corporate events, and more!

  • Airtight Bungee Jumping
    Airtight Type Bungee Jumping

    Airtight Type Bungee Jumping. The Inflatable Bungee Jumping is always a crowd favorite. With an absolute thrill and challenge for any child or adult. Perfect for large events like carnivals, festivals, school events, corporate events, and more!

  • Inflatable Bungee Jumping
    Extreme Inflatable Bungee Jumping

    Originally conceived as a training apparatus for circus performers,this bungee jumping will catapult you into seemingly weightlessness and take you to new heights. The increased feeling of self confidence after your first somersault is not promoted by any other sports or fun apparatus in the industry. Our bungee jumping design has been certified worldwide for safety.

  • Bungy Jumping
    Extreme Bungy Jumping

    The Inflatable Bungee Jumping is always a crowd favorite. With an absolute thrill and challenge for any child or adult. Perfect for large events like carnivals, festivals, school events, corporate events, and more! 15 years experienced designer could meet all your demands on any inflatable sports games.

  • Inflatable Bungee Jumping
    26' High Inflatable Bungee Jumping

    Bungee Jumping Inflatables is one of the most exiting attractions on the market at the moment. It has the adrenaline rush of bungee jumping but none of the risks. Inflatable Bungee Jumping are Perfect for large events like carnivals, festivals, school events, corporate events, and more!

  • Inflatable Bungee Jumping
    New Design Inflatable Bungee Jumping for Sale

    Bungee Jumping Inflatable Game is suitable for outdoor, Rental business and playing center uses and for Amusement Park. It is made by high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for sports on weekends and holidays.

Bungee Jumping Inflatable Game is suitable for outdoor, Rental business and playing center uses and for Amusement Park. It is made by high quality 0.55mm PVC tarpaulin and is of non-toxic. With a technical design, you needn't worry about the problem of safe. It is a good choice for sports on weekends and holidays.


More information in details are in the following sheet.

1) Size: can be customized as your request.

2) Material: 0.55mm PVC Tarpaulin

3) Colors: red, light grey, military green, black, yellow, white, dark blue and so on.

4) Stitching: Double stitching & quadruple stitching.

5) Printing: digital printing, silk printing, or hand painting

6) Blower: CE (220V, 50HZ) or UL (110V, 60HZ), plug can be customized.

7) Accessories: CE/UL Certificated Blower, Certificate, Warning, Installation instructions, etc.

8) Repair kits: 2 pcs PVC tarpaulin material for each color which is used for inflatables, 1piece glue,etc.

9) Packing: Carton and high-strength PVC tarpaulin 

10) MOQ: 1 piece

11) Methods of shipping: By sea or by air

12) Easy set up and deflate.

13) Usage: Rental business, parties, clubs, parks, outdoor entertainment, backyard fun, etc. 


OEM/ODM is welcome.


Quality Test and After-sales service:

● We test each product for 1 days to ensure the toys stitching seamed exactly well.

● We provide repair kit for free, which including material and for repairing in case.

● We will guide you to repair the toys and make compensation for them accordingly.

top